Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Allarity Therapeutics, Inc.ALLR · Entity 7594 | CFO | January 28, 2026 | April 30, 2026 |
| Cingulate Inc.CING · Entity 6983 | Director | June 20, 2025 | June 24, 2025 |
| IMAC Holdings, Inc.IMAC · Entity 81795 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | May 21, 2022 | May 25, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Allarity Therapeutics, Inc.
Report date January 28, 2026 · Filed April 30, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 150,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-28 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-01-28 · Grant · Acquired 150,000 · Balance 150,000 F1: The restricted stock units, or RSUs, granted on January 28, 2026 pursuant to Allarity Therapeutics, Inc's Amended and Restated 2021 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest in equal one-third installments on the first, second, and third anniversary of the grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued relationship with the Issuer through each such date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The restricted stock units, or RSUs, granted on January 28, 2026 pursuant to Allarity Therapeutics, Inc's Amended and Restated 2021 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest in equal one-third installments on the first, second, and third anniversary of the grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued relationship with the Issuer through each such date.
Cingulate Inc.
Report date June 20, 2025 · Filed June 24, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $4.14 · Expires 2035-06-20 | Direct | 15,000 |
Reported balance
After 2025-06-20 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-06-20 · Grant · Acquired 15,000 · Balance 15,000 F1: The option vests on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of grant and (ii) the date of the Cingulate Inc. 2026 annual meeting of stockholders. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The option vests on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of grant and (ii) the date of the Cingulate Inc. 2026 annual meeting of stockholders.
IMAC Holdings, Inc.
Report date May 21, 2022 · Filed May 25, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 371,400 |
Reported balance
After 2022-05-21 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-05-21 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 37,500 · Balance 371,400 F1: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. |
| Time-Based Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 37,500 |
Reported balance
After 2022-05-21 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2022-05-21 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 37,500 · Balance 37,500 F1: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 28, 2026 Filed Apr 30, 2026 19:37 UTC | Allarity Therapeutics, Inc. ALLR · Entity 7594 | GrantCommon Stock | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-26-050131 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,000 F1 · shares: The restricted stock units, or RSUs, granted on January 28, 2026 pursuant to Allarity Therapeutics, Inc's Amended and Restated 2021 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest in equal one-third installments on the first, second, and third anniversary of the grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued relationship with the Issuer through each such date. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2025 Filed Jun 24, 2025 00:02 UTC | Cingulate Inc. CING · Entity 6983 | GrantStock Option (right to Buy) · Derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.14 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001641172-25-016178 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares Expires 2035-06-20 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of grant and (ii) the date of the Cingulate Inc. 2026 annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2024 Filed Jun 13, 2024 23:59 UTC | Cingulate Inc. CING · Entity 6983 | GrantStock Option (right to Buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.70 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-24-023765 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2034-06-12 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests on the one-year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2024 Filed Jun 13, 2024 23:59 UTC | Cingulate Inc. CING · Entity 6983 | GrantStock Option (right to Buy) · Derivative | 13,875 | Not disclosed Strike: $1.18 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-24-023765 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,875 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,875 shares Expires 2034-03-04 F1 · date: The stock option grant was approved by Cingulate Inc.'s board of directors on March 4, 2024, subject to stockholder approval of Amendment No.1 to the Cingulate Inc. 2021 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan (the "Amendment"). Cingulate's stockholders approved the Amendment on June 11, 2024. F4 · price: The option was issued to the reporting person in lieu of cash retainer fees of $27,750. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests on the one-year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2024 Filed Jun 13, 2024 23:59 UTC | Cingulate Inc. CING · Entity 6983 | GrantStock Option (right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.18 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-24-023765 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2034-03-04 F1 · date: The stock option grant was approved by Cingulate Inc.'s board of directors on March 4, 2024, subject to stockholder approval of Amendment No.1 to the Cingulate Inc. 2021 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan (the "Amendment"). Cingulate's stockholders approved the Amendment on June 11, 2024. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests as follows: 50% on the six-month anniversary of the date of grant and the remaining shares on the twelve-month anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 23:00 UTC | Cingulate Inc. CING · Entity 6983 | GrantStock Option (right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.18 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-24-009088 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2034-03-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests as follows: 50% on the six-month anniversary of the date of grant and the remaining shares on the twelve-month anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2022 Filed May 25, 2022 20:56 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | Exercise / conversionTime-Based Restricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-015054 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 37,500 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2022 Filed May 25, 2022 20:56 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 37,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-015054 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 371,400 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 13:16 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | Exercise / conversionTime-Based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-012430 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 37,500 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 13:16 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 37,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-012430 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 333,900 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 10, 2020 23:48 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 4,000 | $0.79 | $3,140.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000921895-20-002378 · form411594001_09102020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 296,400 Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 10, 2020 23:48 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $0.77 | $766.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000921895-20-002378 · form411594001_09102020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 292,400 Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2020 Filed May 26, 2020 22:06 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | Exercise / conversionTime-Based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000921895-20-001605 · form411594001_05262020.xml · derivative · entry 3 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 37,500 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. This vesting information corrects the vesting information previously filed in the Reporting Person's Form 4 filed on June 26, 2019. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. This vesting information corrects the vesting information previously filed in the Reporting Person's Form 4 filed on June 26, 2019. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. This vesting information corrects the vesting information previously filed in the Reporting Person's Form 4 filed on June 26, 2019. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. This vesting information corrects the vesting information previously filed in the Reporting Person's Form 4 filed on June 26, 2019. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2020 Filed May 26, 2020 22:06 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 10,000 | $1.61 | $16,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000921895-20-001605 · form411594001_05262020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 291,400 F2 · shares: Represents number of shares withheld by the Issuer for the payment of taxes. No shares of Common Stock were sold by the Reporting Person in connection with this transaction. The Reporting Person will retain the net number of shares issued upon the settlement of the RSUs. F3 · price: Closing market price of the Issuer's Common Stock on the transaction date. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2020 Filed May 26, 2020 22:06 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 37,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000921895-20-001605 · form411594001_05262020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 301,400 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Represents time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded by the Issuer on May 21, 2019, and vest over a period of four years in four equal annual installments, with 37,500 shares vesting on each of May 21, 2020, May 21, 2021, May 21, 2022 and May 21, 2023, and with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. This vesting information corrects the vesting information previously filed in the Reporting Person's Form 4 filed on June 26, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2020 Filed Apr 6, 2020 20:11 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $1.45 | $1,450.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000921895-20-001020 · form411594001_04062020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 263,900 Read SEC document |
| November 19, 2019 Filed Nov 20, 2019 22:09 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 100 | $2.26 | $226.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-018138 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 262,900 Read SEC document |
| November 19, 2019 Filed Nov 20, 2019 22:09 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 100 | $2.23 | $223.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-018138 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 262,800 Read SEC document |
| November 19, 2019 Filed Nov 20, 2019 22:09 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 300 | $2.11 | $633.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-018138 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 262,700 Read SEC document |
| November 19, 2019 Filed Nov 20, 2019 22:09 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 100 | $2.12 | $212.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-018138 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 262,400 Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2019 Filed Nov 20, 2019 22:09 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 100 | $2.10 | $210.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-018138 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 262,300 Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2019 Filed Nov 20, 2019 22:09 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 300 | $2.06 | $618.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-018138 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 262,200 Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2019 Filed Nov 20, 2019 22:09 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 200 | $2.11 | $422.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-018138 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 261,900 Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2019 Filed Jun 26, 2019 20:14 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Options · Derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-009737 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 150,000 shares Expires 2029-05-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The securities are non-qualified stock options awarded by the Issuer, and vest over a period of four years with the initial 25% installments commencing one year after the grant date of said securities, and the remaining 75% vesting in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, and in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of non-qualified stock option agreement with respect to such award. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The securities are non-qualified stock options awarded by the Issuer, and vest over a period of four years with the initial 25% installments commencing one year after the grant date of said securities, and the remaining 75% vesting in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, and in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of non-qualified stock option agreement with respect to such award. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2019 Filed Jun 26, 2019 20:14 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | GrantTime-Based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-009737 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 150,000 shares Expires 2025-05-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The securities are time-based restricted stock units awarded by the Issuer, and vest over a period of four years with the initial 25% installment commencing one year after the grant date of said securities, and the remaining 75% vesting in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, and in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The securities are time-based restricted stock units awarded by the Issuer, and vest over a period of four years with the initial 25% installment commencing one year after the grant date of said securities, and the remaining 75% vesting in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, and in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The securities are time-based restricted stock units awarded by the Issuer, and vest over a period of four years with the initial 25% installment commencing one year after the grant date of said securities, and the remaining 75% vesting in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter, with full acceleration of vesting upon a change of control of the Issuer, and in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan and the form of restricted stock unit agreement with respect to such award. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2019 Filed Feb 26, 2019 22:24 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | Conversion4% Convertible Note · Derivative | 12,835 | $5.00 Strike: $5.00 | $64,175.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000921895-19-000593 · form411594002erv_02262019.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,835 shares Expires 2019-02-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Issuer and the Reporting Person agreed to conversion of the $50,000 principal amount and accrued interest upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. F2 · shares: The number of shares underlying the 4% Convertible Note was previouisly disclosed as 12,749; however, due to an increase in accrued interest, the number of underlying shares increased to 12,835 at the time of conversion. F1 · price: The Issuer and the Reporting Person agreed to conversion of the $50,000 principal amount and accrued interest upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Issuer and the Reporting Person agreed to conversion of the $50,000 principal amount and accrued interest upon the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2019 Filed Feb 26, 2019 22:24 UTC | IMAC Holdings, Inc. IMAC · Entity 81795 | ConversionCommon Stock | 12,835 | $5.00 | $64,175.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000921895-19-000593 · form411594002erv_02262019.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ervin Jeffrey S · CIK 0001762163 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 261,700 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.