Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/HFWA · Entity 1370 | EVP Chief HR Officer | May 01, 2026 | May 04, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/
Report date May 01, 2026 · Filed May 04, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 32,931 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-01 · Sale · Disposed 716 · Balance 32,931 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirect401(K) Plan | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-01 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-05-01 · Sale · Disposed 4,723.991 · Balance 0 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 4, 2026 18:42 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,723.991 | $27.61 | $130,429.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-029734 · wk-form4_1777920164.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · 401(K) Plan Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 4, 2026 18:42 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | SaleCommon Stock | 716 | $27.51 | $19,697.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-029734 · wk-form4_1777920164.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,931 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 19:22 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,263 | $24.89 Strike: $0.00 | $31,436.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019323 · wk-form4_1773861751.xml · derivative · entry 9 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,527 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,263 shares Expires 2028-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: RSU Grant February 2025 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents award pursuant to 2023 Omnibus Equity Plan; shares vest one third per year over a three year period. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 19:22 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,363 | $24.89 Strike: $0.00 | $33,925.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019323 · wk-form4_1773861751.xml · derivative · entry 8 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,363 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,363 shares Expires 2027-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: RSU Grant February 2024 F2 · security: Represents award pursuant to 2024 Omnibus Equity Plan; shares vest one third per year over a three year period. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents award pursuant to 2024 Omnibus Equity Plan; shares vest one third per year over a three year period. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 19:22 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 265 | $24.89 Strike: $0.00 | $6,595.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019323 · wk-form4_1773861751.xml · derivative · entry 7 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,858 Underlying: Common Stock · 265 shares Expires 2033-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 19:22 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,147 | $24.89 Strike: $0.00 | $28,548.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019323 · wk-form4_1773861751.xml · derivative · entry 6 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,147 shares Expires 2026-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 19:22 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 744 | $24.89 | $18,518.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019323 · wk-form4_1773861751.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,647 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 19:22 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,263 | $24.89 | $31,436.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019323 · wk-form4_1773861751.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,391 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 19:22 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,363 | $24.89 | $33,925.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019323 · wk-form4_1773861751.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,128 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 19:22 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 265 | $24.89 | $6,595.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019323 · wk-form4_1773861751.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,765 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 19:22 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,147 | $24.89 | $28,548.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019323 · wk-form4_1773861751.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,500 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2026 Filed Feb 27, 2026 20:14 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,860 | $27.54 | $133,844.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-012740 · wk-form4_1772223253.xml · derivative · entry 1 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,860 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,860 shares Expires 2029-03-15 F1 · security: RSU Grant 2026 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: $0.00 F3 · derivative.expiration_date: 3 year ratable vesting with final vesting on March 15, 2029 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2025 Filed Dec 16, 2025 17:44 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 247 | $25.43 Strike: $0.00 | $6,281.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-057272 · wk-form4_1765907081.xml · derivative · entry 3 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,734 Underlying: Common Stock · 247 shares Expires 2032-12-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2025 Filed Dec 16, 2025 17:44 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 39 | $25.43 | $991.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-057272 · wk-form4_1765907081.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,353 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2025 Filed Dec 16, 2025 17:44 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 247 | $25.43 | $6,281.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-057272 · wk-form4_1765907081.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,392 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 21:52 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,362 | $23.77 Strike: $0.00 | $32,374.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-25-000065 · wk-form4_1742334733.xml · derivative · entry 9 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,726 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,362 shares Expires 2027-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · security: RSU Grant February 2024 F5 · security: Represents award pursuant to 2024 Omnibus Equity Plan; shares vest one third per year over a three year period. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents award pursuant to 2024 Omnibus Equity Plan; shares vest one third per year over a three year period. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 21:52 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 265 | $23.77 Strike: $0.00 | $6,299.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-25-000065 · wk-form4_1742334733.xml · derivative · entry 8 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,123 Underlying: Common Stock · 265 shares Expires 2033-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: RSU Grant 2023 Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 21:52 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,147 | $23.77 Strike: $0.00 | $27,264.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-25-000065 · wk-form4_1742334733.xml · derivative · entry 7 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,147 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,147 shares Expires 2026-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: RSU Grant 2023 Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 21:52 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 873 | $23.77 Strike: $0.00 | $20,751.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-25-000065 · wk-form4_1742334733.xml · derivative · entry 6 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 873 shares Expires 2025-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: RSU Grant 2022 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents award pursuant to 2014 Omnibus Equity Plan; shares vest one third per year over a three year period. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 21:52 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 749 | $23.77 | $17,803.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-25-000065 · wk-form4_1742334733.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,145 Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 21:52 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,362 | $23.77 | $32,374.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-25-000065 · wk-form4_1742334733.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,894 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 21:52 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 265 | $23.77 | $6,299.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-25-000065 · wk-form4_1742334733.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,532 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 21:52 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,147 | $23.77 | $27,264.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-25-000065 · wk-form4_1742334733.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,267 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 21:52 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 873 | $23.77 | $20,751.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-25-000065 · wk-form4_1742334733.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,120 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2025 Filed Feb 27, 2025 18:54 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,790 | $24.29 Strike: $0.00 | $92,059.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-25-000038 · wk-form4_1740682459.xml · derivative · entry 1 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,790 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,790 shares Expires 2028-03-15 F1 · security: RSU Grant February 2025 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents award pursuant to 2023 Omnibus Equity Plan; shares vest one third per year over a three year period. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 21:45 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 248 | $26.17 Strike: $0.00 | $6,490.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000191 · wk-form4_1734385544.xml · derivative · entry 3 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,981 Underlying: Common Stock · 248 shares Expires 2032-12-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 21:45 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 47 | $26.17 | $1,229.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000191 · wk-form4_1734385544.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,247 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 21:45 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 248 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000191 · wk-form4_1734385544.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,294 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 20:42 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 873 | $18.38 Strike: $0.00 | $16,045.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000067 · wk-form4_1710794547.xml · derivative · entry 9 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 873 Underlying: Common Stock · 873 shares Expires 2025-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: RSU Grant 2022 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents award pursuant to 2014 Omnibus Equity Plan; shares vest one third per year over a three year period. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 20:42 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,147 | $18.38 Strike: $0.00 | $21,081.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000067 · wk-form4_1710794547.xml · derivative · entry 8 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,294 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,147 shares Expires 2026-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 20:42 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 475 | $18.38 Strike: $0.00 | $8,730.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000067 · wk-form4_1710794547.xml · derivative · entry 7 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 475 shares Expires 2024-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 20:42 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 265 | $18.38 Strike: $0.00 | $4,870.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000067 · wk-form4_1710794547.xml · derivative · entry 6 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,388 Underlying: Common Stock · 265 shares Expires 2033-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 20:42 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 627 | $18.38 | $11,524.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000067 · wk-form4_1710794547.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,046 Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 20:42 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 873 | $18.38 | $16,045.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000067 · wk-form4_1710794547.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,673 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 20:42 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,147 | $18.38 | $21,081.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000067 · wk-form4_1710794547.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,800 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 20:42 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 475 | $18.38 | $8,730.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000067 · wk-form4_1710794547.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,653 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 20:42 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 265 | $18.38 | $4,870.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000067 · wk-form4_1710794547.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,178 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2024 Filed Feb 28, 2024 22:06 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,088 | $18.16 Strike: $0.00 | $74,238.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-24-000037 · wk-form4_1709157976.xml · derivative · entry 1 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,088 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,088 shares Expires 2027-03-15 F1 · security: RSU Grant February 2024 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents award pursuant to 2023 Omnibus Equity Plan; shares vest one third per year over a three year period. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2023 Filed Dec 18, 2023 17:22 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 247 | $21.56 Strike: $0.00 | $5,325.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-23-000207 · wk-form4_1702920137.xml · derivative · entry 3 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,229 Underlying: Common Stock · 247 shares Expires 2032-12-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2023 Filed Dec 18, 2023 17:22 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 52 | $21.56 | $1,121.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-23-000207 · wk-form4_1702920137.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,913 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2023 Filed Dec 18, 2023 17:22 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 247 | $21.56 | $5,325.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-23-000207 · wk-form4_1702920137.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,965 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 21:35 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 872 | $22.83 Strike: $0.00 | $19,907.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-23-000060 · wf-form4_167900249176489.xml · derivative · entry 7 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,746 Underlying: Common Stock · 872 shares Expires 2025-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: RSU Grant 2022 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents award pursuant to 2014 Omnibus Equity Plan; shares vest one third per year over a three year period. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 21:35 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 515 | $22.83 Strike: $0.00 | $11,757.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-23-000060 · wf-form4_167900249176489.xml · derivative · entry 6 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 515 shares Expires 2023-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 21:35 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 461 | $22.83 Strike: $0.00 | $10,524.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-23-000060 · wf-form4_167900249176489.xml · derivative · entry 5 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 475 Underlying: Common Stock · 461 shares Expires 2024-03-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 21:35 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 417 | $22.83 | $9,520.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-23-000060 · wf-form4_167900249176489.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,718 Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 21:35 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 872 | $22.83 | $19,907.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-23-000060 · wf-form4_167900249176489.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,135 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 21:35 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 515 | $22.83 | $11,757.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-23-000060 · wf-form4_167900249176489.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,263 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 21:35 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 461 | $22.83 | $10,524.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-23-000060 · wf-form4_167900249176489.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,748 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2023 Filed Feb 24, 2023 17:07 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,653 | $28.28 Strike: $0.00 | $75,026.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-23-000029 · wf-form4_167725845896138.xml · derivative · entry 2 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,653 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,653 shares Expires 2033-03-15 F1 · security: RSU Grant 2023 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents award pursuant to 2014 Omnibus Equity Plan; shares vest equally over a 10 year period. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2023 Filed Feb 24, 2023 17:07 UTC | HERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/ HFWA · Entity 1370 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,441 | $28.28 Strike: $0.00 | $97,311.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046025-23-000029 · wf-form4_167725845896138.xml · derivative · entry 1 Robison Sabrina C · CIK 0001674228 · EVP Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,441 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,441 shares Expires 2026-03-15 F1 · security: RSU Grant 2023 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents award pursuant to 2014 Omnibus Equity Plan; shares vest one third per year over a three year period. Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.