Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PERSHING SQUARE INC.PS · Entity 3337 | Chief Financial Officer | April 28, 2026 | May 05, 2026 |
| Pershing Square SPARC Holdings, Ltd./DENA · Entity 14746 | Chief Financial Officer | September 29, 2023 | September 29, 2023 |
| Pershing Square Tontine Holdings, Ltd.PSTH · Entity 15779 | Chief Financial Officer | November 10, 2020 | November 12, 2020 |
| Pershing Square USA, Ltd.PSUS · Entity 9114 | Chief Financial Officer | April 30, 2026 | May 01, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
PERSHING SQUARE INC.
Report date April 28, 2026 · Filed May 05, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,626,804 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-04-30 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-04-30 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 192,426 · Balance 2,606,804 F1: On April 30, 2026, the Issuer and Pershing Square USA, Ltd. ("PSUS") completed a combined transaction, consisting of (i) an initial public offering (the "PS IPO") and a concurrent private placement of Issuer common stock and (ii) an initial public offering (the "PSUS IPO" and together with the PS IPO, the "combined IPO") and a concurrent private placement of PSUS's Common Shares of Beneficial Interest ("PSUS Common Shares") (collectively, the "combined transaction"). F2: Pursuant to the Amended and Restated Purchase Price Adjustment Agreement (the "A&R Purchase Price Adjustment Agreement") by and among the Issuer, Pershing Square Partner Group, LLC ("PSPG") and the other parties thereto (including the Reporting Person), PSPG and other parties thereto (including the Reporting Person) contributed Issuer common stock to the Issuer in an aggregate amount equal to the number of shares of Issuer common stock issued in connection with the combined transaction. Each party's contribution ("Purchase Price Adjustment Contribution") corresponds to such party's pro rata share of the aggregate number of shares of Issuer common stock held by the parties as of immediately prior to the completion of the combined transaction. Row 2 · 2026-04-30 · Other · Acquired 20,000 · Balance 2,626,804 F1: On April 30, 2026, the Issuer and Pershing Square USA, Ltd. ("PSUS") completed a combined transaction, consisting of (i) an initial public offering (the "PS IPO") and a concurrent private placement of Issuer common stock and (ii) an initial public offering (the "PSUS IPO" and together with the PS IPO, the "combined IPO") and a concurrent private placement of PSUS's Common Shares of Beneficial Interest ("PSUS Common Shares") (collectively, the "combined transaction"). F3: Reflects the acquisition of Issuer common stock in connection with the combined IPO. In connection with the PS IPO, each initial investor acquired 1 share of Issuer common stock for no additional consideration for every 5 PSUS Common Shares that the investor purchased in the PSUS IPO. |
| M Units of Pershing Square Partner Group, LLCSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 5,598,461 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-28 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-04-28 · Grant · Acquired 5,598,461 · Balance 5,598,461 F4: These M Units ("M Units") of PSPG were granted to the Reporting Person pursuant to an amendment of PSPG's governing document on a pro rata basis of the Reporting Person's prior interest in PSPG on April 28, 2026. The M Units are unvested and subject to vesting and forfeiture. The standard vesting schedule for M Units provides for vesting (i) 6.25% each year during years 1 to 4, (ii) 8.33% each year during years 5 to 7, and (iii) 16.67% each year during years 8 to 10. The grant was approved by the board of directors of the Issuer in accordance with Rule 16b-3 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F5: Upon vesting, each M Unit may be redeemed by the holder, subject to certain conditions, for shares of Issuer common stock held by PSPG on a one-for-one basis, subject to certain adjustments pursuant to the terms approved by the board of directors of the Issuer. These redemption rights do not expire. F6: Reflects the pro rata adjustment, pursuant to PSPG's governing document in connection with its Purchase Price Adjustment Contribution, of the number of shares of Issuer common stock for which each M unit may be redeemed. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On April 30, 2026, the Issuer and Pershing Square USA, Ltd. ("PSUS") completed a combined transaction, consisting of (i) an initial public offering (the "PS IPO") and a concurrent private placement of Issuer common stock and (ii) an initial public offering (the "PSUS IPO" and together with the PS IPO, the "combined IPO") and a concurrent private placement of PSUS's Common Shares of Beneficial Interest ("PSUS Common Shares") (collectively, the "combined transaction").
F2: Pursuant to the Amended and Restated Purchase Price Adjustment Agreement (the "A&R Purchase Price Adjustment Agreement") by and among the Issuer, Pershing Square Partner Group, LLC ("PSPG") and the other parties thereto (including the Reporting Person), PSPG and other parties thereto (including the Reporting Person) contributed Issuer common stock to the Issuer in an aggregate amount equal to the number of shares of Issuer common stock issued in connection with the combined transaction. Each party's contribution ("Purchase Price Adjustment Contribution") corresponds to such party's pro rata share of the aggregate number of shares of Issuer common stock held by the parties as of immediately prior to the completion of the combined transaction.
F3: Reflects the acquisition of Issuer common stock in connection with the combined IPO. In connection with the PS IPO, each initial investor acquired 1 share of Issuer common stock for no additional consideration for every 5 PSUS Common Shares that the investor purchased in the PSUS IPO.
F4: These M Units ("M Units") of PSPG were granted to the Reporting Person pursuant to an amendment of PSPG's governing document on a pro rata basis of the Reporting Person's prior interest in PSPG on April 28, 2026. The M Units are unvested and subject to vesting and forfeiture. The standard vesting schedule for M Units provides for vesting (i) 6.25% each year during years 1 to 4, (ii) 8.33% each year during years 5 to 7, and (iii) 16.67% each year during years 8 to 10. The grant was approved by the board of directors of the Issuer in accordance with Rule 16b-3 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.
F5: Upon vesting, each M Unit may be redeemed by the holder, subject to certain conditions, for shares of Issuer common stock held by PSPG on a one-for-one basis, subject to certain adjustments pursuant to the terms approved by the board of directors of the Issuer. These redemption rights do not expire.
F6: Reflects the pro rata adjustment, pursuant to PSPG's governing document in connection with its Purchase Price Adjustment Contribution, of the number of shares of Issuer common stock for which each M unit may be redeemed.
Pershing Square SPARC Holdings, Ltd./DE
Report date September 29, 2023 · Filed September 29, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Subscription WarrantsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $10.00 | Direct | Not disclosed |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-09-29 · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance Not disclosed F1: The 1,375 subscription warrants, referred to by the Issuer as special purpose acquisition rights ("SPARs"), were distributed to the Reporting Person at the time of the Issuer's initial public distribution, as a former holder of Class A common stock and distributable redeemable warrants of Pershing Square Tontine Holdings, Ltd., which was a special purpose acquisition company of which an affiliate of Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. served as sponsor. Each SPAR must be exercised in whole prior to the consummation of the Issuer's business combination (the "Closing") and is exercisable for two common shares of the surviving entity of the Issuer's business combination, at a price per share equal to final exercise price (the "Final Exercise Price"). The Final Exercise Price will be publicly announced in connection with the business combination and will be at least $10.00. For purposes of this Form 3, the Reporting Person has assumed a Final Exercise Price equal to $10.00. F2: The SPARs will expire upon the earlier of (i) an early termination as a result of the failure of the Issuer to consummate a business combination, (ii) Closing and (iii) September 29, 2033, the date that is 10 years from the date the SPARs were first distributed. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The 1,375 subscription warrants, referred to by the Issuer as special purpose acquisition rights ("SPARs"), were distributed to the Reporting Person at the time of the Issuer's initial public distribution, as a former holder of Class A common stock and distributable redeemable warrants of Pershing Square Tontine Holdings, Ltd., which was a special purpose acquisition company of which an affiliate of Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. served as sponsor. Each SPAR must be exercised in whole prior to the consummation of the Issuer's business combination (the "Closing") and is exercisable for two common shares of the surviving entity of the Issuer's business combination, at a price per share equal to final exercise price (the "Final Exercise Price"). The Final Exercise Price will be publicly announced in connection with the business combination and will be at least $10.00. For purposes of this Form 3, the Reporting Person has assumed a Final Exercise Price equal to $10.00.
F2: The SPARs will expire upon the earlier of (i) an early termination as a result of the failure of the Issuer to consummate a business combination, (ii) Closing and (iii) September 29, 2033, the date that is 10 years from the date the SPARs were first distributed.
Pershing Square Tontine Holdings, Ltd.
Report date November 10, 2020 · Filed November 12, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,500 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-11-10 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 4,500 F1: Reflects the 4,500 units ("Units") of the Issuer purchased in the Issuer's initial public offering, at a price of $20.00 per Unit. Each Unit is comprised of one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), one-ninth of one redeemable warrant and a contingent right to receive additional redeemable warrants in connection with the Issuer's initial business combination. |
| Redeemable WarrantsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $23.00 | Direct | Not disclosed |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-11-10 · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance Not disclosed F2: Each whole redeemable warrant becomes exercisable on the later of (i) 30 days after the completion of the Issuer's initial business combination and (ii) 12 months from the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering, and expires five years after the completion of the Issuer's initial business combination, or earlier upon their redemption or the liquidation of the Issuer. |
| Contingent Right to receive Redeemable WarrantsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $23.00 | Direct | Not disclosed |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-11-10 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance Not disclosed F2: Each whole redeemable warrant becomes exercisable on the later of (i) 30 days after the completion of the Issuer's initial business combination and (ii) 12 months from the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering, and expires five years after the completion of the Issuer's initial business combination, or earlier upon their redemption or the liquidation of the Issuer. F3: An aggregate of 44,444,444 redeemable warrants will be distributed immediately prior to the Issuer's initial business combination, on a pro-rata basis, to the holders of record of the shares of Class A Common Stock issued in the initial public offering that remain outstanding after giving effect to any redemptions of such shares of Class A Common Stock. This contingent right will remain attached to the such shares of Class A Common Stock and may not be separately sold or transferred. Such redeemable warrants will have the same terms as those included in the Units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects the 4,500 units ("Units") of the Issuer purchased in the Issuer's initial public offering, at a price of $20.00 per Unit. Each Unit is comprised of one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), one-ninth of one redeemable warrant and a contingent right to receive additional redeemable warrants in connection with the Issuer's initial business combination.
F2: Each whole redeemable warrant becomes exercisable on the later of (i) 30 days after the completion of the Issuer's initial business combination and (ii) 12 months from the closing of the Issuer's initial public offering, and expires five years after the completion of the Issuer's initial business combination, or earlier upon their redemption or the liquidation of the Issuer.
F3: An aggregate of 44,444,444 redeemable warrants will be distributed immediately prior to the Issuer's initial business combination, on a pro-rata basis, to the holders of record of the shares of Class A Common Stock issued in the initial public offering that remain outstanding after giving effect to any redemptions of such shares of Class A Common Stock. This contingent right will remain attached to the such shares of Class A Common Stock and may not be separately sold or transferred. Such redeemable warrants will have the same terms as those included in the Units.
Pershing Square USA, Ltd.
Report date April 30, 2026 · Filed May 01, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Shares of Beneficial InterestSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 100,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-30 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-04-30 · Purchase · Acquired 100,000 · Balance 100,000 F1: On April 30, 2026, Pershing Square Inc. ("PS") and the Issuer completed a combined transaction, consisting of (i) an initial public offering and a concurrent private placement of PS common stock and (ii) an initial public offering (the "PSUS IPO") and a concurrent private placement of the Issuer's Common Shares of Beneficial Interest ("Common Shares"). F2: Reflects the acquisition of Issuer Common Shares on April 30, 2026 in the PSUS IPO. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On April 30, 2026, Pershing Square Inc. ("PS") and the Issuer completed a combined transaction, consisting of (i) an initial public offering and a concurrent private placement of PS common stock and (ii) an initial public offering (the "PSUS IPO") and a concurrent private placement of the Issuer's Common Shares of Beneficial Interest ("Common Shares").
F2: Reflects the acquisition of Issuer Common Shares on April 30, 2026 in the PSUS IPO.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 30, 2026 Filed May 1, 2026 20:27 UTC | Pershing Square USA, Ltd. PSUS · Entity 9114 | PurchaseCommon Shares of Beneficial Interest | 100,000 | $50.00 | $5,000,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-26-018575 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gonnella Michael · CIK 0001831649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 F1 · kind: On April 30, 2026, Pershing Square Inc. ("PS") and the Issuer completed a combined transaction, consisting of (i) an initial public offering and a concurrent private placement of PS common stock and (ii) an initial public offering (the "PSUS IPO") and a concurrent private placement of the Issuer's Common Shares of Beneficial Interest ("Common Shares"). F2 · kind: Reflects the acquisition of Issuer Common Shares on April 30, 2026 in the PSUS IPO. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 00:56 UTC | PERSHING SQUARE INC. PS · Entity 3337 | OtherCommon Stock | 20,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-26-018957 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Gonnella Michael · CIK 0001831649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,626,804 F1 · kind: On April 30, 2026, the Issuer and Pershing Square USA, Ltd. ("PSUS") completed a combined transaction, consisting of (i) an initial public offering (the "PS IPO") and a concurrent private placement of Issuer common stock and (ii) an initial public offering (the "PSUS IPO" and together with the PS IPO, the "combined IPO") and a concurrent private placement of PSUS's Common Shares of Beneficial Interest ("PSUS Common Shares") (collectively, the "combined transaction"). F3 · kind: Reflects the acquisition of Issuer common stock in connection with the combined IPO. In connection with the PS IPO, each initial investor acquired 1 share of Issuer common stock for no additional consideration for every 5 PSUS Common Shares that the investor purchased in the PSUS IPO. F3 · price: Reflects the acquisition of Issuer common stock in connection with the combined IPO. In connection with the PS IPO, each initial investor acquired 1 share of Issuer common stock for no additional consideration for every 5 PSUS Common Shares that the investor purchased in the PSUS IPO. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 00:56 UTC | PERSHING SQUARE INC. PS · Entity 3337 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 192,426 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-26-018957 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gonnella Michael · CIK 0001831649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,606,804 F1 · kind: On April 30, 2026, the Issuer and Pershing Square USA, Ltd. ("PSUS") completed a combined transaction, consisting of (i) an initial public offering (the "PS IPO") and a concurrent private placement of Issuer common stock and (ii) an initial public offering (the "PSUS IPO" and together with the PS IPO, the "combined IPO") and a concurrent private placement of PSUS's Common Shares of Beneficial Interest ("PSUS Common Shares") (collectively, the "combined transaction"). F2 · kind: Pursuant to the Amended and Restated Purchase Price Adjustment Agreement (the "A&R Purchase Price Adjustment Agreement") by and among the Issuer, Pershing Square Partner Group, LLC ("PSPG") and the other parties thereto (including the Reporting Person), PSPG and other parties thereto (including the Reporting Person) contributed Issuer common stock to the Issuer in an aggregate amount equal to the number of shares of Issuer common stock issued in connection with the combined transaction. Each party's contribution ("Purchase Price Adjustment Contribution") corresponds to such party's pro rata share of the aggregate number of shares of Issuer common stock held by the parties as of immediately prior to the completion of the combined transaction. Read SEC document |
| April 28, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 00:56 UTC | PERSHING SQUARE INC. PS · Entity 3337 | GrantM Units of Pershing Square Partner Group, LLC · Derivative | 5,598,461 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-26-018957 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Gonnella Michael · CIK 0001831649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,598,461 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,213,610 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_price: These M Units ("M Units") of PSPG were granted to the Reporting Person pursuant to an amendment of PSPG's governing document on a pro rata basis of the Reporting Person's prior interest in PSPG on April 28, 2026. The M Units are unvested and subject to vesting and forfeiture. The standard vesting schedule for M Units provides for vesting (i) 6.25% each year during years 1 to 4, (ii) 8.33% each year during years 5 to 7, and (iii) 16.67% each year during years 8 to 10. The grant was approved by the board of directors of the Issuer in accordance with Rule 16b-3 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Upon vesting, each M Unit may be redeemed by the holder, subject to certain conditions, for shares of Issuer common stock held by PSPG on a one-for-one basis, subject to certain adjustments pursuant to the terms approved by the board of directors of the Issuer. These redemption rights do not expire. F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Reflects the pro rata adjustment, pursuant to PSPG's governing document in connection with its Purchase Price Adjustment Contribution, of the number of shares of Issuer common stock for which each M unit may be redeemed. F4 · price: These M Units ("M Units") of PSPG were granted to the Reporting Person pursuant to an amendment of PSPG's governing document on a pro rata basis of the Reporting Person's prior interest in PSPG on April 28, 2026. The M Units are unvested and subject to vesting and forfeiture. The standard vesting schedule for M Units provides for vesting (i) 6.25% each year during years 1 to 4, (ii) 8.33% each year during years 5 to 7, and (iii) 16.67% each year during years 8 to 10. The grant was approved by the board of directors of the Issuer in accordance with Rule 16b-3 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F5 · price: Upon vesting, each M Unit may be redeemed by the holder, subject to certain conditions, for shares of Issuer common stock held by PSPG on a one-for-one basis, subject to certain adjustments pursuant to the terms approved by the board of directors of the Issuer. These redemption rights do not expire. F6 · price: Reflects the pro rata adjustment, pursuant to PSPG's governing document in connection with its Purchase Price Adjustment Contribution, of the number of shares of Issuer common stock for which each M unit may be redeemed. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These M Units ("M Units") of PSPG were granted to the Reporting Person pursuant to an amendment of PSPG's governing document on a pro rata basis of the Reporting Person's prior interest in PSPG on April 28, 2026. The M Units are unvested and subject to vesting and forfeiture. The standard vesting schedule for M Units provides for vesting (i) 6.25% each year during years 1 to 4, (ii) 8.33% each year during years 5 to 7, and (iii) 16.67% each year during years 8 to 10. The grant was approved by the board of directors of the Issuer in accordance with Rule 16b-3 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Upon vesting, each M Unit may be redeemed by the holder, subject to certain conditions, for shares of Issuer common stock held by PSPG on a one-for-one basis, subject to certain adjustments pursuant to the terms approved by the board of directors of the Issuer. These redemption rights do not expire. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects the pro rata adjustment, pursuant to PSPG's governing document in connection with its Purchase Price Adjustment Contribution, of the number of shares of Issuer common stock for which each M unit may be redeemed. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These M Units ("M Units") of PSPG were granted to the Reporting Person pursuant to an amendment of PSPG's governing document on a pro rata basis of the Reporting Person's prior interest in PSPG on April 28, 2026. The M Units are unvested and subject to vesting and forfeiture. The standard vesting schedule for M Units provides for vesting (i) 6.25% each year during years 1 to 4, (ii) 8.33% each year during years 5 to 7, and (iii) 16.67% each year during years 8 to 10. The grant was approved by the board of directors of the Issuer in accordance with Rule 16b-3 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Upon vesting, each M Unit may be redeemed by the holder, subject to certain conditions, for shares of Issuer common stock held by PSPG on a one-for-one basis, subject to certain adjustments pursuant to the terms approved by the board of directors of the Issuer. These redemption rights do not expire. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Reflects the pro rata adjustment, pursuant to PSPG's governing document in connection with its Purchase Price Adjustment Contribution, of the number of shares of Issuer common stock for which each M unit may be redeemed. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.