Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ingredion IncINGR · Entity 3745 | EVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. | May 02, 2026 | May 05, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Ingredion Inc
Report date May 02, 2026 · Filed May 05, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 31,177.7458 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-02 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-02 · Tax withholding · Disposed 842 · Balance 31,177.7458 F1: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes upon the vesting of 2,880 restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 2, 2023 and 241.005 RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment with respect to these RSUs. F2: Includes RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment. RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment vest on the dates when the RSUs with respect to which they are deemed dividends vest. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes upon the vesting of 2,880 restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 2, 2023 and 241.005 RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment with respect to these RSUs.
F2: Includes RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment. RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment vest on the dates when the RSUs with respect to which they are deemed dividends vest.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 02, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 19:55 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 842 | $110.43 | $92,982.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046257-26-000171 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · EVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,177.7458 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes upon the vesting of 2,880 restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 2, 2023 and 241.005 RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment with respect to these RSUs. F2 · balance_after: Includes RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment. RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment vest on the dates when the RSUs with respect to which they are deemed dividends vest. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2026 Filed Mar 13, 2026 21:02 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,497 | $111.32 | $723,246.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046257-26-000097 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · EVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,885.5858 F1 · shares: These are restricted stock units ("RSUs") issued under the Ingredion Incorporated Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs may be settled only in shares of common stock (one share per RSU) and will vest on March 12, 2029. In the event of termination of employment due to (a) death (b) disability or (c) retirement (as defined in the grant agreement), the RSUs will vest on a pro-rata basis. Notwithstanding the foregoing, in the event of Retirement on or after March 12, 2027, the RSUs shall continue to vest in accordance with the vesting schedule. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2026 Filed Feb 27, 2026 18:01 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,749 | $117.94 | $560,097.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046257-26-000081 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · EVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,388.5858 F1 · shares: These are restricted stock units ("RSUs") issued under the Ingredion Incorporated Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs may be settled only in shares of common stock (one share per RSU) and will vest on February 25, 2029. In the event of termination of employment due to (a) death (b) disability or (c) retirement (as defined in the grant agreement), the RSUs will vest on a pro-rata basis. Notwithstanding the foregoing, in the event of Retirement on or after February 25, 2027, the RSUs shall continue to vest in accordance with the vesting schedule. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 20:48 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 192 | $118.31 | $22,715.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046257-26-000057 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · EVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,639.5858 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes upon the vesting of 656 restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on February 15, 2023 and 54.612 RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment with respect to these RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 00:28 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 1,203 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046257-26-000031 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · EVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,203 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,203 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents the aggregate number of shares of phantom stock allocated by the reporting person under the Non-Qualified Deferred Compensation Plan upon vesting of performance share award granted February 15, 2023. Vesting of the performance share award was based on criteria in addition to the increase in the market price of Ingredion Incorporated's common stock. Each phantom stock unit represents the right to receive one share of common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the aggregate number of shares of phantom stock allocated by the reporting person under the Non-Qualified Deferred Compensation Plan upon vesting of performance share award granted February 15, 2023. Vesting of the performance share award was based on criteria in addition to the increase in the market price of Ingredion Incorporated's common stock. Each phantom stock unit represents the right to receive one share of common stock. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the aggregate number of shares of phantom stock allocated by the reporting person under the Non-Qualified Deferred Compensation Plan upon vesting of performance share award granted February 15, 2023. Vesting of the performance share award was based on criteria in addition to the increase in the market price of Ingredion Incorporated's common stock. Each phantom stock unit represents the right to receive one share of common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 00:28 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 440 | $119.29 | $52,487.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046257-26-000031 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · EVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,831.5858 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes upon the vesting of performance share award granted February 15, 2023. F3 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units ("RSUs") acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment. RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment vest on the dates when the RSUs with respect to which they are deemed dividends vest. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 00:28 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,203 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046257-26-000031 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · EVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,271.5858 F1 · shares: Shares acquired upon vesting of performance share award granted February 15, 2023. Vesting of the performance share award was based on criteria in addition to the increase in the market price of Ingredion Incorporated's common stock. Read SEC document |
| October 10, 2025 Filed Oct 14, 2025 20:53 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 78 | $119.73 | $9,338.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001046257-25-000108 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · EVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,957.7798 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes arising in connection with participant's February 26, 2025 restricted stock units ("RSUs") grant and participant having attained retirement eligibility under the 2023 Ingredion Stock Incentive Plan. The foregoing amount includes RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2025 Filed May 9, 2025 18:43 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 3,835 | $0.00 Strike: $91.85 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-013837 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,835 shares Expires 2029-02-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vested in three equal annual installments on February 8, 2020, 2021 and 2022. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2025 Filed May 9, 2025 18:43 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,849 | $0.00 Strike: $99.96 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-013837 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,849 shares Expires 2026-02-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vested in three equal annual installments on February 2, 2017, 2018 and 2019. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2025 Filed May 9, 2025 18:43 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,835 | $137.90 | $528,827.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-013837 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,988.6038 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units ("RSUs") acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment. RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment vest on the dates when the RSUs with respect to which they are deemed dividends vest. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2025 Filed May 9, 2025 18:43 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,835 | $91.85 | $352,244.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-013837 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,823.6038 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2025 Filed May 9, 2025 18:43 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,849 | $137.79 | $392,563.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-013837 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,988.6038 Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2025 Filed May 9, 2025 18:43 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,849 | $99.96 | $284,786.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-013837 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,837.6038 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2025 Filed Feb 28, 2025 20:33 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | GrantEmployee Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,947 | $0.00 Strike: $130.57 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-007204 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,947 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,947 shares Expires 2035-02-26 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options will vest in three equal annual installments on February 26, 2026, 2027 and 2028. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2025 Filed Feb 28, 2025 20:33 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,314 | $130.57 | $302,138.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-007204 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,940.5358 F1 · shares: These are restricted stock units ("RSUs") issued under the Ingredion Incorporated Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs may be settled only in shares of common stock (one share per RSU) and will vest on February 26, 2028. In the event of termination of employment due to (a) death (b) disability or (c) retirement (as defined in the grant agreement), the RSUs will vest on a pro-rata basis. Notwithstanding the foregoing, in the event of Retirement on or after February 26, 2026, the RSUs shall continue to vest in accordance with the vesting schedule. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 21:50 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 201 | $126.80 | $25,486.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-005537 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,626.5358 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes upon the vesting of 685 restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on February 16, 2022 and 60.088 RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment with respect to these RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2025 Filed Feb 14, 2025 00:05 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 848 | $128.66 | $109,103.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-004736 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,827.5358 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes upon the vesting of performance share award granted February 16, 2022. F3 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units ("RSUs") acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment. RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment vest on the dates when the RSUs with respect to which they are deemed dividends vest. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2025 Filed Feb 14, 2025 00:05 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,740 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-004736 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,675.5358 F1 · shares: Shares acquired upon vesting of performance share award granted February 16, 2022. Vesting of the performance share award was based on criteria in addition to the increase in the market price of Ingredion Incorporated's common stock. Read SEC document |
| October 10, 2024 Filed Oct 15, 2024 11:43 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Tax withholdingEmployee Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 44 | $133.58 Strike: $108.38 | $5,877.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-025411 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,552 Underlying: Common Stock · 44 shares Expires 2034-02-13 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes arising in connection with participant's February 13, 2024 restricted stock units ("RSUs") grant and participant having attained retirement eligibility under the 2023 Ingredion Stock Incentive Plan. The foregoing amount includes RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options will vest in three equal annual installments on February 13, 2025, 2026, and 2027. Read SEC document |
| October 10, 2024 Filed Oct 15, 2024 11:43 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | SaleCommon Stock | 44 | $133.58 | $5,877.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-025411 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,861.6398 Read SEC document |
| October 10, 2024 Filed Oct 21, 2024 16:56 UTC Amendment | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 44 | $133.58 | $5,877.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-025797 · form4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,861.6398 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes arising in connection with participant's February 13, 2024 restricted stock units ("RSUs") grant and participant having attained retirement eligibility under the 2023 Ingredion Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2024 Filed Aug 1, 2024 14:12 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,195 | $0.00 Strike: $82.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-021304 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,195 shares Expires 2025-02-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vested in three equal annual installments on February 3, 2016, 2017 and 2018. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2024 Filed Aug 1, 2024 14:12 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,195 | $125.00 | $149,375.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-021304 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,905.6398 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units ("RSUs") acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment. RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment vest on the dates when the RSUs with respect to which they are deemed dividends vest. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2024 Filed Aug 1, 2024 14:12 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,195 | $82.28 | $98,324.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-021304 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,100.6398 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 22:36 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | SaleCommon Stock | 0.1756 | $114.75 | $20.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-010510 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,822.3685 F2 · shares: These are residual shares that were settled in stock. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 22:36 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 51 | $114.75 | $5,852.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-010510 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,822.5441 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes upon the vesting of 171 restricted stock units granted on March 16, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2024 Filed Feb 15, 2024 23:15 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | GrantEmployee Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,596 | $0.00 Strike: $108.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-005227 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,596 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,596 shares Expires 2034-02-13 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options will vest in three equal annual installments on February 13, 2025, 2026, and 2027. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2024 Filed Feb 15, 2024 23:15 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,829 | $108.38 | $198,227.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-005227 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,873.5441 F1 · shares: These are restricted stock units ("RSUs") issued under the Ingredion Incorporated Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs may be settled only in shares of common stock (one share per RSU) and will vest on February 13, 2027. In the event of termination of employment due to (a) death (b) disability or (c) retirement (as defined in the grant agreement), the RSUs will vest on a pro-rata basis. Notwithstanding the foregoing, in the event of Retirement on or after February 13, 2025, the RSUs shall continue to vest in accordance with the vesting schedule. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2024 Filed Feb 15, 2024 00:22 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 290 | $109.07 | $31,630.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-005113 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,044.5441 F4 · shares: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes upon the vesting of performance share award granted March 16, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2024 Filed Feb 15, 2024 00:22 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | GrantCommon Stock | 942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-005113 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,334.5441 F3 · shares: Shares acquired upon vesting of performance share award granted March 16, 2021. Vesting of the performance share award was based on criteria in addition to the increase in the market price of Ingredion Incorporated's common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2024 Filed Feb 15, 2024 00:22 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 926 | $109.07 | $100,998.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-005113 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,392.5441 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes upon the vesting of performance share award granted February 9, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2024 Filed Feb 15, 2024 00:22 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,158 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-005113 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,318.5441 F1 · shares: Shares acquired upon vesting of performance share award granted February 9, 2021. Vesting of the performance share award was based on criteria in addition to the increase in the market price of Ingredion Incorporated's common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2024 Filed Feb 13, 2024 23:30 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | SaleCommon Stock | 0.3296 | $108.16 | $35.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-004820 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,160.5441 F3 · shares: These are residual shares that were settled in stock. F4 · balance_after: Includes RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment. RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment vest on the dates when the RSUs with respect to which they are deemed dividends vest. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2024 Filed Feb 13, 2024 23:30 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 299 | $108.16 | $32,339.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-004820 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,160.8737 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to pay applicable taxes upon the vesting of 790 restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on February 9, 2021 and 71.3296 RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment with respect to these RSUs. F2 · balance_after: Includes RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment. RSUs acquired through deemed dividend reinvestment vest on the dates when the RSUs with respect to which they are deemed dividends vest. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2023 Filed May 3, 2023 14:19 UTC | Ingredion Inc INGR · Entity 3745 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,880 | $105.68 | $304,358.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-014179 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ritchie Robert A. · CIK 0001976066 · SVP, Food & Industrial Ingred. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,342.7567 F1 · shares: These are restricted stock units ("RSU's") issued under the Ingredion Incorporated Stock Incentive Plan. The RSU's may be settled only in shares of common stock (one share per RSU) and will vest on May 2, 2026. In the event of termination of employment due to (a) death (b) disability or (c) retirement (as defined in the grant agreement) , the RSU's will vest on a pro-rata basis. Notwithstanding the foregoing, in the event of Retirement on or after May 2, 2024, the RSU's shall continue to vest in accordance with the vesting schedule. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.