TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Box John P

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
48698
SEC CIK
0001610734

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Century Communities, Inc.CCS · Entity 4555DirectorMay 06, 2026May 08, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Century Communities, Inc.

Report date May 06, 2026 · Filed May 08, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect62,920 Reported balance After 2026-05-06 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-05-06 · Grant · Acquired 3,225 · Balance 62,920

F1: These shares were issued pursuant to an annual director stock award for service as a non-employee director under the Century Communities, Inc. 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: These shares were issued pursuant to an annual director stock award for service as a non-employee director under the Century Communities, Inc. 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
May 06, 2026 Filed May 8, 2026 20:52 UTC Century Communities, Inc. CCS · Entity 4555 GrantCommon Stock 3,225 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001576940-26-000041 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Box John P · CIK 0001610734 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 62,920

F1 · price: These shares were issued pursuant to an annual director stock award for service as a non-employee director under the Century Communities, Inc. 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
May 07, 2025 Filed May 9, 2025 22:56 UTC Century Communities, Inc. CCS · Entity 4555 GrantCommon Stock 3,286 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001576940-25-000038 · certent-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Box John P · CIK 0001610734 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 48,413

F1 · price: These shares were issued pursuant to an annual director stock award for service as a non-employee director under the Century Communities, Inc. 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
August 30, 2024 Filed Sep 4, 2024 21:07 UTC Century Communities, Inc. CCS · Entity 4555 SaleCommon Stock 11,282 $100.07 $1,128,989.74
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001576940-24-000065 · certent-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Box John P · CIK 0001610734 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 45,127

F1 · kind: The reporting person contributed these shares of CCS common stock to an exchange fund in exchange for shares of the exchange fund. The CCS common stock was valued at $100.07 per share for the purpose of determining the number of shares of the exchange fund issuable to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
May 08, 2024 Filed May 10, 2024 21:53 UTC Century Communities, Inc. CCS · Entity 4555 GrantCommon Stock 2,113 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001576940-24-000041 · certent-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Box John P · CIK 0001610734 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,409

F1 · price: These shares were issued pursuant to an annual director stock award for service as a non-employee director under the Century Communities, Inc. 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
May 03, 2023 Filed May 5, 2023 21:34 UTC Century Communities, Inc. CCS · Entity 4555 GrantCommon Stock 2,661 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001576940-23-000040 · certent-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Box John P · CIK 0001610734 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 54,296

F1 · shares: These shares were issued pursuant to an annual stock award for service as a non-employee director under the Century Communities, Inc. 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
May 05, 2022 Filed May 6, 2022 20:47 UTC Century Communities, Inc. CCS · Entity 4555 GrantCommon Stock 2,846 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001576940-22-000042 · certent-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Box John P · CIK 0001610734 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 51,635

F1 · shares: These shares were issued pursuant to an annual stock award for service as a non-employee director under the Century Communities, Inc. 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
May 05, 2021 Filed May 7, 2021 21:13 UTC Century Communities, Inc. CCS · Entity 4555 GrantCommon Stock 1,787 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001576940-21-000053 · certent-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Box John P · CIK 0001610734 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 48,789

F1 · shares: These shares were issued pursuant to an annual stock award for service as a non-employee director under the Century Communities, Inc. Amended and Restated 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
May 06, 2020 Filed May 8, 2020 21:15 UTC Century Communities, Inc. CCS · Entity 4555 GrantCommon Stock 6,091 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001576940-20-000032 · certent-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Box John P · CIK 0001610734 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,002

F1 · shares: These shares will be issued over time upon vesting pursuant to a restricted stock unit granted under the Century Communities, Inc. Amended and Restated 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 6,091 shares that will be issued over time upon vesting pursuant to restricted stock units granted under the Century Communities, Inc. Amended and Restated 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan and 1,284 shares that will be issued over time upon vesting pursuant to restricted stock units granted under the Century Communities, Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
May 08, 2019 Filed May 10, 2019 20:24 UTC Century Communities, Inc. CCS · Entity 4555 GrantCommon Stock 4,760 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001576940-19-000054 · certent-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Box John P · CIK 0001610734 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,911

F1 · shares: These shares will be issued over time upon vesting pursuant to a restricted stock unit granted under the Century Communities, Inc. Amended and Restated 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 4,760 shares that will be issued over time upon vesting pursuant to restricted stock units granted under the Century Communities, Inc. Amended and Restated 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan, 1,284 shares that will be issued over time upon vesting pursuant to restricted stock units granted under the Century Communities, Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan and 1,905 shares that will be issued over time upon vesting pursuant to restricted stock units granted under the Century Communities, Inc. First Amended & Restated 2013 Long-Term Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
May 09, 2018 Filed May 11, 2018 20:33 UTC Century Communities, Inc. CCS · Entity 4555 GrantCommon Stock 3,927 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001576940-18-000084 · certent-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Box John P · CIK 0001610734 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 36,151

F1 · shares: These shares will be issued over time upon vesting pursuant to a restricted stock unit granted under the Century Communities, Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 6,496 shares that will be issued over time upon vesting pursuant to restricted stock units granted under the Century Communities, Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan and 3,622 shares that will be issued over time upon vesting pursuant to restricted stock units granted under the Century Communities, Inc. First Amended & Restated 2013 Long-Term Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
May 10, 2017 Filed May 11, 2017 23:08 UTC Century Communities, Inc. CCS · Entity 4555 GrantCommon Stock 3,853 $25.95 $99,985.35
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001576940-17-000071 · certent-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Box John P · CIK 0001610734 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 32,224

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.