Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| IRON MOUNTAIN INCIRM · Entity 517 | Director | May 07, 2026 | May 11, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
IRON MOUNTAIN INC
Report date May 07, 2026 · Filed May 11, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 13,300 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-05-07 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-05-07 · Grant · Acquired 1,892 · Balance 13,433 F1: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 7, 2026. The RSUs vest in their entirety on the grant date. Row 2 · 2026-05-07 · Tax withholding · Disposed 133 · Balance 13,300 F2: Represents the number of shares of Common Stock that have been withheld by the Issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding obligation in connection with the net settlement of the RSUs and does not represent a sale. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 7, 2026. The RSUs vest in their entirety on the grant date.
F2: Represents the number of shares of Common Stock that have been withheld by the Issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding obligation in connection with the net settlement of the RSUs and does not represent a sale.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 07, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 20:39 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 133 | $126.81 | $16,865.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001618762-26-000004 · wk-form4_1778531974.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,300 F2 · shares: Represents the number of shares of Common Stock that have been withheld by the Issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding obligation in connection with the net settlement of the RSUs and does not represent a sale. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 20:39 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,892 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001618762-26-000004 · wk-form4_1778531974.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,433 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 7, 2026. The RSUs vest in their entirety on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:30 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 7,000 | $108.88 | $762,160.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001618762-26-000002 · wk-form4_1772580645.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,541 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares of the Company common stock ("Common Stock") were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $108.86 to $109.00, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares of Common Stock sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2025 Filed Jun 2, 2025 20:13 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 203 | $97.80 | $19,853.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-25-000120 · wk-form4_1748895212.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,541 Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2025 Filed Jun 2, 2025 20:13 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 2,249 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-25-000120 · wk-form4_1748895212.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,744 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 29, 2025. The RSUs vest in their entirety on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2024 Filed Jun 3, 2024 21:45 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 287 | $79.64 | $22,856.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-24-000159 · wk-form4_1717451126.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,495 Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2024 Filed Jun 3, 2024 21:45 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 2,385 | $0.01 | $23.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-24-000159 · wk-form4_1717451126.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,782 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 30, 2024. The RSUs vest on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 00:12 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 231 | $55.16 | $12,741.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-23-000126 · wf-form4_168445514611530.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,397 Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 00:12 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,169 | $55.15 | $64,470.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-23-000126 · wf-form4_168445514611530.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,628 Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 00:12 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 2,600 | $55.14 | $143,364.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-23-000126 · wf-form4_168445514611530.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,797 Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2023 Filed May 11, 2023 00:48 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 3,047 | $0.01 | $30.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-23-000111 · wf-form4_168376607252411.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,763 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 9, 2023. The RSUs vest on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2023 Filed May 11, 2023 22:25 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 366 | $55.78 | $20,415.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-23-000122 · wf-form4_168384376949989.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,397 Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2022 Filed May 13, 2022 20:41 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 396 | $51.50 | $20,394.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-22-000116 · wf-form4_165247438341970.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,716 Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2022 Filed May 13, 2022 20:41 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 3,300 | $0.01 | $33.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-22-000116 · wf-form4_165247438341970.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,112 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 10, 2022. The RSUs vest on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 23:59 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 3,500 | $45.95 | $160,825.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-21-000175 · wf-form4_162397435419226.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,812 Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2021 Filed May 14, 2021 20:47 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 433 | $40.68 | $17,614.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-21-000162 · wf-form4_162102525040356.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,312 Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2021 Filed May 14, 2021 20:47 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 3,933 | $0.01 | $39.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-21-000162 · wf-form4_162102525040356.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,745 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 12, 2021. The RSUs vest on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 00:09 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 7,011 | $27.30 | $191,379.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-20-000168 · wf-form4_159287094738926.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,812 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $27.295 to $27.305, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide Iron Mountain Incorporated (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares of Common Stock sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2020 Filed May 15, 2020 22:05 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 772 | $22.82 | $17,617.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-20-000154 · wf-form4_158958029166241.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,823 Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2020 Filed May 15, 2020 22:05 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 7,011 | $0.01 | $70.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-20-000154 · wf-form4_158958029166241.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,595 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 13, 2020. The RSUs vest on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2019 Filed Dec 11, 2019 22:25 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 4,900 | $32.96 | $161,513.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-19-000226 · wf-form4_157610310847431.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,584 Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2019 Filed Dec 11, 2019 22:25 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 100 | $32.96 | $3,296.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-19-000226 · wf-form4_157610310847431.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,484 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 21:00 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 557 | $31.62 | $17,612.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-19-000155 · wf-form4_155873160181077.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,584 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 21:00 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 5,060 | $0.01 | $50.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-19-000155 · wf-form4_155873160181077.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,141 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 22, 2019. The RSUs vest on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| December 18, 2018 Filed Dec 20, 2018 21:14 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 3,000 | $33.75 | $101,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-18-000128 · wf-form4_154534045976194.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,081 Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 19, 2018 01:07 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 486 | $33.99 | $16,519.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-040898 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,081 Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 19, 2018 01:07 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 4,413 | $0.01 | $44.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-040898 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,567 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on June 14, 2018. The RSUs vest on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2017 Filed May 26, 2017 22:36 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 427 | $34.80 | $14,859.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-17-035797 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,154 Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2017 Filed May 26, 2017 22:36 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 3,879 | $0.01 | $38.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-17-035797 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Allerton Jennifer · CIK 0001618762 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,581 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 24, 2017. The RSUs vest on the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.