Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| FIRST HORIZON CORPFHN · Entity 3480 | Director | May 05, 2026 | May 06, 2026 |
| HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INCHVT · Entity 5603 | Director | May 11, 2026 | May 12, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
FIRST HORIZON CORP
Report date May 05, 2026 · Filed May 06, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 118,771 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-05 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-05 · Grant · Acquired 5,913 · Balance 118,771 F1: Grant of restricted stock units which will vest April 22, 2027. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Grant of restricted stock units which will vest April 22, 2027.
HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC
Report date May 11, 2026 · Filed May 12, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 45,450 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-11 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-11 · Grant · Acquired 4,468 · Balance 45,450 F1: Portion of annual retainer paid in stock pursuant to the 2026 Incentive Compensation Plan. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Portion of annual retainer paid in stock pursuant to the 2026 Incentive Compensation Plan.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 11, 2026 Filed May 12, 2026 20:56 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,468 | $21.26 | $94,989.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000216085-26-000049 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,450 F1 · shares: Portion of annual retainer paid in stock pursuant to the 2026 Incentive Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2026 Filed May 6, 2026 20:52 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,913 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000036966-26-000095 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 118,771 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units which will vest April 22, 2027. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2025 Filed May 14, 2025 20:29 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,523 | $21.00 | $94,983.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-014294 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,982 F1 · shares: Portion of annual retainer paid in stock pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2025 Filed May 7, 2025 22:11 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,794 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-013597 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,858 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units which will vest April 22, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2024 Filed May 7, 2024 20:51 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,222 | $29.48 | $94,984.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-014458 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,459 F1 · shares: Portion of annual retainer paid in stock pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2024 Filed Apr 29, 2024 21:13 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,414 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-013586 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,064 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units which will vest April 22, 2025. Read SEC document |
| August 30, 2023 Filed Aug 31, 2023 20:13 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | SaleCommon Stock | 25,000 | $31.16 | $779,095.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-023480 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,237 F1 · price: The transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $31.03 to $31.60. The price above reflects the weighted average sales price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2023 Filed May 22, 2023 21:08 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $11.02 | $22,041.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-016485 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,650 Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2023 Filed May 10, 2023 20:25 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,564 | $25.57 | $39,991.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-015109 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,237 F2 · shares: Annual stock grant pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2023 Filed May 10, 2023 20:25 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,955 | $25.57 | $49,989.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-015109 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,673 F1 · shares: Portion of annual retainer paid in stock pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2023 Filed May 3, 2023 21:54 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,955 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-014345 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,650 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units which will vest April 22, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2022 Filed May 10, 2022 20:29 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,794 | $27.86 | $49,980.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-013983 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,718 F2 · shares: Portion of annual retainer paid in stock pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2022 Filed May 10, 2022 20:29 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,436 | $27.86 | $40,006.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-013983 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,924 F1 · shares: Annual stock grant pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2022 Filed May 5, 2022 20:24 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,391 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-013484 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,695 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units which will vest April 22, 2023. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2021 Filed May 11, 2021 20:56 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,072 | $46.63 | $49,987.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-016253 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,488 F3 · shares: Portion of annual retainer paid in stock pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2021 Filed May 11, 2021 20:56 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 428 | $46.63 | $19,957.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-016253 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,416 F2 · shares: Annual stock grant pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2021 Filed May 11, 2021 20:56 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 428 | $46.63 | $19,957.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-016253 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,988 F1 · shares: Annual stock grant pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan for the 2020-2021 board year. Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2021 Filed May 3, 2021 20:56 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,576 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-014956 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,304 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units which will vest April 22, 2022. Read SEC document |
| September 08, 2020 Filed Sep 10, 2020 21:36 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,648 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-024934 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,728 F1 · shares: Supplemental grant of restricted stock units which will vest April 2, 2021 and will be settled with shares of common stock when paid on April 2, 2023. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:41 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,424 | $15.77 | $53,996.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-016956 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,299 F2 · shares: Portion of annual retainer paid in stock pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed Oct 5, 2020 21:02 UTC Amendment | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,633 | $14.86 | $53,986.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-026561 · form4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,560 F1 · shares: The original Form 4 filed on May 18, 2020 is being amended by this Form 4 amendment solely to correct an administrative error related to the share price used in calculating the number of shares earned. F3 · shares: Portion of annual retainer paid in stock pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. The number of shares was incorrectly reported as 3,424 based on a $15.77 price per share instead of 3,633 shares based on a $14.86 price per share, an increase of 209 shares. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 18, 2020 20:41 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,346 | $14.86 | $20,001.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-016956 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,875 F1 · shares: Annual stock grant pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed Oct 5, 2020 21:02 UTC Amendment | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,398 | $14.31 | $20,005.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-026561 · form4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,927 F1 · shares: The original Form 4 filed on May 18, 2020 is being amended by this Form 4 amendment solely to correct an administrative error related to the share price used in calculating the number of shares earned. F2 · shares: Annual stock grant pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. The number of shares was incorrectly reported as 1,346 based on a $14.86 price per share instead of 1,398 shares based on a $14.31 price per share, an increase of 52 shares. Read SEC document |
| April 28, 2020 Filed Apr 30, 2020 20:34 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,032 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-014810 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,080 F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Units granted in 2020. Units will vest April 2, 2021 and will be settled with shares of common stock when paid on April 2, 2023. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2019 Filed May 21, 2019 20:35 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,132 | $17.67 | $20,002.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-019370 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,529 F1 · shares: Annual stock grant pursuant to Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2019 Filed May 15, 2019 20:20 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,013 | $17.92 | $53,992.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-018565 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,397 Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2019 Filed Apr 25, 2019 20:26 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,505 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-016225 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,048 F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Units granted in 2019. Units will vest April 2, 2020 and will be settled with shares of common stock when paid on April 2, 2022. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2018 Filed May 9, 2018 19:57 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,776 | $19.45 | $53,993.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-016727 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,384 Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2018 Filed Apr 26, 2018 20:38 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,936 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-015351 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,543.1767 F1 · shares: Grant of Restricted Stock Units which will vest April 2, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2017 Filed Jun 16, 2017 20:15 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | Exercise / conversionStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,363 | $0.00 Strike: $17.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-021574 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,363 shares Expires 2017-06-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Exercise price and number of shares adjusted to reflect one-time adjustment for cumulative stock dividends for the period 10/01/08 through 01/01/11 Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2017 Filed Jun 16, 2017 20:15 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,211 | $17.65 | $91,994.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-021574 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,607.1767 Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2017 Filed Jun 16, 2017 20:15 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,363 | $17.10 | $91,723.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-021574 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,818.1767 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2017 Filed May 10, 2017 20:53 UTC | HAVERTY FURNITURE COMPANIES INC HVT · Entity 5603 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,953 | $25.60 | $49,996.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-017561 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,608 Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2017 Filed Apr 27, 2017 20:46 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,059 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-015723 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,455.1767 F1 · shares: Grant of Restricted Stock Units which will vest April 2, 2018. Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2016 Filed Dec 21, 2016 21:37 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | Exercise / conversionStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,568 | $0.00 Strike: $13.37 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-070713 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,568 shares Expires 2016-12-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Exercise price and number of shares adjusted to reflect one-time adjustment for cumulative stock dividends for the period 10/01/08 through 01/01/11 Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2016 Filed Dec 21, 2016 21:37 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,706 | $20.08 | $114,576.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-070713 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,396.1767 F1 · kind: Reflects shares delivered to the company to pay the exercise price under a feature of the option award. Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2016 Filed Dec 21, 2016 21:37 UTC | FIRST HORIZON CORP FHN · Entity 3480 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,568 | $13.37 | $114,554.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-070713 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PALMER VICKI R · CIK 0001142394 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,102.1767 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.