Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| DEXCOM INCDXCM · Entity 3114 | EVP Global Business Services I | March 10, 2023 | March 14, 2023 |
| ICU MEDICAL INC/DEICUI · Entity 2385 | Director | May 13, 2026 | May 14, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
DEXCOM INC
Report date March 10, 2023 · Filed March 14, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 208,023 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2023-03-10 transaction · row 3
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
3 source rowsRow 1 · 2023-03-10 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 3,604 · Balance 216,088 F1: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2: Included in this number are 39,132 unvested restricted stock units. 18,776 granted on March 8, 2023 shall vest through March 8, 2026, 13,288 of which were granted on March 8, 2022 and shall vest through March 8, 2025, 7,068 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024. Row 2 · 2023-03-10 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 4,675 · Balance 211,413 F1: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2: Included in this number are 39,132 unvested restricted stock units. 18,776 granted on March 8, 2023 shall vest through March 8, 2026, 13,288 of which were granted on March 8, 2022 and shall vest through March 8, 2025, 7,068 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024. Row 3 · 2023-03-10 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 3,390 · Balance 208,023 F1: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2: Included in this number are 39,132 unvested restricted stock units. 18,776 granted on March 8, 2023 shall vest through March 8, 2026, 13,288 of which were granted on March 8, 2022 and shall vest through March 8, 2025, 7,068 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person.
F2: Included in this number are 39,132 unvested restricted stock units. 18,776 granted on March 8, 2023 shall vest through March 8, 2026, 13,288 of which were granted on March 8, 2022 and shall vest through March 8, 2025, 7,068 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024.
ICU MEDICAL INC/DE
Report date May 13, 2026 · Filed May 14, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 6,004 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-13 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-13 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,254 · Balance 6,004 F1: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. |
| Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 · Expires 2027-05-13 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-13 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-05-13 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,254 · Balance 0 F1: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3: These awards vest on the anniversary of the date of the grant or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. |
| Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 · Expires 2027-05-13 | Direct | 1,475 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-13 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-05-13 · Grant · Acquired 1,475 · Balance 1,475 F1: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3: These awards vest on the anniversary of the date of the grant or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These securities are Restricted Stock Units.
F2: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units.
F3: These awards vest on the anniversary of the date of the grant or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 13, 2026 Filed May 14, 2026 00:52 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | GrantCommon Stock · Derivative | 1,475 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001534342-26-000008 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,475 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,475 shares Expires 2027-05-13 F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These awards vest on the anniversary of the date of the grant or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2026 Filed May 14, 2026 00:52 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock · Derivative | 1,254 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001534342-26-000008 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,254 shares Expires 2027-05-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These awards vest on the anniversary of the date of the grant or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2026 Filed May 14, 2026 00:52 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,254 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001534342-26-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,004 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2026 Filed Mar 26, 2026 18:15 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | OtherCommon Stock | 704 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001534342-26-000007 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,046 F1 · kind: Represents transfer of shares of common stock by the reporting person pursuant to a domestic relations order. The reporting person no longer has a reportable beneficial interest in the shares transferred. F1 · shares: Represents transfer of shares of common stock by the reporting person pursuant to a domestic relations order. The reporting person no longer has a reportable beneficial interest in the shares transferred. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2025 Filed May 14, 2025 00:02 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock · Derivative | 1,723 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-070752 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,723 shares Expires 2025-05-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2025 Filed May 14, 2025 00:02 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | GrantCommon Stock · Derivative | 1,254 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-070752 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,254 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,254 shares Expires 2026-05-13 F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2025 Filed May 14, 2025 00:02 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,723 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-070752 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,750 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2024 Filed May 15, 2024 22:10 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock · Derivative | 948 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-060654 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 948 shares Expires 2024-05-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These Restricted Stock Units vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2024 Filed May 15, 2024 22:10 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | GrantCommon Stock · Derivative | 1,723 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-060654 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,723 shares Expires 2025-05-15 F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These Restricted Stock Units vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2024 Filed May 15, 2024 22:10 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 948 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-060654 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,027 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 18, 2023 16:37 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | GrantCommon Stock · Derivative | 948 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-030517 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 948 Underlying: Common Stock · 948 shares Expires 2024-05-17 F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These Restricted Stock Units vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 18, 2023 16:37 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock · Derivative | 485 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-030517 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 485 shares Expires 2023-05-17 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These Restricted Stock Units vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 18, 2023 16:37 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 485 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-030517 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,079 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2023 Filed Mar 14, 2023 20:45 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 3,390 | $111.40 | $377,642.61 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-23-000074 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Global Business Services I 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 208,023 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 39,132 unvested restricted stock units. 18,776 granted on March 8, 2023 shall vest through March 8, 2026, 13,288 of which were granted on March 8, 2022 and shall vest through March 8, 2025, 7,068 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2023 Filed Mar 14, 2023 20:45 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 4,675 | $111.40 | $520,790.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-23-000074 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Global Business Services I 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 211,413 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 39,132 unvested restricted stock units. 18,776 granted on March 8, 2023 shall vest through March 8, 2026, 13,288 of which were granted on March 8, 2022 and shall vest through March 8, 2025, 7,068 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2023 Filed Mar 14, 2023 20:45 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 3,604 | $111.40 | $401,482.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-23-000074 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Global Business Services I 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 216,088 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 39,132 unvested restricted stock units. 18,776 granted on March 8, 2023 shall vest through March 8, 2026, 13,288 of which were granted on March 8, 2022 and shall vest through March 8, 2025, 7,068 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2023 Filed Mar 10, 2023 21:02 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | GrantCommon Stock | 18,776 | $0.00 | $18.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-23-000061 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Global Business Services I 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 219,692 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units that are exempt from Section 16 b-3 and are subject to vesting in three equal annual installments from the date of grant. Share units represent a contingent right to receive one share of DexCom, Inc. Common Stock. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 39,132 unvested restricted stock units. 18,776 granted on March 8, 2023 shall vest through March 8, 2026, 13,288 of which were granted on March 8, 2022 and shall vest through March 8, 2025, 7,068 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2022 Filed May 18, 2022 16:14 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,270 | $0.00 Strike: $185.79 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-029948 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,270 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,270 shares Expires 2033-05-17 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2022 Filed May 18, 2022 16:14 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | GrantCommon Stock · Derivative | 485 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-029948 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 485 Underlying: Common Stock · 485 shares Expires 2023-05-17 F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These Restricted Stock Units vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2022 Filed May 12, 2022 19:00 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock · Derivative | 433 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-028497 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 433 shares Expires 2022-05-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These Restricted Stock Units vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2022 Filed May 12, 2022 19:00 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 433 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-028497 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,594 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2022 Filed Mar 11, 2022 00:21 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 1,180 | $406.06 | $479,146.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-22-000044 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality Regulatory Affairs 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,229 F3 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 11,455 unvested restricted stock units, 4,984 of which were granted on March 8, 2022 and shall vest through March 8, 2025, 3,534 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024, 2,937 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2022 Filed Mar 11, 2022 00:21 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 932 | $406.06 | $378,444.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-22-000044 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality Regulatory Affairs 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,409 F3 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 11,455 unvested restricted stock units, 4,984 of which were granted on March 8, 2022 and shall vest through March 8, 2025, 3,534 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024, 2,937 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2022 Filed Mar 11, 2022 00:21 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 1,317 | $406.06 | $534,776.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-22-000044 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality Regulatory Affairs 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,341 F3 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 11,455 unvested restricted stock units, 4,984 of which were granted on March 8, 2022 and shall vest through March 8, 2025, 3,534 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024, 2,937 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2022 Filed Mar 11, 2022 00:21 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,984 | $0.00 | $4.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-22-000044 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality Regulatory Affairs 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,658 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units that are exempt from Section 16 b-3 and are subject to vesting in three equal annual installments from the date of grant. Share units represent a contingent right to receive one share of DexCom, Inc. Common Stock. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 11,455 unvested restricted stock units, 4,984 of which were granted on March 8, 2022 and shall vest through March 8, 2025, 3,534 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024, 2,937 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2021 Filed Sep 13, 2021 23:59 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 15 | $542.01 | $8,130.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-21-000212 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,674 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 13,673 restricted stock units, 5,301 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024, 5,874 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, and 2,498 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2021 Filed Sep 13, 2021 23:59 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,248 | $541.36 | $675,617.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-21-000212 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,689 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 13,673 restricted stock units, 5,301 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024, 5,874 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, and 2,498 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2021 Filed May 12, 2021 18:08 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,295 | $0.00 Strike: $196.57 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-031993 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,295 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,295 shares Expires 2032-05-11 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2021 Filed May 12, 2021 18:08 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | GrantCommon Stock · Derivative | 433 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-031993 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 433 Underlying: Common Stock · 433 shares Expires 2022-05-11 F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These Restricted Stock Units vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2021 Filed May 12, 2021 18:08 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock · Derivative | 468 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-031993 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 468 shares Expires 2021-05-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These Restricted Stock Units vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2021 Filed May 12, 2021 18:08 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 468 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-031993 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,161 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2021 Filed Mar 12, 2021 22:36 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,566 | $362.92 | $2,019,996.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-21-000071 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,937 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 16,171 restricted stock units, 5,301 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024, 5,874 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, and 4,996 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2021 Filed Mar 11, 2021 00:24 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,301 | $0.00 | $5.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-21-000049 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,503 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units that are exempt from Section 16 b-3 and are subject to vesting in three equal annual installments from the date of grant. Share units represent a contingent right to receive one share of DexCom, Inc. Common Stock. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 16,171 restricted stock units, 5,301 of which were granted on March 8, 2021 and shall vest through March 8, 2024, 5,874 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, and 4,996 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 22:57 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,297 | $398.30 | $1,313,201.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000247 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,202 F3 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 22,722 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 7,494 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 6,417 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 22:57 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,283 | $398.30 | $511,021.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000247 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,499 F3 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 22,722 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 7,494 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 6,417 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 22:57 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,159 | $391.00 | $2,017,169.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000247 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,782 F1 · shares: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 23, 2019, and amended effective May 11, 2020. This 10b5-1 Plan allows the orderly disposition of shares owned by Mr. Abbey. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 22,722 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 7,494 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 6,417 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2020 Filed Aug 26, 2020 23:03 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,320 | $428.58 | $565,720.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000232 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,941 F1 · shares: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 23, 2019, and amended effective May 11, 2020. This 10b5-1 Plan allows the orderly disposition of shares owned by Mr. Abbey. F9 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $428.52 to $428.88. The price above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F3 · balance_after: Included in this number are 31,636 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 9,991 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 12,834 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2020 Filed Aug 26, 2020 23:03 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,227 | $427.61 | $524,678.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000232 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,261 F1 · shares: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 23, 2019, and amended effective May 11, 2020. This 10b5-1 Plan allows the orderly disposition of shares owned by Mr. Abbey. F8 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $427.41 to $428.19. The price above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F3 · balance_after: Included in this number are 31,636 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 9,991 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 12,834 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2020 Filed Aug 26, 2020 23:03 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $426.66 | $426,661.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000232 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,488 F1 · shares: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 23, 2019, and amended effective May 11, 2020. This 10b5-1 Plan allows the orderly disposition of shares owned by Mr. Abbey. F7 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $426.254 to $426.99. The price above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F3 · balance_after: Included in this number are 31,636 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 9,991 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 12,834 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2020 Filed Aug 26, 2020 23:03 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 400 | $425.15 | $170,061.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000232 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,488 F1 · shares: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 23, 2019, and amended effective May 11, 2020. This 10b5-1 Plan allows the orderly disposition of shares owned by Mr. Abbey. F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $424.74 to $425.565. The price above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F3 · balance_after: Included in this number are 31,636 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 9,991 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 12,834 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2020 Filed Aug 26, 2020 23:03 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $423.69 | $635,532.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000232 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,888 F1 · shares: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 23, 2019, and amended effective May 11, 2020. This 10b5-1 Plan allows the orderly disposition of shares owned by Mr. Abbey. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $423.49 to $424.21. The price above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F3 · balance_after: Included in this number are 31,636 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 9,991 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 12,834 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2020 Filed Aug 26, 2020 23:03 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,493 | $423.18 | $1,054,986.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000232 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,388 F1 · shares: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 23, 2019, and amended effective May 11, 2020. This 10b5-1 Plan allows the orderly disposition of shares owned by Mr. Abbey. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $422.409 to $423.39. The price above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F3 · balance_after: Included in this number are 31,636 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 9,991 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 12,834 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2020 Filed Aug 26, 2020 23:03 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,826 | $421.46 | $769,586.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000232 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,881 F1 · shares: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 23, 2019, and amended effective May 11, 2020. This 10b5-1 Plan allows the orderly disposition of shares owned by Mr. Abbey. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $421.119 to $421.95. The price above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F3 · balance_after: Included in this number are 31,636 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 9,991 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 12,834 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 16:54 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,438 | $0.00 Strike: $181.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-029075 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,438 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,438 shares Expires 2030-05-13 Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 16:54 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | GrantCommon Stock · Derivative | 468 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-029075 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 468 Underlying: Common Stock · 468 shares Expires 2021-05-13 F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These Restricted Stock Units vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 16:54 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Sock · Derivative | 378 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-029075 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 378 shares Expires 2020-05-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: These securities are Restricted Stock Units. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: There is neither a purchase price nor an exercise price for the Restricted Stock Units. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These Restricted Stock Units vest on the anniversary of the date of the award or the following annual stockholder meeting, whichever occurs first. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 16:54 UTC | ICU MEDICAL INC/DE ICUI · Entity 2385 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 378 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-029075 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 693 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2020 Filed Mar 14, 2020 01:28 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,729 | $265.43 | $2,051,477.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000104 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,707 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F3 · balance_after: Included in this number are 31,636 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 9,991 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 12,834 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2020 Filed Mar 14, 2020 01:28 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 105 | $249.17 | $26,162.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000104 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,436 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F3 · balance_after: Included in this number are 31,636 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 9,991 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 12,834 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2020 Filed Mar 14, 2020 01:28 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 2 | $246.35 | $492.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-20-000104 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Abbey Donald · CIK 0001534342 · EVP Quality and Regulatory Aff 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,541 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. This sale is mandated by the Issuer's election under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F3 · balance_after: Included in this number are 31,636 restricted stock units, 8,811 of which were granted on March 8, 2020 and shall vest through March 8, 2023, 9,991 of which were granted on March 8, 2019 and shall vest through March 8, 2022, and 12,834 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.