Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Green Thumb Industries Inc.GTII/GTBIF · Entity 2071 | Director · PRESIDENT | May 12, 2026 | May 14, 2026 |
| MTech Acquisition CorpMTEC · Entity 156597 | Director | January 29, 2018 | January 29, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Green Thumb Industries Inc.
Report date May 12, 2026 · Filed May 14, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Super Voting SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 32,682 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-12 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-12 · Sale · Disposed 2,500 · Balance 32,682 F1: The price per Super Voting Share was determined based on a price of $7.80 per underlying Subordinate Voting Share. |
| Super Voting SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy ABG LLC | 1,589 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-12 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 1,589 |
| Super Voting SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Three One Four Holdings LLC | 1,333 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-12 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 1,333 |
| Subordinate Voting SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 800,625 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-12 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 800,625 |
| Subordinate Voting SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy ABG LLC | 18,364 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-12 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 18,364 |
| Subordinate Voting SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Three One Four Holdings LLC | 1,728 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-12 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 1,728 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price per Super Voting Share was determined based on a price of $7.80 per underlying Subordinate Voting Share.
MTech Acquisition Corp
Report date January 29, 2018 · Filed January 29, 2018
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 31, 2020 Filed Sep 2, 2020 20:01 UTC | Green Thumb Industries Inc. GTII/GTBIF · Entity 2071 | Tax withholdingSubordinate Voting Shares | 8,777 | $14.86 | $130,391.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-002234 · form4-09022020_010938.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Georgiadis Anthony · CIK 0001728557 · Director · CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,434 F1 · price: The transaction was conducted in Canadian dollars at a price of $19.369 per share. The price reported is in U.S. Dollars based on the currency exchange rate of 0.7670 as reported in the Wall Street Journal as of the close of trading on the Canadian Stock Exchange on August 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
| June 26, 2020 Filed Jun 29, 2020 22:29 UTC | Green Thumb Industries Inc. GTII/GTBIF · Entity 2071 | OtherSubordinate Voting Shares | 76 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-001737 · form4-06292020_030632.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Georgiadis Anthony · CIK 0001728557 · Director · CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,211 F1 · kind: Reflects receipt of a distribution by RCP23, LLC and/or GTI II, LLC to its/their respective investors including the reporting person pursuant to the terms of its/their operating agreements. F1 · shares: Reflects receipt of a distribution by RCP23, LLC and/or GTI II, LLC to its/their respective investors including the reporting person pursuant to the terms of its/their operating agreements. F1 · price: Reflects receipt of a distribution by RCP23, LLC and/or GTI II, LLC to its/their respective investors including the reporting person pursuant to the terms of its/their operating agreements. Read SEC document |
| June 26, 2020 Filed Jun 29, 2020 22:29 UTC | Green Thumb Industries Inc. GTII/GTBIF · Entity 2071 | OtherSuper Voting Shares | 224 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-001737 · form4-06292020_030632.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Georgiadis Anthony · CIK 0001728557 · Director · CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Three One Four Holdings LLC Disclosed balance after: 1,333 F1 · kind: Reflects receipt of a distribution by RCP23, LLC and/or GTI II, LLC to its/their respective investors including the reporting person pursuant to the terms of its/their operating agreements. F1 · shares: Reflects receipt of a distribution by RCP23, LLC and/or GTI II, LLC to its/their respective investors including the reporting person pursuant to the terms of its/their operating agreements. F1 · price: Reflects receipt of a distribution by RCP23, LLC and/or GTI II, LLC to its/their respective investors including the reporting person pursuant to the terms of its/their operating agreements. Read SEC document |
| June 26, 2020 Filed Jun 29, 2020 22:29 UTC | Green Thumb Industries Inc. GTII/GTBIF · Entity 2071 | OtherSuper Voting Shares | 209 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-001737 · form4-06292020_030632.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Georgiadis Anthony · CIK 0001728557 · Director · CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ABG LLC Disclosed balance after: 1,589 F1 · kind: Reflects receipt of a distribution by RCP23, LLC and/or GTI II, LLC to its/their respective investors including the reporting person pursuant to the terms of its/their operating agreements. F1 · shares: Reflects receipt of a distribution by RCP23, LLC and/or GTI II, LLC to its/their respective investors including the reporting person pursuant to the terms of its/their operating agreements. F1 · price: Reflects receipt of a distribution by RCP23, LLC and/or GTI II, LLC to its/their respective investors including the reporting person pursuant to the terms of its/their operating agreements. Read SEC document |
| June 26, 2020 Filed Jun 29, 2020 22:29 UTC | Green Thumb Industries Inc. GTII/GTBIF · Entity 2071 | OtherSuper Voting Shares | 4,563 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-001737 · form4-06292020_030632.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Georgiadis Anthony · CIK 0001728557 · Director · CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,682 F1 · kind: Reflects receipt of a distribution by RCP23, LLC and/or GTI II, LLC to its/their respective investors including the reporting person pursuant to the terms of its/their operating agreements. F1 · shares: Reflects receipt of a distribution by RCP23, LLC and/or GTI II, LLC to its/their respective investors including the reporting person pursuant to the terms of its/their operating agreements. F1 · price: Reflects receipt of a distribution by RCP23, LLC and/or GTI II, LLC to its/their respective investors including the reporting person pursuant to the terms of its/their operating agreements. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2020 Filed May 22, 2020 20:59 UTC | Green Thumb Industries Inc. GTII/GTBIF · Entity 2071 | OtherWarrants · Derivative | 62 | $0.00 Strike: $14.03 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-001314 · form4-05222020_010531.xml · derivative · entry 2 Georgiadis Anthony · CIK 0001728557 · Director · CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Three One Four Holdings LLC Disclosed balance after: 62 Underlying: Subordinate Voting Shares · 62 shares Expires 2025-05-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Exercise price is denominated and reported in Canadian Dollars. F2 · kind: Issued pursuant to the terms of the registrant's Note Purchase Agreement dated May 22, 2019 as amended by the First Amendment thereto dated November 9, 2019. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2020 Filed May 22, 2020 20:59 UTC | Green Thumb Industries Inc. GTII/GTBIF · Entity 2071 | OtherWarrants · Derivative | 221 | $0.00 Strike: $14.03 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-001314 · form4-05222020_010531.xml · derivative · entry 1 Georgiadis Anthony · CIK 0001728557 · Director · CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ABG LLC Disclosed balance after: 221 Underlying: Subordinate Voting Shares · 221 shares Expires 2025-05-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Exercise price is denominated and reported in Canadian Dollars. F2 · kind: Issued pursuant to the terms of the registrant's Note Purchase Agreement dated May 22, 2019 as amended by the First Amendment thereto dated November 9, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 13, 2020 Filed Apr 15, 2020 21:54 UTC | Green Thumb Industries Inc. GTII/GTBIF · Entity 2071 | Tax withholdingSubordinate Voting Shares | 8,777 | $5.62 | $49,282.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-001010 · form4-04152020_020405.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Georgiadis Anthony · CIK 0001728557 · Director · CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,135 F1 · price: The transaction was conducted in Canadian dollars at a price of C$7.8079 per share. The price reported is in U.S. Dollars based on the currency exchange rate of 0.7192 as reported in the Wall Street Journal as of the close of trading on the Canadian Stock Exchange on April 13, 2020. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2020 Filed Mar 31, 2020 21:23 UTC | Green Thumb Industries Inc. GTII/GTBIF · Entity 2071 | GrantEmployee Stock Options · Derivative | 81,521 | $0.00 Strike: $9.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-000898 · form4-03312020_020311.xml · derivative · entry 1 Georgiadis Anthony · CIK 0001728557 · Director · CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,521 Underlying: Subordinate Voting Shares · 81,521 shares Expires 2025-03-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Exercise price is denominated and reported in Canadian dollars. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option was granted on March 27, 2020 and vests in one third increments annually over a three-year period beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.