Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC.IRT · Entity 4065 | Director | May 13, 2026 | May 15, 2026 |
| Steadfast Apartment REIT III, Inc.NONE · Entity 150896 | Director | March 06, 2020 | March 06, 2020 |
| Steadfast Income REIT, Inc.NONE · Entity 150908 | Director | March 06, 2020 | March 06, 2020 |
| Stira Alcentra Global Credit FundNONE · Entity 165004 | Director | May 08, 2017 | May 08, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC.
Report date May 13, 2026 · Filed May 15, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirectby SEP IRA | 1,491 |
Reported balance
After 2025-07-18 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-07-18 · Other · Acquired 15 · Balance 1,491 F1: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirectby SEP IRA | 1,507 |
Reported balance
After 2025-10-24 transaction · row 3
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2025-10-24 · Other · Acquired 16 · Balance 1,507 F1: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirectby SEP IRA | 1,522 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-23 transaction · row 5
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2026-01-23 · Other · Acquired 15 · Balance 1,522 F1: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirectby SEP IRA | 1,538 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-17 transaction · row 7
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2026-04-17 · Other · Acquired 16 · Balance 1,538 F1: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 55,964 |
Reported balance
After 2025-07-18 transaction · row 2
Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2025-07-18 · Other · Acquired 545 · Balance 55,964 F1: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 56,547 |
Reported balance
After 2025-10-24 transaction · row 4
Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2025-10-24 · Other · Acquired 583 · Balance 56,547 F1: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 57,121 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-23 transaction · row 6
Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2026-01-23 · Other · Acquired 574 · Balance 57,121 F1: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 57,725 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-17 transaction · row 8
Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2026-04-17 · Other · Acquired 604 · Balance 57,725 F1: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 63,921 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-13 transaction · row 9
Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source rowRow 9 · 2026-05-13 · Grant · Acquired 6,197 · Balance 63,921 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker.
Steadfast Apartment REIT III, Inc.
Report date March 06, 2020 · Filed March 06, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2020-03-06 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-03-06 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 5,807.69 · Balance 0 F1: Reflects the disposition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into SIII Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("STAR III Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 1.430 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the 1.430 shares of STAR Common Stock to be received per STAR III Common Stock is equivalent to $22.651, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy SEP IRA | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2020-03-06 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2020-03-06 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 991.958 · Balance 0 F1: Reflects the disposition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into SIII Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("STAR III Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 1.430 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the 1.430 shares of STAR Common Stock to be received per STAR III Common Stock is equivalent to $22.651, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84. F2: In connection with the REIT Merger, SEP IRA, which is indirectly majority owned and controlled by the Reporting Person, disposed of 991.958 shares of STAR III Common Stock. As of the date of completion of the REIT Merger, the Reporting Person did not beneficially own any shares of STAR III Common Stock. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares of STAR III Common Stock that were held by SEP IRA. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects the disposition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into SIII Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("STAR III Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 1.430 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the 1.430 shares of STAR Common Stock to be received per STAR III Common Stock is equivalent to $22.651, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84.
F2: In connection with the REIT Merger, SEP IRA, which is indirectly majority owned and controlled by the Reporting Person, disposed of 991.958 shares of STAR III Common Stock. As of the date of completion of the REIT Merger, the Reporting Person did not beneficially own any shares of STAR III Common Stock. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares of STAR III Common Stock that were held by SEP IRA.
Steadfast Income REIT, Inc.
Report date March 06, 2020 · Filed March 06, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2020-03-06 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-03-06 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 23,607.27 · Balance 0 F1: Reflects the disposition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into SI Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, ("SIR Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 0.5934 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the 0.5934 share of STAR Common Stock to be received per SIR Common Stock is equivalent to $9.399, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy reporting person as custodian for his children | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2020-03-06 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2020-03-06 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 8,848.48 · Balance 0 F1: Reflects the disposition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into SI Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, ("SIR Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 0.5934 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the 0.5934 share of STAR Common Stock to be received per SIR Common Stock is equivalent to $9.399, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84. F2: In connection with the REIT Merger, the trusts for which the Reporting Person is the trustee or has power of attorney (the "Trust Shares") and of which the Reporting Person's children are the beneficial owners, disposed of 8,848.48 shares of SIR Common Stock. As of the date of completion of the REIT Merger, the Reporting Person did not beneficially own any shares of SIR Common Stock. The Reporting Person disclaimed beneficial ownership of the shares of SIR Common Stock that were held in trust for Reporting Person's children. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects the disposition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into SI Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, ("SIR Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 0.5934 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the 0.5934 share of STAR Common Stock to be received per SIR Common Stock is equivalent to $9.399, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84.
F2: In connection with the REIT Merger, the trusts for which the Reporting Person is the trustee or has power of attorney (the "Trust Shares") and of which the Reporting Person's children are the beneficial owners, disposed of 8,848.48 shares of SIR Common Stock. As of the date of completion of the REIT Merger, the Reporting Person did not beneficially own any shares of SIR Common Stock. The Reporting Person disclaimed beneficial ownership of the shares of SIR Common Stock that were held in trust for Reporting Person's children.
Stira Alcentra Global Credit Fund
Report date May 08, 2017 · Filed May 08, 2017
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc.
Report date December 16, 2021 · Filed December 16, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-12-16. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-12-16 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-12-16 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 35,394.187 · Balance 0 F1: Reflects the disposition of shares of the issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into IRSTAR Sub, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Independence Realty Trust, Inc. ("IRT"). In the Merger, each share of the issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, was converted into the right to receive 0.905 shares of common stock of IRT, par value $0.01 per share. F2: In connection with the Merger, 8,951.90 shares of restricted common stock (the "Restricted Stock") were converted into a number of shares of IRT common stock (rounded up or down to the nearest whole share) equal to the product of (x) 8,951.90 and (y) 0.905, and such IRT common stock is fully vested as of the Merger. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy SEP IRA | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-12-16 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-12-16 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 1,515.39 · Balance 0 F1: Reflects the disposition of shares of the issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into IRSTAR Sub, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Independence Realty Trust, Inc. ("IRT"). In the Merger, each share of the issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, was converted into the right to receive 0.905 shares of common stock of IRT, par value $0.01 per share. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects the disposition of shares of the issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into IRSTAR Sub, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Independence Realty Trust, Inc. ("IRT"). In the Merger, each share of the issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, was converted into the right to receive 0.905 shares of common stock of IRT, par value $0.01 per share.
F2: In connection with the Merger, 8,951.90 shares of restricted common stock (the "Restricted Stock") were converted into a number of shares of IRT common stock (rounded up or down to the nearest whole share) equal to the product of (x) 8,951.90 and (y) 0.905, and such IRT common stock is fully vested as of the Merger.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 13, 2026 Filed May 15, 2026 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,197 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-017451 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,921 Read SEC document |
| April 17, 2026 Filed May 15, 2026 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 604 | $16.08 | $9,712.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-017451 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,725 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| April 17, 2026 Filed May 15, 2026 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 16 | $16.08 | $257.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-017451 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · by SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,538 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2026 Filed May 15, 2026 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 574 | $16.76 | $9,620.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-017451 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,121 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2026 Filed May 15, 2026 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 15 | $16.76 | $251.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-017451 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · by SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,522 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| October 24, 2025 Filed May 15, 2026 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 583 | $16.32 | $9,514.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-017451 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,547 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| October 24, 2025 Filed May 15, 2026 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 16 | $16.32 | $261.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-017451 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · by SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,507 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2025 Filed May 15, 2026 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 545 | $17.30 | $9,428.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-017451 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,964 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2025 Filed May 15, 2026 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 15 | $17.30 | $259.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-017451 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · by SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,491 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2025 Filed May 16, 2025 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | GrantCommon stock | 5,178 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-017468 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,418 Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2025 Filed May 16, 2025 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon stock | 417 | $19.13 | $7,977.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-017468 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,240 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2025 Filed May 16, 2025 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon stock | 12 | $19.13 | $229.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-017468 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · by SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,476 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2025 Filed May 16, 2025 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon stock | 417 | $18.96 | $7,906.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-017468 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,823 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2025 Filed May 16, 2025 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon stock | 12 | $18.96 | $227.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-017468 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · by SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,464 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| October 18, 2024 Filed May 16, 2025 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon stock | 395 | $19.88 | $7,852.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-017468 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,406 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| October 18, 2024 Filed May 16, 2025 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon stock | 12 | $19.88 | $238.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-017468 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · by SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,452 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2024 Filed May 16, 2025 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon stock | 409 | $19.02 | $7,779.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-017468 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,011 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2024 Filed May 16, 2025 21:30 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon stock | 12 | $19.02 | $228.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-017468 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · by SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,440 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2024 Filed May 17, 2024 21:31 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,616 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-24-000077 · wk-form4_1715981484.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,601 Read SEC document |
| April 19, 2024 Filed May 17, 2024 21:31 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 14 | $15.69 | $219.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-24-000077 · wk-form4_1715981484.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,428 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| April 19, 2024 Filed May 17, 2024 21:31 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 434 | $15.69 | $6,809.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-24-000077 · wk-form4_1715981484.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,985 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2024 Filed May 17, 2024 21:31 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 14 | $15.78 | $220.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-24-000077 · wk-form4_1715981484.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,414 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2024 Filed May 17, 2024 21:31 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 427 | $15.78 | $6,738.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-24-000077 · wk-form4_1715981484.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,551 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| October 24, 2023 Filed Oct 26, 2023 23:47 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 505 | $13.17 | $6,650.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-23-000116 · wk-form4_1698364049.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,124 Read SEC document |
| October 24, 2023 Filed Oct 26, 2023 23:47 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 17 | $13.17 | $223.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-23-000116 · wk-form4_1698364049.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,400 Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2023 Filed Oct 26, 2023 23:47 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 354 | $17.64 | $6,244.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-23-000116 · wk-form4_1698364049.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,619 Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2023 Filed Oct 26, 2023 23:47 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 12 | $17.64 | $211.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-23-000116 · wk-form4_1698364049.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,383 Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2023 Filed May 12, 2023 21:31 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,510 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-23-000082 · wf-form4_168392706071441.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,265 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 21:42 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,597 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-22-000048 · wf-form4_165308292764251.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,755 Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 21:42 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 104 | $27.38 | $2,847.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-22-000048 · wf-form4_165308292764251.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,158 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 21:42 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | OtherCommon Stock | 23 | $21.50 | $494.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001466085-22-000048 · wf-form4_165308292764251.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,054 F1 · date: Represents dividend reinvestment shares acquired through a DRIP maintained with a broker. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2021 Filed Dec 16, 2021 20:45 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,371 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-069923 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,371 F1 · shares: As of December 16, 2021, Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR") merged (the "Merger") with and into IRSTAR Sub, LLC ("IRT Merger Sub"), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Independence Realty Trust, Inc. (the "Issuer"), pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of July 26, 2021, by and among the Issuer, IRT Merger Sub, Independence Realty Operating Partnership, LP, STAR and Steadfast Apartment REIT Operating Partnership, L.P. As of the effective time of the Merger, each outstanding share of STAR common stock was automatically converted into 0.905 shares of the Issuer's common stock with cash paid in lieu of fractional shares. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2021 Filed Dec 16, 2021 20:45 UTC | INDEPENDENCE REALTY TRUST, INC. IRT · Entity 4065 | GrantCommon Stock | 32,031 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-069923 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,031 F1 · shares: As of December 16, 2021, Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR") merged (the "Merger") with and into IRSTAR Sub, LLC ("IRT Merger Sub"), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Independence Realty Trust, Inc. (the "Issuer"), pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of July 26, 2021, by and among the Issuer, IRT Merger Sub, Independence Realty Operating Partnership, LP, STAR and Steadfast Apartment REIT Operating Partnership, L.P. As of the effective time of the Merger, each outstanding share of STAR common stock was automatically converted into 0.905 shares of the Issuer's common stock with cash paid in lieu of fractional shares. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2021 Filed Dec 16, 2021 14:25 UTC | Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 132279 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 1,515.39 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-048529 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · shares: Reflects the disposition of shares of the issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into IRSTAR Sub, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Independence Realty Trust, Inc. ("IRT"). In the Merger, each share of the issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, was converted into the right to receive 0.905 shares of common stock of IRT, par value $0.01 per share. F1 · price: Reflects the disposition of shares of the issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into IRSTAR Sub, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Independence Realty Trust, Inc. ("IRT"). In the Merger, each share of the issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, was converted into the right to receive 0.905 shares of common stock of IRT, par value $0.01 per share. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2021 Filed Dec 16, 2021 14:25 UTC | Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 132279 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 35,394.187 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-048529 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · shares: Reflects the disposition of shares of the issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into IRSTAR Sub, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Independence Realty Trust, Inc. ("IRT"). In the Merger, each share of the issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, was converted into the right to receive 0.905 shares of common stock of IRT, par value $0.01 per share. F2 · shares: In connection with the Merger, 8,951.90 shares of restricted common stock (the "Restricted Stock") were converted into a number of shares of IRT common stock (rounded up or down to the nearest whole share) equal to the product of (x) 8,951.90 and (y) 0.905, and such IRT common stock is fully vested as of the Merger. F1 · price: Reflects the disposition of shares of the issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into IRSTAR Sub, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Independence Realty Trust, Inc. ("IRT"). In the Merger, each share of the issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, was converted into the right to receive 0.905 shares of common stock of IRT, par value $0.01 per share. Read SEC document |
| August 13, 2021 Filed Aug 13, 2021 20:59 UTC | Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 132279 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,823.15 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559822-21-000002 · wf-form4_162888832224193.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,394.19 F1 · shares: On August 13, 2021, Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted the reporting person 4,823.15 shares of restricted common stock pursuant to a Restricted Stock Award Agreement under the Independent Directors' Compensation Plan ("Plan"). The shares of restricted common stock granted to the reporting person pursuant to the Plan vest and become non-forfeitable 50% on the first anniversary of the award date and 50% on the second anniversary of the award date; provided, however, that the restricted common stock will become fully vested on the earlier to occur of (i) the termination of the reporting person's service as a director due to his death or disability, or (ii) a change in control of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| December 03, 2020 Filed Dec 4, 2020 17:52 UTC | Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 132279 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,924.49 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001585219-20-000127 · wf-form4_160710430712153.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,571.49 F1 · shares: On December 3, 2020, Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted the reporting person 4,924.49 shares of restricted common stock pursuant to a Restricted Stock Award Agreement under the Independent Directors' Compensation Plan ("Plan"). The shares of restricted common stock granted to the reporting person pursuant to the Plan vest and become non-forfeitable 50% on the first anniversary of the award date and 50% on the second anniversary of the award date; provided, however, that the restricted common stock will become fully vested on the earlier to occur of (i) the termination of the reporting person's service as a director due to his death or disability, or (ii) a change in control of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 17:05 UTC | Steadfast Income REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 150908 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 8,848.48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-007490 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By reporting person as custodian for his children Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · price: Reflects the disposition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into SI Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, ("SIR Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 0.5934 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the 0.5934 share of STAR Common Stock to be received per SIR Common Stock is equivalent to $9.399, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84. F2 · balance_after: In connection with the REIT Merger, the trusts for which the Reporting Person is the trustee or has power of attorney (the "Trust Shares") and of which the Reporting Person's children are the beneficial owners, disposed of 8,848.48 shares of SIR Common Stock. As of the date of completion of the REIT Merger, the Reporting Person did not beneficially own any shares of SIR Common Stock. The Reporting Person disclaimed beneficial ownership of the shares of SIR Common Stock that were held in trust for Reporting Person's children. F2 · ownership.nature: In connection with the REIT Merger, the trusts for which the Reporting Person is the trustee or has power of attorney (the "Trust Shares") and of which the Reporting Person's children are the beneficial owners, disposed of 8,848.48 shares of SIR Common Stock. As of the date of completion of the REIT Merger, the Reporting Person did not beneficially own any shares of SIR Common Stock. The Reporting Person disclaimed beneficial ownership of the shares of SIR Common Stock that were held in trust for Reporting Person's children. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 17:05 UTC | Steadfast Income REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 150908 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 23,607.27 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-007490 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · price: Reflects the disposition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into SI Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, ("SIR Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 0.5934 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the 0.5934 share of STAR Common Stock to be received per SIR Common Stock is equivalent to $9.399, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 21:55 UTC | Steadfast Apartment REIT III, Inc. NONE · Entity 150896 | Disposition to issuerClass A Common Stock | 991.958 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-007467 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · price: Reflects the disposition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into SIII Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("STAR III Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 1.430 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the 1.430 shares of STAR Common Stock to be received per STAR III Common Stock is equivalent to $22.651, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84. F2 · balance_after: In connection with the REIT Merger, SEP IRA, which is indirectly majority owned and controlled by the Reporting Person, disposed of 991.958 shares of STAR III Common Stock. As of the date of completion of the REIT Merger, the Reporting Person did not beneficially own any shares of STAR III Common Stock. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares of STAR III Common Stock that were held by SEP IRA. F2 · ownership.nature: In connection with the REIT Merger, SEP IRA, which is indirectly majority owned and controlled by the Reporting Person, disposed of 991.958 shares of STAR III Common Stock. As of the date of completion of the REIT Merger, the Reporting Person did not beneficially own any shares of STAR III Common Stock. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares of STAR III Common Stock that were held by SEP IRA. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 21:55 UTC | Steadfast Apartment REIT III, Inc. NONE · Entity 150896 | Disposition to issuerClass A Common Stock | 5,807.69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-007467 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · price: Reflects the disposition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of the issuer with and into SIII Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("STAR III Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 1.430 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the 1.430 shares of STAR Common Stock to be received per STAR III Common Stock is equivalent to $22.651, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 21:51 UTC | Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 132279 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,418.5 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-007457 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By SEP IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,418.5 F2 · price: Reflects the acquisition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of Steadfast Apartment REIT III, Inc. ("STAR III") with and into SIII Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of STAR III's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, ("STAR III Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 1.430 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the 1.430 share of STAR Common Stock to be received per STAR III Common Stock is equivalent to $22.651, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 21:51 UTC | Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 132279 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,250.7 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-007457 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By reporting person as custodian for his children Disclosed balance after: 5,250.7 F1 · price: Reflects the acquisition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of Steadfast Income REIT, Inc. ("SIR") with and into SI Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of SIR's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, ("SIR Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive .5934 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the .5934 share of STAR Common Stock to be received per SIR Common Stock is equivalent to $9.399, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 21:51 UTC | Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 132279 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,305 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-007457 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,313.55 F2 · price: Reflects the acquisition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of Steadfast Apartment REIT III, Inc. ("STAR III") with and into SIII Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of STAR III's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, ("STAR III Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 1.430 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the 1.430 share of STAR Common Stock to be received per STAR III Common Stock is equivalent to $22.651, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 6, 2020 21:51 UTC | Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 132279 | GrantCommon Stock | 14,008.55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-007457 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,008.55 F1 · price: Reflects the acquisition of shares of issuer's common stock in connection with the merger (the "Merger") of Steadfast Income REIT, Inc. ("SIR") with and into SI Subsidiary, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. ("STAR"). In the Merger, each share of SIR's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, ("SIR Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive .5934 shares of Common Stock of STAR ("STAR Common Stock"), par value $0.01 per share. Pursuant to the agreement and plan of merger governing the Merger, the parties thereto agreed that the current value of the .5934 share of STAR Common Stock to be received per SIR Common Stock is equivalent to $9.399, which is based on STAR's most recently estimated per share net asset value per share of $15.84. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2021 17:47 UTC Amendment | Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 132279 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,333 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001585219-21-000012 · wf-form4a_161479363521162.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,646.55 F1 · shares: On March 6, 2020, Steadfast Apartment REIT, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted the reporting person 3,333 shares of restricted common stock pursuant to a Restricted Stock Award Agreement under the Independent Directors' Compensation Plan ("Plan"). The shares of restricted common stock granted to the reporting person pursuant to the Plan vest and become non-forfeitable in four equal annual installments beginning on the date of grant and ending on the third anniversary of the date of grant; provided, however, that the restricted common stock will become fully vested on the earlier to occur of (i) the termination of the reporting person's service as a director due to his death or disability, or (ii) a change in control of the Issuer. F2 · balance_after: This Form 4/A amends the Form 4 filed on March 6, 2020, to report the issuance of restricted common stock to the reporting person on March 6, 2020 (described above), that was inadvertently omitted from the original Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2019 Filed Nov 8, 2019 13:06 UTC | Steadfast Income REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 150908 | GrantCommon | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559822-19-000006 · wf-form4_157323636660947.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,607 F1 · shares: On November 7, 2019, Steadfast Income REIT, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted the reporting person 2,500 shares of restricted common stock pursuant to the Issuer's Independent Directors' Compensation Plan ("Plan"). The shares of restricted common stock granted to the reporting person pursuant to the Plan vest and become non-forfeitable in four equal annual installments beginning on the date of grant and ending on the third anniversary of the date of grant; provided, however, that the restricted common stock will become fully vested on the earlier to occur of (i) the termination of the reporting person's service as a director due to his death or disability, or (ii) a change in control of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2019 Filed Nov 8, 2019 18:02 UTC | Steadfast Apartment REIT III, Inc. NONE · Entity 150896 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559822-19-000004 · wf-form4_157323611159543.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,808 F1 · shares: On November 7, 2019, Steadfast Apartment REIT III, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted the reporting person 1,000 shares of restricted Class A common stock pursuant to the Issuer's Independent Directors' Compensation Plan ("Plan"). The shares of restricted Class A common stock granted to the reporting person pursuant to the Plan vest and become non-forfeitable in four equal annual installments beginning on the date of grant and ending on the third anniversary of the date of grant; provided, however, that the restricted Class A common stock will become fully vested on the earlier to occur of (i) the termination of the reporting person's service as a director due to his death or disability, or (ii) a change in control of the Issuer. F2 · balance_after: The reporting person received additional shares pursuant to the Issuer's distribution reinvestment plan, which was suspended on February 5, 2019. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 13:12 UTC | Steadfast Income REIT, Inc. NONE · Entity 150908 | GrantCommon | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559822-18-000004 · wf-form4_153392113484117.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,107 F1 · shares: On August 9, 2018, Steadfast Income REIT, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted the reporting person 2,500 shares of restricted common stock pursuant to the Issuer's Independent Directors' Compensation Plan ("Plan"). The shares of restricted common stock granted to the reporting person pursuant to the Plan vest and become non-forfeitable in four equal annual installments beginning on the date of grant and ending on the third anniversary of the date of grant; provided, however, that the restricted common stock will become fully vested on the earlier to occur of (i) the termination of the reporting person's service as a director due to his death or disability, or (ii) a change in control of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2018 Filed Aug 10, 2018 16:42 UTC | Steadfast Apartment REIT III, Inc. NONE · Entity 150896 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559822-18-000002 · wf-form4_153391933730564.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brines Ned · CIK 0001559822 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,654 F1 · shares: On August 9, 2018, Steadfast Apartment REIT III, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted the reporting person 1,000 shares of restricted Class A common stock pursuant to the Issuer's Independent Directors' Compensation Plan ("Plan"). The shares of restricted Class A common stock granted to the reporting person pursuant to the Plan vest and become non-forfeitable in four equal annual installments beginning on the date of grant and ending on the third anniversary of the date of grant; provided, however, that the restricted Class A common stock will become fully vested on the earlier to occur of (i) the termination of the reporting person's service as a director due to his death or disability, or (ii) a change in control of the Issuer. F2 · balance_after: The reporting person received additional shares pursuant to the Issuer's distribution reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.