Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PATRICK INDUSTRIES INCPATK · Entity 4317 | Director | May 14, 2026 | May 18, 2026 |
| SHYFT GROUP, INC.SPAR · Entity 77937 | Pres., Delivery & Serv Vehicle | March 30, 2017 | April 03, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC
Report date May 14, 2026 · Filed May 18, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 50,866 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-14 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-14 · Grant · Acquired 1,594 · Balance 50,866 F1: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 14, 2026 and vesting on May 14, 2027. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 14, 2026 and vesting on May 14, 2027.
SHYFT GROUP, INC.
Report date March 30, 2017 · Filed April 03, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 113,871 |
Ending reported balance
After 2017-03-31 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2017-03-30 · Grant · Acquired 40,577 · Balance 117,767 Row 2 · 2017-03-30 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,742 · Balance 115,025 F1: These shares were withheld by Spartan Motors, Inc. to satisfy tax withholding obligations incident upon the vesting of previously granted shares of restricted stock. Row 3 · 2017-03-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,154 · Balance 113,871 F1: These shares were withheld by Spartan Motors, Inc. to satisfy tax withholding obligations incident upon the vesting of previously granted shares of restricted stock. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Spouse | 2,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-03-30 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 2,000 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares were withheld by Spartan Motors, Inc. to satisfy tax withholding obligations incident upon the vesting of previously granted shares of restricted stock.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 14, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 20:40 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,594 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001528477-26-000006 · wk-form4_1779136821.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,866 F1 · shares: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 14, 2026 and vesting on May 14, 2027. F1 · price: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 14, 2026 and vesting on May 14, 2027. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2026 Filed Feb 10, 2026 02:26 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,704 | $140.75 | $380,589.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001528477-26-000004 · wk-form4_1770690364.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,272 F1 · price: The price quoted in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $140.59 to $141.00, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Patrick Industries, Inc., any security holder of Patrick Industries, Inc., or the Staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the price range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2025 Filed Nov 14, 2025 02:24 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GiftCommon Stock | 615 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001528477-25-000004 · wk-form4_1763087040.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,976 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock gifted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2025 Filed Jun 17, 2025 01:20 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,875 | $91.62 | $263,407.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-25-000170 · wk-form4_1750123228.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,591 F2 · price: The price quoted in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $90.84 to $92.47 inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Patrick Industries, Inc., any security holder of Patrick Industries, Inc., or the Staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the price range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2025 Filed Jun 17, 2025 01:20 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GiftCommon Stock | 150 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-25-000170 · wk-form4_1750123228.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,466 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock gifted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2025 Filed May 17, 2025 00:15 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,725 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-25-000135 · wk-form4_1747440921.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,616 F1 · shares: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 15, 2025 and vesting on May 15, 2026. F1 · price: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 15, 2025 and vesting on May 15, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2024 Filed May 20, 2024 22:05 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,245 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-24-000128 · wk-form4_1716242703.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,927 F1 · price: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 16, 2024 and vesting on May 16, 2025. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 02:17 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,793 | $118.77 | $806,804.61 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-24-000090 · wk-form4_1709605019.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,682 F1 · price: The price quoted in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $118.50 to $119.00, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Patrick Industries, Inc., any security holder of Patrick Industries, Inc., or the Staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the price range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2023 Filed Nov 17, 2023 02:28 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GiftCommon Stock | 100 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-23-000173 · wk-form4_1700188116.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,475 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock gifted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2023 Filed May 27, 2023 01:06 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-23-000109 · wk-form4_1685149589.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,575 F1 · price: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 25, 2023 and vesting on May 25, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2022 Filed May 12, 2022 21:13 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,917 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-22-000071 · wf-form4_165238997103817.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,772 F1 · price: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 12, 2022 and vesting on May 12, 2023. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 02:12 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GiftCommon Stock | 700 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-21-000191 · wf-form4_163720154312903.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,855 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock gifted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2021 Filed May 15, 2021 01:47 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,373 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-21-000131 · wf-form4_162104320060099.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,555 F1 · price: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 13, 2021 and vesting on May 13, 2022. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Dec 2, 2020 02:17 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-20-000204 · wf-form4_160687546551002.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,182 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock award that was granted on November 27, 2020 and for which the reporting person was 100% vested as of the grant date. F1 · price: Represents restricted stock award that was granted on November 27, 2020 and for which the reporting person was 100% vested as of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2020 Filed May 19, 2020 01:03 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,420 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-20-000093 · wf-form4_158985017810054.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,182 F1 · price: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 14, 2020 and vesting on May 14, 2021. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:09 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,241 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-19-000078 · wf-form4_155812376993602.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,762 F1 · price: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 15, 2019 and vesting on May 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2018 Filed May 18, 2018 20:19 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,670 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-18-000095 · wf-form4_152667478332848.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,521 F1 · price: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 16, 2018 and vesting on May 16, 2019. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2017 Filed Dec 15, 2017 02:13 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $65.80 | $65,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-17-000167 · wf-form4_151330401127829.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,851 F1 · balance_after: The Common Stock holding reported herein has been adjusted to reflect a three-for-two stock split paid by the issuer on December 8, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2017 Filed May 19, 2017 20:32 UTC | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATK · Entity 4317 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,336 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000076605-17-000070 · wf-form4_149522590608491.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,234 F1 · price: Annual Director's Stock Grant awarded on May 17, 2017 and vesting on May 17, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2017 Filed Apr 3, 2017 10:25 UTC | SHYFT GROUP, INC. SPAR · Entity 77937 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,154 | $8.00 | $9,232.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-17-005861 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Pres., Delivery & Serv Vehicle 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 113,871 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld by Spartan Motors, Inc. to satisfy tax withholding obligations incident upon the vesting of previously granted shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2017 Filed Apr 3, 2017 10:25 UTC | SHYFT GROUP, INC. SPAR · Entity 77937 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,742 | $7.70 | $21,113.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-17-005861 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Pres., Delivery & Serv Vehicle 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,025 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld by Spartan Motors, Inc. to satisfy tax withholding obligations incident upon the vesting of previously granted shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2017 Filed Apr 3, 2017 10:25 UTC | SHYFT GROUP, INC. SPAR · Entity 77937 | GrantCommon Stock | 40,577 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-17-005861 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Pres., Delivery & Serv Vehicle 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 117,767 Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2017 Filed Mar 13, 2017 15:20 UTC | SHYFT GROUP, INC. SPAR · Entity 77937 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,000 | $6.65 | $53,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-17-004383 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Forbes John A · CIK 0001528477 · Pres., Delivery & Serv Vehicle 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,190 F1 · balance_after: The number of shares has changed since that reported on the last Form 4 due to shares purchased through the Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.