Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| INSPERITY, INC.NSP · Entity 4513 | Director | May 18, 2026 | May 20, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
INSPERITY, INC.
Report date May 18, 2026 · Filed May 20, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 16,512 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-18 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-18 · Grant · Acquired 6,201 · Balance 16,512 F1: Annual award of restricted stock units pursuant to the Insperity, Inc. Directors Compensation Plan, as amended and restated effective January 1, 2025, and as subsequently amended. Units vest on the earlier of the first anniversary of the award or the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's stockholders which is at least fifty weeks after the immediately preceding year's annual meeting of the Company's stockholders. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of Insperity, Inc. common stock upon vesting. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Annual award of restricted stock units pursuant to the Insperity, Inc. Directors Compensation Plan, as amended and restated effective January 1, 2025, and as subsequently amended. Units vest on the earlier of the first anniversary of the award or the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's stockholders which is at least fifty weeks after the immediately preceding year's annual meeting of the Company's stockholders. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of Insperity, Inc. common stock upon vesting.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 18, 2026 Filed May 20, 2026 20:29 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,201 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001000753-26-000070 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,512 F1 · kind: Annual award of restricted stock units pursuant to the Insperity, Inc. Directors Compensation Plan, as amended and restated effective January 1, 2025, and as subsequently amended. Units vest on the earlier of the first anniversary of the award or the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's stockholders which is at least fifty weeks after the immediately preceding year's annual meeting of the Company's stockholders. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of Insperity, Inc. common stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2025 Filed May 22, 2025 20:45 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,678 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-015331 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,311 F1 · price: Annual stock award pursuant to the Insperity, Inc. Directors Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2024 Filed May 24, 2024 20:19 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,300 | $102.42 | $337,986.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-016569 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,633 F1 · price: Weighted average price. Actual prices ranged from $102.12 to $102.88. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price will be provided upon request to the SEC's staff, Insperity, Inc. or its stockholders. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2024 Filed May 23, 2024 20:57 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,818 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-016442 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,933 F1 · price: Annual stock award pursuant to the Insperity, Inc. Directors Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2023 Filed Aug 28, 2023 20:33 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $98.24 | $147,360.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-023289 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,115 F1 · price: Weighted average price. Actual prices ranged from $98.01 to $98.47. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price will be provided upon request to the SEC's staff, Insperity, Inc. or its stockholders. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2023 Filed May 24, 2023 21:43 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,574 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-016760 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,615 F1 · price: Annual stock award pursuant to the Insperity, Inc. Directors Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2022 Filed Aug 5, 2022 20:50 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,750 | $109.19 | $191,082.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-020597 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,041 F1 · price: Weighted average price. Actual prices ranged from $109.18 to $109.22. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price will be provided upon request to the SEC's staff, Insperity, Inc. or its stockholders. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2022 Filed May 25, 2022 20:30 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,877 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-015632 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,791 F1 · price: Annual stock award pursuant to the Insperity, Inc. Directors Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2021 Filed May 26, 2021 21:00 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,974 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-018081 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,914 F1 · price: Annual stock award pursuant to the Insperity, Inc. Directors Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2020 Filed Jun 15, 2020 20:21 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,300 | $53.06 | $68,978.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-019575 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,940 Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2020 Filed May 22, 2020 20:31 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,234 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-017787 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,240 F1 · price: Annual stock award pursuant to the Insperity, Inc. Directors Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 20:44 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,288 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-019922 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,006 F1 · price: Annual stock award pursuant to the Insperity, Inc. Directors Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2019 Filed Feb 22, 2019 21:16 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | SaleCommon Stock | 650 | $127.30 | $82,745.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-007716 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,718 F1 · price: Weighted average price. Actual prices ranged from $127.29 to $127.35. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price will be provided upon request to the SEC's staff, Insperity, Inc. or its stockholders. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2018 Filed Jun 1, 2018 20:32 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | SaleCommon Stock | 600 | $92.22 | $55,332.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-019526 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,368 Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2018 Filed May 25, 2018 20:44 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,194 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-018985 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,968 F1 · price: Annual stock award pursuant to the Insperity, Inc. Directors Compensation Plan. F2 · balance_after: This amount includes additional shares of common stock issued in connection with the Company's previously announced 2-for-1 stock split, which was completed on December 18, 2017. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2017 Filed Aug 11, 2017 20:19 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | SaleCommon Stock | 500 | $83.85 | $41,925.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-025497 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,887 Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2017 Filed Jun 20, 2017 22:56 UTC | INSPERITY, INC. NSP · Entity 4513 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,380 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-021919 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORPHY JOHN M · CIK 0001229144 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,387 F1 · price: Annual stock award pursuant to the Insperity, Inc. Directors Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.