Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ARROW ELECTRONICS, INC.ARW · Entity 3513 | Director | May 12, 2026 | May 14, 2026 |
| Autodesk, Inc.ADSK · Entity 3027 | Director | November 15, 2024 | November 16, 2024 |
| TechTarget Holdings Inc.TTGT · Entity 85489 | Director | December 02, 2024 | December 04, 2024 |
| TechTarget, Inc.TTGT · Entity 6039 | Director | December 11, 2025 | December 15, 2025 |
| ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPZBRA · Entity 3328 | Director | May 19, 2026 | May 21, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ARROW ELECTRONICS, INC.
Report date May 12, 2026 · Filed May 14, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 5,638.38 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-12 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-12 · Grant · Acquired 967.94 · Balance 5,638.38 F1: This award of Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") will vest on the earlier of (a) May 12, 2027, or (b) one day prior to the company's 2027 annual shareholder meeting (subject to continued service), with immediate vesting in the event of death, disability, or involuntary termination without cause following a change of control. RSUs settle in Common Stock of the company on a one-for-one basis. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This award of Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") will vest on the earlier of (a) May 12, 2027, or (b) one day prior to the company's 2027 annual shareholder meeting (subject to continued service), with immediate vesting in the event of death, disability, or involuntary termination without cause following a change of control. RSUs settle in Common Stock of the company on a one-for-one basis.
Autodesk, Inc.
Report date November 15, 2024 · Filed November 16, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 30,249 |
Reported balance
After 2024-11-15 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-11-15 · Sale · Disposed 550 · Balance 30,249 F1: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,433 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023.
F2: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,433 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units.
TechTarget Holdings Inc.
Report date December 02, 2024 · Filed December 04, 2024
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
TechTarget, Inc.
Report date December 11, 2025 · Filed December 15, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 33,343 |
Reported balance
After 2025-12-11 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-12-11 · Grant · Acquired 25,774 · Balance 33,343 F1: The restricted stock unit award reported hereunder was made in accordance with the TechTarget, Inc. 2024 Incentive Plan pursuant to an award as part of the TechTarget, Inc. non-employee director compensation program and represents the annual equity retainer applicable to the independent Chair of the Board. The award vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The restricted stock unit award reported hereunder was made in accordance with the TechTarget, Inc. 2024 Incentive Plan pursuant to an award as part of the TechTarget, Inc. non-employee director compensation program and represents the annual equity retainer applicable to the independent Chair of the Board. The award vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date.
ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORP
Report date May 19, 2026 · Filed May 21, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,520 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-19 transaction · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-05-19 · Grant · Acquired 951 · Balance 1,520 |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 569 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-19 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 569 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 19, 2026 Filed May 21, 2026 21:29 UTC | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORP ZBRA · Entity 3328 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 951 | $247.15 | $235,039.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-037402 · wk-form4_1779398993.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,520 Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2026 Filed May 14, 2026 16:46 UTC | ARROW ELECTRONICS, INC. ARW · Entity 3513 | GrantCommon Stock | 967.94 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000007536-26-000101 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,638.38 F1 · security: This award of Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") will vest on the earlier of (a) May 12, 2027, or (b) one day prior to the company's 2027 annual shareholder meeting (subject to continued service), with immediate vesting in the event of death, disability, or involuntary termination without cause following a change of control. RSUs settle in Common Stock of the company on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2026 Filed May 8, 2026 22:05 UTC | ARROW ELECTRONICS, INC. ARW · Entity 3513 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,694.33 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000007536-26-000083 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,694.33 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents Restricted Stock Units that were granted on May 6, 2025, and which vested and settled on May 6, 2026, by the issuance of Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents Restricted Stock Units that were granted on May 6, 2025, and which vested and settled on May 6, 2026, by the issuance of Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents Restricted Stock Units that were granted on May 6, 2025, and which vested and settled on May 6, 2026, by the issuance of Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2026 Filed May 8, 2026 22:05 UTC | ARROW ELECTRONICS, INC. ARW · Entity 3513 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,694.33 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000007536-26-000083 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,670.44 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Represents Restricted Stock Units that were granted on May 6, 2025, and which vested and settled on May 6, 2026, by the issuance of Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2025 Filed Dec 15, 2025 21:30 UTC | TechTarget, Inc. TTGT · Entity 6039 | GrantCommon Stock | 25,774 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-25-319275 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,343 F1 · kind: The restricted stock unit award reported hereunder was made in accordance with the TechTarget, Inc. 2024 Incentive Plan pursuant to an award as part of the TechTarget, Inc. non-employee director compensation program and represents the annual equity retainer applicable to the independent Chair of the Board. The award vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2025 Filed Aug 11, 2025 19:50 UTC | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORP ZBRA · Entity 3328 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 569 | $316.01 | $179,809.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000877212-25-000133 · wk-form4_1754941808.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 569 Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2025 Filed May 8, 2025 00:47 UTC | ARROW ELECTRONICS, INC. ARW · Entity 3513 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,456.47 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-013625 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,694.33 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,456.47 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents Restricted Stock Units that were granted on May 7, 2024, and which vested on May 5, 2025, and settled on May 7, 2025, by the issuance of Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents Restricted Stock Units that were granted on May 7, 2024, and which vested on May 5, 2025, and settled on May 7, 2025, by the issuance of Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents Restricted Stock Units that were granted on May 7, 2024, and which vested on May 5, 2025, and settled on May 7, 2025, by the issuance of Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2025 Filed May 8, 2025 00:47 UTC | ARROW ELECTRONICS, INC. ARW · Entity 3513 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,456.47 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-013625 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,976.11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Represents Restricted Stock Units that were granted on May 7, 2024, and which vested on May 5, 2025, and settled on May 7, 2025, by the issuance of Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2025 Filed May 8, 2025 00:47 UTC | ARROW ELECTRONICS, INC. ARW · Entity 3513 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,694.33 | $115.09 | $195,000.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-013625 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,150.8 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,694.33 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units scheduled to vest on the earlier of (a) May 6, 2026, and (b) one day prior to the company's 2026 annual shareholder meeting (subject to continued service), with immediate vesting in the event of death, disability, or involuntarily termination without cause following a change of control. Restricted Stock Units settle by conversion into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Stock Units scheduled to vest on the earlier of (a) May 6, 2026, and (b) one day prior to the company's 2026 annual shareholder meeting (subject to continued service), with immediate vesting in the event of death, disability, or involuntarily termination without cause following a change of control. Restricted Stock Units settle by conversion into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units scheduled to vest on the earlier of (a) May 6, 2026, and (b) one day prior to the company's 2026 annual shareholder meeting (subject to continued service), with immediate vesting in the event of death, disability, or involuntarily termination without cause following a change of control. Restricted Stock Units settle by conversion into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2024 Filed Jan 3, 2025 21:05 UTC | TechTarget, Inc. TTGT · Entity 6039 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,569 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-001127 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,569 F1 · kind: The restricted stock unit award reported hereunder was made in accordance with the TechTarget, Inc. 2024 Incentive Plan pursuant to an award as part of the TechTarget, Inc. 2025 Non-Employee Director Compensation Plan and represents the annual equity retainer applicable to the independent Chair of the Board. The award vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2024 Filed Nov 16, 2024 01:35 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 550 | $305.06 | $167,783.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000168 · wk-form4_1731720951.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,249 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,433 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2024 Filed Oct 16, 2024 19:03 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 550 | $285.31 | $156,920.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000166 · wk-form4_1729105378.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,799 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,433 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2024 Filed Sep 16, 2024 21:49 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 550 | $265.50 | $146,025.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000156 · wk-form4_1726523344.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,349 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,433 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2024 Filed Aug 15, 2024 21:42 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 550 | $248.18 | $136,499.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000140 · wk-form4_1723758131.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,899 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,433 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2024 Filed Jul 17, 2024 23:06 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 984 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000126 · wk-form4_1721257610.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,449 F3 · acquired: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These Restricted Stock Units, which are granted annually pursuant to the Director Compensation Policy and under the 2022 Equity Incentive Plan, vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F4 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,433 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2024 Filed Jul 17, 2024 23:06 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 449 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000126 · wk-form4_1721257610.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,465 F1 · acquired: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These are Restricted Stock Units granted pursuant to the Director Compensation Policy and under the 2022 Equity Incentive Plan in lieu of cash compensation for services as a director, and vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 449 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2024 Filed Jul 15, 2024 21:16 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 550 | $253.33 | $139,331.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000112 · wk-form4_1721078162.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,016 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,750 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2024 Filed Jun 17, 2024 21:11 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 550 | $235.00 | $129,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000104 · wk-form4_1718658661.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,566 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,750 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2024 Filed Jun 17, 2024 21:11 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,100 | $226.21 | $248,831.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000104 · wk-form4_1718658661.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,116 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,750 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2024 Filed May 20, 2024 18:18 UTC | ARROW ELECTRONICS, INC. ARW · Entity 3513 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,519.64 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-015972 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,456.47 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,519.64 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents Restricted Stock Units that were granted on May 17, 2023, and which vested and were settled by the issuance of Common Stock on a one-for-one basis, on May 17, 2024. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents Restricted Stock Units that were granted on May 17, 2023, and which vested and were settled by the issuance of Common Stock on a one-for-one basis, on May 17, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2024 Filed May 20, 2024 18:18 UTC | ARROW ELECTRONICS, INC. ARW · Entity 3513 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,519.64 | $131.53 | $199,878.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-015972 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,519.64 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Represents Restricted Stock Units that were granted on May 17, 2023, and which vested and were settled by the issuance of Common Stock on a one-for-one basis, on May 17, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2024 Filed May 9, 2024 14:56 UTC | ARROW ELECTRONICS, INC. ARW · Entity 3513 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,456.47 | $127.02 | $185,000.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-014709 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,976.11 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,456.47 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units scheduled to vest on the earlier of (a) May 7, 2025, or (b) one day prior to the company's 2025 annual shareholder meeting (subject to continued service), with immediate vesting in the event of death, disability, or involuntary termination without cause following a change of control. Restricted Stock Units settle by conversion into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Stock Units scheduled to vest on the earlier of (a) May 7, 2025, or (b) one day prior to the company's 2025 annual shareholder meeting (subject to continued service), with immediate vesting in the event of death, disability, or involuntary termination without cause following a change of control. Restricted Stock Units settle by conversion into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units scheduled to vest on the earlier of (a) May 7, 2025, or (b) one day prior to the company's 2025 annual shareholder meeting (subject to continued service), with immediate vesting in the event of death, disability, or involuntary termination without cause following a change of control. Restricted Stock Units settle by conversion into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 15, 2024 21:37 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 550 | $256.66 | $141,163.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000028 · wk-form4_1710538643.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,216 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,750 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 22:37 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $275.00 | $1,375,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000021 · wk-form4_1709332650.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,766 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,750 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2024 Filed Feb 16, 2024 02:08 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 550 | $264.74 | $145,607.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000012 · wk-form4_1708049316.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,766 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,750 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2024 Filed Jan 23, 2024 01:09 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,500 | $250.00 | $625,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000008 · wk-form4_1705972167.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,316 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,750 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2024 Filed Jan 17, 2024 18:01 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 550 | $240.28 | $132,154.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-24-000004 · wk-form4_1705514490.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,816 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/13/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,750 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2023 Filed Dec 14, 2023 22:50 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 550 | $228.99 | $125,944.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-23-000199 · wk-form4_1702594208.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,366 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this form were effected pursuant to a Rule 105b-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on 09/30/2023. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,750 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| August 31, 2023 Filed Aug 31, 2023 23:03 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,656 | $222.04 | $1,033,818.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-23-000165 · wk-form4_1693522993.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,916 F1 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,750 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2023 Filed Jun 24, 2023 01:01 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,202 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-23-000141 · wk-form4_1687568494.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,572 F3 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These Restricted Stock Units, which are granted annually pursuant to the Director Compensation Policy and under the 2022 Equity Incentive Plan, vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F4 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,750 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2023 Filed Jun 24, 2023 01:01 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 548 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-23-000141 · wk-form4_1687568494.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,370 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These are Restricted Stock Units granted pursuant to the Director Compensation Policy and under the 2022 Equity Incentive Plan in lieu of cash compensation for services as a director, and vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 548 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 18, 2023 19:08 UTC | ARROW ELECTRONICS, INC. ARW · Entity 3513 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,519.64 | $121.74 | $185,000.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-016101 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,519.64 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,519.64 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Restricted Stock Units scheduled to vest on the earlier of (a) May 7, 2024, or (b) one day prior to the company's 2024 annual shareholder meeting (subject to continued service), with immediate vesting in the event of death, disability, or involuntary termination without cause following a change of control. Restricted Stock Units settle by conversion into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Stock Units scheduled to vest on the earlier of (a) May 7, 2024, or (b) one day prior to the company's 2024 annual shareholder meeting (subject to continued service), with immediate vesting in the event of death, disability, or involuntary termination without cause following a change of control. Restricted Stock Units settle by conversion into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units scheduled to vest on the earlier of (a) May 7, 2024, or (b) one day prior to the company's 2024 annual shareholder meeting (subject to continued service), with immediate vesting in the event of death, disability, or involuntary termination without cause following a change of control. Restricted Stock Units settle by conversion into Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2022 Filed Jun 22, 2022 00:12 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,521 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-22-000093 · wf-form4_165585674665314.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,822 F3 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These Restricted Stock Units, which are granted annually under the 2012 Outside Directors' Stock Plan, vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F4 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 2,214 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2022 Filed Jun 22, 2022 00:12 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 693 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-22-000093 · wf-form4_165585674665314.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,301 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These are Restricted Stock Units granted under the 2012 Outside Directors' Stock Plan in lieu of cash compensation for services as a director, and vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 693 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2021 Filed Jun 21, 2021 22:46 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 913 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-21-000058 · wf-form4_162431559951941.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,608 F3 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These Restricted Stock Units, which are granted annually under the 2012 Outside Directors' Stock Plan, vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F4 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,329 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2021 Filed Jun 21, 2021 22:46 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 416 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000769397-21-000058 · wf-form4_162431559951941.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,695 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These are Restricted Stock Units granted under the 2012 Outside Directors' Stock Plan in lieu of cash compensation for services as a director, and vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 416 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| August 28, 2020 Filed Sep 2, 2020 00:11 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,616 | $247.57 | $400,073.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-048983 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,279 F3 · price: Shares were sold in various amounts from $247.06 to $247.96 inclusive. The price listed here reflects the average weighted price. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,528 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| August 28, 2020 Filed Sep 2, 2020 00:11 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,620 | $245.17 | $1,623,025.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-048983 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,895 F1 · price: Shares were sold in various amounts from $245.00 to $245.58 inclusive. The price listed here reflects the average weighted price. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,528 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 01:46 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,050 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038358 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,515 F3 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These Restricted Stock Units, which are granted annually under the 2012 Outside Directors' Stock Plan, vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F4 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,528 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2020 Filed Jun 23, 2020 01:46 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 478 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038358 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,465 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These are Restricted Stock Units granted under the 2012 Outside Directors' Stock Plan in lieu of cash compensation for services as a director, and vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 478 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2019 Filed Jun 13, 2019 20:18 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,526 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-036773 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,987 F3 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These Restricted Stock Units, which are granted annually under the 2012 Outside Directors' Stock Plan, vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F4 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 2,222 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2019 Filed Jun 13, 2019 20:18 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 696 | $136.49 | $94,997.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-036773 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,461 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These are Restricted Stock Units granted under the 2012 Outside Directors' Stock Plan in lieu of cash compensation for services as a director, and vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 696 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2018 Filed Jun 13, 2018 21:19 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,820 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-037527 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,765 F3 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These Restricted Stock Units, which are granted annually under the 2012 Outside Directors' Stock Plan, vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F4 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 2,649 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2018 Filed Jun 13, 2018 21:19 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 829 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-037527 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,945 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These are Restricted Stock Units granted under the 2012 Outside Directors' Stock Plan in lieu of cash compensation for services as a director, and vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 829 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2017 Filed Jun 16, 2017 20:14 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,354 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-040481 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,116 F3 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These Restricted Stock Units, which are granted annually under the 2012 Outside Directors' Stock Plan, vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F4 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 3,427 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2017 Filed Jun 16, 2017 20:14 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-040481 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,762 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These are Restricted Stock Units granted under the 2012 Outside Directors' Stock Plan in lieu of cash compensation for services as a director, and vest on the date of the next annual meeting. F2 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,073 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2017 Filed Mar 17, 2017 20:24 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $36.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-021387 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2018-06-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Options were granted on 6/16/2011, and became fully vested and exercisable on 6/7/2012. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2017 Filed Mar 17, 2017 20:24 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $87.91 | $1,758,188.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-021387 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,689 F2 · price: Shares were sold in various amounts from $87.88 to $88.04 inclusive. The price listed here reflects the average weighted price. F1 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 6,429 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2017 Filed Mar 17, 2017 20:24 UTC | Autodesk, Inc. ADSK · Entity 3027 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $36.44 | $728,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-021387 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCDOWELL MARY T · CIK 0001114488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,689 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: The total securities beneficially owned includes 6,429 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.