Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| WisdomTree, Inc.WT · Entity 4093 | President and COO | September 09, 2026 | September 10, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
WisdomTree, Inc.
Report date September 09, 2026 · Filed September 10, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,080,245 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-09 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-09 · Sale · Disposed 30,000 · Balance 1,080,245 F1: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on November 24, 2025. Accordingly, the reporting person had no discretion with regard to the timing of the transaction. All sales by the reporting person are subject to the Issuer's equity ownership requirements. F2: Includes restricted stock awards vesting as to (i) 114,570 shares on January 25, 2027, (ii) 59,724 shares on January 25, 2028 and (iii) 23,785 shares on January 25, 2029. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan established by the reporting person on November 24, 2025. Accordingly, the reporting person had no discretion with regard to the timing of the transaction. All sales by the reporting person are subject to the Issuer's equity ownership requirements.
F2: Includes restricted stock awards vesting as to (i) 114,570 shares on January 25, 2027, (ii) 59,724 shares on January 25, 2028 and (iii) 23,785 shares on January 25, 2029.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
INVESTMENT TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC.
Report date March 01, 2019 · Filed March 05, 2019
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2019-03-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2019-03-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-03-01 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 60,340 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of November 6, 2018, by and among Virtu Financial, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Virtu"), Impala Merger Sub, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Merger Sub") and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Virtu, and Investment Technology Group, Inc., a Delaware corporation (the "Company"), at the effective time of the merger (the "Effective Time") of Merger Sub with and into the Company, with the Company as the surviving entity and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Virtu, 53,381 shares of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share (the "Common Stock"), owned by the reporting person were converted into the right to receive $30.30 per share in cash without interest (the "Merger Consideration"). F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the Effective Time, each outstanding restricted stock unit ("RSU") and deferred share unit ("DSU") granted by the Company fully vested and converted automatically into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to the product of (i) the number of shares of Common Stock subject to such RSU or DSU immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the Merger Consideration of $30.30 per share. F3: Accordingly, (i) 3,562 RSUs granted to the reporting person on June 7, 2018 under the Company's stock plan, which would have vested into Common Stock on the day immediately preceding the Company's next annual meeting of stockholders at which directors would be elected or reelected by the Company's stockholders, fully vested in connection with the Merger in exchange for a cash payment and (ii) 3,397 DSUs fully vested in connection with the Merger in exchange for a cash payment when the reporting person retired from the Board of Directors of the Company at the Effective Time. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of November 6, 2018, by and among Virtu Financial, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Virtu"), Impala Merger Sub, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Merger Sub") and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Virtu, and Investment Technology Group, Inc., a Delaware corporation (the "Company"), at the effective time of the merger (the "Effective Time") of Merger Sub with and into the Company, with the Company as the surviving entity and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Virtu, 53,381 shares of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share (the "Common Stock"), owned by the reporting person were converted into the right to receive $30.30 per share in cash without interest (the "Merger Consideration").
F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the Effective Time, each outstanding restricted stock unit ("RSU") and deferred share unit ("DSU") granted by the Company fully vested and converted automatically into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to the product of (i) the number of shares of Common Stock subject to such RSU or DSU immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the Merger Consideration of $30.30 per share.
F3: Accordingly, (i) 3,562 RSUs granted to the reporting person on June 7, 2018 under the Company's stock plan, which would have vested into Common Stock on the day immediately preceding the Company's next annual meeting of stockholders at which directors would be elected or reelected by the Company's stockholders, fully vested in connection with the Merger in exchange for a cash payment and (ii) 3,397 DSUs fully vested in connection with the Merger in exchange for a cash payment when the reporting person retired from the Board of Directors of the Company at the Effective Time.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 19:28 UTC | INVESTMENT TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC. ITG · Entity 159529 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 60,340 | $30.30 | $1,828,302.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-003364 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · shares: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of November 6, 2018, by and among Virtu Financial, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Virtu"), Impala Merger Sub, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Merger Sub") and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Virtu, and Investment Technology Group, Inc., a Delaware corporation (the "Company"), at the effective time of the merger (the "Effective Time") of Merger Sub with and into the Company, with the Company as the surviving entity and an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Virtu, 53,381 shares of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share (the "Common Stock"), owned by the reporting person were converted into the right to receive $30.30 per share in cash without interest (the "Merger Consideration"). F2 · shares: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the Effective Time, each outstanding restricted stock unit ("RSU") and deferred share unit ("DSU") granted by the Company fully vested and converted automatically into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to the product of (i) the number of shares of Common Stock subject to such RSU or DSU immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the Merger Consideration of $30.30 per share. F3 · shares: Accordingly, (i) 3,562 RSUs granted to the reporting person on June 7, 2018 under the Company's stock plan, which would have vested into Common Stock on the day immediately preceding the Company's next annual meeting of stockholders at which directors would be elected or reelected by the Company's stockholders, fully vested in connection with the Merger in exchange for a cash payment and (ii) 3,397 DSUs fully vested in connection with the Merger in exchange for a cash payment when the reporting person retired from the Board of Directors of the Company at the Effective Time. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 29, 2019 22:08 UTC | WisdomTree, Inc. WETF · Entity 4093 | GrantPerformance Based Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 22,430 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-005782 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,430 Underlying: Common Stock · 22,430 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On the third anniversary of the grant date, the Performance-Based Restricted Stock Units ("PRSUs") will vest and the number of shares of the Issuer's common stock ("Common Stock") to be issued pursuant to the PRSUs will be determined based on the total shareholder return ("TSR") of the Common Stock relative to the respective TSRs of the stocks of a peer group of companies, each measured over a three-year period from the date of grant of the PRSUs. The number of shares of Common Stock to be issued upon vesting of the PRSUs will range between 0% to 200% of the number of shares indicated above (the target share amount). F5 · derivative.expiration_date: (Continuation of Footnote 4) - If the Reporting Person's employment is terminated under certain circumstances or a change of control occurs prior to the third anniversary of the grant date, all or a portion of the PRSUs will vest and the number of shares of Common Stock to be issued pursuant to the PRSUs will be determined at such time, based on the respective TSRs of the Common Stock and the stocks of the peer group, each measured from the grant date to the accelerated vesting date. PRSUs have no voting rights and are generally non-transferable. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 29, 2019 22:08 UTC | WisdomTree, Inc. WETF · Entity 4093 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 416 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-005782 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 482,390 F3 · shares: Surrender of common stock to Issuer upon vesting of restricted stock award to cover withholding taxes. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards which vest as to (i) 30,861 shares on January 25, 2020, (ii) 83,334 shares on December 11, 2020, (iii) 30,862 shares on January 25, 2021 and (iv) 29,907 shares on January 25, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 29, 2019 22:08 UTC | WisdomTree, Inc. WETF · Entity 4093 | GrantCommon Stock | 89,719 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-005782 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 482,806 F1 · shares: Restricted stock awarded by Issuer on January 25, 2019 and vesting as to (i) 29,906 shares on each of January 25, 2020 and 2021 and (ii) 29,907 shares on January 25, 2022. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards which vest as to (i) 30,861 shares on January 25, 2020, (ii) 83,334 shares on December 11, 2020, (iii) 30,862 shares on January 25, 2021 and (iv) 29,907 shares on January 25, 2022. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2018 Filed Dec 12, 2018 21:42 UTC | WisdomTree, Inc. WETF · Entity 4093 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 37,869 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-062254 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 393,087 F1 · shares: Surrender of common stock to Issuer upon vesting of restricted stock award to cover withholding taxes. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards which vest as to (i) 83,333 shares on December 11, 2019, (ii) 955 shares on each of January 25, 2019 and 2020, (iii) 83,334 shares on December 11, 2020 and (iv) 956 shares on January 25, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 19, 2018 Filed Oct 23, 2018 16:22 UTC | INVESTMENT TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC. ITG · Entity 159529 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 8,598 | $27.73 | $238,422.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-012309 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,340 F1 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of taxes upon vesting of time-based stock units that were granted to Mr. Lilien in connection with his serving as Interim Chief Executive Officer and President of the Company. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2018 Filed Jun 22, 2018 18:02 UTC | WisdomTree, Inc. WETF · Entity 4093 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,904 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-039139 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 430,956 F1 · shares: Surrender of common stock to Issuer upon vesting of restricted stock award to cover withholding taxes. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards which vest as to (i) 83,333 shares on each of December 11, 2018 and 2019, (ii) 955 shares on each of January 25, 2019 and 2020, (iii) 83,334 shares on December 11, 2020 and (iv) 956 shares on January 25, 2021. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2018 Filed Jun 11, 2018 18:02 UTC | INVESTMENT TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC. ITG · Entity 159529 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,562 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-008351 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,938 F1 · price: Grant of restricted share units for no consideration other than services, with the price equal to the fair market value of shares on the grant date. The award vests on the day immediately preceding the Company's next annual meeting of stockholders at which directors are elected or reelected by the Company's stockholders. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2018 Filed Jan 29, 2018 21:22 UTC | WisdomTree, Inc. WETF · Entity 4093 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,866 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-005839 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 434,860 F1 · shares: Restricted stock awarded by Issuer on January 25, 2018 and vesting as to (i) 955 shares on each of January 25, 2019 and 2020 and (ii) 956 shares on January 25, 2021. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards which vest as to (i) 10,214 shares on June 20, 2018, (ii) 83,333 shares on each of December 11, 2018 and 2019, (iii) 955 shares on each of January 25, 2019 and 2020, (iv) 83,334 shares on December 11, 2020 and (v) 956 shares on January 25, 2021. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2017 Filed Dec 12, 2017 16:46 UTC | WisdomTree, Inc. WETF · Entity 4093 | GrantCommon Stock | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-065156 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 431,994 F1 · shares: Restricted stock awarded by Issuer on December 11, 2017 and vesting as to (i) 83,333 shares on each of December 11, 2018 and 2019 and (ii) 83,334 shares on December 11, 2020. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards which vest as to (i) 10,214 shares on June 20, 2018, (ii) 83,333 shares on each of December 11, 2018 and 2019 and (iii) 83,334 shares on December 11, 2020. Read SEC document |
| October 19, 2017 Filed Oct 23, 2017 16:27 UTC | INVESTMENT TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC. ITG · Entity 159529 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 9,294 | $23.34 | $216,921.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-013414 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,376 F1 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of taxes upon vesting of time-based stock units that were granted to Mr. Lilien in connection with his serving as Interim Chief Executive Officer and President of the Company. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2017 Filed Jun 21, 2017 16:01 UTC | WisdomTree, Inc. WETF · Entity 4093 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,214 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-041170 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 181,994 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock award which vests as to 10,214 shares on June 20, 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2017 Filed Jun 12, 2017 17:00 UTC | INVESTMENT TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC. ITG · Entity 159529 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,971 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-008940 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,670 F1 · price: Grant of restricted share units for no consideration other than services, with the price equal to the fair market value of shares on the grant date. The award vests on the day immediately preceding the Company's next annual meeting of stockholders at which directors are elected or reelected by the Company's stockholders. Read SEC document |
| October 19, 2016 Filed Oct 21, 2016 16:25 UTC | INVESTMENT TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC. ITG · Entity 159529 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 10,378 | $16.31 | $169,265.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-16-030858 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lilien R Jarrett · CIK 0001197950 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,699 F1 · shares: Shares withheld for payment of taxes upon vesting of time-based stock units that were granted to Mr. Lilien in connection with his serving as Interim Chief Executive Officer and President of the Company. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.