Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/RBCAA · Entity 1302 | Director | May 20, 2026 | May 21, 2026 |
| SEACOAST BANKING CORP OF FLORIDASBCF · Entity 4187 | Director | July 31, 2018 | August 02, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/
Report date May 20, 2026 · Filed May 21, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,872.935 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-20 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-20 · Grant · Acquired 510 · Balance 2,872.935 F1: Reflects additional dividend equivalent rights acquired since the date of the Reporting Person's last ownership report. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects additional dividend equivalent rights acquired since the date of the Reporting Person's last ownership report.
SEACOAST BANKING CORP OF FLORIDA
Report date July 31, 2018 · Filed August 02, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,821 |
Reported balance
After 2018-07-31 transaction · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-07-31 · Grant · Acquired 2,133 · Balance 4,821 F1: Restricted stock issued from Seacoast's 2013 Incentive Plan for service as a director in 2018, and deferred into director's account in Seacoast's Directors Deferred Compensation Plan. F2: Held in Seacoast's Non-employee Directors Deferred Compensation Plan |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 80 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-07-31 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 80 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock issued from Seacoast's 2013 Incentive Plan for service as a director in 2018, and deferred into director's account in Seacoast's Directors Deferred Compensation Plan.
F2: Held in Seacoast's Non-employee Directors Deferred Compensation Plan
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
HUMANA INC
Report date December 31, 2024 · Filed January 03, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-01-03. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Humana CommonSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 8,181 |
Reported balance
After 2024-12-31 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-12-31 · Sale · Disposed 3,703 · Balance 8,181 F10: All shares sold at reported price. |
| Humana CommonSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 7,111 |
Reported balance
After 2024-12-31 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2024-12-31 · Gift · Disposed 1,070 · Balance 7,111 F11: Shares disposed of represent gift/charitable donation in which no value was received in return. F9: Includes 3,813 restricted stock units representing a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1)&(3) under the Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Plan. |
| OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $307.97 · Expires 2026-02-25 | Direct | 324 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 324 F1: Right to buy pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/25/19, vesting in three increments from 02/25/20 to 02/25/22. |
| OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $350.79 · Expires 2027-02-24 | Direct | 2,030 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 2,030 F2: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/24/2020, vesting in three annual increments from 2/24/21 to 2/24/23. |
| OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $376.61 · Expires 2028-02-22 | Direct | 3,336 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 3,336 F3: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/22/2021, vesting in three annual increments from 2/22/22 to 2/22/24. |
| OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $425.06 · Expires 2029-02-21 | Direct | 3,932 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 3,932 F4: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/21/2022, vesting in three annual increments from 2/21/23 to 2/21/25. |
| OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $510.24 · Expires 2030-02-24 | Direct | 3,973 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 3,973 F5: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/24/2023, vesting in three annual increments from 2/24/24 to 2/24/26. |
| OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $367.21 · Expires 2031-02-21 | Direct | 6,309 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 6,309 F6: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/21/2024, vesting in three annual increments from 2/21/25 to 2/21/27. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 343 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-12-31 · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 343 F7: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F8: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/24/2023, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/23, 12/15/24, and 12/15/25. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Right to buy pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/25/19, vesting in three increments from 02/25/20 to 02/25/22.
F2: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/24/2020, vesting in three annual increments from 2/24/21 to 2/24/23.
F3: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/22/2021, vesting in three annual increments from 2/22/22 to 2/22/24.
F4: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/21/2022, vesting in three annual increments from 2/21/23 to 2/21/25.
F5: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/24/2023, vesting in three annual increments from 2/24/24 to 2/24/26.
F6: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/21/2024, vesting in three annual increments from 2/21/25 to 2/21/27.
F7: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3).
F8: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/24/2023, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/23, 12/15/24, and 12/15/25.
F9: Includes 3,813 restricted stock units representing a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1)&(3) under the Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Plan.
F10: All shares sold at reported price.
F11: Shares disposed of represent gift/charitable donation in which no value was received in return.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 09, 2020 Filed Mar 10, 2020 15:34 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 7,290 | $217.42 | $1,584,955.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-20-000055 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,610 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2020 Filed Mar 10, 2020 15:34 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 5,167 | $217.42 | $1,123,383.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-20-000055 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,320 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2020 Filed Mar 10, 2020 15:34 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Tax withholdingHumana Common | 278 | $359.85 | $100,037.61 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-20-000055 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,153 F11 · price: Shares swapped for the payment of purchase price on stock option exercise, using Fair Market Value of Humana Inc. common stock on March 6, 2020. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2020 Filed Mar 10, 2020 15:34 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 459 | $217.42 | $99,793.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-20-000055 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,431 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2020 Filed Mar 10, 2020 15:34 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,782 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-20-000055 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 13 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Humana Common · 1,782 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · security: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 03/08/2017, 3,564 shares vesting in three annual increments on 12/15/17, 12/15/18, and 12/15/19. 1,782 shares fully vest three years from the date of grant. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 03/08/2017, 3,564 shares vesting in three annual increments on 12/15/17, 12/15/18, and 12/15/19. 1,782 shares fully vest three years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2020 Filed Mar 10, 2020 15:34 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Tax withholdingHumana Common | 802 | $359.85 | $288,597.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-20-000055 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,972 Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2020 Filed Mar 10, 2020 15:34 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 1,782 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-20-000055 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,774 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 19:21 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,212 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-20-000037 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 9 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,212 Underlying: Humana Common · 1,212 shares Expires not disclosed F6 · security: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F10 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/24/2020, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/20, 12/15/21, and 12/15/22. F10 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/24/2020, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/20, 12/15/21, and 12/15/22. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 19:21 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | GrantOptions · Derivative | 6,088 | $0.00 Strike: $350.79 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-20-000037 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 5 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,088 Underlying: Humana Common · 6,088 shares Expires 2027-02-24 F4 · security: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/24/2020, vesting in three annual increments from 2/24/21 to 2/24/23. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2019 Amended & Restated Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/24/2020, vesting in three annual increments from 2/24/21 to 2/24/23. Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2019 Filed Dec 20, 2019 19:57 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | GiftHumana Common | 1,050 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000144 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,992 F8 · price: This transaction represents a gift/charitable donation effective December 20, 2019, in which no value was received in return. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 20:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | SaleHumana Common | 1,173 | $354.59 | $415,928.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000136 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,382 F8 · price: All shares sold at reported price. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 20:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 460 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000136 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 14 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 920 Underlying: Humana Common · 460 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · security: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/25/19, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/19, 12/15/20, and 12/15/21. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/25/19, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/19, 12/15/20, and 12/15/21. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 20:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 512 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000136 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 13 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 513 Underlying: Humana Common · 512 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · security: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/19/18, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/18, 12/15/19, and 12/15/20. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/19/18, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/18, 12/15/19, and 12/15/20. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 20:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,189 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000136 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 12 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,782 Underlying: Humana Common · 1,189 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · security: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 03/08/2017, 3,564 shares vesting in three annual increments on 12/15/17, 12/15/18, and 12/15/19. 1,782 shares fully vest three years from the date of grant. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 03/08/2017, 3,564 shares vesting in three annual increments on 12/15/17, 12/15/18, and 12/15/19. 1,782 shares fully vest three years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 20:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Tax withholdingHumana Common | 211 | $350.41 | $73,936.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000136 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,555 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 20:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 460 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000136 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,766 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 20:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Tax withholdingHumana Common | 234 | $350.41 | $81,995.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000136 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,306 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 20:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 512 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000136 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,540 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 20:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Tax withholdingHumana Common | 543 | $350.41 | $190,272.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000136 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,028 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 20:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 1,189 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000136 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,571 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2019 Filed Dec 10, 2019 14:31 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionOptions · Derivative | 2,207 | $0.00 Strike: $268.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000118 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 5 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,416 Underlying: Humana Common · 2,207 shares Expires 2025-02-19 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/19/18, vesting in three increments from 02/19/19 to 02/19/21. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/19/18, vesting in three increments from 02/19/19 to 02/19/21. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2019 Filed Dec 10, 2019 14:31 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionOptions · Derivative | 5,166 | $0.00 Strike: $217.42 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000118 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,916 Underlying: Humana Common · 5,166 shares Expires 2024-03-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 03/08/2017. 15,498 options vesting in three annual increments, and 7,749 options fully vest three years from the date of grant. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 03/08/2017. 15,498 options vesting in three annual increments, and 7,749 options fully vest three years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2019 Filed Dec 10, 2019 14:31 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | SaleHumana Common | 7,373 | $348.60 | $2,570,257.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000118 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,382 F8 · price: Price reported is weighted average sales price. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2019 Filed Dec 10, 2019 14:31 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 2,207 | $268.47 | $592,513.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000118 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,755 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2019 Filed Dec 10, 2019 14:31 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 5,166 | $217.42 | $1,123,165.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000118 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,548 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 20:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | GiftHumana Common | 340 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000136 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief Administrative Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,042 F9 · price: This transation represents a gift/charitable donation effective March 4, 2019, in which no value was received in return. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 23:33 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,380 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000043 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 7 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,380 Underlying: Humana Common · 1,380 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · security: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/25/19, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/19, 12/15/20, and 12/15/21. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/25/19, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/19, 12/15/20, and 12/15/21. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 23:33 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | GrantOptions · Derivative | 6,106 | $0.00 Strike: $307.97 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000043 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,106 Underlying: Humana Common · 6,106 shares Expires 2026-02-25 F3 · security: Right to buy pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/25/19, vesting in three increments from 02/25/20 to 02/25/22. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Right to buy pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/25/19, vesting in three increments from 02/25/20 to 02/25/22. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:50 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionOptions · Derivative | 6,935 | $0.00 Strike: $167.81 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000020 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 8 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Humana Common · 6,935 shares Expires 2023-02-18 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/18/16, vesting in three increments from 02/18/17 to 02/18/19. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/18/16, vesting in three increments from 02/18/17 to 02/18/19. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:50 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionOptions · Derivative | 607 | $0.00 Strike: $164.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000020 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 7 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Humana Common · 607 shares Expires 2022-02-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Right to buy pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/24/15, vesting in three increments from 02/24/16 to 02/24/18. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Right to buy pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 02/24/15, vesting in three increments from 02/24/16 to 02/24/18. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:50 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | SaleHumana Common | 6,340 | $310.09 | $1,965,940.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000020 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,382 F9 · price: Shares sold at prices ranging from $309.4589 to $310.3026. Price reported is weighted average sales price. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:50 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 6,340 | $167.81 | $1,063,883.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000020 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,722 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:50 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Tax withholdingHumana Common | 325 | $307.22 | $99,844.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000020 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,382 F8 · price: Shares swapped for payment of purchase price on stock option exercise using fair market value on February 15, 2019 pursuant to Humana Inc's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:50 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 595 | $167.81 | $99,843.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000020 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,707 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:50 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Tax withholdingHumana Common | 326 | $307.22 | $100,152.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000020 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,112 F8 · price: Shares swapped for payment of purchase price on stock option exercise using fair market value on February 15, 2019 pursuant to Humana Inc's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:50 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 607 | $164.65 | $99,939.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-19-000020 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,438 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 18, 2018 Filed Dec 18, 2018 21:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | SaleHumana Common | 1,758 | $305.07 | $536,319.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000150 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,831 F9 · price: All shares sold at $305.0734. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2018 Filed Dec 18, 2018 21:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 511 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000150 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 14 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,025 Underlying: Humana Common · 511 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · security: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F8 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/19/18, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/18, 12/15/19, and 12/15/20. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/19/18, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/18, 12/15/19, and 12/15/20. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2018 Filed Dec 18, 2018 21:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000150 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 13 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,971 Underlying: Humana Common · 1,188 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · security: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 03/08/2017, 3,564 shares vesting in three annual increments on 12/15/17, 12/15/18, and 12/15/19. 1,782 shares fully vest three years from the date of grant. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 03/08/2017, 3,564 shares vesting in three annual increments on 12/15/17, 12/15/18, and 12/15/19. 1,782 shares fully vest three years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2018 Filed Dec 18, 2018 21:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000150 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 12 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Humana Common · 1,540 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · security: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Right to receive one share per restricted stock unit pursuant to the Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Humana Inc. common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) & (3). F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/18/16, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/16, 12/15/17, and 12/15/18. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted to reporting person on 02/18/16, 33% of the award is vesting on 12/15/16, 12/15/17, and 12/15/18. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2018 Filed Dec 18, 2018 21:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Tax withholdingHumana Common | 234 | $304.05 | $71,146.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000150 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,589 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2018 Filed Dec 18, 2018 21:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 511 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000150 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,823 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2018 Filed Dec 18, 2018 21:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Tax withholdingHumana Common | 543 | $304.05 | $165,096.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000150 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,312 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2018 Filed Dec 18, 2018 21:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000150 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,855 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2018 Filed Dec 18, 2018 21:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Tax withholdingHumana Common | 704 | $304.05 | $214,047.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000150 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,667 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2018 Filed Dec 18, 2018 21:24 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000150 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,371 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2018 Filed Nov 13, 2018 14:48 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionOptions · Derivative | 5,165 | $0.00 Strike: $217.42 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000127 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 5 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,082 Underlying: Humana Common · 5,165 shares Expires 2024-03-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 03/08/2017. 15,498 options vesting in three annual increments, and 7,749 options fully vest three years from the date of grant. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Right to buy pursuant to Company's 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. Incentive and Non-Qualified stock options granted to reporting person on 03/08/2017. 15,498 options vesting in three annual increments, and 7,749 options fully vest three years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2018 Filed Nov 13, 2018 14:48 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | SaleHumana Common | 5,165 | $344.22 | $1,777,875.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000127 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,831 F9 · price: All shares sold at price of $344.2159. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2018 Filed Nov 13, 2018 14:48 UTC | HUMANA INC HUM · Entity 1429 | Exercise / conversionHumana Common | 5,165 | $217.42 | $1,122,948.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000049071-18-000127 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Chief HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,996 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2018 Filed Aug 2, 2018 22:05 UTC | SEACOAST BANKING CORP OF FLORIDA SBCF · Entity 4187 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,133 | $29.31 | $62,518.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-045061 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Huval Timothy S. · CIK 0001565717 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,821 F1 · kind: Restricted stock issued from Seacoast's 2013 Incentive Plan for service as a director in 2018, and deferred into director's account in Seacoast's Directors Deferred Compensation Plan. F2 · ownership.direct: Held in Seacoast's Non-employee Directors Deferred Compensation Plan Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.