Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| HOPE BANCORP INCHOPE · Entity 4609 | Director | May 21, 2026 | May 23, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
HOPE BANCORP INC
Report date May 21, 2026 · Filed May 23, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 27,658 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-21 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-21 · Grant · Acquired 5,060 · Balance 27,658 F1: Total 5,060 Restricted Stock Units ("RSU") were granted on May 21, 2026 pursuant to the Hope Bancorp, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 5,060 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. |
| Non-qualified stock option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $17.18 · Expires 2026-09-01 | Direct | 20,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-21 · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 20,000 F2: Non-qualified stock options were granted on September 1, 2016 pursuant to the BBCN Bancorp, Inc. 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan. These options were fully vested as of September 1, 2018. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Total 5,060 Restricted Stock Units ("RSU") were granted on May 21, 2026 pursuant to the Hope Bancorp, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 5,060 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier.
F2: Non-qualified stock options were granted on September 1, 2016 pursuant to the BBCN Bancorp, Inc. 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan. These options were fully vested as of September 1, 2018.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 21, 2026 Filed May 23, 2026 00:00 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,060 | $12.45 | $62,997.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001681464-26-000002 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,658 F1 · shares: Total 5,060 Restricted Stock Units ("RSU") were granted on May 21, 2026 pursuant to the Hope Bancorp, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 5,060 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2025 Filed May 28, 2025 00:00 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,357 | $10.08 | $53,998.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-078023 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,598 F1 · shares: Total 5,357 Restricted Stock Units ("RSU") were granted on May 22, 2025 pursuant to the Hope Bancorp, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 5,357 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. Read SEC document |
| August 20, 2024 Filed Aug 21, 2024 00:00 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,297 | $12.22 | $52,520.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-099332 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,241 F2 · shares: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $12.203 to $12.240, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to HOPE Bancorp, Inc., any security holder of HOPE Bancorp, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| August 19, 2024 Filed Aug 21, 2024 00:00 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,703 | $12.40 | $132,667.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-099332 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,538 F1 · shares: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $12.380 to $12.435, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to HOPE Bancorp, Inc., any security holder of HOPE Bancorp, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2024 Filed Jul 9, 2024 00:30 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,137 | $10.51 | $53,989.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-082253 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,241 F1 · shares: Total 5,137 Restricted Stock Units ("RSU") were granted on July 3, 2024 pursuant to the Hope Bancorp, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 5,137 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2023 Filed May 25, 2023 22:51 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,279 | $8.60 | $53,999.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-032282 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,104 F1 · shares: Total 6,279 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on May 23, 2023 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 6,279 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2022 Filed May 23, 2022 22:27 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,516 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-031442 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,516 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Total 3,516 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on May 20, 2021 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 3,516 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. F2 · price: Total 3,516 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on May 20, 2021 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 3,516 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Total 3,516 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on May 20, 2021 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 3,516 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Total 3,516 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on May 20, 2021 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 3,516 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2022 Filed May 23, 2022 22:27 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,927 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-031442 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,825 F1 · shares: Total 3,927 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on May 19, 2022 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 3,927 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2022 Filed May 23, 2022 22:27 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,516 | $13.75 | $48,345.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-031442 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,898 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2021 Filed May 24, 2021 22:55 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,882 | $15.36 | $90,347.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-035504 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,882 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Total 5,882 RSU were granted on June 18, 2020 pursuant to the 2019 ICP. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 5,882 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Total 5,882 RSU were granted on June 18, 2020 pursuant to the 2019 ICP. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 5,882 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Total 5,882 RSU were granted on June 18, 2020 pursuant to the 2019 ICP. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 5,882 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2021 Filed May 24, 2021 22:55 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,516 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-035504 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,516 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,516 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Total 3,516 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on May 20, 2021 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 3,516 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. F1 · price: Total 3,516 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on May 20, 2021 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 3,516 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Total 3,516 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on May 20, 2021 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 3,516 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Total 3,516 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on May 20, 2021 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 3,516 shares will vest either on the one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2021 Filed May 24, 2021 22:55 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,882 | $15.36 | $90,347.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-035504 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,382 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2020 Filed Jun 22, 2020 19:05 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,882 | $9.18 | $53,996.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-038116 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,882 Underlying: Common stock · 5,882 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Total 5,882 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on June 18, 2020 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU, which represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 5,882 shares will vest either on one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Total 5,882 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on June 18, 2020 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU, which represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 5,882 shares will vest either on one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Total 5,882 Restricted Stock Units (RSU) were granted on June 18, 2020 pursuant to the HOPE Bancorp, Inc. 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan ("2019 ICP"). Each RSU, which represents a contingent right to receive one share of Hope common stock. 5,882 shares will vest either on one-year anniversary of grant date or the date of the next Hope Bancorp stockholders meeting, whichever is earlier. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2018 Filed Sep 4, 2018 23:10 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-049364 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common stock · 2,500 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Total 7,500 restricted stock units were granted on September 1, 2016 pursuant to the BBCN Bancorp, Inc. 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of HOPE Bancorp, Inc. common stock. 1/3 of the award vested immediately on the grant date, with the remaining 2/3 vesting in 2 equal annual installments thereafter. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Total 7,500 restricted stock units were granted on September 1, 2016 pursuant to the BBCN Bancorp, Inc. 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of HOPE Bancorp, Inc. common stock. 1/3 of the award vested immediately on the grant date, with the remaining 2/3 vesting in 2 equal annual installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2018 Filed Sep 4, 2018 23:10 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-049364 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,500 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Total 7,500 restricted stock units were granted on September 1, 2016 pursuant to the BBCN Bancorp, Inc. 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of HOPE Bancorp, Inc. common stock. 1/3 of the award vested immediately on the grant date, with the remaining 2/3 vesting in 2 equal annual installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2016 Filed Sep 6, 2016 23:04 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | GrantNon-qualified stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $17.18 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-140262 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2026-09-01 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted on September 1, 2016 pursuant to the BBCN Bancorp, Inc. 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan. 1/3 of the options vested immediately on the grant date, with the remaining 2/3 vesting in two equal annual installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2016 Filed Sep 6, 2016 23:04 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-140262 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common stock · 5,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Total 7,500 restricted stock units were granted on September 1, 2016 pursuant to the BBCN Bancorp, Inc. 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of HOPE Bancorp, Inc. common stock. 1/3 of the award vested immediately on the grant date, with the remaining 2/3 vesting in 2 equal annual installments thereafter. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Total 7,500 restricted stock units were granted on September 1, 2016 pursuant to the BBCN Bancorp, Inc. 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of HOPE Bancorp, Inc. common stock. 1/3 of the award vested immediately on the grant date, with the remaining 2/3 vesting in 2 equal annual installments thereafter. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Total 7,500 restricted stock units were granted on September 1, 2016 pursuant to the BBCN Bancorp, Inc. 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of HOPE Bancorp, Inc. common stock. 1/3 of the award vested immediately on the grant date, with the remaining 2/3 vesting in 2 equal annual installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2016 Filed Sep 6, 2016 23:04 UTC | HOPE BANCORP INC HOPE · Entity 4609 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-140262 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doo Jinho · CIK 0001681464 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,500 F1 · price: Total 7,500 restricted stock units were granted on September 1, 2016 pursuant to the BBCN Bancorp, Inc. 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of HOPE Bancorp, Inc. common stock. 1/3 of the award vested immediately on the grant date, with the remaining 2/3 vesting in 2 equal annual installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.