Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Origin Bancorp, Inc.OBK · Entity 4646 | Chief Legal Counsel | May 20, 2026 | May 22, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Origin Bancorp, Inc.
Report date May 20, 2026 · Filed May 22, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 19,910 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-05-20 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-05-20 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,199 · Balance 20,301 F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Row 2 · 2026-05-20 · Tax withholding · Disposed 391 · Balance 19,910 F2: Represents the number of common stock that have been withheld by the issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of the restricted stock units and does not represent a sale. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 1,198 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-20 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2026-05-20 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,199 · Balance 1,198 F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3: Granted on May 20, 2024, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of May 20, 2025. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBY ISSUER RETIREMENT PLAN | 707 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-20 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 707 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy IRA | 1,467 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-20 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 1,467 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
F2: Represents the number of common stock that have been withheld by the issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of the restricted stock units and does not represent a sale.
F3: Granted on May 20, 2024, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of May 20, 2025.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 20, 2026 Filed May 22, 2026 19:44 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,199 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000006 · wk-form4_1779479051.xml · derivative · entry 5 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,198 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,199 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on May 20, 2024, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of May 20, 2025. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on May 20, 2024, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of May 20, 2025. F3 · balance_after: Granted on May 20, 2024, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of May 20, 2025. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2026 Filed May 22, 2026 19:44 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 391 | $47.38 | $18,525.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000006 · wk-form4_1779479051.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,910 F2 · kind: Represents the number of common stock that have been withheld by the issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of the restricted stock units and does not represent a sale. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2026 Filed May 22, 2026 19:44 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,199 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000006 · wk-form4_1779479051.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,301 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2026 Filed Feb 24, 2026 16:03 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,843 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771949011.xml · derivative · entry 6 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,843 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,843 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, at settlement, one share of the issuer's common stock or cash equal to the fair value thereof (calculated pursuant to the incentive agreement), as determined by the issuer. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 20, 2026, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 20, 2027. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 20, 2026, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 20, 2027. F5 · balance_after: Granted on February 20, 2026, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 20, 2027. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2026 Filed Feb 24, 2026 16:03 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,003 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771949011.xml · derivative · entry 5 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,004 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,003 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 20, 2025, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 20, 2026. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 20, 2025, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 20, 2026. F3 · balance_after: Granted on February 20, 2025, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 20, 2026. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2026 Filed Feb 24, 2026 16:03 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 336 | $43.97 | $14,773.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771949011.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,102 F2 · kind: Represents the number of common stock that have been withheld by the issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of the restricted stock units and does not represent a sale. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2026 Filed Feb 24, 2026 16:03 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,003 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771949011.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,438 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 20:10 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,233 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771531849.xml · derivative · entry 8 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,236 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,233 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over five years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over five years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. F4 · balance_after: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over five years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 20:10 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 765 | $43.73 | $33,453.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771531849.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,435 F2 · kind: Represents the number of common stock that have been withheld by the issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of the restricted stock units and does not represent a sale. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 20:10 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,233 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771531849.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,200 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 20:10 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 999 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771531849.xml · derivative · entry 7 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 999 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 17, 2023, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2024. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 17, 2023, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2024. F3 · balance_after: Granted on February 17, 2023, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 20:10 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 372 | $43.98 | $16,360.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771531849.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,967 F2 · kind: Represents the number of common stock that have been withheld by the issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of the restricted stock units and does not represent a sale. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 20:10 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 999 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771531849.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,339 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2025 Filed Oct 29, 2025 19:48 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 732 | $34.25 | $25,071.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-25-000004 · wk-form4_1761767278.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By IRA Disclosed balance after: 1,467 Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2025 Filed Oct 29, 2025 19:48 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 236 | $34.01 | $8,026.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001899399-25-000004 · wk-form4_1761767278.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,340 F1 · balance_after: Includes 920 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Origin Bancorp, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan ("ESPP"), for the purchase period of June 01, 2024 to May 31, 2025. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2025 Filed May 21, 2025 21:37 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,199 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000114 · wk-form4_1747863436.xml · derivative · entry 5 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,397 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,199 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on May 20, 2024, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of May 20, 2025. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on May 20, 2024, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of May 20, 2025. F3 · balance_after: Granted on May 20, 2024, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of May 20, 2025. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2025 Filed May 21, 2025 21:37 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 305 | $33.89 | $10,336.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000114 · wk-form4_1747863436.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,184 F2 · kind: Represents the number of common stock that have been withheld by the issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of the restricted stock units and does not represent a sale. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2025 Filed May 21, 2025 21:37 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,199 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000114 · wk-form4_1747863436.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,489 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2025 Filed Feb 21, 2025 20:41 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,007 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000037 · wk-form4_1740170466.xml · derivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,007 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,007 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, at settlement, one share of the issuer's common stock or cash equal to the fair value thereof (calculated pursuant to the incentive agreement), as determined by the issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 20, 2025, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 20, 2026. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 20, 2025, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 20, 2026. F2 · balance_after: Granted on February 20, 2025, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 20, 2026. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 22:50 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,233 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000019 · wk-form4_1740005396.xml · derivative · entry 13 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,469 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,233 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over five years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over five years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. F8 · balance_after: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over five years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 22:50 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 837 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000019 · wk-form4_1740005396.xml · derivative · entry 12 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 837 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. F7 · balance_after: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 22:50 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 455 | $39.59 | $18,013.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000019 · wk-form4_1740005396.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,290 F5 · kind: Represents the number of common stock that have been withheld by the issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of the performance stock units and does not represent a sale. F2 · balance_after: Includes 971 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Origin Bancorp, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan ("ESPP"), for the purchase period of June 01, 2023 to May 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 22:50 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,604 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000019 · wk-form4_1740005396.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,745 F4 · shares: Represents performance stock units vested on February 18, 2025, upon achieving predetermined performance metrics during the three-year performance period, which were granted on February 18, 2022. F2 · balance_after: Includes 971 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Origin Bancorp, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan ("ESPP"), for the purchase period of June 01, 2023 to May 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 22:50 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 522 | $39.59 | $20,665.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000019 · wk-form4_1740005396.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,141 F3 · kind: Represents the number of common stock that have been withheld by the issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of the restricted stock units and does not represent a sale. F2 · balance_after: Includes 971 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Origin Bancorp, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan ("ESPP"), for the purchase period of June 01, 2023 to May 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 22:50 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,233 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000019 · wk-form4_1740005396.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,663 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Includes 971 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Origin Bancorp, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan ("ESPP"), for the purchase period of June 01, 2023 to May 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 22:50 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 188 | $39.59 | $7,442.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000019 · wk-form4_1740005396.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,430 F3 · kind: Represents the number of common stock that have been withheld by the issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of the restricted stock units and does not represent a sale. F2 · balance_after: Includes 971 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Origin Bancorp, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan ("ESPP"), for the purchase period of June 01, 2023 to May 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 22:50 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 837 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000019 · wk-form4_1740005396.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,618 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Includes 971 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Origin Bancorp, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan ("ESPP"), for the purchase period of June 01, 2023 to May 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 22:50 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000019 · wk-form4_1740005396.xml · derivative · entry 11 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 999 Underlying: Common Stock · 998 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 17, 2023, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2024. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 17, 2023, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2024. F6 · balance_after: Granted on February 17, 2023, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 22:50 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 300 | $40.16 | $12,048.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000019 · wk-form4_1740005396.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,781 F3 · kind: Represents the number of common stock that have been withheld by the issuer to satisfy its income tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of the restricted stock units and does not represent a sale. F2 · balance_after: Includes 971 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Origin Bancorp, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan ("ESPP"), for the purchase period of June 01, 2023 to May 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 22:50 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 998 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-25-000019 · wk-form4_1740005396.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,081 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Includes 971 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Origin Bancorp, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan ("ESPP"), for the purchase period of June 01, 2023 to May 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2024 Filed May 21, 2024 21:53 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,596 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-24-000076 · wk-form4_1716328421.xml · derivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,596 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,596 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, at settlement, one share of the issuer's common stock or cash equal to the fair value thereof (calculated pursuant to the incentive agreement), as determined by the issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on May 20, 2024, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of May 20, 2025. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on May 20, 2024, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of May 20, 2025. F2 · balance_after: Granted on May 20, 2024, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of May 20, 2025. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2024 Filed Feb 22, 2024 01:18 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 837 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-24-000022 · wk-form4_1708564721.xml · derivative · entry 8 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 837 Underlying: Common Stock · 837 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. F5 · balance_after: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2024 Filed Feb 22, 2024 01:18 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,233 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-24-000022 · wk-form4_1708564721.xml · derivative · entry 7 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,702 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,233 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over five years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over five years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. F4 · balance_after: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over five years with the first vest date of February 18, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2024 Filed Feb 22, 2024 01:18 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 837 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-24-000022 · wk-form4_1708564721.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,112 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Includes 973 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Origin Bancorp, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan ("ESPP"), for the purchase period of June 01, 2022 to May 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2024 Filed Feb 22, 2024 01:18 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,233 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-24-000022 · wk-form4_1708564721.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,275 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Includes 973 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Origin Bancorp, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan ("ESPP"), for the purchase period of June 01, 2022 to May 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2024 Filed Feb 22, 2024 01:18 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-24-000022 · wk-form4_1708564721.xml · derivative · entry 6 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,997 Underlying: Common Stock · 998 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 17, 2023, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2024. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 17, 2023, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2024. F3 · balance_after: Granted on February 17, 2023, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2024 Filed Feb 22, 2024 01:18 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 998 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-24-000022 · wk-form4_1708564721.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,042 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Includes 973 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Origin Bancorp, Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan ("ESPP"), for the purchase period of June 01, 2022 to May 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2023 Filed May 3, 2023 21:20 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBNK · Entity 4646 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 370 | $27.17 | $10,052.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-23-000073 · wf-form4_168314881228641.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By IRA Disclosed balance after: 735 Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2023 Filed May 3, 2023 21:20 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBNK · Entity 4646 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 365 | $27.23 | $9,938.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-23-000073 · wf-form4_168314881228641.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By IRA Disclosed balance after: 365 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2023 Filed May 2, 2023 21:25 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBNK · Entity 4646 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $29.84 | $29,840.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-23-000062 · wf-form4_168306274330253.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,071 Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 22:29 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBNK · Entity 4646 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,995 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-23-000027 · wf-form4_167710494634721.xml · derivative · entry 6 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,995 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,995 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, at settlement, one share of the issuer's common stock or cash equal to the fair value thereof (calculated pursuant to the incentive agreement), as determined by the issuer. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 17, 2023, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2024. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 17, 2023, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2024. F5 · balance_after: Granted on February 17, 2023, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 22:29 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBNK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 838 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-23-000027 · wf-form4_167710494634721.xml · derivative · entry 5 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,674 Underlying: Common Stock · 838 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2023. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2023. F3 · balance_after: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over three years with the first vest date of February 17, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 22:29 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBNK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,233 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-23-000027 · wf-form4_167710494634721.xml · derivative · entry 4 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,935 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,233 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over five years with the first vest date of February 17, 2023. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over five years with the first vest date of February 17, 2023. F2 · balance_after: Granted on February 18, 2022, vesting ratably over five years with the first vest date of February 17, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 22:29 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBNK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 838 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-23-000027 · wf-form4_167710494634721.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,071 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 22:29 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBNK · Entity 4646 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,233 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-23-000027 · wf-form4_167710494634721.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,233 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2022 Filed Feb 23, 2022 18:08 UTC | Origin Bancorp, Inc. OBNK · Entity 4646 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 13,680 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001516912-22-000023 · wf-form4_164563968031884.xml · derivative · entry 1 McGee Derek · CIK 0001899399 · Chief Legal Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,680 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,680 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, at settlement, one share of the issuer's common stock or cash equal to the fair value thereof (calculated pursuant to the incentive agreement), as determined by the issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 11,168 of these restricted stock units will vest ratably over five years and 2,512 will vest ratably over three years, in each case with a first vest date of February 18, 2023. The restricted stock units will settle as soon as administratively possible following the applicable vesting date, but in any event within 30 days thereof. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: 11,168 of these restricted stock units will vest ratably over five years and 2,512 will vest ratably over three years, in each case with a first vest date of February 18, 2023. The restricted stock units will settle as soon as administratively possible following the applicable vesting date, but in any event within 30 days thereof. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.