Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ameris BancorpABCB · Entity 3835 | Director | May 21, 2026 | May 26, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Ameris Bancorp
Report date May 21, 2026 · Filed May 26, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 47,097.1961 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-21 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-21 · Grant · Acquired 1,003 · Balance 47,097.1961 F1: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2021 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) May 21, 2027, and (ii) the date of the 2027 annual shareholders' meeting. F2: This total includes an additional 267.738217 shares acquired by the reporting person as a participant in an employee stock purchase plan and dividend reinvestment plan. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectJoint with Brother | 511 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-21 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 511 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectFamily Trust | 5,395 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-21 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 5,395 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2021 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) May 21, 2027, and (ii) the date of the 2027 annual shareholders' meeting.
F2: This total includes an additional 267.738217 shares acquired by the reporting person as a participant in an employee stock purchase plan and dividend reinvestment plan.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 21, 2026 Filed May 26, 2026 16:15 UTC | Ameris Bancorp ABCB · Entity 3835 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,003 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000351569-26-000108 · wk-form4_1779812103.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JETER DANIEL B · CIK 0001239868 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,097.1961 F1 · shares: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2021 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) May 21, 2027, and (ii) the date of the 2027 annual shareholders' meeting. F2 · balance_after: This total includes an additional 267.738217 shares acquired by the reporting person as a participant in an employee stock purchase plan and dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2025 Filed Jun 9, 2025 13:40 UTC | Ameris Bancorp ABCB · Entity 3835 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,399 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001239868-25-000002 · wk-form4_1749476412.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JETER DANIEL B · CIK 0001239868 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,826.4579 F1 · shares: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2021 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) June 5, 2026, and (ii) the date of the 2026 annual shareholders' meeting. F2 · balance_after: This total includes an additional 287.981479 shares acquired by the reporting person as a participant in an employee stock purchase plan. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2024 Filed Jun 10, 2024 22:18 UTC | Ameris Bancorp ABCB · Entity 3835 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,786 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001239868-24-000002 · wk-form4_1718057914.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JETER DANIEL B · CIK 0001239868 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,139.4764 F1 · shares: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2021 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) June 6, 2025, and (ii) the date of the 2025 annual shareholders' meeting. F2 · balance_after: This total includes an additional 333.350342 shares acquired by the reporting person as a participant in an employee stock purchase plan. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2023 Filed Jun 8, 2023 00:30 UTC | Ameris Bancorp ABCB · Entity 3835 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,535 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001239868-23-000003 · wk-form4_1686184213.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JETER DANIEL B · CIK 0001239868 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,020.126 F1 · shares: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2021 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) June 5, 2024, and (ii) the date of the 2024 annual shareholders' meeting. F2 · balance_after: This total includes an additional 337.04359 shares acquired by the reporting person as a participant in an employee stock purchase plan. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2022 Filed Jun 13, 2022 21:54 UTC | Ameris Bancorp ABCB · Entity 3835 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,723 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001239868-22-000002 · wf-form4_165515723178175.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JETER DANIEL B · CIK 0001239868 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,148.0825 F1 · shares: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2021 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) June 9, 2023, and (ii) the date of the 2023 annual shareholders' meeting. F2 · balance_after: This total includes an additional 287.321554 shares acquired by the reporting person as a participant in an employee stock purchase plan. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2021 Filed Jun 14, 2021 12:38 UTC | Ameris Bancorp ABCB · Entity 3835 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,203 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001239868-21-000002 · wf-form4_162367429869518.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JETER DANIEL B · CIK 0001239868 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,137.7609 F1 · shares: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2014 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) June 10, 2022 and (ii) the date of the 2022 annual shareholders' meeting. F2 · balance_after: This total includes an additional 381.8389 shares acquired by the reporting person as a participant in an employee stock purchase plan. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2020 Filed Jun 16, 2020 20:55 UTC | Ameris Bancorp ABCB · Entity 3835 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,496 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001239868-20-000002 · wf-form4_159234088657399.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JETER DANIEL B · CIK 0001239868 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,552.9219 F1 · shares: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2014 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) June 12, 2021 and (ii) the date of the 2021 annual shareholder's meeting. F2 · balance_after: This total includes an additional 1,049.236023 shares acquired by the reporting person as a participant in an employee stock purchase plan. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 19:01 UTC Amendment | Ameris Bancorp ABCB · Entity 3835 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,666 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001239868-19-000004 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JETER DANIEL B · CIK 0001239868 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,007.6859 F1 · shares: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2014 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) May 15, 2020 and (ii) the date of the 2020 annual shareholder's meeting. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 18:17 UTC | Ameris Bancorp ABCB · Entity 3835 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,666 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001239868-19-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JETER DANIEL B · CIK 0001239868 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,007.6859 F1 · shares: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2014 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) May 15, 2020 and (ii) the date of the 2020 annual shareholder's meeting. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 17:44 UTC | Ameris Bancorp ABCB · Entity 3835 | GrantCommon Stock | 900 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001239868-18-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JETER DANIEL B · CIK 0001239868 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,341.6859 F1 · shares: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2014 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) May 16, 2019 and (ii) the date of the 2019 annual shareholder's meeting. F2 · balance_after: This total includes an additional 352.6849 shares acquired by the reporting person as a participant in an employee stock purchase dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2017 Filed May 18, 2017 21:25 UTC | Ameris Bancorp ABCB · Entity 3835 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,146 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001239868-17-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JETER DANIEL B · CIK 0001239868 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,089.0014 F1 · shares: Restricted stock grant pursuant to the Ameris Bancorp 2014 Omnibus Equity Compensation Plan, vesting on the earlier of (i) May 17, 2018 and (ii) the date of the 2018 annual shareholder's meeting. F2 · balance_after: This total includes 96.2840 shares acquired by the reporting person as a participant in an employee stock purchase dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.