Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| INNERWORKINGS INCINWK · Entity 146133 | Director | December 31, 2018 | January 03, 2019 |
| Tempus AI, Inc.TEM · Entity 1545 | Director | May 21, 2026 | May 27, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
INNERWORKINGS INC
Report date December 31, 2018 · Filed January 03, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 517,310 |
Reported balance
After 2018-12-31 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-12-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 7,146 · Balance 517,310 F1: Shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy the mandatory tax withholding requirement upon vesting of restricted stock units. This is not an open market sale of securities. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy the mandatory tax withholding requirement upon vesting of restricted stock units. This is not an open market sale of securities.
Tempus AI, Inc.
Report date May 21, 2026 · Filed May 27, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Comnmon StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 21,424 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-21 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-21 · Grant · Acquired 5,913 · Balance 21,424 F1: Represents a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award. The RSUs will vest in full on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's 2027 annual meeting of the stockholders (or the date immediately prior to such annual meeting if the Reporting Person's service as a director ends at such annual meeting) or (ii) on May 21, 2027, each subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer as of the applicable vesting date. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Nob Hill Ventures LLC | 14,033 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-21 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 14,033 F2: The Reporting Person has sole investment control and economic interest in the shares held by Nob Hill Ventures LLC. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award. The RSUs will vest in full on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's 2027 annual meeting of the stockholders (or the date immediately prior to such annual meeting if the Reporting Person's service as a director ends at such annual meeting) or (ii) on May 21, 2027, each subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer as of the applicable vesting date.
F2: The Reporting Person has sole investment control and economic interest in the shares held by Nob Hill Ventures LLC.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 21, 2026 Filed May 27, 2026 01:46 UTC | Tempus AI, Inc. TEM · Entity 1545 | GrantClass A Comnmon Stock | 5,913 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001371919-26-000002 · form4-05272026_010507.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,424 F1 · shares: Represents a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award. The RSUs will vest in full on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's 2027 annual meeting of the stockholders (or the date immediately prior to such annual meeting if the Reporting Person's service as a director ends at such annual meeting) or (ii) on May 21, 2027, each subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer as of the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2025 Filed May 23, 2025 00:00 UTC | Tempus AI, Inc. TEM · Entity 1545 | GrantClass A Comnmon Stock | 1,997 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-014305 · form4-05222025_080516.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,511 F1 · shares: Represents a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award. The RSUs will vest in full on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's 2026 annual meeting of the stockholders (or the date immediately prior to such annual meeting if the Reporting Person's service as a director ends at such annual meeting) or (ii) on May 20, 2026, each subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer as of the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2024 Filed Jun 21, 2024 00:21 UTC | Tempus AI, Inc. TEM · Entity 1545 | OtherClass A Common Stock | 14,033 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-017731 · form4-06212024_120645.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Nob Hill Ventures LLC Disclosed balance after: 14,033 F1 · kind: Represents a pro rata distribution, and not a purchase or sale of securities, by Tempus Series C Investments, LLC to its members, one of which was Nob Hill Ventures LLC, without additional consideration. F2 · ownership.nature: The Reporting Person has sole investment control and economic interest in the shares held by Nob Hill Ventures LLC. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2024 Filed Jun 18, 2024 01:45 UTC | Tempus AI, Inc. TEM · Entity 1545 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 13,514 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-017314 · form4-06172024_090628.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,514 F1 · shares: Represents a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award. The RSUs vest in 20 substantially equal quarterly installments commencing on September 13, 2024. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2018 Filed Jan 3, 2019 17:39 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,146 | $3.74 | $26,726.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-000088 · wf-form4_154655515505336.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 517,310 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy the mandatory tax withholding requirement upon vesting of restricted stock units. This is not an open market sale of securities. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2018 Filed Nov 1, 2018 16:36 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 375,000 | $0.00 Strike: $6.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-013337 · wf-form4_154110458546570.xml · derivative · entry 3 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 375,000 shares Expires 2018-11-14 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vested in 20% annual installments beginning November 14, 2009. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2018 Filed Nov 1, 2018 16:36 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 340,430 | $7.19 | $2,447,691.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-013337 · wf-form4_154110458546570.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 524,456 F1 · kind: Represents the final planned "net exercise" of outstanding stock options with a November 14, 2018 expiration date, as contemplated by the previously disclosed February 2018 Transition Agreement between Mr. Belcher and InnerWorkings, Inc. These shares were withheld by InnerWorkings Inc. for payment of the exercise price and applicable taxes, based on the closing price of InnerWorkings, Inc. common stock at the time of the option exercise on October 31, 2018 of $7.19. F2 · balance_after: The "net exercise" resulted in a net increase to Mr. Belcher's beneficially owned non-derivative securities of 34,570 shares. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2018 Filed Nov 1, 2018 16:36 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 375,000 | $6.00 | $2,250,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-013337 · wf-form4_154110458546570.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 864,886 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2018 Filed Oct 1, 2018 19:03 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 Strike: $6.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-012192 · wf-form4_153843500806157.xml · derivative · entry 3 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 375,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 200,000 shares Expires 2018-11-14 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vested in 20% annual installments beginning November 14, 2009. Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2018 Filed Oct 1, 2018 19:03 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 172,994 | $7.92 | $1,370,112.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-012192 · wf-form4_153843500806157.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 489,886 F1 · kind: Represents the first planned "net exercise" of outstanding stock options with a November 14, 2018 expiration date, as contemplated by the previously disclosed February 2018 Transition Agreement between Mr. Belcher and InnerWorkings, Inc. These shares were withheld by InnerWorkings Inc. for payment of the exercise price and applicable taxes, based on the closing price of InnerWorkings, Inc. common stock at the time of the option exercise on September 28, 2018 of $7.92. F2 · balance_after: The "net exercise" resulted in a net increase to Mr. Belcher's beneficially owned non-derivative securities of 27,006 shares. Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2018 Filed Oct 1, 2018 19:03 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 200,000 | $6.00 | $1,200,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-012192 · wf-form4_153843500806157.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 662,880 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 07, 2018 Filed Sep 11, 2018 17:29 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | GrantCommon Stock (Restricted Stock Units) | 16,129 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001350381-18-000037 · wf-form4_153670137506801.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 462,880 F1 · security: Represents a grant of restricted stock units pursuant to the InnerWorkings, Inc. 2006 Stock Incentive Plan, as amended and restated effective September 6, 2018. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of InnerWorkings, Inc. common stock. The restricted stock units vest at the earlier of (A) September 7, 2019 or (B) upon the conclusion of Mr. Belcher's service on the Board. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2018 Filed Jun 14, 2018 19:03 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock (withholding for tax liability) | 6,093 | $8.73 | $53,191.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007896 · wf-form4_152901738126932.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 446,751 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy the mandatory tax withholding requirement upon vesting of restricted stock. This is not an open market sale of securities. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2018 Filed Jun 7, 2018 19:12 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock (withholding for tax liability) | 6,069 | $8.96 | $54,378.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007720 · wf-form4_152841310449470.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 452,844 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy the mandatory tax withholding requirement upon vesting of restricted stock. This is not an open market sale of securities. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2018 Filed Jun 5, 2018 17:15 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock (withholding for tax liability) | 6,580 | $8.77 | $57,706.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007612 · wf-form4_152823332287529.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 458,913 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy the mandatory tax withholding requirement upon vesting of restricted stock. This is not an open market sale of securities. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2018 Filed Jun 4, 2018 19:19 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock (withholding for tax liability) | 2,970 | $8.78 | $26,076.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-007578 · wf-form4_152815436375606.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 465,493 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy the mandatory tax withholding requirement upon vesting of restricted stock. This is not an open market sale of securities. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2017 Filed Jun 15, 2017 17:34 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock (withholding for tax liability) | 9,502 | $10.69 | $101,576.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-17-006495 · wf-form4_149756242681897.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 468,463 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy the mandatory tax withholding requirement upon vesting of restricted stock. This is not an open market sale of securities. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2017 Filed Jun 7, 2017 18:15 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock (withholding for tax liability) | 9,465 | $10.79 | $102,127.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-17-006295 · wf-form4_149687372553466.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 477,965 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy the mandatory tax withholding requirement upon vesting of restricted stock. This is not an open market sale of securities. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 17:48 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock (withholding for tax liability) | 9,257 | $11.28 | $104,418.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-17-006258 · wf-form4_149678566681989.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 487,430 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy the mandatory tax withholding requirement upon vesting of restricted stock. This is not an open market sale of securities. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2017 Filed Jun 2, 2017 18:08 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 121,622 | $0.00 Strike: $11.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-17-006202 · wf-form4_149644129992783.xml · derivative · entry 2 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,622 Underlying: Common Stock · 121,622 shares Expires 2027-06-01 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on June 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2017 Filed Jun 2, 2017 18:08 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | GrantCommon Stock | 40,541 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-17-006202 · wf-form4_149644129992783.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 496,687 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock pursuant to the InnerWorkings, Inc. 2006 Stock Incentive Plan, as amended. The restricted stock vests in four equal annual installments beginning on June 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2017 Filed Mar 20, 2017 18:30 UTC | INNERWORKINGS INC INWK · Entity 146133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock (withholding for tax liability) | 3,617 | $9.66 | $34,940.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-17-002731 · wf-form4_149004904007075.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Belcher Eric D · CIK 0001371919 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 456,146 F1 · kind: Shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy the mandatory tax withholding requirement upon vesting of restricted stock. This is not an open market sale of securities. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.