Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/FSP · Entity 7299 | Director | May 28, 2026 | May 29, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/
Report date May 28, 2026 · Filed May 29, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 194,858 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-28 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-28 · Grant · Acquired 80,342 · Balance 194,858 F1: The shares were issued to the reporting person pursuant to the Franklin Street Properties Corp. 2002 Stock Incentive Plan. The number of shares is equal to $45,000 divided by $0.5601, the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on the grant date. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 3,446,136 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-28 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 3,446,136 F2: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 14,091 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-28 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 14,091 F3: Shares held by the reporting person's spouse. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 8,946 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-28 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 8,946 F4: Shares held by various trusts for the reporting person's grandchildren, of which the reporting person's spouse is a trustee. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 404,499 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-28 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 404,499 F5: Shares held by McGillicuddy FLP Irrevocable Trust of 2003, the beneficiary of which is a limited partnership of which the reporting person is the general partner. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares were issued to the reporting person pursuant to the Franklin Street Properties Corp. 2002 Stock Incentive Plan. The number of shares is equal to $45,000 divided by $0.5601, the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on the grant date.
F2: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares.
F3: Shares held by the reporting person's spouse. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.
F4: Shares held by various trusts for the reporting person's grandchildren, of which the reporting person's spouse is a trustee. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.
F5: Shares held by McGillicuddy FLP Irrevocable Trust of 2003, the beneficiary of which is a limited partnership of which the reporting person is the general partner.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 28, 2026 Filed May 29, 2026 21:11 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | GrantCommon Stock | 80,342 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-068363 · tm2615943-2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 194,858 F1 · shares: The shares were issued to the reporting person pursuant to the Franklin Street Properties Corp. 2002 Stock Incentive Plan. The number of shares is equal to $45,000 divided by $0.5601, the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2025 Filed Jun 2, 2025 20:01 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | GrantCommon Stock | 24,725 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-055424 · tm2516705-2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 114,516 F1 · shares: The shares were issued to the reporting person pursuant to the Franklin Street Properties Corp. 2002 Stock Incentive Plan. The number of shares is equal to $45,000 divided by $1.82, the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2024 Filed Jun 3, 2024 18:39 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | GrantCommon Stock | 22,727 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-067717 · tm2416216-4_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 89,791 F1 · shares: The shares were issued to the reporting person pursuant to the Franklin Street Properties Corp. 2002 Stock Incentive Plan. The number of shares is equal to $45,000 divided by $1.98, the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 21:23 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | GrantCommon Stock | 27,777 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-062761 · tm2316311-6_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,064 F1 · shares: The shares were issued to the reporting person pursuant to the Franklin Street Properties Corp. 2002 Stock Incentive Plan. The number of shares is equal to $45,000 divided by $1.62, the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2023 Filed Mar 8, 2023 21:16 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 25,000 | $2.13 | $53,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-23-010686 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,446,136 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased on a single day in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.12 to $2.14 inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above. F4 · ownership.nature: Shares held by the reporting person's spouse. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2023 Filed Mar 8, 2023 21:16 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 150,000 | $2.18 | $327,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-23-010686 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,421,136 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased on a single day in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.13 to $2.25, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above. F1 · ownership.nature: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2023 Filed Mar 8, 2023 21:16 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 25,000 | $2.25 | $56,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-23-010686 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,271,136 F1 · ownership.nature: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2022 Filed Aug 9, 2022 20:31 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 100,000 | $3.40 | $340,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-22-028905 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,246,136 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased on a single day in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $3.38 to $3.42, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above. F2 · ownership.nature: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2022 Filed May 18, 2022 16:14 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | GrantCommon Stock | 12,019 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-062344 · tm2215896-7_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,287 F1 · shares: The shares were issued to the reporting person pursuant to the Franklin Street Properties Corp. 2002 Stock Incentive Plan. The number of shares is equal to $56,250 divided by $4.68, the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 20:22 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | GrantCommon Stock | 11,094 | $5.07 | $56,246.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-070501 · tm2117240-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,268 F1 · shares: The shares were issued to the reporting person pursuant to the Franklin Street Properties Corp. 2002 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 01:13 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 122,728 | $4.34 | $532,639.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-005724 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,146,136 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.26 to $4.43, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above. F2 · ownership.nature: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 01:13 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 177,824 | $4.13 | $734,413.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-005724 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 3,023,408 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.09 to $4.17, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above. F2 · ownership.nature: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares. Read SEC document |
| September 14, 2020 Filed Sep 16, 2020 20:15 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 30,100 | $4.17 | $125,517.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-20-020633 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,845,584 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.12 to $4.18, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above. F2 · ownership.nature: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2020 Filed Sep 14, 2020 20:23 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 107,300 | $4.25 | $456,025.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-20-020365 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,815,484 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.13 to $4.45, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above. F3 · ownership.nature: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 14, 2020 20:23 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 45,000 | $4.54 | $204,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-20-020365 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,708,184 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.51 to $4.59, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above. F3 · ownership.nature: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2020 Filed Sep 10, 2020 20:15 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 36,800 | $4.59 | $168,912.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-20-020139 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,663,184 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.52 to $4.60, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above. F3 · ownership.nature: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares. Read SEC document |
| September 08, 2020 Filed Sep 10, 2020 20:15 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 30,900 | $4.43 | $136,887.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-20-020139 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,626,384 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.37 to $4.46, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above. F3 · ownership.nature: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2020 Filed Jun 5, 2020 17:56 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,833 | $5.72 | $56,244.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001395404-20-000006 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,174 F1 · shares: The shares were issued to the reporting person pursuant to the Franklin Street Properties Corp. 2002 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2019 Filed Dec 11, 2019 23:40 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,341 | $8.87 | $56,244.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001395404-19-000006 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,341 F1 · shares: The shares were issued to the reporting person pursuant to the Franklin Street Properties Corp. 2002 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| August 31, 2017 Filed Sep 1, 2017 20:15 UTC | FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/ FSP · Entity 7299 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 100,000 | $9.88 | $988,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001420506-17-000621 · doc4_723.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCGILLICUDDY DENNIS J · CIK 0001240925 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnote Disclosed balance after: 2,595,484 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $9.86 to $9.90, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above. F2 · ownership.nature: Shares held by McGillicuddy Investments Limited Partnership III (the "Partnership"). Mr. McGillicuddy is a limited partner of the Partnership and does not have the power to vote these shares. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.