TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

KENNEDY, III BRYAN F

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
42544
SEC CIK
0001471749

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
CATO CORPCATO · Entity 7181DirectorJune 01, 2025June 06, 2025
SOUTHERN FIRST BANCSHARES INCSFST · Entity 1911DirectorJune 01, 2026June 02, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

CATO CORP

Report date June 01, 2025 · Filed June 06, 2025

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect39,302 Reported balance After 2025-06-01 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2025-06-01 · Grant · Acquired 2,000 · Balance 39,302

SOUTHERN FIRST BANCSHARES INC

Report date June 01, 2026 · Filed June 02, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect310 Reported balance After 2026-06-01 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-06-01 · Grant · Acquired 310 · Balance 310

F1: Represents grant of restricted stock units which will fully vest on June 1, 2027.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents grant of restricted stock units which will fully vest on June 1, 2027.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 01, 2026 Filed Jun 2, 2026 20:11 UTC SOUTHERN FIRST BANCSHARES INC SFST · Entity 1911 GrantCommon Stock 310 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001090009-26-000039 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

KENNEDY, III BRYAN F · CIK 0001471749 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 310

F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock units which will fully vest on June 1, 2027.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2025 Filed Jun 6, 2025 19:06 UTC CATO CORP CATO · Entity 7181 GrantClass A Common Stock 2,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-25-016946 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

KENNEDY, III BRYAN F · CIK 0001471749 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,302

Read SEC document
June 01, 2024 Filed Jun 3, 2024 23:01 UTC CATO CORP CATO · Entity 7181 GrantClass A Common Stock 4,298 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-017394 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

KENNEDY, III BRYAN F · CIK 0001471749 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 37,302

Read SEC document
June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 2, 2023 19:46 UTC CATO CORP CATO · Entity 7181 GrantClass A Common Stock 4,438 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-23-017500 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

KENNEDY, III BRYAN F · CIK 0001471749 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 33,004

Read SEC document
June 01, 2022 Filed Jun 2, 2022 17:34 UTC CATO CORP CATO · Entity 7181 GrantClass A Common Stock 3,519 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-22-016317 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

KENNEDY, III BRYAN F · CIK 0001471749 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,566

Read SEC document
June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 1, 2021 16:05 UTC CATO CORP CATO · Entity 7181 GrantClass A Common Stock 4,585 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-018400 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

KENNEDY, III BRYAN F · CIK 0001471749 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,047

Read SEC document
June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 20:27 UTC CATO CORP CATO · Entity 7181 GrantClass A Common Stock 2,874 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-018431 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

KENNEDY, III BRYAN F · CIK 0001471749 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,462

Read SEC document
June 01, 2019 Filed Jun 24, 2019 19:22 UTC CATO CORP CATO · Entity 7181 GrantClass A Common Stock 3,095 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-022628 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

KENNEDY, III BRYAN F · CIK 0001471749 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 17,588

Read SEC document
June 01, 2018 Filed Jun 1, 2018 22:19 UTC CATO CORP CATO · Entity 7181 GrantClass A Common Stock 3,629 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-18-019574 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

KENNEDY, III BRYAN F · CIK 0001471749 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 14,493

Read SEC document
June 01, 2017 Filed Jun 14, 2017 21:27 UTC CATO CORP CATO · Entity 7181 GrantClass A Common Stock 1,715 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-021438 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

KENNEDY, III BRYAN F · CIK 0001471749 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,864

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.