TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Koch Lori

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
42391
SEC CIK
0001803917

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
DuPont de Nemours, Inc.DD · Entity 3297Director · CEOMay 31, 2026June 02, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

DuPont de Nemours, Inc.

Report date May 31, 2026 · Filed June 02, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect345,172.0573 Reported balance After 2026-05-31 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-05-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 4,672.5058 · Balance 345,172.0573

F1: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectRetirement Savings Plan0.0204 Reported balance After 2026-06-02 transaction · row 2 Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2026-06-02 · Sale · Disposed 260.9784 · Balance 0.0204

F2: The reported sale of shares was executed within the reporting person's 401(k) plan and was voluntarily initiated by the reporting person in advance of the planned elimination of the company stock fund as an investment option under the plan. The proceeds from this transaction were immediately reinvested in other investment options available under the plan.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

F2: The reported sale of shares was executed within the reporting person's 401(k) plan and was voluntarily initiated by the reporting person in advance of the planned elimination of the company stock fund as an investment option under the plan. The proceeds from this transaction were immediately reinvested in other investment options available under the plan.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 02, 2026 Filed Jun 2, 2026 22:54 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 SaleCommon Stock 260.9784 $48.82 $12,740.97
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-040000 · wk-form4_1780440841.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Indirect · Retirement Savings Plan

Disclosed balance after: 0.0204

F2 · shares: The reported sale of shares was executed within the reporting person's 401(k) plan and was voluntarily initiated by the reporting person in advance of the planned elimination of the company stock fund as an investment option under the plan. The proceeds from this transaction were immediately reinvested in other investment options available under the plan.

Read SEC document
May 31, 2026 Filed Jun 2, 2026 22:54 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 4,672.5058 $48.03 $224,420.45
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-040000 · wk-form4_1780440841.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 345,172.0573

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
May 04, 2026 Filed May 6, 2026 21:14 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,048.3678 $45.54 $138,822.67
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-031450 · wk-form4_1778102058.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 349,844.5631

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
February 21, 2026 Filed Feb 24, 2026 22:04 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 8,123 $50.36 $409,074.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-011197 · wk-form4_1771970669.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 351,849.6031

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2026 Filed Feb 24, 2026 22:04 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 79,350 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-011197 · wk-form4_1771970669.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 359,972.6031

Read SEC document
February 15, 2026 Filed Feb 18, 2026 21:56 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,969 $49.60 $97,656.49
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-009203 · wk-form4_1771451771.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 280,622.7321

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
December 31, 2025 Filed Jan 5, 2026 21:58 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 6,704 $40.40 $270,855.01
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-000574 · wk-form4_1767650301.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 282,592.5773

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
November 28, 2025 Filed Dec 1, 2025 21:57 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Exercise / conversionStock Options (Right to Buy NQOs) · Derivative 9,011 $0.00 Strike: $28.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-25-054483 · wk-form4_1764626267.xml · derivative · entry 3

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 9,011 shares

Expires 2026-02-02

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options become exercisable in three substantially equal installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant; option shares may be used to satisfy withholding taxes.

Read SEC document
November 28, 2025 Filed Dec 1, 2025 21:57 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 SaleCommon Stock 9,011 $39.46 $355,574.06
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-25-054483 · wk-form4_1764626267.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 288,325.6878

F1 · price: Weighted average sales price of $39.4619. Trades ranged from $39.46 to $39.48. Upon request, the reporting person will provide to the Commission, the issuer and any stockholder full information regarding the number of shares that were sold at each separate price.

Read SEC document
November 28, 2025 Filed Dec 1, 2025 21:57 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 9,011 $28.00 $252,308.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-25-054483 · wk-form4_1764626267.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 297,336.6878

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
October 31, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 01:37 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 98,613.4695 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001193125-25-265297 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 288,325.6878

F1 · shares: On October 31, 2025, in connection with the Issuer's spin-off of its Electronics business (the "Spin-Off"), the People and Compensation Committee (the "Committee") of the Board of Directors of the Issuer approved a modification of the award of 28,099, 26,297 and 43,817 performance share units ("PSUs") previously granted to the reporting person on May 4, 2023, February 15, 2024 and May 31, 2024, respectively, which modification is intended to preserve the underlying value of the outstanding PSU awards. As modified, the PSUs were converted into time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs"), with the number of RSUs so converted ("Converted RSUs") determined based on achievement of performance up to the completion of the Spin-Off as determined by the Committee. The Converted RSUs remain subject to the same time-based vesting conditions as those under the original PSU awards.

F2 · shares: Includes dividend equivalent units associated with the Converted RSUs.

F3 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
May 31, 2025 Filed Jun 3, 2025 21:07 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 4,563 $67.20 $306,610.79
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-25-010859 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 188,543.2738

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
May 04, 2025 Filed May 6, 2025 22:11 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,986 $67.08 $200,285.95
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-25-008698 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 193,106.5823

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
February 23, 2025 Filed Feb 25, 2025 22:17 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,301 $82.36 $107,143.86
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-25-003504 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 195,495.8154

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
February 21, 2025 Filed Feb 24, 2025 21:28 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 58,788 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-25-003355 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 196,798.1956

Read SEC document
February 20, 2025 Filed Feb 24, 2025 21:28 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 9,004 $82.46 $742,469.84
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-25-003355 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 138,010.1956

F2 · shares: Taxes withheld on stock-settled performance units and associated dividend equivalents.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2025 Filed Feb 24, 2025 21:28 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 21,568 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-25-003355 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 147,014.1956

F1 · shares: Performance units and associated dividend equivalents settled in common stock.

Read SEC document
February 15, 2025 Filed Feb 19, 2025 22:35 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,891 $84.11 $159,052.01
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-25-002890 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 125,446.1956

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
May 31, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2024 20:23 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 29,212 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-011825 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · CEO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 126,460.3537

Read SEC document
May 04, 2024 Filed May 7, 2024 20:19 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,928 $77.76 $227,681.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-009547 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 97,248.3537

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 21:06 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,339 $69.42 $92,953.38
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-005477 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 99,957.8673

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
February 23, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 21:11 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,277 $70.24 $89,696.48
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-004539 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 101,296.9646

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
February 15, 2024 Filed Feb 20, 2024 21:16 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 17,532 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-003658 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 102,574.8121

Read SEC document
February 14, 2024 Filed Feb 16, 2024 12:59 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 12,284 $67.16 $824,993.44
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-003363 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 85,042.8121

F3 · shares: Taxes withheld on stock-settled performance units and associated dividend equivalents.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2024 Filed Feb 16, 2024 12:59 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 31,419 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-003363 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 97,326.8121

F1 · shares: Performance units and associated dividend equivalents settled in common stock.

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
May 04, 2023 Filed May 8, 2023 20:22 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 18,733 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-23-010451 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 65,502.1983

F1 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2023 Filed Mar 6, 2023 21:07 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,305 $73.99 $96,560.21
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001666700-23-000041 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 46,710.195

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
February 23, 2023 Filed Feb 27, 2023 21:07 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,251 $72.94 $91,241.69
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001666700-23-000030 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 48,016.0425

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
February 19, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 21:33 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,522 $74.82 $113,876.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001666700-23-000022 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 49,267.5458

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2023 Filed Feb 15, 2023 22:49 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GiftCommon Stock 660 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001666700-23-000009 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 50,789.8744

Read SEC document
February 13, 2023 Filed Feb 15, 2023 22:49 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 15,100 $76.02 $1,147,902.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001666700-23-000009 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 51,449.8744

F3 · shares: Taxes withheld on stock-settled performance units and associated dividend equivalents.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2023 Filed Feb 15, 2023 22:49 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 37,016 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001666700-23-000009 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 66,549.8744

F1 · shares: Performance units and associated dividend equivalents settled in common stock.

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2022 Filed Mar 4, 2022 22:26 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 865 $76.64 $66,289.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-016420 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 29,167.195

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 26, 2022 00:22 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) NQOs · Derivative 34,463 $0.00 Strike: $75.05 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-013388 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 34,463

Underlying: Common Stock · 34,463 shares

Expires 2032-02-22

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options become exercisable in three substantially equal installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant; option shares may be used to satisfy withholding taxes.

Read SEC document
February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 26, 2022 00:22 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 7,995 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-013388 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,032.195

Read SEC document
February 19, 2022 Filed Feb 23, 2022 02:17 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,004 $81.25 $81,577.51
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-011996 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 22,037.195

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
February 16, 2022 Filed Feb 19, 2022 00:07 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,775 $81.88 $145,337.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-011475 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 23,041.195

F2 · shares: Taxes withheld on stock-settled performance units and associated dividend equivalents.

Read SEC document
February 16, 2022 Filed Feb 19, 2022 00:07 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 5,695 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-011475 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 24,816.195

F1 · shares: Performance units and associated dividend equivalents settled in common stock.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 01:32 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 280 $79.54 $22,271.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-010426 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 19,121.195

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 4, 2021 21:46 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) NQOs · Derivative 35,461 $0.00 Strike: $72.98 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001803917-21-000003 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,461

Underlying: Common Stock · 35,461 shares

Expires 2031-03-01

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options become exercisable in three substantially equal installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant; option shares may be used to satisfy withholding taxes.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 4, 2021 21:46 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 8,222 $72.98 $600,041.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001803917-21-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 19,191.0837

Read SEC document
February 19, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 22:11 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 992 $69.77 $69,209.36
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001803917-21-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,969.0837

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

Read SEC document
February 15, 2021 Filed Feb 17, 2021 21:43 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 36 $71.12 $2,560.46
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001803917-21-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,961.0837

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2021 Filed Feb 17, 2021 21:43 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 275 $71.12 $19,559.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001803917-21-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,997.0837

F1 · shares: Taxes withheld on lapsed RSUs and associated dividend equivalent units.

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
April 30, 2020 Filed Feb 17, 2021 21:43 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 OtherCommon Stock 3.1897 $47.30 $150.87
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001803917-21-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Retirement Savings Plan

Disclosed balance after: 261.7079

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
March 31, 2020 Filed Feb 17, 2021 21:43 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 OtherCommon Stock 16.3982 $35.57 $583.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001803917-21-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Retirement Savings Plan

Disclosed balance after: 258.5182

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
March 16, 2020 Filed Feb 17, 2021 21:43 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 OtherCommon Stock 42.8806 $34.04 $1,459.66
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001803917-21-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Retirement Savings Plan

Disclosed balance after: 242.12

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2020 Filed Feb 17, 2021 21:43 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 OtherCommon Stock 8.9362 $42.90 $383.36
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001803917-21-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Retirement Savings Plan

Disclosed balance after: 197.3819

F2 · balance_after: Includes acquisition of shares pursuant to dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
February 19, 2020 Filed Feb 21, 2020 21:53 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) NQOs · Derivative 56,562 $0.00 Strike: $53.50 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001803917-20-000003 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,562

Underlying: Common Stock · 56,562 shares

Expires 2030-02-18

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options become exercisable in three substantially equal installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant; option shares may be used to satisfy withholding taxes.

Read SEC document
February 19, 2020 Filed Feb 21, 2020 21:53 UTC DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DD · Entity 3297 GrantCommon Stock 9,346 $53.50 $500,011.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001803917-20-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Koch Lori · CIK 0001803917 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,008

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.