Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| FULTON FINANCIAL CORPFULT · Entity 396 | Director | June 01, 2026 | June 03, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
FULTON FINANCIAL CORP
Report date June 01, 2026 · Filed June 03, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 43,967.09 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-01 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-06-01 · Grant · Acquired 4,222 · Balance 43,967.09 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Fulton Financial Corporation common stock, $2.50 par value per share. F2: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F3: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated 2023 Director Equity Plan. F4: Includes restricted stock units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, for which the forfeiture restrictions have lapsed and the reporting person has made an election to defer the conversion to common stock until after the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. Dividend equivalents continue to accumulate during the deferral period. |
| $2.50 par value Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 6,540 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-06-01 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 6,540 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Fulton Financial Corporation common stock, $2.50 par value per share.
F2: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors.
F3: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated 2023 Director Equity Plan.
F4: Includes restricted stock units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, for which the forfeiture restrictions have lapsed and the reporting person has made an election to defer the conversion to common stock until after the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. Dividend equivalents continue to accumulate during the deferral period.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 01, 2026 Filed Jun 3, 2026 19:51 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,222 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001680252-26-000001 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,967.09 Underlying: $2.50 par value Common Stock · 4,222 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Fulton Financial Corporation common stock, $2.50 par value per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated 2023 Director Equity Plan. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated 2023 Director Equity Plan. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, for which the forfeiture restrictions have lapsed and the reporting person has made an election to defer the conversion to common stock until after the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. Dividend equivalents continue to accumulate during the deferral period. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2025 Filed Jun 3, 2025 19:06 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,928 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-004334 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,278.2864 Underlying: $2.50 par value Common Stock · 4,928 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Fulton Financial Corporation common stock, $2.50 par value per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated 2023 Director Equity Plan. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated 2023 Director Equity Plan. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, for which the forfeiture restrictions have lapsed and the reporting person has made an election to defer the conversion to common stock until after the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. Dividend equivalents continue to accumulate during the deferral period. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2024 13:10 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,751 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-004604 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,090.2681 Underlying: $2.50 par value Common Stock · 4,751 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Fulton Financial Corporation common stock, $2.50 par value per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated 2023 Director Equity Plan. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated 2023 Director Equity Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 5, 2023 20:50 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,909 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-004811 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,053.5801 Underlying: $2.50 par value Common Stock · 6,909 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Fulton Financial Corporation common stock, $2.50 par value per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated 2023 Director Equity Plan. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated 2023 Director Equity Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2022 Filed Jun 2, 2022 20:48 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,465 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-004715 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,340.8189 Underlying: $2.50 par value Common Stock · 4,465 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Fulton Financial Corporation common stock, $2.50 par value per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated Director's Equity Participation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated Director's Equity Participation Plan. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, for which the forfeiture restrictions have lapsed and the reporting person has made an election to defer the conversion to common stock until after the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. Dividend equivalents continue to accumulate during the deferral period. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 13:28 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,451 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-003958 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,264.2616 Underlying: $2.50 par value Common Stock · 3,451 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Fulton Financial Corporation common stock, $2.50 par value per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated Director's Equity Participation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated Director's Equity Participation Plan. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, for which the forfeiture restrictions have lapsed and the reporting person has made an election to defer the conversion to common stock until after the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. Dividend equivalents continue to accumulate during the deferral period. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2021 Filed Aug 10, 2021 20:59 UTC Amendment | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,451 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-005265 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,344.6746 Underlying: $2.50 par value Common Stock · 3,451 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Fulton Financial Corporation common stock, $2.50 par value per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated Director's Equity Participation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated Director's Equity Participation Plan. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, for which the forfeiture restrictions have lapsed and the reporting person has made an election to defer the conversion to common stock until after the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. Dividend equivalents continue to accumulate during the deferral period. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 20:18 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-004152 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,455.1555 Underlying: $2.50 par value Common Stock · 5,500 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Fulton Financial Corporation common stock, $2.50 par value per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated Director's Equity Participation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated Director's Equity Participation Plan. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stocks units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, will convert to common stock on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units, together with accumulated dividend equivalents, for which the forfeiture restrictions have lapsed and the reporting person has made an election to defer the conversion to common stock until after the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board of Directors. Dividend equivalents continue to accumulate during the deferral period. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2019 Filed Jun 5, 2019 22:13 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,807 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-003380 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,807 Underlying: $2.50 par value Common Stock · 3,807 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Fulton Financial Corporation common stock, $2.50 par value per share. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated Director's Equity Participation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Forfeiture restrictions lapse on the restricted stock units on the first anniversary of the date of grant, or earlier in accordance with the Fulton Financial Corporation Amended and Restated Director's Equity Participation Plan. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person on the first anniversary of the date of the grant or, at the election of the reporting person, in up to three equal annual installments beginning in January of the year following the year in which the reporting person retires or separates from the Fulton Financial Corporation Board. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2018 Filed Nov 5, 2018 21:10 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | Grant$2.50 par value common stock | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-004413 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,540 F1 · shares: Stock award granted under the 2011 Directors' Equity Participation Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2018 Filed Jun 4, 2018 18:57 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | Grant$2.50 par value common stock | 1,450 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-002798 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 F1 · shares: Stock award granted under the 2011 Directors' Equity Participation Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2017 Filed Nov 3, 2017 20:22 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | Grant$2.50 par value common stock | 1,382 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-003461 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,550 F1 · shares: Stock award granted under the 2011 Directors' Equity Participation Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2017 Filed Jun 5, 2017 20:19 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | Grant$2.50 par value common stock | 981 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-002188 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,168 F1 · shares: Stock award granted under the 2011 Directors' Equity Participation Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2016 Filed Nov 3, 2016 20:25 UTC | FULTON FINANCIAL CORP FULT · Entity 396 | Grant$2.50 par value common stock | 1,187 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-16-003382 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Snyder Scott Andrew · CIK 0001680252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,187 F1 · shares: Stock award granted under the 2011 Directors' Equity Participation Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.