TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Ladhani Holli C.

Disclosed activity across 7 companies

Tapewire entity
41924
SEC CIK
0001221455

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
ATLANTIC POWER CORPAT · Entity 139226DirectorMarch 31, 2018April 02, 2018
Amrize LtdAMRZ · Entity 1392DirectorApril 21, 2026April 22, 2026
Kayne Anderson Energy Infrastructure Fund, Inc.KYN · Entity 4334DirectorJune 02, 2026June 02, 2026
QUANTA SERVICES, INC.PWR · Entity 2928DirectorJune 01, 2026June 03, 2026
Select Water Solutions, Inc.WTTR · Entity 4263Director · President and CEOApril 13, 2020April 14, 2020

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

ATLANTIC POWER CORP

Report date March 31, 2018 · Filed April 02, 2018

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Deferred share unitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect158,102 Reported balance After 2018-03-31 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2018-03-31 · Grant · Acquired 7,941 · Balance 158,102

F1: Deferred share units are granted under the Company's Deferred Share Unit Plan, which provides for the payment of all accrued deferred share units to the reporting person following his or her termination as a director. Each deferred share unit is equal to the economic equivalent of one common share.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Deferred share units are granted under the Company's Deferred Share Unit Plan, which provides for the payment of all accrued deferred share units to the reporting person following his or her termination as a director. Each deferred share unit is equal to the economic equivalent of one common share.

Amrize Ltd

Report date April 21, 2026 · Filed April 22, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect5,194 Ending reported balance After 2026-04-21 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2026-04-21 · Tax withholding · Disposed 740 · Balance 2,218

F1: Closing price per share on the trading date of the vesting of restricted stock units.

Row 2 · 2026-04-21 · Grant · Acquired 2,976 · Balance 5,194

F2: Restricted stock unit award to the reporting person pursuant to the Amrize Ltd 2025 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests on the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the grant date and the date of the issuer's next regular annual meeting of shareholders.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Closing price per share on the trading date of the vesting of restricted stock units.

F2: Restricted stock unit award to the reporting person pursuant to the Amrize Ltd 2025 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests on the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the grant date and the date of the issuer's next regular annual meeting of shareholders.

Kayne Anderson Energy Infrastructure Fund, Inc.

Report date June 02, 2026 · Filed June 02, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect7,221 Reported balance After 2026-06-02 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-06-02 · Purchase · Acquired 3,621 · Balance 7,221

QUANTA SERVICES, INC.

Report date June 01, 2026 · Filed June 03, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect4,547 Ending reported balance After 2026-06-01 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2026-06-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 559 · Balance 4,743

F1: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

Row 2 · 2026-06-01 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 196 · Balance 4,547

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct249 Reported balance After 2026-06-01 transaction · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2026-06-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 559 · Balance 249

F1: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

F2: The restricted stock units were granted on May 22, 2025 and vested and settled on June 1, 2026.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

F2: The restricted stock units were granted on May 22, 2025 and vested and settled on June 1, 2026.

Select Water Solutions, Inc.

Report date April 13, 2020 · Filed April 14, 2020

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect542,721 Reported balance After 2020-04-13 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2020-04-13 · Purchase · Acquired 14,524 · Balance 542,721

F1: This purchase was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the Reporting Person on March 13, 2020.

F2: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $3.18 to $3.50 per share. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price on the date indicated. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above.

Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Holli Ladhani RES, LLC39,582 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-04-13 · row 2 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · Balance 39,582

Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Shaheen Ladhani RES No. 1, LLC50,436 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-04-13 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 50,436

Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Shaheen Ladhani RES, LLC39,582 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-04-13 · row 4 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · Balance 39,582

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: This purchase was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the Reporting Person on March 13, 2020.

F2: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $3.18 to $3.50 per share. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price on the date indicated. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

MARATHON OIL CORP

Report date November 22, 2024 · Filed November 22, 2024

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2024-11-22. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2024-11-22 transaction · row 1 Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2024-11-22 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 155 · Balance 0

F1: This Form 4 reports securities disposed of in connection with the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated May 28, 2024, by and among Marathon Oil Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("Marathon"), ConocoPhillips, a Delaware corporation ("ConocoPhillips"), and Puma Merger Sub Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of ConocoPhillips ("Merger Sub "), under which, and upon the terms and subject to the conditions set forth therein, Merger Sub merged with and into Marathon (the "Merger").

F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger each share of common stock, par value $1.00 per share, of Marathon ("Marathon common stock") and each director deferred stock unit award beneficially owned by the Reporting Person were cancelled and converted into the right to receive 0.2550 shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of ConocoPhillips ("ConocoPhillips common stock") and cash in lieu of any fractional ConocoPhillips common stock.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2024-11-22 transaction · row 2 Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2024-11-22 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 34,054.348 · Balance 0

F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger each share of common stock, par value $1.00 per share, of Marathon ("Marathon common stock") and each director deferred stock unit award beneficially owned by the Reporting Person were cancelled and converted into the right to receive 0.2550 shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of ConocoPhillips ("ConocoPhillips common stock") and cash in lieu of any fractional ConocoPhillips common stock.

F3: Non-Retainer Annual Director Deferred Stock Unit Award granted under Marathon Oil Corporation 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan. Includes dividends of 386.08 shares previously not reported pursuant to Rule 16a-11.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: This Form 4 reports securities disposed of in connection with the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated May 28, 2024, by and among Marathon Oil Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("Marathon"), ConocoPhillips, a Delaware corporation ("ConocoPhillips"), and Puma Merger Sub Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of ConocoPhillips ("Merger Sub "), under which, and upon the terms and subject to the conditions set forth therein, Merger Sub merged with and into Marathon (the "Merger").

F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger each share of common stock, par value $1.00 per share, of Marathon ("Marathon common stock") and each director deferred stock unit award beneficially owned by the Reporting Person were cancelled and converted into the right to receive 0.2550 shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of ConocoPhillips ("ConocoPhillips common stock") and cash in lieu of any fractional ConocoPhillips common stock.

F3: Non-Retainer Annual Director Deferred Stock Unit Award granted under Marathon Oil Corporation 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan. Includes dividends of 386.08 shares previously not reported pursuant to Rule 16a-11.

NOBLE ENERGY INC

Report date October 05, 2020 · Filed October 05, 2020

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2020-10-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Noble Energy, Inc. Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2020-10-05 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2020-10-05 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 40,906 · Balance 0

F1: On October 5, 2020, pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of July 20, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Chevron Corporation ("Chevron"), Chelsea Merger Sub Inc. ("Merger Sub") and Noble Energy, Inc. ("Noble Energy"), Merger Sub merged with and into Noble Energy (the "Merger"), with Noble Energy surviving the Merger as a direct, wholly-owned subsidiary of Chevron. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each share of Noble Energy common stock issued and outstanding immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger was converted into the right to receive 0.1191 of a share of Chevron common stock. On October 2, 2020 (the day prior to the Merger), the closing price of one share of Chevron common stock was $71.19.

F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each award of shares of restricted Noble Energy common stock, subject to vesting, repurchase or other lapse restriction solely based on continued service (a "Noble Energy RS Award"), was converted into an award, on the same terms and conditions as were applicable under such Noble Energy RS award immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger (including any provisions for acceleration) with respect to the number (rounded to the nearest whole number) of shares of Chevron common stock determined by multiplying (i) the number of shares of Noble Energy common stock subject to such Noble Energy RS Award immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger by (ii) 0.1191 of a share of Chevron common stock.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: On October 5, 2020, pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of July 20, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Chevron Corporation ("Chevron"), Chelsea Merger Sub Inc. ("Merger Sub") and Noble Energy, Inc. ("Noble Energy"), Merger Sub merged with and into Noble Energy (the "Merger"), with Noble Energy surviving the Merger as a direct, wholly-owned subsidiary of Chevron. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each share of Noble Energy common stock issued and outstanding immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger was converted into the right to receive 0.1191 of a share of Chevron common stock. On October 2, 2020 (the day prior to the Merger), the closing price of one share of Chevron common stock was $71.19.

F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each award of shares of restricted Noble Energy common stock, subject to vesting, repurchase or other lapse restriction solely based on continued service (a "Noble Energy RS Award"), was converted into an award, on the same terms and conditions as were applicable under such Noble Energy RS award immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger (including any provisions for acceleration) with respect to the number (rounded to the nearest whole number) of shares of Chevron common stock determined by multiplying (i) the number of shares of Noble Energy common stock subject to such Noble Energy RS Award immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger by (ii) 0.1191 of a share of Chevron common stock.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 02, 2026 Filed Jun 2, 2026 21:05 UTC Kayne Anderson Energy Infrastructure Fund, Inc. KYN · Entity 4334 PurchaseCommon Stock 3,621 $13.81 $50,006.01
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001221455-26-000005 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,221

Read SEC document
June 01, 2026 Filed Jun 3, 2026 21:39 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 559 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001221455-26-000007 · wk-form4_1780522749.xml · derivative · entry 3

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 249

Underlying: Common Stock · 559 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on May 22, 2025 and vested and settled on June 1, 2026.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on May 22, 2025 and vested and settled on June 1, 2026.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2026 Filed Jun 3, 2026 21:39 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 196 $711.73 $139,499.08
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001221455-26-000007 · wk-form4_1780522749.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,547

Read SEC document
June 01, 2026 Filed Jun 3, 2026 21:39 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 559 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001221455-26-000007 · wk-form4_1780522749.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,743

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

Read SEC document
May 21, 2026 Filed May 26, 2026 22:09 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 249 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001221455-26-000004 · wk-form4_1779833395.xml · derivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 808

Underlying: Common Stock · 249 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless otherwise provided in the award agreement, the restricted stock units vest and settle on June 1, 2027. Settlement of all or a portion of the restricted stock units may be deferred by the reporting person pursuant to the terms of a nonqualified deferred compensation plan maintained by the Company.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless otherwise provided in the award agreement, the restricted stock units vest and settle on June 1, 2027. Settlement of all or a portion of the restricted stock units may be deferred by the reporting person pursuant to the terms of a nonqualified deferred compensation plan maintained by the Company.

Read SEC document
April 21, 2026 Filed Apr 22, 2026 14:51 UTC Amrize Ltd AMRZ · Entity 1392 GrantOrdinary Shares 2,976 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001221455-26-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,194

F2 · shares: Restricted stock unit award to the reporting person pursuant to the Amrize Ltd 2025 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests on the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the grant date and the date of the issuer's next regular annual meeting of shareholders.

Read SEC document
April 21, 2026 Filed Apr 22, 2026 14:51 UTC Amrize Ltd AMRZ · Entity 1392 Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares 740 $57.12 $42,268.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001221455-26-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,218

F1 · price: Closing price per share on the trading date of the vesting of restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
February 23, 2026 Filed Feb 24, 2026 16:32 UTC Kayne Anderson Energy Infrastructure Fund, Inc. KYN · Entity 4334 PurchaseCommon Stock 3,600 $13.89 $50,004.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001221455-26-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,600

Read SEC document
August 11, 2025 Filed Aug 13, 2025 18:17 UTC Amrize Ltd AMRZ · Entity 1392 GrantOrdinary Shares 2,958 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0002035989-25-000016 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,958

F1 · shares: Restricted stock unit award to the reporting person pursuant to the Amrize Ltd 2025 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests on the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the grant date and the date of the issuer's next regular annual meeting of shareholders.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2025 Filed Jun 3, 2025 22:07 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 622 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-25-000091 · wk-form4_1748988469.xml · derivative · entry 2

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 559

Underlying: Common Stock · 622 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units were settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on May 24, 2024 and vested and settled on June 1, 2025.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on May 24, 2024 and vested and settled on June 1, 2025.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2025 Filed Jun 3, 2025 22:07 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 622 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-25-000091 · wk-form4_1748988469.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,184

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: The restricted stock units were settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
May 22, 2025 Filed May 27, 2025 22:10 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 559 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-25-000075 · wk-form4_1748383831.xml · derivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,181

Underlying: Common Stock · 559 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless otherwise provided in the award agreement, the restricted stock units vest and settle on June 1, 2026. Settlement of all or a portion of the restricted stock units may be deferred by the reporting person pursuant to the terms of a nonqualified deferred compensation plan maintained by the Company.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless otherwise provided in the award agreement, the restricted stock units vest and settle on June 1, 2026. Settlement of all or a portion of the restricted stock units may be deferred by the reporting person pursuant to the terms of a nonqualified deferred compensation plan maintained by the Company.

Read SEC document
November 22, 2024 Filed Nov 22, 2024 16:05 UTC MARATHON OIL CORP MRO · Entity 85774 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 34,054.348 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-130178 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

F2 · shares: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger each share of common stock, par value $1.00 per share, of Marathon ("Marathon common stock") and each director deferred stock unit award beneficially owned by the Reporting Person were cancelled and converted into the right to receive 0.2550 shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of ConocoPhillips ("ConocoPhillips common stock") and cash in lieu of any fractional ConocoPhillips common stock.

F3 · shares: Non-Retainer Annual Director Deferred Stock Unit Award granted under Marathon Oil Corporation 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan. Includes dividends of 386.08 shares previously not reported pursuant to Rule 16a-11.

F2 · price: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger each share of common stock, par value $1.00 per share, of Marathon ("Marathon common stock") and each director deferred stock unit award beneficially owned by the Reporting Person were cancelled and converted into the right to receive 0.2550 shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of ConocoPhillips ("ConocoPhillips common stock") and cash in lieu of any fractional ConocoPhillips common stock.

Read SEC document
November 22, 2024 Filed Nov 22, 2024 16:05 UTC MARATHON OIL CORP MRO · Entity 85774 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 155 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-24-130178 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

F1 · shares: This Form 4 reports securities disposed of in connection with the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated May 28, 2024, by and among Marathon Oil Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("Marathon"), ConocoPhillips, a Delaware corporation ("ConocoPhillips"), and Puma Merger Sub Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of ConocoPhillips ("Merger Sub "), under which, and upon the terms and subject to the conditions set forth therein, Merger Sub merged with and into Marathon (the "Merger").

F2 · shares: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger each share of common stock, par value $1.00 per share, of Marathon ("Marathon common stock") and each director deferred stock unit award beneficially owned by the Reporting Person were cancelled and converted into the right to receive 0.2550 shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of ConocoPhillips ("ConocoPhillips common stock") and cash in lieu of any fractional ConocoPhillips common stock.

F2 · price: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger each share of common stock, par value $1.00 per share, of Marathon ("Marathon common stock") and each director deferred stock unit award beneficially owned by the Reporting Person were cancelled and converted into the right to receive 0.2550 shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of ConocoPhillips ("ConocoPhillips common stock") and cash in lieu of any fractional ConocoPhillips common stock.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2024 22:07 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 971 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-24-000132 · wk-form4_1717538831.xml · derivative · entry 3

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 622

Underlying: Common Stock · 971 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on May 23, 2023 and vested and settled on June 1, 2024.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on May 23, 2023 and vested and settled on June 1, 2024.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2024 22:07 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 291 $275.94 $80,298.54
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-24-000132 · wk-form4_1717538831.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,562

Read SEC document
June 01, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2024 22:07 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 971 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-24-000132 · wk-form4_1717538831.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,853

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

Read SEC document
May 24, 2024 Filed May 29, 2024 23:20 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 622 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-24-000107 · wk-form4_1717024798.xml · derivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,593

Underlying: Common Stock · 622 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless otherwise provided in the award agreement, the restricted stock units vest and settle on June 1, 2025. Settlement of all or a portion of the restricted stock units may be deferred by the reporting person pursuant to the terms of a nonqualified deferred compensation plan maintained by the Company.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless otherwise provided in the award agreement, the restricted stock units vest and settle on June 1, 2025. Settlement of all or a portion of the restricted stock units may be deferred by the reporting person pursuant to the terms of a nonqualified deferred compensation plan maintained by the Company.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 16:34 UTC MARATHON OIL CORP MRO · Entity 85774 GrantCommon Stock 8,130.081 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000101778-24-000048 · wk-form4_1709674429.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 33,823.268

F1 · shares: Non-Retainer Annual Director Stock Unit Award granted under Marathon Oil Corporation 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan. The annual non-retainer stock based compensation represented by these common stock units, along with their accrued dividend equivalent rights, are payable in shares of common stock upon the reporting person's departure from the Board of Directors.

F2 · balance_after: Includes dividends of 321.543 shares previously not reported pursuant to Rule 16a-11.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 5, 2023 22:43 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,393 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-23-000132 · wk-form4_1686005005.xml · derivative · entry 2

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 971

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,393 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units were settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on May 27, 2022 and vested and settled on June 1, 2023.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on May 27, 2022 and vested and settled on June 1, 2023.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 5, 2023 22:43 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,393 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-23-000132 · wk-form4_1686005005.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,882

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: The restricted stock units were settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
May 23, 2023 Filed May 25, 2023 22:26 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 971 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-23-000102 · wf-form4_168505355687307.xml · derivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,364

Underlying: Common Stock · 971 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless otherwise provided in the award agreement, the restricted stock units vest and settle on June 1, 2024. Settlement of all or a portion of the restricted stock units may be deferred by the reporting person pursuant to the terms of a nonqualified deferred compensation plan maintained by the Company.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless otherwise provided in the award agreement, the restricted stock units vest and settle on June 1, 2024. Settlement of all or a portion of the restricted stock units may be deferred by the reporting person pursuant to the terms of a nonqualified deferred compensation plan maintained by the Company.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 17:36 UTC MARATHON OIL CORP MRO · Entity 85774 GrantCommon Stock 7,754.944 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000101778-23-000061 · wf-form4_167788295707031.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,144.099

F1 · shares: Non-Retainer Annual Director Stock Unit Award granted under Marathon Oil Corporation 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan. The annual non-retainer stock based compensation represented by these common stock units, along with their accrued dividend equivalent rights, are payable in shares of common stock upon the reporting person's departure from the Board of Directors.

F2 · balance_after: Includes dividends of 184.960 shares previously not reported pursuant to Rule 16a-11.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2022 Filed Jun 1, 2022 22:48 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,479 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-22-000089 · wf-form4_165412372068214.xml · derivative · entry 3

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,393

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,479 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on July 13, 2021 and vested and settled on June 1, 2022.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on July 13, 2021 and vested and settled on June 1, 2022.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2022 Filed Jun 1, 2022 22:48 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,479 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-22-000089 · wf-form4_165412372068214.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,479

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 27, 2022 Filed Jun 1, 2022 22:48 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,393 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-22-000089 · wf-form4_165412372068214.xml · derivative · entry 2

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,872

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,393 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless otherwise provided in the award agreement, the restricted stock units vest and settle on June 1, 2023. Settlement of all or a portion of the restricted stock units may be deferred by the reporting person pursuant to the terms of a nonqualified deferred compensation plan maintained by the Company.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless otherwise provided in the award agreement, the restricted stock units vest and settle on June 1, 2023. Settlement of all or a portion of the restricted stock units may be deferred by the reporting person pursuant to the terms of a nonqualified deferred compensation plan maintained by the Company.

Read SEC document
May 10, 2022 Filed Mar 20, 2023 22:25 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 OtherCommon Stock 5 $111.82 $559.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-23-000062 · wf-form4_167935110141171.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,489

Read SEC document
March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 2, 2022 16:36 UTC MARATHON OIL CORP MRO · Entity 85774 GrantCommon Stock 6,553.08 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000101778-22-000063 · wf-form4_164625694453076.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 17,204.195

F1 · shares: Non-Retainer Annual Director Stock Unit Award granted under Marathon Oil Corporation 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan. The annual non-retainer stock based compensation represented by these common stock units, along with their accrued dividend equivalent rights, are payable in shares of common stock upon the reporting person's departure from the Board of Directors.

F2 · balance_after: Includes dividends of 117.407 shares previously not reported pursuant to Rule 16a-11.

Read SEC document
January 10, 2022 Filed Mar 20, 2023 22:25 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 OtherCommon Stock 5 $107.77 $538.87
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-23-000062 · wf-form4_167935110141171.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,484

Read SEC document
July 20, 2021 Filed Mar 15, 2023 16:30 UTC MARATHON OIL CORP MRO · Entity 85774 PurchaseCommon Stock 155 $11.06 $1,714.83
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000101778-23-000073 · wf-form4_167891221782029.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,371.644

F1 · balance_after: Includes dividends of 72.545 shares previously not reported pursuant to Rule 16a-11.

Read SEC document
July 13, 2021 Filed Jul 15, 2021 21:18 UTC QUANTA SERVICES, INC. PWR · Entity 2928 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,479 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001050915-21-000100 · wf-form4_162638386265290.xml · derivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,479

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,479 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units are settled in shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis, provided that in certain circumstances the reporting person may elect to settle up to 50% of the restricted stock units in cash.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Unless otherwise provided in the award agreement, the restricted stock units vest and settle on June 1, 2022. Settlement of all or a portion of the restricted stock units may be deferred by the reporting person pursuant to the terms of a nonqualified deferred compensation plan maintained by the Company.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Unless otherwise provided in the award agreement, the restricted stock units vest and settle on June 1, 2022. Settlement of all or a portion of the restricted stock units may be deferred by the reporting person pursuant to the terms of a nonqualified deferred compensation plan maintained by the Company.

Read SEC document
March 31, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 16:40 UTC MARATHON OIL CORP MRO · Entity 85774 GrantCommon Stock 10,533.708 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000101778-21-000066 · wf-form4_161730958457051.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,533.708

F1 · shares: Non-Retainer Annual Director Stock Unit Award granted under the Marathon Oil Corporation 2019 Incentive Compensation Plan. The annual non-retainer stock based compensation represented by these common stock units, along with their accrued dividend equivalent rights, are payable in shares of common stock upon the reporting person's departure from the Board of Directors.

Read SEC document
October 05, 2020 Filed Oct 5, 2020 16:00 UTC NOBLE ENERGY INC NBL · Entity 11744 Disposition to issuerNoble Energy, Inc. Common Stock 40,906 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-20-027223 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

F1 · price: On October 5, 2020, pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of July 20, 2020 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Chevron Corporation ("Chevron"), Chelsea Merger Sub Inc. ("Merger Sub") and Noble Energy, Inc. ("Noble Energy"), Merger Sub merged with and into Noble Energy (the "Merger"), with Noble Energy surviving the Merger as a direct, wholly-owned subsidiary of Chevron. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each share of Noble Energy common stock issued and outstanding immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger was converted into the right to receive 0.1191 of a share of Chevron common stock. On October 2, 2020 (the day prior to the Merger), the closing price of one share of Chevron common stock was $71.19.

F2 · price: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each award of shares of restricted Noble Energy common stock, subject to vesting, repurchase or other lapse restriction solely based on continued service (a "Noble Energy RS Award"), was converted into an award, on the same terms and conditions as were applicable under such Noble Energy RS award immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger (including any provisions for acceleration) with respect to the number (rounded to the nearest whole number) of shares of Chevron common stock determined by multiplying (i) the number of shares of Noble Energy common stock subject to such Noble Energy RS Award immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger by (ii) 0.1191 of a share of Chevron common stock.

Read SEC document
April 13, 2020 Filed Apr 14, 2020 21:32 UTC Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 PurchaseClass A Common Stock 14,524 $3.44 $49,962.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-20-002997 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 542,721

F1 · kind: This purchase was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the Reporting Person on March 13, 2020.

F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $3.18 to $3.50 per share. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price on the date indicated. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth above.

Read SEC document
March 05, 2020 Filed Mar 9, 2020 20:34 UTC Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 GrantClass A Common Stock 249,112 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-20-002280 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 528,197

F1 · price: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest 1/3 on March 5, 2021, 1/3 on March 5, 2022 and 1/3 on March 5, 2023.

Read SEC document
January 31, 2020 Filed Feb 4, 2020 17:56 UTC NOBLE ENERGY INC NBL · Entity 11744 GrantNoble Energy, Inc. Common Stock 10,116 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-003568 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,906

F1 · shares: Restricted shares of Noble Energy, Inc. Common Stock subject to a one-year restriction granted under the 2015 Stock Plan for Non-Employee Directors and the 2017 Long-Term Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
January 19, 2020 Filed Jan 22, 2020 21:03 UTC Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock 26,807 $8.97 $240,458.79
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-20-000468 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 279,085

F1 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock.

Read SEC document
June 05, 2019 Filed Jun 7, 2019 20:08 UTC Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock 7,764 $10.95 $85,015.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-19-003416 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 305,892

F1 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock.

Read SEC document
February 01, 2019 Filed Feb 5, 2019 16:55 UTC NOBLE ENERGY INC NBL · Entity 11744 GrantNoble Energy, Inc. Common Stock 8,932 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-004127 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,790

F1 · shares: Restricted shares of Noble Energy, Inc. Common Stock subject to a one-year restriction, granted under the 2015 Stock Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

Read SEC document
January 19, 2019 Filed Jan 23, 2019 22:02 UTC Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 Tax withholdingClass A common stock 5,009 $8.32 $41,674.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-19-000437 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 313,656

F2 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock.

Read SEC document
January 19, 2019 Filed Jan 23, 2019 22:02 UTC Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 GrantClass A common stock 156,850 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-19-000437 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 318,665

F1 · price: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest 1/3 on January 19, 2020, 1/3 on January 19, 2021 and 1/3 on January 19, 2022.

Read SEC document
September 16, 2018 Filed Sep 18, 2018 20:32 UTC Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 Tax withholdingClass A common stock 15,866 $12.25 $194,358.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-18-057459 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 161,815

F1 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock.

Read SEC document
June 05, 2018 Filed Jun 7, 2018 20:41 UTC Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 Tax withholdingClass A common stock 8,064 $13.53 $109,105.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-18-038928 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 177,681

F1 · kind: Represents shares to be withheld by the Issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person that arose upon the vesting of certain restricted stock.

Read SEC document
March 31, 2018 Filed Apr 2, 2018 16:38 UTC ATLANTIC POWER CORP AT · Entity 139226 GrantDeferred share units · Derivative 7,941 $2.13 $16,914.33
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-18-005056 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 158,102

Underlying: Common shares · 7,941 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Deferred share units are granted under the Company's Deferred Share Unit Plan, which provides for the payment of all accrued deferred share units to the reporting person following his or her termination as a director. Each deferred share unit is equal to the economic equivalent of one common share.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Deferred share units are granted under the Company's Deferred Share Unit Plan, which provides for the payment of all accrued deferred share units to the reporting person following his or her termination as a director. Each deferred share unit is equal to the economic equivalent of one common share.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Deferred share units are granted under the Company's Deferred Share Unit Plan, which provides for the payment of all accrued deferred share units to the reporting person following his or her termination as a director. Each deferred share unit is equal to the economic equivalent of one common share.

Read SEC document
March 14, 2018 Filed Mar 14, 2018 20:19 UTC Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 PurchaseClass A Common Stock 1,645 $13.56 $22,306.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-18-017487 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 185,745

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions ranging from $13.55 to $13.58, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Select Energy Services, Inc., any security holder of Select Energy Services, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
March 13, 2018 Filed Mar 14, 2018 20:19 UTC Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 PurchaseClass A Common Stock 27,743 $13.89 $385,350.27
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-18-017487 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 184,100

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions ranging from $13.65 to $14.14, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Select Energy Services, Inc., any security holder of Select Energy Services, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
February 01, 2018 Filed Feb 5, 2018 16:23 UTC NOBLE ENERGY INC NBL · Entity 11744 GrantNoble Energy, Inc. Common Stock 6,474 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-18-003988 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 21,858

F1 · shares: Restricted shares of Noble Energy, Inc. Common Stock subject to a one-year restriction, granted under the 2015 Stock Plan for Non-Employee Directors.

Read SEC document
January 19, 2018 Filed Feb 9, 2018 00:19 UTC Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 GrantClass A common stock 53,903 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-18-007701 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 156,357

F1 · price: These shares of restricted stock, granted under the Select Energy Services, Inc. 2016 Equity Incentive Plan, will vest 1/3 on January 19, 2019, 1/3 on January 19, 2020 and 1/3 on January 19, 2021.

Read SEC document
December 31, 2017 Filed Jan 2, 2018 16:24 UTC ATLANTIC POWER CORP AT · Entity 139226 GrantDeferred share units · Derivative 7,033 $2.40 $16,879.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-18-000090 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 150,161

Underlying: Common shares · 7,033 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Deferred share units are granted under the Company's Deferred Share Unit Plan, which provides for the payment of all accrued deferred share units to the reporting person following his or her termination as a director. Each deferred share unit is equal to the economic equivalent of one common share.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Deferred share units are granted under the Company's Deferred Share Unit Plan, which provides for the payment of all accrued deferred share units to the reporting person following his or her termination as a director. Each deferred share unit is equal to the economic equivalent of one common share.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Deferred share units are granted under the Company's Deferred Share Unit Plan, which provides for the payment of all accrued deferred share units to the reporting person following his or her termination as a director. Each deferred share unit is equal to the economic equivalent of one common share.

Read SEC document
November 01, 2017 Filed Nov 3, 2017 20:56 UTC Select Water Solutions, Inc. WTTR · Entity 4263 GrantStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative 142,962 $0.00 Strike: $8.66 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-17-066087 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 11

Ladhani Holli C. · CIK 0001221455 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 269,494

Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 142,962 shares

Expires 2026-12-10

F10 · derivative.exercise_date: These options, granted as substitute awards under the Plan, will become exercisable to 1/3 on each of December 10, 2017, December 10, 2018, and December 10, 2019.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.