Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Uniti Group LLCUNIT · Entity 76955 | Principal Accounting Officer | April 04, 2021 | April 06, 2021 |
| Westrock Coffee CoWEST · Entity 5164 | CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | June 02, 2026 | June 03, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Uniti Group LLC
Report date April 04, 2021 · Filed April 06, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 50,756 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-04 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-04-04 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,030 · Balance 50,756 F1: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations.
Westrock Coffee Co
Report date June 02, 2026 · Filed June 03, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMMON STOCKSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 75,844 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-02 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-02 · Grant · Acquired 20,656 · Balance 75,844 F1: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") are granted pursuant to the Westrock Coffee Company 2022 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The RSUs will vest annually in three equal installments starting on April 1, 2027, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting dates and certain early vesting conditions. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") are granted pursuant to the Westrock Coffee Company 2022 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The RSUs will vest annually in three equal installments starting on April 1, 2027, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting dates and certain early vesting conditions.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 02, 2026 Filed Jun 3, 2026 20:29 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 20,656 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001641916-26-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,844 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") are granted pursuant to the Westrock Coffee Company 2022 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The RSUs will vest annually in three equal installments starting on April 1, 2027, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting dates and certain early vesting conditions. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 20:30 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 4,669 | $4.54 | $21,197.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001641916-26-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,188 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations that arose on March 17, 2026, when restricted stock units belonging to the reporting person vested. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2026 Filed Mar 16, 2026 20:52 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 2,068 | $4.26 | $8,809.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001641916-26-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,857 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations that arose on March 15, 2026, when restricted stock units belonging to the reporting person vested. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 21:02 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 1,558 | $3.93 | $6,122.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001641916-26-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,925 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations that arose in connection with the vesting of the PBRSUs discussed in footnote (1) above. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 21:02 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 3,374 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001641916-26-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,483 F1 · shares: These shares were acquired by the reporting person in connection with the vesting of performance-based restricted stock units (PBRSUs) granted to the reporting person in 2025. Read SEC document |
| August 29, 2025 Filed Sep 3, 2025 20:41 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 2,743 | $5.41 | $14,839.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001903601-25-000079 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,109 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations that arose on August 29, 2025, when restricted stock units belonging to the reporting person vested. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2025 Filed Apr 2, 2025 20:32 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | GrantPerformance-based Restricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 10,122 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001903601-25-000033 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,122 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,122 shares Expires 2027-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: These performance-based restricted stock units ("PBRSUs") are granted pursuant to the Westrock Coffee Company 2022 Equity Incentive Plan. Each PBRSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock"). The PBRSUs will vest upon the Common Stock achieving a 30-day volume-weighted average price of $11.50 per share during the period from January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2027, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date and certain early vesting conditions. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These performance-based restricted stock units ("PBRSUs") are granted pursuant to the Westrock Coffee Company 2022 Equity Incentive Plan. Each PBRSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock"). The PBRSUs will vest upon the Common Stock achieving a 30-day volume-weighted average price of $11.50 per share during the period from January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2027, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date and certain early vesting conditions. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 21:27 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 4,668 | $6.97 | $32,535.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002022453-25-000017 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,852 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations that arose on March 17, 2025, when RSUs belonging to the reporting person vested. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 21:27 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 2,022 | $6.88 | $13,911.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002022453-25-000017 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,520 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations that arose on March 15, 2025, when restricted stock units ("RSUs") belonging to the reporting person vested. Read SEC document |
| August 29, 2024 Filed Aug 30, 2024 20:18 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 2,724 | $8.72 | $23,753.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002022453-24-000023 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,542 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations that arose on August 29, 2024, when restricted stock units belonging to the reporting person vested. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2024 Filed Mar 19, 2024 21:55 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 5,324 | $9.60 | $51,110.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001903601-24-000042 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,266 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations that arose on March 17, 2024, when RSUs belonging to the reporting person vested. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 19, 2024 21:55 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 20,243 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001903601-24-000042 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,590 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") are granted pursuant to the Westrock Coffee Company 2022 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The RSUs will vest annually in four equal installments starting on March 15, 2025, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Issuer through the applicable vesting dates and certain early vesting conditions. Read SEC document |
| August 29, 2023 Filed Aug 30, 2023 20:50 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 1,931 | $10.06 | $19,425.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001903601-23-000099 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,347 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations that arose on August 29, 2023, when restricted stock units belonging to the reporting person vested. Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2023 Filed Mar 20, 2023 20:51 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 34,278 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001903601-23-000047 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,278 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") are granted pursuant to the Westrock Coffee Company 2022 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The RSUs will vest annually in three equal installments starting on March 17, 2024, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the issuer through the applicable vesting dates and certain early vesting conditions. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2022 Filed Nov 18, 2022 21:16 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | PurchaseCOMMON STOCK | 5,000 | $12.78 | $63,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001903601-22-000127 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 F1 · shares: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $12.77 to $12.80, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within such range. Read SEC document |
| August 29, 2022 Filed Aug 29, 2022 20:47 UTC | Westrock Coffee Co WEST · Entity 5164 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001903601-22-000094 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units ("RSUs") are granted pursuant to the Westrock Coffee Company 2022 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The RSUs will vest annually in three equal installments starting on August 29, 2023, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the issuer through the applicable vesting dates and certain early vesting conditions. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2021 Filed Apr 6, 2021 20:57 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,030 | $11.29 | $11,628.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-21-000056 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,756 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2021 Filed Mar 5, 2021 22:42 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,006 | $10.74 | $21,544.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-21-000045 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,786 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2021 Filed Feb 26, 2021 22:35 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | GrantCommon Stock | 11,908 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-21-000037 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,792 F1 · shares: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment, these shares vest in three equal installments on February 24 of each year, with the first vesting date being February 24, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2021 Filed Feb 8, 2021 22:25 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 942 | $12.58 | $11,850.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-21-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,884 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2020 Filed Apr 6, 2020 20:45 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,049 | $5.79 | $6,073.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001340317-20-000016 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,826 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2020 Filed Mar 5, 2020 23:19 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | GrantCommon Stock | 16,411 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-20-000019 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,875 F1 · shares: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment, these shares vest in three equal installments on March 4 of each year, with the first vesting date being March 4, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2020 Filed Feb 14, 2020 22:09 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 580 | $8.75 | $5,075.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001340317-20-000006 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,464 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2020 Filed Feb 10, 2020 22:17 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 942 | $7.23 | $6,810.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-20-000006 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,044 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2019 Filed Apr 8, 2019 19:24 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,030 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001340317-19-000007 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,986 F1 · shares: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment, these shares vest in three equal installments on April 4 of each year, with the first vesting date being April 4, 2020. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 22:26 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 645 | $9.78 | $6,308.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-19-000032 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,956 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations that arose when time-based restricted stock belonging to the reporting person vested. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2019 Filed Feb 14, 2019 22:36 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 580 | $19.86 | $11,518.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-19-000011 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,601 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2019 Filed Feb 8, 2019 22:10 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 942 | $19.72 | $18,576.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-19-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,181 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2018 Filed Nov 6, 2018 16:35 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,970 | $20.10 | $39,597.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001340317-18-000043 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,123 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2018 Filed Mar 2, 2018 19:37 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 709 | $15.30 | $10,847.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-18-000051 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,093 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2018 Filed Feb 15, 2018 16:35 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 580 | $14.90 | $8,642.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-18-000041 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,802 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2018 22:54 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,709 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-18-000032 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,382 F1 · shares: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment, these shares vest in three equal installments on February 6 of each year, with the first vesting date being February 6, 2019. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2017 Filed Aug 21, 2017 14:28 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $18.98 | $9,490.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-17-000084 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,673 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 1, 2017 21:05 UTC | Uniti Group LLC UNIT · Entity 76955 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 648 | $28.97 | $18,772.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-17-000043 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,173 Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2017 Filed Feb 15, 2017 23:04 UTC | Uniti Group LLC CSAL · Entity 76955 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,742 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001245105-17-000038 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schuhmacher Blake · CIK 0001641916 · Principal Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,821 F1 · shares: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment, these shares vest in three equal installments on February 13 of each year, with the first vesting date being February 13, 2018. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.