Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Microbot Medical Inc.MBOT · Entity 6767 | Director | April 01, 2026 | April 03, 2026 |
| NovoCure LtdNVCR · Entity 4494 | Director | June 03, 2026 | June 05, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Microbot Medical Inc.
Report date April 01, 2026 · Filed April 03, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.37 · Expires 2036-04-01 | Direct | 10,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-01 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-04-01 · Grant · Acquired 10,000 · Balance 10,000 |
NovoCure Ltd
Report date June 03, 2026 · Filed June 05, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 30,284 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-03 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-03 · Grant · Acquired 11,610 · Balance 30,284 F1: Represents restricted stock units that are scheduled to vest 100% on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2027 annual general meeting of shareholders. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $16.15 · Expires 2036-06-03 | Direct | 16,999 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-03 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-06-03 · Grant · Acquired 16,999 · Balance 16,999 F2: Options to buy ordinary shares will fully vest and become exercisable on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2027 annual general meeting of shareholders. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents restricted stock units that are scheduled to vest 100% on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2027 annual general meeting of shareholders.
F2: Options to buy ordinary shares will fully vest and become exercisable on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2027 annual general meeting of shareholders.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 03, 2026 Filed Jun 5, 2026 20:26 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 16,999 | $0.00 Strike: $16.15 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001696864-26-000001 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,999 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 16,999 shares Expires 2036-06-03 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options to buy ordinary shares will fully vest and become exercisable on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2027 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2026 Filed Jun 5, 2026 20:26 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 11,610 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001696864-26-000001 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,284 F1 · security: Represents restricted stock units that are scheduled to vest 100% on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2027 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2026 Filed Apr 3, 2026 20:30 UTC | Microbot Medical Inc. MBOT · Entity 6767 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.37 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-26-015148 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 10,000 shares Expires 2036-04-01 Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2025 Filed Jun 6, 2025 20:19 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 33,393 | $0.00 Strike: $16.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-004560 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,393 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 33,393 shares Expires 2035-06-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options to buy ordinary shares will fully vest and become exercisable on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2026 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2025 Filed Jun 4, 2025 20:23 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | SaleOrdinary Shares | 999 | $17.19 | $17,175.61 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-004438 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,674 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of Restricted Stock Units. This sale is mandated by the issuer's award agreement under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $17.1025 USD to $17.50 USD; the price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2025 Filed Jan 30, 2025 21:30 UTC | Microbot Medical Inc. MBOT · Entity 6767 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.93 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-25-004279 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 10,000 shares Expires 2035-01-28 Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2024 Filed Jun 6, 2024 22:13 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,229 | $0.00 Strike: $23.13 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-004774 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,229 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 6,229 shares Expires 2034-06-04 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Options to buy 6,229 ordinary shares will fully vest and become exercisable on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2025 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2024 Filed Jun 6, 2024 22:13 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 4,053 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-24-004774 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,673 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units are scheduled to vest 100% on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2025 annual general meeting of shareholders. F2 · balance_after: Report no longer includes indirect ownership of shares held by filer's adult child. Child no longer shares a residence with the filer. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2023 Filed Nov 6, 2023 21:15 UTC | Microbot Medical Inc. MBOT · Entity 6767 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 74,218 | $0.00 Strike: $1.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-23-039527 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,218 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 74,218 shares Expires 2033-11-02 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest as follows and in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2020 Omnibus Performance Award Plan, as amended: (a) on May 2, 2024, the option shall vest and shall become exercisable with respect to 25% of the common stock; and (b) on a quarterly basis over the next 30 months, the option shall equally vest and become exercisable with respect to the remaining 75% of the common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2023 Filed Jun 9, 2023 20:04 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 12,554 | $0.00 Strike: $48.66 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-005014 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,554 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 12,554 shares Expires 2033-06-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options to buy 12,554 ordinary shares will fully vest and become exercisable on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2024 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2022 Filed Sep 23, 2022 10:39 UTC | Microbot Medical Inc. MBOT · Entity 6767 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 16,637 | $0.00 Strike: $5.71 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-22-026613 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,637 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 16,637 shares Expires 2032-09-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest as follows and in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2020 Omnibus Performance Award Plan: (a) on March 21, 2023, the option shall vest and shall become exercisable with respect to 25% of the common stock; and (b) on a quarterly basis over the next 30 months, the option shall equally vest and become exercisable with respect to the remaining 75% of the common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 10, 2022 20:12 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantOptions to Buy Ordinary Shares · Derivative | 8,700 | $0.00 Strike: $77.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645113-22-000055 · wf-form4_165489194524345.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,700 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 8,700 shares Expires 2032-06-08 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options to buy 8,700 ordinary shares will fully vest and become exercisable on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2023 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| September 29, 2021 Filed Oct 5, 2021 22:12 UTC | Microbot Medical Inc. MBOT · Entity 6767 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 13,571 | $0.00 Strike: $7.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-21-024670 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,571 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 13,571 shares Expires 2031-09-29 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest as follows and in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2020 Omnibus Performance Award Plan: (a) on March 29, 2022, the option shall vest and shall become exercisable with respect to 25% of the common stock; and (b) on a quarterly basis over the next 30 months, the option shall equally vest and become exercisable with respect to the remaining 75% of the common stock. Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2021 Filed Aug 6, 2021 20:44 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | SaleOrdinary Shares | 34 | $153.13 | $5,206.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645113-21-000101 · wf-form4_162828263563750.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Indirect Disclosed balance after: 384 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares required to be sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of the restricted stock units. This sale is mandated by the issuer's award agreement under its equity incentive plans to require the satisfaction of tax withholding obligations to be funded by a "sell to cover" transaction and does not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. F2 · ownership.nature: Represents shares indirectly beneficially owned by Mr. Madden that are held by his child with whom he shares a residence. Mr. Madden disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2021 Filed Jun 11, 2021 20:22 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantOptions to Buy Ordinary Shares · Derivative | 1,499 | $0.00 Strike: $211.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645113-21-000078 · wf-form4_162344295339216.xml · derivative · entry 3 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,499 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 1,499 shares Expires 2031-06-09 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Options to buy 1,499 ordinary shares will fully vest and become exercisable on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2022 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2021 Filed Jun 11, 2021 20:22 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantRestricted Stock Units | 814 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645113-21-000078 · wf-form4_162344295339216.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,620 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units are scheduled to vest 100% on the earlier of the following dates: (1) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2022 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2021 Filed Mar 4, 2021 22:56 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantRestricted Share Units | 111 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645113-21-000034 · wf-form4_161489857586408.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Indirect Disclosed balance after: 418 F1 · ownership.nature: Represents shares indirectly beneficially owned by Mr. Madden that are held by his child with whom he shares a residence. Mr. Madden disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2020 Filed Nov 9, 2020 22:15 UTC | Microbot Medical Inc. MBOT · Entity 6767 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,771 | $0.00 Strike: $7.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-20-020843 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,771 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 2,771 shares Expires 2030-11-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest as follows and in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2017 Equity Incentive Plan: (a) on May 5, 2021, the option shall vest and shall become exercisable with respect to 25% of the common stock; and (b) on a quarterly basis over the next 30 months, the option shall equally vest and become exercisable with respect to the remaining 75% of the common stock. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2020 Filed Aug 5, 2020 20:36 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantRestricted Stock Units | 307 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645113-20-000117 · wf-form4_159665976375408.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Indirect Disclosed balance after: 307 F1 · ownership.nature: Represents shares indirectly beneficially owned by Mr. Madden that are held by his child with whom he shares a residence. Mr. Madden disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2020 Filed Jun 12, 2020 22:09 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantOptions to Buy Ordinary Shares · Derivative | 5,101 | $0.00 Strike: $67.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645113-20-000088 · wf-form4_159199976247040.xml · derivative · entry 2 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,101 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 5,101 shares Expires 2030-06-10 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options to buy 5,101 ordinary shares will fully vest and become exercisable on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2021 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2020 Filed Jun 12, 2020 22:09 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantRestricted Stock Units | 2,541 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645113-20-000088 · wf-form4_159199976247040.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,806 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units are scheduled to vest 100% on the earlier of the following dates: (1) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2021 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| October 23, 2019 Filed Oct 24, 2019 23:16 UTC | Microbot Medical Inc. MBOT · Entity 6767 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 3,952 | $0.00 Strike: $5.06 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-015938 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,952 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 3,952 shares Expires 2029-10-23 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest as follows and in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2017 Equity Incentive Plan: (a) on April 23, 2020, the option shall vest and shall become exercisable with respect to 25% of the common stock; and (b) on a quarterly basis over the next 30 months, the option shall equally vest and become exercisable with respect to the remaining 75% of the common stock. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 20:13 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantOptions to Buy Ordinary Shares · Derivative | 6,340 | $0.00 Strike: $51.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-032687 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,340 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 6,340 shares Expires 2029-05-22 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options to buy 6,340 ordinary shares will fully vest and become exercisable on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2020 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 20:13 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantRestricted Stock Units | 3,359 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-032687 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,265 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units are scheduled to vest 100% on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2020 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2019 Filed May 22, 2019 20:21 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 8,906 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-032046 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 8,906 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Fully vested as of the date hereof. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2019 Filed May 22, 2019 20:21 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares | 8,906 | $48.87 | $435,236.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-032046 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,906 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 21, 2019 Filed Jan 23, 2019 22:43 UTC | Microbot Medical Inc. MBOT · Entity 6767 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,326 | $0.00 Strike: $8.60 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-000862 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,326 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 2,326 shares Expires 2029-01-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest as follows and in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2017 Equity Incentive Plan: (a) on March 4, 2019, the option shall vest and shall become exercisable with respect to 25% of the common stock; and (b) on a quarterly basis over the next 30 months, the option shall equally vest and become exercisable with respect to the remaining 75% of the common stock. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2018 Filed Jun 5, 2018 00:10 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 8,906 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-035382 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,906 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 8,906 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the right to receive, at settlement, one (1) ordinary share. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units are scheduled to vest 100% on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2019 annual general meeting of shareholders. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units are scheduled to vest 100% on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2019 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2018 Filed Jun 5, 2018 00:10 UTC | NovoCure Ltd NVCR · Entity 4494 | GrantOptions to Buy Ordinary Shares · Derivative | 17,891 | $0.00 Strike: $31.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-035382 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,891 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 17,891 shares Expires 2028-05-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options to buy 17,891 ordinary shares will fully vest and become exercisable on the earlier of the following dates: (i) the first anniversary of the grant date or (ii) the day immediately preceding the Company's 2019 annual general meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2017 Filed Dec 8, 2017 22:09 UTC | Microbot Medical Inc. MBOT · Entity 6767 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 38,095 | $0.00 Strike: $1.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-17-014426 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Madden Martin J. · CIK 0001696864 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,095 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 38,095 shares Expires 2027-12-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest as follows and in accordance with the terms of the Issuer's 2017 Equity Incentive Plan: (a) on the six month anniversary of the date of grant, the option shall vest and shall become exercisable with respect to 25% of the common stock; and (b) on a quarterly basis over the next 30 months, the option shall equally vest and become exercisable with respect to the remaining 75% of the common stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.