TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
40695
SEC CIK
0001623935

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/EGY · Entity 5308DirectorJune 04, 2026June 08, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/

Report date June 04, 2026 · Filed June 08, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect527,001 Reported balance After 2026-06-04 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-06-04 · Grant · Acquired 23,173 · Balance 527,001

F1: Represents shares of restricted stock of VAALCO Energy, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted to the reporting person on June 4, 2026 (the "Grant Date"). All of the shares vest on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the Grant Date or (ii) the first annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer following the Grant Date (but, in either case, not less than fifty (50) weeks following the Grant Date); provided, that the reporting person is then, and continuously from the Grant Date has been, an outside director of the Issuer and has not been terminated from service from the Issuer's board of directors on such vesting date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents shares of restricted stock of VAALCO Energy, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted to the reporting person on June 4, 2026 (the "Grant Date"). All of the shares vest on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the Grant Date or (ii) the first annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer following the Grant Date (but, in either case, not less than fifty (50) weeks following the Grant Date); provided, that the reporting person is then, and continuously from the Grant Date has been, an outside director of the Issuer and has not been terminated from service from the Issuer's board of directors on such vesting date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 04, 2026 Filed Jun 8, 2026 23:02 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantCommon Stock 23,173 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-26-071480 · tm2617151-4_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 527,001

F1 · shares: Represents shares of restricted stock of VAALCO Energy, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted to the reporting person on June 4, 2026 (the "Grant Date"). All of the shares vest on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the Grant Date or (ii) the first annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer following the Grant Date (but, in either case, not less than fifty (50) weeks following the Grant Date); provided, that the reporting person is then, and continuously from the Grant Date has been, an outside director of the Issuer and has not been terminated from service from the Issuer's board of directors on such vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 05, 2025 Filed Jun 7, 2025 01:28 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantCommon Stock 32,739 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-25-057476 · tm2517452-2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 503,828

F1 · shares: Represents shares of restricted stock of VAALCO Energy, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted to the reporting person on June 5, 2025 (the "Grant Date"). All of the shares vest on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the Grant Date or (ii) the first annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer following the Grant Date (but, in either case, not less than fifty (50) weeks following the Grant Date); provided, that the reporting person is then, and continuously from the Grant Date has been, an outside director of the Issuer and has not been terminated from service from the Issuer's board of directors on such vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 06, 2024 Filed Jun 11, 2024 01:07 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantCommon Stock 14,262 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-24-019864 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 471,089

F1 · shares: Represents shares of restricted stock of VAALCO Energy, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted to the reporting person on June 6, 2024 (the "Grant Date"). All of the shares vest on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the Grant Date or (ii) the first annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer following the Grant Date (but, in either case, not less than fifty (50) weeks following the Grant Date); provided, that the reporting person is then, and continuously from the Grant Date has been, an outside director of the Issuer and has not been terminated from service from the Issuer's board of directors on such vesting date.

Read SEC document
March 18, 2024 Filed Mar 19, 2024 23:44 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative 64,307 $0.00 Strike: $1.43 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001213900-24-024148 · marketforms-65267.xml · derivative · entry 3

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 64,307 shares

Expires 2024-06-06

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 18, 2024 Filed Mar 19, 2024 23:44 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 15,938 $5.77 $91,962.26
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001213900-24-024148 · marketforms-65267.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 456,827

Read SEC document
March 18, 2024 Filed Mar 19, 2024 23:44 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 64,307 $1.43 $91,959.01
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001213900-24-024148 · marketforms-65267.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 472,765

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 31, 2023 Filed Aug 31, 2023 22:38 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 PurchaseCommon Stock 4,000 $4.11 $16,432.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-23-042132 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 408,458

Read SEC document
June 08, 2023 Filed Jun 13, 2023 01:12 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantCommon Stock 20,286 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-036535 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 404,458

F1 · shares: Represents shares of restricted stock of VAALCO Energy, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted to the reporting person on June 8, 2023 (the "Grant Date"). All of the shares vest on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the Grant Date or (ii) the first annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer following the Grant Date (but, in either case, not less than fifty (50) weeks following the Grant Date); provided, that the reporting person is then, and continuously from the Grant Date has been, an outside director of the Issuer and has not been terminated from service from the Issuer's board of directors on such vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 12, 2023 Filed May 15, 2023 21:32 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 PurchaseCommon Stock 5,464 $3.67 $20,033.21
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-029569 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 384,172

Read SEC document
May 09, 2023 Filed May 11, 2023 23:30 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative 58,548 $0.00 Strike: $1.60 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-028856 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 58,548 shares

Expires 2023-05-09

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 09, 2023 Filed May 11, 2023 23:30 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 22,628 $4.14 $93,679.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-028856 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 378,708

Read SEC document
May 09, 2023 Filed May 11, 2023 23:30 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 58,548 $1.60 $93,676.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-028856 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 401,336

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 02, 2022 Filed Jun 6, 2022 21:33 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantCommon Stock 10,229 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-034605 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 342,788

F1 · shares: Represents shares of restricted stock of VAALCO Energy, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted to the reporting person on June 2, 2022 (the "Grant Date"). All of the shares vest on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the Grant Date or (ii) the first annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer following the Grant Date (but, in either case, not less than fifty (50) weeks following the Grant Date); provided, that the reporting person is then, and continuously from the Grant Date has been, an outside director of the Issuer and has not been terminated from service from the Issuer's board of directors on such vesting date.

Read SEC document
March 14, 2022 Filed Mar 16, 2022 01:27 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 SaleCommon Stock 35,000 $5.53 $193,550.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-019060 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 332,559

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $5.48 to $5.59, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to VAALCO Energy, Inc. (the "Issuer"), any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
March 11, 2022 Filed Mar 16, 2022 01:25 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 93,190 $0.00 Strike: $0.99 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-019058 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 93,130 shares

Expires 2022-06-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 11, 2022 Filed Mar 16, 2022 01:25 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 14,393 $6.41 $92,259.13
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-019058 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 367,559

Read SEC document
March 11, 2022 Filed Mar 16, 2022 01:25 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 93,190 $0.99 $92,258.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-22-019058 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,811,952

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 03, 2021 Filed Jun 7, 2021 17:45 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantCommon stock 26,144 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-038514 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 288,762

F1 · shares: Represents shares of restricted stock of VAALCO Energy, Inc. (the "Issuer") granted to the reporting person on June 3, 2021 (the "Grant Date"). All of the shares vest on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the Grant Date or (ii) the first annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer following the Grant Date (but, in either case, not less than fifty (50) weeks following the Grant Date); provided, that the reporting person is then, and continuously from the Grant Date has been, an outside director of the Issuer and has not been terminated from service from the Issuer's board of directors on such vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 25, 2020 Filed Jun 30, 2020 01:35 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantCommon Stock 65,041 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-039361 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 262,618

F1 · shares: Vested on the earlier of the first anniversary of the Date of Grant or the first Annual Stockholders Meeting following the Date of Grant (but not less than fifty (50) weeks following the Date of Grant), provided that the Participant then is, and continuously from the Date of Grant

Read SEC document
June 06, 2019 Filed Jun 10, 2019 22:49 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantNon Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 64,307 $0.00 Strike: $1.43 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-035976 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 64,307

Underlying: Common Stock · 64,307 shares

Expires 2024-06-06

Read SEC document
June 06, 2019 Filed Jun 10, 2019 22:49 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantCommon Stock 27,972 $1.43 $39,999.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-035976 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 197,577

Read SEC document
May 24, 2019 Filed May 29, 2019 13:51 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 PurchaseCommon Stock 2,000 $1.68 $3,360.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-033129 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 169,605

Read SEC document
May 09, 2018 Filed May 15, 2018 00:22 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantNon Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 58,548 $0.00 Strike: $1.60 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-030083 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,548

Underlying: Common Stock · 58,548 shares

Expires 2023-05-09

Read SEC document
May 09, 2018 Filed May 15, 2018 00:22 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantCommon Stock 25,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-030083 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 167,605

Read SEC document
June 01, 2017 Filed Jun 16, 2017 21:42 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantNon Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 93,190 $0.00 Strike: $0.99 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-040612 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 93,190

Underlying: Common Stock · 93,190 shares

Expires 2022-06-01

Read SEC document
June 01, 2017 Filed Jun 16, 2017 21:42 UTC VAALCO ENERGY INC /DE/ EGY · Entity 5308 GrantCommon Stock 40,404 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-040612 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

FAWTHROP ANDREW LAWRENCE · CIK 0001623935 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 142,605

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.