Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| GARMIN LTDGRMN · Entity 3024 | CFO and Treasurer | June 05, 2026 | June 09, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
GARMIN LTD
Report date June 05, 2026 · Filed June 09, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 26,049 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2026-06-05 transaction · row 4
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
4 source rowsRow 1 · 2026-06-05 · Sale · Disposed 272 · Balance 27,777 F1: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 2, 2026. F2: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $235.785 to $236.775. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Row 2 · 2026-06-05 · Sale · Disposed 355 · Balance 27,422 F1: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 2, 2026. F4: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $236.785 to $237.665. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Row 3 · 2026-06-05 · Sale · Disposed 1,288 · Balance 26,134 F1: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 2, 2026. F5: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $237.805 to $238.69. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Row 4 · 2026-06-05 · Sale · Disposed 85 · Balance 26,049 F1: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 2, 2026. F6: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $238.80 to $239.46. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 2, 2026.
F2: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $235.785 to $236.775. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range.
F3: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards.
F4: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $236.785 to $237.665. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range.
F5: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $237.805 to $238.69. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range.
F6: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $238.80 to $239.46. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 05, 2026 Filed Jun 9, 2026 01:55 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 85 | $238.91 | $20,306.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-262730 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,049 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 2, 2026. F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $238.80 to $239.46. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2026 Filed Jun 9, 2026 01:55 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 1,288 | $238.28 | $306,908.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-262730 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,134 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 2, 2026. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $237.805 to $238.69. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2026 Filed Jun 9, 2026 01:55 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 355 | $237.31 | $84,243.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-262730 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,422 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 2, 2026. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $236.785 to $237.665. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2026 Filed Jun 9, 2026 01:55 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 272 | $236.59 | $64,353.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-262730 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,777 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 2, 2026. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $235.785 to $236.775. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2026 Filed Feb 27, 2026 23:00 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 155 | $253.26 | $39,255.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-083372 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,049 F3 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 3, 2025. F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $252.95 to $253.36. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F2 · balance_after: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2026 Filed Feb 27, 2026 23:00 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 1,920 | $252.01 | $483,859.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-083372 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,204 F3 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 3, 2025. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $251.65 to $252.405. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F2 · balance_after: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2026 Filed Feb 27, 2026 23:00 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 1,412 | $251.01 | $354,426.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-083372 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,124 F3 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 3, 2025. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $250.64 to $251.44. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F2 · balance_after: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2026 Filed Feb 27, 2026 23:00 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | Tax withholdingRegistered Shares | 3,732 | $251.99 | $940,426.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-083372 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,536 F1 · shares: 8,476 shares that were acquired by the reporting person pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards vested and were paid to the reporting person. Of these shares, 3,732 shares were withheld to pay a resulting tax liability. F2 · balance_after: Includes 16,021 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2026 Filed Feb 20, 2026 22:30 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | GrantRegistered Shares | 6,780 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-061685 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,268 F1 · shares: Shares acquired pursuant to a restricted stock units award granted in February 2025 that had both performance-based and time-based vesting conditions. The performance-based vesting conditions have been satisfied, and now the award is subject only to time-based vesting conditions. The award vests in three equal annual installments beginning on February 25, 2026. F2 · balance_after: Includes 24,497 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the restricted stock units award described in Footnote 1 and other previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2026 Filed Feb 17, 2026 18:34 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 479 | $215.41 | $103,181.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-054121 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,488 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 3, 2025. F2 · balance_after: Includes (i) 17,717 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards and (ii) 51 shares acquired in December 2025 under the Garmin Ltd. Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2025 Filed Dec 17, 2025 23:55 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 508 | $206.84 | $105,074.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-25-323215 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,916 F5 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 3, 2025. F7 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $206.645 to $207.14. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F4 · balance_after: Includes 17,717 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the December 15, 2025 restricted stock unit award and previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2025 Filed Dec 17, 2025 23:55 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 1,977 | $206.11 | $407,486.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-25-323215 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,424 F5 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 3, 2025. F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $205.55 to $206.51. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F4 · balance_after: Includes 17,717 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the December 15, 2025 restricted stock unit award and previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2025 Filed Dec 17, 2025 23:55 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | GrantRegistered Shares | 4,239 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-25-323215 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,401 F3 · shares: On December 15, 2025 the reporting person received a grant of 4,239 restricted stock units, which vest in three equal annual installments, beginning on December 15, 2026. F4 · balance_after: Includes 17,717 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the December 15, 2025 restricted stock unit award and previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2025 Filed Dec 17, 2025 23:55 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | Tax withholdingRegistered Shares | 1,984 | $207.23 | $411,144.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-25-323215 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,162 F1 · shares: On December 15, 2025, 4,469 shares that were acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards vested and were released to the reporting person. Of those shares, 1,984 shares were withheld to pay the resulting tax liability. F2 · balance_after: Includes 13,478 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2025 Filed Jul 8, 2025 01:55 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 1,859 | $215.00 | $399,685.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-094433 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,146 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 3, 2025. F2 · balance_after: Includes (i) 17,947 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards and (ii) 69 shares acquired in June 2025 under the Garmin Ltd. Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Feb 28, 2025 22:20 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 269 | $227.87 | $61,298.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-030162 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,936 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 12, 2024. F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $227.73 to $228.01. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 17,947 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Feb 28, 2025 22:20 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 1,249 | $227.13 | $283,680.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-030162 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,205 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 12, 2024. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $226.70 to $227.56. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 17,947 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Feb 28, 2025 22:20 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 690 | $226.05 | $155,973.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-030162 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,454 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 12, 2024. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $225.70 to $226.605. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 17,947 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Feb 28, 2025 22:20 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 555 | $225.26 | $125,016.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-030162 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,144 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 12, 2024. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $224.55 to $225.51. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 17,947 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2025 Filed Feb 27, 2025 23:30 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | Tax withholdingRegistered Shares | 2,725 | $226.04 | $615,959.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-029310 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,699 F1 · shares: 6,216 shares that were acquired by the reporting person pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards vested and were paid to the reporting person. Of these shares, 2,725 shares were withheld to pay a resulting tax liability. F2 · balance_after: Includes 17,947 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2025 Filed Feb 21, 2025 23:30 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | GrantRegistered Shares | 8,742 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-025067 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,424 F1 · shares: Shares acquired pursuant to a restricted stock units award granted in February 2024 that had both performance-based and time-based vesting conditions. The performance-based vesting conditions have been satisfied, and now the award is subject only to time-based vesting conditions. The award vests in three equal annual installments beginning on February 25, 2025. F2 · balance_after: Includes (i) 24,163 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the restricted stock units award described in Footnote 1 and other previously granted restricted stock unit awards and (ii) 70 shares acquired in December 2024 under the Garmin Ltd. Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2024 Filed Dec 23, 2024 22:26 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 535 | $209.25 | $111,949.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-139723 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,612 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 12, 2024. F2 · balance_after: Includes 15,421 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2024 Filed Dec 23, 2024 22:26 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 614 | $208.74 | $128,166.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-139723 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,147 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 12, 2024. F2 · balance_after: Includes 15,421 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2024 Filed Dec 23, 2024 22:26 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 314 | $206.85 | $64,950.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-139723 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,761 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 12, 2024. F2 · balance_after: Includes 15,421 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2024 Filed Dec 23, 2024 22:26 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 298 | $205.40 | $61,210.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-139723 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,075 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 12, 2024. F2 · balance_after: Includes 15,421 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2024 Filed Dec 17, 2024 21:34 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 131 | $218.72 | $28,652.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-137265 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,373 F5 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 12, 2024. F8 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $218.35 to $219.02. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F4 · balance_after: Includes 15,421 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the December 15, 2024 restricted stock unit award and previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2024 Filed Dec 17, 2024 21:34 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 325 | $216.60 | $70,395.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-137265 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,504 F5 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 12, 2024. F7 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $216.37 to $217.03. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F4 · balance_after: Includes 15,421 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the December 15, 2024 restricted stock unit award and previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2024 Filed Dec 17, 2024 21:34 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 438 | $216.00 | $94,607.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-137265 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,829 F5 · kind: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on August 12, 2024. F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $215.30 to $216.26. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F4 · balance_after: Includes 15,421 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the December 15, 2024 restricted stock unit award and previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2024 Filed Dec 17, 2024 21:34 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | GrantRegistered Shares | 3,933 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-137265 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,267 F3 · shares: On December 15, 2024 the reporting person received a grant of 3,933 restricted stock units, which vest in three equal annual installments, beginning on December 15, 2025. F4 · balance_after: Includes 15,421 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the December 15, 2024 restricted stock unit award and previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2024 Filed Dec 17, 2024 21:34 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | Tax withholdingRegistered Shares | 1,784 | $215.40 | $384,273.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-137265 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,334 F1 · shares: On December 15, 2024, 4,019 shares that were acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards vested and were released to the reporting person. Of those 4,019 shares, 1,784 shares were withheld to pay the resulting tax liability. F2 · balance_after: Includes 11,488 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards and 108 shares acquired by the reporting person in June 2024 under the Garmin Ltd. Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2024 Filed Jun 11, 2024 15:42 UTC Amendment | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 116 | $162.75 | $18,879.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-071670 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,010 F1 · shares: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 7, 2023. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $162.74 to $162.96. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 15,507 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2024 Filed Jun 11, 2024 15:42 UTC Amendment | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 2,234 | $161.58 | $360,959.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-071670 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,126 F1 · shares: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 7, 2023. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $161.225 to $162.10. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 15,507 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2024 Filed Jun 11, 2024 15:30 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 116 | $162.75 | $18,879.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-071666 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,010 F1 · shares: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 7, 2023. F2 · balance_after: Includes 15,507 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2024 Filed Jun 11, 2024 15:30 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 2,234 | $161.58 | $360,959.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-071666 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,126 F1 · shares: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 7, 2023. F2 · balance_after: Includes 15,507 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2024 Filed Feb 28, 2024 17:52 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 344 | $135.14 | $46,488.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-007368 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,360 F1 · shares: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 7, 2023. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $135.03 to $135.23. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 15,507 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2024 Filed Feb 28, 2024 17:52 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 4,923 | $134.52 | $662,253.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-007368 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,704 F1 · shares: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 7, 2023. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $134.03 to $134.99. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 15,507 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2024 Filed Feb 27, 2024 18:20 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | Tax withholdingRegistered Shares | 2,147 | $135.51 | $290,939.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-007040 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,627 F1 · shares: 4,910 shares that were acquired by the reporting person pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards vested and were paid to the reporting person. Of these shares, 2,147 shares were withheld to pay a resulting tax liability. F2 · balance_after: Includes 15,507 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2024 Filed Feb 23, 2024 19:01 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | GrantRegistered Shares | 9,906 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-006503 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,774 F1 · shares: Shares acquired pursuant to a restricted stock units award granted in February 2023 that had both performance-based and time-based vesting conditions. The performance-based vesting conditions have been satisfied, and now the award is subject only to time-based vesting conditions. The award vests in three equal annual installments beginning on February 25, 2024. F2 · balance_after: Includes (i) the 9,906 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the restricted stock units award described in Footnote 1, (ii) 10,511 unvested shares acquired pursuant to other previously granted restricted stock units awards, and (iii) 113 shares acquired in December 2023 under the Garmin Ltd. Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2023 Filed Dec 19, 2023 15:56 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | GrantRegistered Shares | 5,178 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-029914 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,755 F3 · shares: On December 15, 2023 the reporting person received a grant of 5,178 restricted stock units, which vest in three equal annual installments, beginning on December 15, 2024. F4 · balance_after: Includes 10,511 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the December 15, 2023 restricted stock unit award and previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2023 Filed Dec 19, 2023 15:56 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | Tax withholdingRegistered Shares | 1,407 | $126.13 | $177,464.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-029914 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,577 F1 · shares: On December 15, 2023, 3,168 shares that were acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards vested and were released to the reporting person. Of those 3,168 shares, 1,407 shares were withheld to pay the resulting tax liability. F2 · balance_after: Includes 5,333 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards and 141 shares acquired by the reporting person in June 2023 under the Garmin Ltd. Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2023 Filed Jun 13, 2023 14:28 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 2,364 | $106.05 | $250,702.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-018638 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,843 F1 · shares: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 2, 2023. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $105.87 to $106.20. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 8,501 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock units awards. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2023 Filed Jun 13, 2023 14:28 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 13,289 | $105.37 | $1,400,261.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-018638 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,207 F1 · shares: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 2, 2023. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $104.855 to $105.82. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F3 · balance_after: Includes 8,501 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock units awards. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 23:17 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | Tax withholdingRegistered Shares | 1,685 | $98.30 | $165,635.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-007600 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,496 F1 · shares: 3,750 shares that were acquired by the reporting person pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards vested and were paid to the reporting person. Of these shares, 1,685 shares were withheld to pay a resulting tax liability. F2 · balance_after: Includes (i) 8,501 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards and (ii) 47 shares acquired in December 2022 under the Garmin Ltd. Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2022 Filed Dec 19, 2022 21:14 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | GrantRegistered Shares | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-027833 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,134 F3 · shares: On December 15, 2022 the reporting person received a grant of 4,296 restricted stock units, which vest in three equal annual installments, beginning on December 15, 2023. F4 · balance_after: Includes 12,251 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the December 15, 2022 restricted stock unit award and previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2022 Filed Dec 19, 2022 21:14 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | Tax withholdingRegistered Shares | 1,208 | $92.72 | $112,005.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-027833 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,838 F1 · shares: On December 15, 2022, 2,721 shares that were acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards vested and were released to the reporting person. Of those 2,721 shares, 1,208 shares were withheld to pay the resulting tax liability. F2 · balance_after: Includes 7,955 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards and 149 shares acquired by the reporting person in June 2022 under the Garmin Ltd. Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 22:38 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | Tax withholdingRegistered Shares | 1,799 | $111.83 | $201,182.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-007406 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,897 F1 · shares: 5,113 shares that were acquired by the reporting person pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards vested and were paid to the reporting person. Of these shares, 1,799 shares were withheld to pay a resulting tax liability. F2 · balance_after: Includes 10,676 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2022 Filed Feb 18, 2022 22:51 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | GrantRegistered Shares | 4,824 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-005807 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,696 F1 · shares: Shares acquired pursuant to a restricted stock units award granted in February 2021 that had both performance-based and time-based vesting conditions. The performance-based vesting conditions have been satisfied, and now the award is subject only to time-based vesting conditions. The award vests in three equal annual installments beginning on February 25, 2022. F2 · balance_after: Includes (i) the 4,824 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the restricted stock units award described in Footnote 1, (ii) 10,965 unvested shares acquired pursuant to other previously granted restricted stock units awards, and (iii) 72 shares acquired in December 2021 under the Garmin Ltd. Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2021 Filed Dec 17, 2021 21:40 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | GrantRegistered Shares | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-031390 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,800 F3 · shares: On December 15, 2021 the reporting person received a grant of 2,583 restricted stock units, which vest in three equal annual installments, beginning on December 15, 2022. F4 · balance_after: Includes 10,965 unvested shares acquired pursuant to the December 15, 2021 restricted stock unit award and previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2021 Filed Dec 17, 2021 21:40 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | Tax withholdingRegistered Shares | 1,371 | $135.43 | $185,674.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-031390 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,217 F1 · shares: On December 15, 2021, 3,087 shares that were acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards vested and were released to the reporting person. Of those 3,087 shares, 1,371 shares were withheld to pay the resulting tax liability. F2 · balance_after: Includes 8,382 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards and 120 shares acquired by the reporting person in June 2021 under the Garmin Ltd. Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 13:34 UTC | GARMIN LTD GRMN · Entity 3024 | SaleRegistered Shares | 1,281 | $128.96 | $165,192.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-010900 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Boessen Douglas G. · CIK 0001450652 · CFO and Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,468 F1 · shares: Pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on March 1, 2021. F8 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $128.80 to $129.26. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, Garmin Ltd. or a security holder of Garmin Ltd. full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F2 · balance_after: Includes 11,469 unvested shares acquired pursuant to previously granted restricted stock unit awards. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.