TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Hamood Samuel A

Disclosed activity across 4 companies

Tapewire entity
40109
SEC CIK
0001645772

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Definitive Healthcare Corp.DH · Entity 1538DirectorJune 04, 2026June 09, 2026
Finch Therapeutics Group, Inc.FNCH · Entity 90094DirectorJune 13, 2022June 15, 2022
NIQ Global Intelligence plcNIQ · Entity 3841DirectorMay 28, 2026June 01, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Definitive Healthcare Corp.

Report date June 04, 2026 · Filed June 09, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect289,396 Reported balance After 2026-06-04 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-06-04 · Grant · Acquired 189,190 · Balance 289,396

F1: Represents restricted stock units ("RSUs"), each representing a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001, vesting on the earlier of June 4, 2027 or the date of the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date.

Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy AMHAM DH LLC51,582 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2026-06-04 · row 2 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · Balance 51,582

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents restricted stock units ("RSUs"), each representing a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001, vesting on the earlier of June 4, 2027 or the date of the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date.

Finch Therapeutics Group, Inc.

Report date June 13, 2022 · Filed June 15, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.79 · Expires 2032-06-12Direct44,843 Reported balance After 2022-06-13 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2022-06-13 · Grant · Acquired 44,843 · Balance 44,843

F1: The shares subject to this option shall vest in twelve equal monthly installments beginning on July 13, 2022, subject to the Reporting Person continuing to provide service through each such date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The shares subject to this option shall vest in twelve equal monthly installments beginning on July 13, 2022, subject to the Reporting Person continuing to provide service through each such date.

NIQ Global Intelligence plc

Report date May 28, 2026 · Filed June 01, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect47,267 Reported balance After 2026-05-28 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-05-28 · Grant · Acquired 22,182 · Balance 47,267

F1: Grant of 22,182 restricted share units (RSUs). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of 1) the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date of May 28, 2026, or 2) the date of the next annual general meeting of stockholders of the Issuer.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Grant of 22,182 restricted share units (RSUs). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of 1) the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date of May 28, 2026, or 2) the date of the next annual general meeting of stockholders of the Issuer.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

TransUnion

Report date September 14, 2017 · Filed September 18, 2017

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2017-09-18. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Trust100,066 Reported balance After 2017-09-14 transaction · row 1 Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2017-09-14 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 40,185 · Balance 100,066

F1: Represents the exercise of stock options that would otherwise have expired on September 18, 2017, pursuant to their terms as a result of Mr. Hamood's resignation from TransUnion.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Trust78,725 Reported balance After 2017-09-14 transaction · row 2 Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2017-09-14 · Sale · Disposed 21,341 · Balance 78,725

F2: Reflects shares received in connection with the exercise of 40,185 stock options and sold to cover the stock option cost, taxes, and brokerage fees and commissions. Mr. Hamood retained the remaining 18,844 option shares.

F3: The price reported is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.89 to $43.056, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TransUnion, any security holder of TransUnion, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Stock Options (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $4.99 · Expires 2022-08-01IndirectBy Trust0 Reported balance After 2017-09-14 transaction · row 4 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · 2017-09-14 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 40,185 · Balance 0

F1: Represents the exercise of stock options that would otherwise have expired on September 18, 2017, pursuant to their terms as a result of Mr. Hamood's resignation from TransUnion.

F4: Represents an initial grant of 401,845 stock options, 40% of which vest upon the attainment of time-based vesting criteria and 60% of which vest upon the attainment of both time-based and performance-based vesting criteria. The performance-based vesting criteria was satisfied on February 22, 2017, and all options now follow the time-based vesting criteria as follows: 20% on the first anniversary of the date of grant and 5% on the last day of each subsequent full calendar quarter.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect20,243 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2017-09-14 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 20,243

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents the exercise of stock options that would otherwise have expired on September 18, 2017, pursuant to their terms as a result of Mr. Hamood's resignation from TransUnion.

F2: Reflects shares received in connection with the exercise of 40,185 stock options and sold to cover the stock option cost, taxes, and brokerage fees and commissions. Mr. Hamood retained the remaining 18,844 option shares.

F3: The price reported is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.89 to $43.056, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TransUnion, any security holder of TransUnion, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

F4: Represents an initial grant of 401,845 stock options, 40% of which vest upon the attainment of time-based vesting criteria and 60% of which vest upon the attainment of both time-based and performance-based vesting criteria. The performance-based vesting criteria was satisfied on February 22, 2017, and all options now follow the time-based vesting criteria as follows: 20% on the first anniversary of the date of grant and 5% on the last day of each subsequent full calendar quarter.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 04, 2026 Filed Jun 9, 2026 14:05 UTC Definitive Healthcare Corp. DH · Entity 1538 GrantClass A Common Stock 189,190 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001193125-26-263150 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 289,396

F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units ("RSUs"), each representing a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001, vesting on the earlier of June 4, 2027 or the date of the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 28, 2026 Filed Jun 1, 2026 20:12 UTC NIQ Global Intelligence plc NIQ · Entity 3841 GrantOrdinary Shares 22,182 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-26-000002 · wk-form4_1780344727.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,267

F1 · kind: Grant of 22,182 restricted share units (RSUs). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer. The RSUs vest in full on the earlier of 1) the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date of May 28, 2026, or 2) the date of the next annual general meeting of stockholders of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
August 20, 2025 Filed Aug 22, 2025 21:04 UTC NIQ Global Intelligence plc NIQ · Entity 3841 GrantOrdinary Shares 1,736 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000950170-25-111025 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,085

F1 · kind: Grant of 1,736 restricted share units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer. The RSUs vest in 25% increments on the four anniversaries of the vesting commencement date of August 20, 2025.

Read SEC document
June 05, 2025 Filed Jun 9, 2025 21:34 UTC Definitive Healthcare Corp. DH · Entity 1538 GrantClass A Common Stock 55,911 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-25-016331 · form4-06092025_090604.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 100,206

F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units ("RSUs"), each representing a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001, vesting on the earlier of June 5, 2026 or the date of the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 22, 2024 Filed May 24, 2024 20:31 UTC Definitive Healthcare Corp. DH · Entity 1538 GrantClass A Common Stock 26,759 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-24-014516 · form4-05242024_040528.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,840

F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units ("RSUs"), each representing a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001, vesting on the earlier of May 22, 2025 or the date of the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 8, 2023 20:30 UTC Definitive Healthcare Corp. DH · Entity 1538 GrantClass A Common Stock 17,536 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-23-035405 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 32,081

F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units ("RSUs"), each representing a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001, vesting on the earlier of June 1, 2024 or the date of the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 13, 2022 Filed Jun 15, 2022 21:05 UTC Finch Therapeutics Group, Inc. FNCH · Entity 90094 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 44,843 $0.00 Strike: $2.79 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-22-022622 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 44,843

Underlying: Common Stock · 44,843 shares

Expires 2032-06-12

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to this option shall vest in twelve equal monthly installments beginning on July 13, 2022, subject to the Reporting Person continuing to provide service through each such date.

Read SEC document
May 24, 2022 Filed May 26, 2022 20:18 UTC Definitive Healthcare Corp. DH · Entity 1538 GrantClass A Common Stock 14,545 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-22-019693 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 51,582

F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001 (the "Class A Common Stock") issuable pursuant to restricted stock units ("RSUs") as follows: (i) 4,475 immediately vested RSUs issued in respect of the Reporting Person's pro-rated service as a director since the Issuer's IPO, and (ii) 10,070 RSUs which vest upon the earlier of May 24, 2023 or the Issuer's next annual shareholder meeting, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through the vesting date and subject to earlier forfeiture or acceleration.

F1 · price: Represents shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001 (the "Class A Common Stock") issuable pursuant to restricted stock units ("RSUs") as follows: (i) 4,475 immediately vested RSUs issued in respect of the Reporting Person's pro-rated service as a director since the Issuer's IPO, and (ii) 10,070 RSUs which vest upon the earlier of May 24, 2023 or the Issuer's next annual shareholder meeting, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through the vesting date and subject to earlier forfeiture or acceleration.

F1 · balance_after: Represents shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001 (the "Class A Common Stock") issuable pursuant to restricted stock units ("RSUs") as follows: (i) 4,475 immediately vested RSUs issued in respect of the Reporting Person's pro-rated service as a director since the Issuer's IPO, and (ii) 10,070 RSUs which vest upon the earlier of May 24, 2023 or the Issuer's next annual shareholder meeting, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through the vesting date and subject to earlier forfeiture or acceleration.

Read SEC document
October 01, 2021 Filed Oct 5, 2021 23:53 UTC Finch Therapeutics Group, Inc. FNCH · Entity 90094 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 25,543 $0.00 Strike: $12.94 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-059731 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,543

Underlying: Common Stock · 25,543 shares

Expires 2031-09-30

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: One-third (1/3rd) of the shares subject to the option vest on October 1, 2022, and the remaining shares subject to the option shall vest in twenty-four (24) equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person continuing to provide service through each such date.

Read SEC document
September 14, 2017 Filed Sep 18, 2017 21:55 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 Exercise / conversionStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative 40,185 $4.99 Strike: $4.99 $200,523.15
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000017 · wf-form4_150577169383027.xml · derivative · entry 4

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · Former EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,185 shares

Expires 2022-08-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: Represents the exercise of stock options that would otherwise have expired on September 18, 2017, pursuant to their terms as a result of Mr. Hamood's resignation from TransUnion.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an initial grant of 401,845 stock options, 40% of which vest upon the attainment of time-based vesting criteria and 60% of which vest upon the attainment of both time-based and performance-based vesting criteria. The performance-based vesting criteria was satisfied on February 22, 2017, and all options now follow the time-based vesting criteria as follows: 20% on the first anniversary of the date of grant and 5% on the last day of each subsequent full calendar quarter.

Read SEC document
September 14, 2017 Filed Sep 18, 2017 21:55 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 SaleCommon Stock 21,341 $42.95 $916,595.95
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000017 · wf-form4_150577169383027.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · Former EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 78,725

F2 · kind: Reflects shares received in connection with the exercise of 40,185 stock options and sold to cover the stock option cost, taxes, and brokerage fees and commissions. Mr. Hamood retained the remaining 18,844 option shares.

F3 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $42.89 to $43.056, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TransUnion, any security holder of TransUnion, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
September 14, 2017 Filed Sep 18, 2017 21:55 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 40,185 $4.99 $200,523.15
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000017 · wf-form4_150577169383027.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · Former EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 100,066

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: Represents the exercise of stock options that would otherwise have expired on September 18, 2017, pursuant to their terms as a result of Mr. Hamood's resignation from TransUnion.

Read SEC document
May 02, 2017 Filed May 3, 2017 21:56 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 SaleCommon Stock 145,000 $39.15 $5,676,750.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000013 · wf-form4_149384858752115.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 59,881

Read SEC document
March 15, 2017 Filed Mar 18, 2017 01:08 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 Exercise / conversionStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative 350,801 $4.99 Strike: $4.99 $1,750,496.99
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000010 · wf-form4_148979929779156.xml · derivative · entry 4

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 40,185

Underlying: Common Stock · 350,801 shares

Expires 2022-08-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an initial grant of 401,845 stock options, 40% of which vest upon the attainment of time-based vesting criteria and 60% of which vest upon the attainment of both time-based and performance-based vesting criteria. The performance-based vesting criteria was satisfied on February 22, 2017. The time-based vesting criteria is satisfied as follows: 20% on the first anniversary of the date of grant and 5% on the last day of each subsequent full calendar quarter.

Read SEC document
March 15, 2017 Filed Mar 18, 2017 01:08 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 SaleCommon Stock 185,749 $37.58 $6,980,447.42
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000010 · wf-form4_148979929779156.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 204,881

F1 · shares: Reflects shares received in connection with the exercise of 350,801 stock options and sold to cover the stock option cost, taxes, and brokerage fees and commissions. Mr. Hamood retained the remaining 165,052 option shares.

F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $37.55 to $37.72, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TransUnion, any security holder of TransUnion, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
March 15, 2017 Filed Mar 18, 2017 01:08 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 350,801 $4.99 $1,750,496.99
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000010 · wf-form4_148979929779156.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 390,630

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 22, 2017 Filed Feb 23, 2017 22:37 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 SaleCommon Stock 60,000 $36.57 $2,194,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000007 · wf-form4_148788946091478.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 39,829

Read SEC document
February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 23, 2017 22:37 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 Exercise / conversionStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative 10,859 $4.99 Strike: $4.99 $54,186.41
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000007 · wf-form4_148788946091478.xml · derivative · entry 5

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 390,986

Underlying: Common Stock · 10,859 shares

Expires 2022-08-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an initial grant of 401,845 stock options, 40% of which vest upon the attainment of time-based vesting criteria and 60% of which vest upon the attainment of both time-based and performance-based vesting criteria. The performance-based vesting criteria was satisfied on February 22, 2017. The time-based vesting criteria is satisfied as follows: 20% on the first anniversary of the date of grant and 5% on the last day of each subsequent full calendar quarter.

Read SEC document
February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 23, 2017 22:37 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 SaleCommon Stock 10,859 $36.88 $400,479.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000007 · wf-form4_148788946091478.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 99,829

F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Read SEC document
February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 23, 2017 22:37 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 10,859 $4.99 $54,186.41
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000007 · wf-form4_148788946091478.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 110,688

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2017 Filed Feb 22, 2017 23:32 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 GrantCommon Stock 20,243 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000005 · wf-form4_148780630899503.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,243

Read SEC document
November 14, 2016 Filed Nov 16, 2016 22:09 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 SaleCommon Stock 25,228 $29.66 $748,333.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-16-000006 · wf-form4_147933411119040.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 99,641

F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $29.28 to $30.01, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TransUnion, any security holder of TransUnion, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
September 14, 2016 Filed Sep 16, 2016 21:16 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 SaleCommon Stock 30,000 $32.82 $984,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-16-000004 · wf-form4_147406059936665.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 124,869

Read SEC document
May 11, 2016 Filed Feb 10, 2017 23:32 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 GiftStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative 241,107 $0.00 Strike: $4.99 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000002 · wf-form5_148676952774233.xml · derivative · entry 6

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 241,107

Underlying: Common Stock · 241,107 shares

Expires 2022-08-01

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options will vest upon the attainment of both time-based and performance-based vesting criteria. The time-based vesting criteria is satisfied as follows: 20% on April 30, 2013 and 5% on the last day of each subsequent full calendar quarter. The performance-based vesting criteria will be satisfied upon the Issuer's achievement of certain closing trading prices of the Common Stock evidencing certain return on investment for certain stockholders over a thirty consecutive trading-day period during a specified period following the Issuer's initial public offering or upon the satisfaction or deemed satisfaction by certain stockholders of certain pre-specified return on investment performance targets.

Read SEC document
May 11, 2016 Filed Feb 10, 2017 23:32 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 GiftStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative 241,107 $0.00 Strike: $4.99 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000002 · wf-form5_148676952774233.xml · derivative · entry 5

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 241,107 shares

Expires 2022-08-01

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options will vest upon the attainment of both time-based and performance-based vesting criteria. The time-based vesting criteria is satisfied as follows: 20% on April 30, 2013 and 5% on the last day of each subsequent full calendar quarter. The performance-based vesting criteria will be satisfied upon the Issuer's achievement of certain closing trading prices of the Common Stock evidencing certain return on investment for certain stockholders over a thirty consecutive trading-day period during a specified period following the Issuer's initial public offering or upon the satisfaction or deemed satisfaction by certain stockholders of certain pre-specified return on investment performance targets.

Read SEC document
May 11, 2016 Filed Feb 10, 2017 23:32 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 GiftStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative 160,738 $0.00 Strike: $4.99 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000002 · wf-form5_148676952774233.xml · derivative · entry 4

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 160,738

Underlying: Common Stock · 160,738 shares

Expires 2022-08-01

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an initial grant of 160,738 stock options, 20% of which vested on April 30, 2013 and 5% of which vest on the last day of each subsequent full calendar quarter.

Read SEC document
May 11, 2016 Filed Feb 10, 2017 23:32 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 GiftStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative 160,738 $0.00 Strike: $4.99 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000002 · wf-form5_148676952774233.xml · derivative · entry 3

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 160,738 shares

Expires 2022-08-01

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents an initial grant of 160,738 stock options, 20% of which vested on April 30, 2013 and 5% of which vest on the last day of each subsequent full calendar quarter.

Read SEC document
February 19, 2016 Filed Feb 10, 2017 23:32 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 GiftCommon Stock 38,538 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000002 · wf-form5_148676952774233.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 99,829

F1 · balance_after: Includes 857 shares of common stock acquired pursuant to the issuer's employee stock purchase plan in 2016, which acquisitions are exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

Read SEC document
February 19, 2016 Filed Feb 10, 2017 23:32 UTC TransUnion TRU · Entity 2287 GiftCommon Stock 38,538 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001645772-17-000002 · wf-form5_148676952774233.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Hamood Samuel A · CIK 0001645772 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.