TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

DiBattiste Carol

Disclosed activity across 4 companies

Tapewire entity
40067
SEC CIK
0001324957

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
AEye, Inc.LIDR · Entity 7039DirectorMay 03, 2023May 04, 2023
AerSale CorpASLE · Entity 1521DirectorJune 05, 2026June 09, 2026
COMSCORE, INC.SCOR · Entity 6942See RemarksMarch 01, 2020March 03, 2020
Climb Global Solutions, Inc.WSTG · Entity 5428DirectorAugust 03, 2021August 09, 2021

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

AEye, Inc.

Report date May 03, 2023 · Filed May 04, 2023

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect986,626 Reported balance After 2023-05-03 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2023-05-03 · Grant · Acquired 886,794 · Balance 986,626

F1: Represents RSUs that, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Issuer, will vest at the earlier of one year from the date of grant or the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents RSUs that, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Issuer, will vest at the earlier of one year from the date of grant or the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders.

AerSale Corp

Report date June 05, 2026 · Filed June 09, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect43,880 Reported balance After 2026-06-05 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-06-05 · Grant · Acquired 19,623 · Balance 43,880

F1: Represents an award of restricted stock units granted under the Second Amended and Restated Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy, which will vest 100% on 6/05/2027, subject to continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors through such date. Each restricted stock unit will convert into one share of the Issuer's common stock upon vesting.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents an award of restricted stock units granted under the Second Amended and Restated Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy, which will vest 100% on 6/05/2027, subject to continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors through such date. Each restricted stock unit will convert into one share of the Issuer's common stock upon vesting.

COMSCORE, INC.

Report date March 01, 2020 · Filed March 03, 2020

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect67,398 Ending reported balance After 2020-03-01 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2020-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,638 · Balance 46,770

F1: The shares of common stock of the Company underlying these restricted stock units will be delivered no earlier than May 1, 2020 and no later than December 31, 2020.

F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

Row 2 · 2020-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 12,377 · Balance 59,147

F1: The shares of common stock of the Company underlying these restricted stock units will be delivered no earlier than May 1, 2020 and no later than December 31, 2020.

F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

Row 3 · 2020-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 8,251 · Balance 67,398

F1: The shares of common stock of the Company underlying these restricted stock units will be delivered no earlier than May 1, 2020 and no later than December 31, 2020.

F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct0 Reported balance After 2020-03-01 transaction · row 4 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · 2020-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,638 · Balance 0

F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F3: This performance-based restricted stock unit award was granted on 9/7/2018 pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan (the "Plan"). This award vested on March 1, 2020, subject to the reporter's continued employment with the Company on the vesting date and the achievement of certain revenue and adjusted EBITDA goals set forth in a Performance Restricted Stock Units Award Agreement. The reporter earned 1,638 of the 16,502 performance-based restricted stock units granted.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct0 Reported balance After 2020-03-01 transaction · row 5 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · 2020-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 12,377 · Balance 0

F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F4: This restricted stock unit award was granted on 9/7/2018 pursuant to the terms of the Plan. This award vested in two equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued service with the Company on each vesting date.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct8,251 Reported balance After 2020-03-01 transaction · row 6 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 6 · 2020-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 8,251 · Balance 8,251

F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F5: This restricted stock unit award was granted on 9/7/2018 pursuant to the terms of the Plan. This award vests in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued service with the Company on each vesting date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The shares of common stock of the Company underlying these restricted stock units will be delivered no earlier than May 1, 2020 and no later than December 31, 2020.

F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F3: This performance-based restricted stock unit award was granted on 9/7/2018 pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan (the "Plan"). This award vested on March 1, 2020, subject to the reporter's continued employment with the Company on the vesting date and the achievement of certain revenue and adjusted EBITDA goals set forth in a Performance Restricted Stock Units Award Agreement. The reporter earned 1,638 of the 16,502 performance-based restricted stock units granted.

F4: This restricted stock unit award was granted on 9/7/2018 pursuant to the terms of the Plan. This award vested in two equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued service with the Company on each vesting date.

F5: This restricted stock unit award was granted on 9/7/2018 pursuant to the terms of the Plan. This award vests in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued service with the Company on each vesting date.

Climb Global Solutions, Inc.

Report date August 03, 2021 · Filed August 09, 2021

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect8,322 Reported balance After 2021-08-03 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2021-08-03 · Grant · Acquired 2,322 · Balance 8,322

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 05, 2026 Filed Jun 9, 2026 21:25 UTC AerSale Corp ASLE · Entity 1521 GrantCommon Stock 19,623 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-26-071931 · tm2617360-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,880

F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock units granted under the Second Amended and Restated Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy, which will vest 100% on 6/05/2027, subject to continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors through such date. Each restricted stock unit will convert into one share of the Issuer's common stock upon vesting.

Read SEC document
June 05, 2025 Filed Jun 9, 2025 21:02 UTC AerSale Corp ASLE · Entity 1521 GrantCommon Stock 21,367 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-25-057872 · tm2517435-4_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 24,257

F2 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock units granted under the Policy, which will vest 100% on 6/05/2026, subject to continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors through such date. Each restricted stock unit will convert into one share of the Issuer's common stock upon vesting.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2025 Filed Jun 9, 2025 21:02 UTC AerSale Corp ASLE · Entity 1521 GrantCommon Stock 2,890 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-25-057872 · tm2517435-4_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,890

F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock units granted under the AerSale Corporation Second Amended and Restated Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy (the "Policy"), which will vest 100% on 4/01/2026, subject to continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors through such date. Each restricted stock unit will convert into one share of the Issuer's common stock upon vesting.

Read SEC document
May 03, 2023 Filed May 4, 2023 23:03 UTC AEye, Inc. LIDR · Entity 7039 GrantCommon Stock 886,794 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001324957-23-000002 · wf-form4_168324140201739.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 986,626

F1 · shares: Represents RSUs that, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Issuer, will vest at the earlier of one year from the date of grant or the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders.

Read SEC document
November 17, 2022 Filed Nov 21, 2022 21:19 UTC AEye, Inc. LIDR · Entity 7039 PurchaseCommon Stock 5,800 $0.85 $4,952.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001324957-22-000005 · wf-form4_166906556575079.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 99,832

Read SEC document
May 10, 2022 Filed May 11, 2022 23:20 UTC AEye, Inc. LIDR · Entity 7039 GrantCommon Stock 33,106 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001324957-22-000002 · wf-form4_165231123668832.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 94,032

F1 · shares: Represents RSUs that, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Issuer, will vest at the earlier of one year from the date of grant or the date of the next annual meeting of stockholders.

Read SEC document
September 14, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 01:33 UTC AEye, Inc. LIDR · Entity 7039 GrantCommon Stock 42,322 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-21-008702 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 60,926

F1 · shares: Represents RSUs that, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service to the Issuer, 42,322 of such RSUs vest as follows: 1/3 will vest on each of September 14, 2022, September 14, 2023 and September 14, 2024.

Read SEC document
August 16, 2021 Filed Aug 19, 2021 00:33 UTC AEye, Inc. CFAC · Entity 7039 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 18,604 $37.21 Strike: $7.00 $692,217.63
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-21-007736 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 18,604

Underlying: Common Stock · 18,604 shares

Expires 2031-04-18

F1 · price: Received in exchange for stock options to acquire 5,000 shares of AEye Technologies, Inc. ("AEye Technologies") in connection with the merger of AEye Technologies into AEye, Inc. (the "Company") pursuant to the exchange ratio set forth in the Agreement and Plan of Merger between AEye Technologies and the Company. The closing price of the Company's Common Stock on the effective date of the merger was $37.2080. These stock options are partially vested and will fully vest on April 12, 2022.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Received in exchange for stock options to acquire 5,000 shares of AEye Technologies, Inc. ("AEye Technologies") in connection with the merger of AEye Technologies into AEye, Inc. (the "Company") pursuant to the exchange ratio set forth in the Agreement and Plan of Merger between AEye Technologies and the Company. The closing price of the Company's Common Stock on the effective date of the merger was $37.2080. These stock options are partially vested and will fully vest on April 12, 2022.

Read SEC document
August 16, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 01:32 UTC Amendment AEye, Inc. LIDR · Entity 7039 GrantCommon Stock 18,604 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-21-008697 · form4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 18,604

F1 · shares: Received in exchange for 5,000 Restricted Stock Units of AEye Technologies, Inc. ("AEye Technologies") in connection with the merger of AEye Technologies into AEye, Inc. (the "Company") pursuant to the exchange ratio set forth in the Agreement and Plan of Merger between AEye Technologies and the Company. The closing price of the Company's Common Stock on the effective date of the merger was $37.2080. These RSUs are partially vested and will fully vest on April 12, 2022.

Read SEC document
August 03, 2021 Filed Aug 9, 2021 12:52 UTC Climb Global Solutions, Inc. WSTG · Entity 5428 GrantCommon Stock 2,322 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-21-008012 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,322

Read SEC document
May 10, 2021 Filed May 11, 2021 21:27 UTC Climb Global Solutions, Inc. WSTG · Entity 5428 PurchaseCommon Stock 1,000 $24.68 $24,683.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-21-005211 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,000

Read SEC document
March 04, 2021 Filed Mar 5, 2021 14:39 UTC Climb Global Solutions, Inc. WSTG · Entity 5428 PurchaseCommon Stock 1,105 $25.68 $28,376.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-21-002922 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,000

Read SEC document
November 13, 2020 Filed Nov 16, 2020 14:45 UTC Climb Global Solutions, Inc. WSTG · Entity 5428 PurchaseCommon Stock 1,000 $21.30 $21,295.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-011130 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,895

Read SEC document
August 07, 2020 Filed Aug 12, 2020 13:15 UTC Climb Global Solutions, Inc. WSTG · Entity 5428 GrantCommon Stock 2,895 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008939 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol · CIK 0001324957 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,895

F1 · kind: Restricted stock granted pursuant to the Issuer's 2012 Stock-Based Compensation Plan. These shares will vest in full on August 7, 2020.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 23:15 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 8,251 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-20-000027 · wf-form4_158327730305042.xml · derivative · entry 6

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,251

Underlying: Common Stock · 8,251 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted on 9/7/2018 pursuant to the terms of the Plan. This award vests in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued service with the Company on each vesting date.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted on 9/7/2018 pursuant to the terms of the Plan. This award vests in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued service with the Company on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 23:15 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 12,377 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-20-000027 · wf-form4_158327730305042.xml · derivative · entry 5

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 12,377 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted on 9/7/2018 pursuant to the terms of the Plan. This award vested in two equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued service with the Company on each vesting date.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted on 9/7/2018 pursuant to the terms of the Plan. This award vested in two equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued service with the Company on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 23:15 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,638 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-20-000027 · wf-form4_158327730305042.xml · derivative · entry 4

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,638 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This performance-based restricted stock unit award was granted on 9/7/2018 pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan (the "Plan"). This award vested on March 1, 2020, subject to the reporter's continued employment with the Company on the vesting date and the achievement of certain revenue and adjusted EBITDA goals set forth in a Performance Restricted Stock Units Award Agreement. The reporter earned 1,638 of the 16,502 performance-based restricted stock units granted.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: This performance-based restricted stock unit award was granted on 9/7/2018 pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan (the "Plan"). This award vested on March 1, 2020, subject to the reporter's continued employment with the Company on the vesting date and the achievement of certain revenue and adjusted EBITDA goals set forth in a Performance Restricted Stock Units Award Agreement. The reporter earned 1,638 of the 16,502 performance-based restricted stock units granted.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 23:15 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 8,251 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-20-000027 · wf-form4_158327730305042.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 67,398

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: The shares of common stock of the Company underlying these restricted stock units will be delivered no earlier than May 1, 2020 and no later than December 31, 2020.

F2 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 23:15 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 12,377 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-20-000027 · wf-form4_158327730305042.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 59,147

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: The shares of common stock of the Company underlying these restricted stock units will be delivered no earlier than May 1, 2020 and no later than December 31, 2020.

F2 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 23:15 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,638 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-20-000027 · wf-form4_158327730305042.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 46,770

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: The shares of common stock of the Company underlying these restricted stock units will be delivered no earlier than May 1, 2020 and no later than December 31, 2020.

F2 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

Read SEC document
January 30, 2020 Filed Jan 30, 2020 22:06 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 11,379 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-20-000009 · wf-form4_158042198125929.xml · derivative · entry 2

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,379

Underlying: Common Stock · 11,379 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted on 6/5/2018 and vests in three equal annual installments beginning on 1/30/2019, subject to the reporter's continued status as a service provider of the Company on each vesting date.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted on 6/5/2018 and vests in three equal annual installments beginning on 1/30/2019, subject to the reporter's continued status as a service provider of the Company on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
January 30, 2020 Filed Jan 30, 2020 22:06 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 11,379 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-20-000009 · wf-form4_158042198125929.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 45,132

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

Read SEC document
March 04, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 23:23 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,483 $23.09 $57,332.47
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-19-000026 · wf-form4_155182817362919.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 33,753

F2 · shares: These shares were withheld to fulfill tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units on 3/1/2019 and their distribution on 3/4/2019. This was not an open market sale.

Read SEC document
March 04, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 23:23 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,725 $23.09 $86,010.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-19-000026 · wf-form4_155182817362919.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 36,236

F2 · shares: These shares were withheld to fulfill tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units on 3/1/2019 and their distribution on 3/4/2019. This was not an open market sale.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 23:23 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 8,251 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-19-000026 · wf-form4_155182817362919.xml · derivative · entry 6

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,502

Underlying: Common Stock · 8,251 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award vests in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued service with the Company on each vesting date.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award vests in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued service with the Company on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 23:23 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 12,376 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-19-000026 · wf-form4_155182817362919.xml · derivative · entry 5

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,377

Underlying: Common Stock · 12,376 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award vests in two equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued service with the Company on each vesting date.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award vests in two equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued service with the Company on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 23:23 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 8,251 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-19-000026 · wf-form4_155182817362919.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,961

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 23:23 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 12,376 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-19-000026 · wf-form4_155182817362919.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 31,710

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

Read SEC document
January 30, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 21:52 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 11,379 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-19-000005 · wf-form4_154897151859414.xml · derivative · entry 3

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 22,758

Underlying: Common Stock · 11,379 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted on 6/5/2018 and vests in three equal annual installments beginning on 1/30/2019, subject to the reporter's continued status as a service provider of the Company on each vesting date.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted on 6/5/2018 and vests in three equal annual installments beginning on 1/30/2019, subject to the reporter's continued status as a service provider of the Company on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
January 30, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 21:52 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,425 $19.36 $66,308.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-19-000005 · wf-form4_154897151859414.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 19,334

F2 · shares: These shares were withheld to fulfill tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units on 1/30/2019. This was not an open market sale.

Read SEC document
January 30, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 21:52 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 11,379 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-19-000005 · wf-form4_154897151859414.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 22,759

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

Read SEC document
September 07, 2018 Filed Sep 11, 2018 22:55 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 16,502 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-18-000176 · wf-form4_153670651302620.xml · derivative · entry 4

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,502

Underlying: Common Stock · 16,502 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This performance-based restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award will vest on March 1, 2020, subject to the reporter's continued employment with the Company on the vesting date and the achievement of certain revenue and adjusted EBITDA goals set forth in a Performance Restricted Stock Units Award Agreement. The reporter may earn between 0% and 200% of the number of performance-based restricted stock units granted, depending on the level of achievement.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: This performance-based restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award will vest on March 1, 2020, subject to the reporter's continued employment with the Company on the vesting date and the achievement of certain revenue and adjusted EBITDA goals set forth in a Performance Restricted Stock Units Award Agreement. The reporter may earn between 0% and 200% of the number of performance-based restricted stock units granted, depending on the level of achievement.

Read SEC document
September 07, 2018 Filed Sep 11, 2018 22:55 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 24,753 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-18-000176 · wf-form4_153670651302620.xml · derivative · entry 3

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 24,753

Underlying: Common Stock · 24,753 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued employment with the Company on each vesting date.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued employment with the Company on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
September 07, 2018 Filed Sep 11, 2018 22:55 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 16,502 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-18-000176 · wf-form4_153670651302620.xml · derivative · entry 2

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,502

Underlying: Common Stock · 16,502 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This performance-based restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award will vest on March 1, 2021, subject to the reporter's continued employment with the Company on the vesting date and the achievement of certain revenue and adjusted EBITDA goals set forth in a Performance Restricted Stock Units Award Agreement. The reporter may earn between 0% and 200% of the number of performance-based restricted stock units granted, depending on the level of achievement.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: This performance-based restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award will vest on March 1, 2021, subject to the reporter's continued employment with the Company on the vesting date and the achievement of certain revenue and adjusted EBITDA goals set forth in a Performance Restricted Stock Units Award Agreement. The reporter may earn between 0% and 200% of the number of performance-based restricted stock units granted, depending on the level of achievement.

Read SEC document
September 07, 2018 Filed Sep 11, 2018 22:55 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 24,753 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-18-000176 · wf-form4_153670651302620.xml · derivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 24,753

Underlying: Common Stock · 24,753 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award will vest in two equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued employment with the Company on each vesting date.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award will vest in two equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2019, subject to the reporter's continued employment with the Company on each vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 05, 2018 Filed Jun 7, 2018 20:56 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 34,137 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-18-000129 · wf-form4_152840494601718.xml · derivative · entry 2

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 34,137

Underlying: Common Stock · 34,137 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's Common Stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. The award will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on 1/30/2019, in each case subject to the reporter's continued status as a service provider of the Company at the time of each vesting date.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: This restricted stock unit award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. The award will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on 1/30/2019, in each case subject to the reporter's continued status as a service provider of the Company at the time of each vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 05, 2018 Filed Jun 7, 2018 20:56 UTC COMSCORE, INC. SCOR · Entity 6942 GrantCommon Stock 11,380 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001158172-18-000129 · wf-form4_152840494601718.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DiBattiste Carol A · CIK 0001324957 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,380

F1 · shares: This common stock award was granted pursuant to the terms of the comScore, Inc. 2018 Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. This award vested immediately upon grant and will be delivered no earlier than August 1, 2018 and no later than December 31, 2018, as determined by the Compensation Committee of the Company's Board of Directors.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.