Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| BIOCEPT INCBIOC · Entity 112149 | Director · Interim President and CEO | February 28, 2022 | March 02, 2022 |
| ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORPKIDS · Entity 5338 | Director | June 09, 2026 | June 10, 2026 |
| Precipio, Inc.PRPO · Entity 7207 | Director | March 18, 2019 | March 21, 2019 |
| Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DESGNL · Entity 4316 | Director · President & CEO | October 31, 2016 | November 02, 2016 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
BIOCEPT INC
Report date February 28, 2022 · Filed March 02, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.39 · Expires 2032-02-27 | Direct | 250,000 |
Reported balance
After 2022-02-28 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-02-28 · Grant · Acquired 250,000 · Balance 250,000 F1: The shares subject to the option shall vest and become exercisable in 48 equal monthly installments from the vesting commencement date of February 28, 2022. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares subject to the option shall vest and become exercisable in 48 equal monthly installments from the vesting commencement date of February 28, 2022.
ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP
Report date June 09, 2026 · Filed June 10, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 31,859 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-09 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-09 · Grant · Acquired 11,436 · Balance 31,859 F1: Includes restricted stock awards totaling 17,959 shares. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes restricted stock awards totaling 17,959 shares.
Precipio, Inc.
Report date March 18, 2019 · Filed March 21, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.15 · Expires 2029-03-18 | Direct | 75,000 |
Reported balance
After 2019-03-18 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-03-18 · Grant · Acquired 75,000 · Balance 75,000 F2: Issued pursuant to the Company Equity Incentive Plan in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a director of the Issuer F1: The options shall vest in twelve equal monthly installments beginning on the one month anniversary of the date of the issuance |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The options shall vest in twelve equal monthly installments beginning on the one month anniversary of the date of the issuance
F2: Issued pursuant to the Company Equity Incentive Plan in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a director of the Issuer
Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE
Report date October 31, 2016 · Filed November 02, 2016
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 571,370 |
Ending reported balance
After 2016-10-31 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2016-10-31 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 200,000 · Balance 674,530 F1: The restricted stock units reported herein converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Row 2 · 2016-10-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 103,160 · Balance 571,370 F2: Shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2016-10-31 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2016-10-31 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 200,000 · Balance 0 F1: The restricted stock units reported herein converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3: On March 28, 2016, the reporting person was granted 200,000 restricted stock units. In connection with the execution of the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization, dated October 31, 2016, by and among Signal Genetics, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Signal Merger Sub, Inc. and Miragen Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Merger Agreement"), the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors accelerated the vesting of these restricted stock units in full. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The restricted stock units reported herein converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
F2: Shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations.
F3: On March 28, 2016, the reporting person was granted 200,000 restricted stock units. In connection with the execution of the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization, dated October 31, 2016, by and among Signal Genetics, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Signal Merger Sub, Inc. and Miragen Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Merger Agreement"), the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors accelerated the vesting of these restricted stock units in full.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 09, 2026 Filed Jun 10, 2026 13:49 UTC | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP KIDS · Entity 5338 | GrantCommon Stock | 11,436 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001425450-26-000058 · wk-form4_1781099375.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,859 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards totaling 17,959 shares. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2025 Filed May 28, 2025 12:50 UTC | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP KIDS · Entity 5338 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,401 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001425450-25-000063 · wk-form4_1748436621.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,423 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards totaling 10,900 shares. Read SEC document |
| May 28, 2024 Filed May 30, 2024 20:42 UTC | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP KIDS · Entity 5338 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,766 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001425450-24-000051 · wk-form4_1717101740.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,022 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards totaling 4,640 shares. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2023 Filed Jun 15, 2023 19:27 UTC | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP KIDS · Entity 5338 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,965 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001425450-23-000078 · wk-form4_1686857259.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,256 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards totaling 3,560 shares. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2022 Filed Jun 3, 2022 12:08 UTC | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP KIDS · Entity 5338 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,691 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001425450-22-000062 · wf-form4_165425811600891.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,291 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards totaling 3,092 shares. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 2, 2022 20:19 UTC | BIOCEPT INC BIOC · Entity 112149 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 250,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.39 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-015094 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director · Interim President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 250,000 shares Expires 2032-02-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to the option shall vest and become exercisable in 48 equal monthly installments from the vesting commencement date of February 28, 2022. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2021 Filed Jul 20, 2021 16:41 UTC | BIOCEPT INC BIOC · Entity 112149 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-047383 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2031-07-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares subject to the option shall be 100% vested and exercisable on July 16, 2022. Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2021 Filed Jun 4, 2021 18:29 UTC | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP KIDS · Entity 5338 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001425450-21-000095 · wf-form4_162283137870930.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,600 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards totaling 2,801 shares. Read SEC document |
| October 20, 2020 Filed Oct 22, 2020 16:36 UTC | BIOCEPT INC BIOC · Entity 112149 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-055575 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2030-10-19 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/3 of the shares subject to the option shall vest on each of October 20, 2021, October 20, 2022, and October 20, 2023. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2020 Filed Jun 4, 2020 19:35 UTC | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP KIDS · Entity 5338 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001425450-20-000080 · wf-form4_159129932501631.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,200 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards totaling 2,801 shares. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2019 Filed Jun 7, 2019 19:03 UTC | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP KIDS · Entity 5338 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001425450-19-000064 · wf-form4_155993422353311.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,800 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards totaling 2,334 shares. Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2019 Filed Mar 21, 2019 01:34 UTC | Precipio, Inc. PRPO · Entity 7207 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 75,000 | Not disclosed Strike: $0.15 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-015217 · tv516769_4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares Expires 2029-03-18 F2 · price: Issued pursuant to the Company Equity Incentive Plan in consideration for the Reporting Person's service as a director of the Issuer F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options shall vest in twelve equal monthly installments beginning on the one month anniversary of the date of the issuance Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2018 Filed Jun 22, 2018 21:03 UTC | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP KIDS · Entity 5338 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001425450-18-000091 · wf-form4_152970139928086.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,400 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock awards totaling 1,400 shares. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2018 Filed Feb 21, 2018 21:45 UTC | Precipio, Inc. PRPO · Entity 7207 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 77,563 | $0.00 Strike: $0.71 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-18-004801 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,563 Underlying: Common Stock · 77,563 shares Expires 2028-02-16 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option shall vest as follows: shall vest in 36 equal monthly installments. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2018 Filed Feb 21, 2018 21:45 UTC | Precipio, Inc. PRPO · Entity 7207 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 31,025 | $0.00 Strike: $0.71 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-18-004801 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,025 Underlying: Common Stock · 31,025 shares Expires 2028-02-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option shall vest as follows: shall vest in 12 equal monthly installments. Read SEC document |
| September 26, 2017 Filed Sep 28, 2017 23:00 UTC | Precipio, Inc. PRPO · Entity 7207 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-022782 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,000 shares Expires 2027-09-26 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option shall vest monthly over 3 years. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2016 Filed Nov 2, 2016 20:37 UTC | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE SGNL · Entity 4316 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-148044 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 200,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: The restricted stock units reported herein converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units reported herein converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 28, 2016, the reporting person was granted 200,000 restricted stock units. In connection with the execution of the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization, dated October 31, 2016, by and among Signal Genetics, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Signal Merger Sub, Inc. and Miragen Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Merger Agreement"), the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors accelerated the vesting of these restricted stock units in full. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 28, 2016, the reporting person was granted 200,000 restricted stock units. In connection with the execution of the Agreement and Plan of Merger and Reorganization, dated October 31, 2016, by and among Signal Genetics, Inc. (the "Issuer"), Signal Merger Sub, Inc. and Miragen Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Merger Agreement"), the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors accelerated the vesting of these restricted stock units in full. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2016 Filed Nov 2, 2016 20:37 UTC | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE SGNL · Entity 4316 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 103,160 | $0.36 | $37,137.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-148044 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 571,370 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2016 Filed Nov 2, 2016 20:37 UTC | Viridian Therapeutics, Inc.\DE SGNL · Entity 4316 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-148044 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Riccitelli Samuel D · CIK 0001414839 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 674,530 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The restricted stock units reported herein converted into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.