Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc.HRTG · Entity 2040 | Director | June 10, 2026 | June 12, 2026 |
| SYKES ENTERPRISES INCSYKE · Entity 135946 | Director | February 25, 2019 | February 25, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc.
Report date June 10, 2026 · Filed June 12, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 96,167 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-06-11 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-06-10 · Grant · Acquired 2,703 · Balance 105,829 Row 2 · 2026-06-11 · Gift · Disposed 9,662 · Balance 96,167 F1: The Reporting Person gifted these shares to a 501(c)(3) institution in an exempt transaction pursuant to Rule 16b-5 under the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 40,871 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-06-10 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 40,871 F2: These shares are owned by Whiting Family, LLC, which is controlled by the Reporting Person and his spouse. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Whiting Family, LLC except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 20,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-06-10 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 20,000 F3: These shares are owned by Paul & Gail Whiting Investments Limited, which is controlled by the Reporting Person and his spouse. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Paul & Gail Whiting Investments Limited except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The Reporting Person gifted these shares to a 501(c)(3) institution in an exempt transaction pursuant to Rule 16b-5 under the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.
F2: These shares are owned by Whiting Family, LLC, which is controlled by the Reporting Person and his spouse. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Whiting Family, LLC except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.
F3: These shares are owned by Paul & Gail Whiting Investments Limited, which is controlled by the Reporting Person and his spouse. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Paul & Gail Whiting Investments Limited except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.
SYKES ENTERPRISES INC
Report date February 25, 2019 · Filed February 25, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Paul Whiting Revocable Trust | 16,050 |
Reported balance
After 2019-02-25 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-02-25 · Grant · Acquired 904 · Balance 16,050 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Paul And Gail Whiting Investment, Ltd. | 16,500 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-25 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 16,500 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 16:55 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | GiftCommon Stock | 9,662 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001272769-26-000004 · wk-form4_1781297753.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,167 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person gifted these shares to a 501(c)(3) institution in an exempt transaction pursuant to Rule 16b-5 under the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 16:55 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,703 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001272769-26-000004 · wk-form4_1781297753.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,829 Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2026 Filed May 20, 2026 16:58 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $24.45 | $24,450.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001272769-26-000002 · wk-form4_1779310729.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 103,126 Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2026 Filed May 20, 2026 16:58 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 15,000 | $23.50 | $352,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001272769-26-000002 · wk-form4_1779310729.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,126 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average of the shares purchased. The prices of the shares purchased pursuant to the transaction range from $23.33 to $23.79 per share. The Reporting Person, upon request, will provide the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2025 Filed Aug 12, 2025 17:32 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,500 | $20.50 | $51,247.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001598665-25-000060 · wk-form4_1755034374.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,126 Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2025 Filed Jun 12, 2025 16:49 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,550 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001598665-25-000052 · wk-form4_1749761381.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,626 Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2025 Filed Jun 11, 2025 16:45 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,500 | $22.36 | $55,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001598665-25-000035 · wk-form4_1749674714.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,076 Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 17:16 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $13.35 | $133,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001598665-25-000018 · wk-form4_1742246178.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,576 Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2024 Filed Jun 7, 2024 16:15 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,914 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-24-027264 · wk-form4_1717791298.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,576 F1 · shares: These shares were issued as a restricted stock grant to the Reporting Person by the Issuer. The restricted stock shall vest on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of issuance and (ii) the day immediately prior to the date of the following year's annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| May 28, 2024 Filed May 30, 2024 16:15 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $7.74 | $38,700.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-066607 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,662 Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2024 Filed May 7, 2024 16:20 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 50,000 | $8.35 | $417,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-054552 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,662 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average price of the shares purchased. The prices of the shares purchased pursuant to the transactions ranges from $8.34 to $8.35 per share. The Reporting Person, upon request, will provide the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 16:35 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 20,000 | $8.14 | $162,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-032865 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 20,000 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average price of the shares purchased. The prices of the shares purchased pursuant to the transactions ranges from $8.09 to $8.19 per share. The Reporting Person, upon request, will provide the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. F2 · ownership.nature: These shares are owned by the Paul & Gail Whiting Investments Limited, which is controlled by the Reporting Person. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Whiting Investments Limited except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2023 Filed Dec 15, 2023 20:15 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 40,871 | $7.34 | $299,993.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-23-070896 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,533 F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Company's common stock ("Common Stock") purchased by the Reporting Person from the Company in a private placement concurrent with the Company's underwritten public offering of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2023 Filed Mar 18, 2024 16:30 UTC Amendment | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 40,871 | $7.34 | $299,993.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-032858 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 40,871 F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Company's common stock ("Common Stock") purchased by Whiting Family, LLC from the Company in a private placement concurrent with the Company's underwritten public offering of Common Stock. F2 · balance_after: This amendment to the Form 4 filed on December 15, 2023 (the "Original Form 4") is being filed to reflect that the previously reported purchase was made indirectly by the Whiting Family, LLC. F3 · ownership.nature: These shares are owned by Whiting Family, LLC, which is controlled by the Reporting Person and his spouse. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Whiting Family, LLC except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| June 19, 2023 Filed Jun 21, 2023 19:05 UTC | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,968 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-016174 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,968 F1 · shares: These shares were issued as a restricted stock grant to the Reporting Person by the Issuer. The restricted stock shall vest on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of issuance and (ii) the day immediately prior to the date of the following year's annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 19, 2023 Filed Aug 11, 2023 15:03 UTC Amendment | Heritage Insurance Holdings, Inc. HRTG · Entity 2040 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,662 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-018033 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,662 F1 · shares: These shares were issued as a restricted stock grant to the Reporting Person by the Issuer. The restricted stock shall vest on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the date of issuance and (ii) the day immediately prior to the date of the following year's annual meeting of stockholders of the Issuer. F2 · shares: This amendment is being filed solely to correct a typographical error in the number of shares of restricted stock awarded. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2019 Filed Feb 25, 2019 10:22 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 904 | $31.10 | $28,114.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-007898 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Paul Whiting Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 16,050 Read SEC document |
| November 23, 2018 Filed Nov 26, 2018 11:14 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 903 | $26.82 | $24,218.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-034268 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Paul Whiting Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 15,146 Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2018 Filed Aug 23, 2018 08:50 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 903 | $29.31 | $26,466.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-026059 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Paul Whiting Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 14,243 Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2018 Filed May 30, 2018 11:25 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 1 | $27.68 | $27.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-019226 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Paul Whiting Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 13,340 Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2018 Filed May 30, 2018 11:25 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 903 | $27.68 | $24,995.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-019226 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Paul Whiting Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 13,339 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 26, 2018 10:55 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 759 | $30.37 | $23,050.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-008299 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,436 F1 · security: This Form 4A Amendment is being filed in order to correct the purchase price of the 294 shares purchased on May 19, 2010 and to reflect an additional purchase of 336 shares. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2017 Filed Nov 27, 2017 10:54 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 759 | $31.13 | $23,627.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-033266 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Paul Whiting Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 11,677 Read SEC document |
| August 25, 2017 Filed Aug 25, 2017 09:18 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 759 | $26.11 | $19,817.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-026471 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Paul Whiting Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 10,918 Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 11:24 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 759 | $32.93 | $24,993.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-020648 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Paul Whiting Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 10,159 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 08:58 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | SaleCommon Stock | 14,164 | $32.75 | $463,871.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-018166 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Paul Whiting Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 9,400 Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2017 10:01 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 862 | $28.72 | $24,756.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-007161 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Paul Whiting Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 23,564 Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2016 Filed Nov 18, 2016 07:03 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 862 | $27.80 | $23,963.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-067697 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHITING PAUL L · CIK 0001272769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Paul Whiting Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 22,702 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.