Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PENTAIR plcPNR · Entity 3537 | Director | January 02, 2026 | January 06, 2026 |
| Sleep Number CorpSNBR · Entity 9709 | EVP, Chief Product Officer | June 12, 2026 | June 15, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
PENTAIR plc
Report date January 02, 2026 · Filed January 06, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock - Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,564 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-02 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-01-02 · Grant · Acquired 1,564 · Balance 1,564 F1: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the Pentair plc 2020 Share and Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one Pentair plc share upon vesting. F2: End-of-period holdings include shares acquired under a dividend reinvestment plan in exempt transactions not required to be reported pursuant to Section 16(a). F3: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 5,725 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-02 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-01-02 · Tax withholding · Disposed 688 · Balance 5,725 F4: Shares surrendered to pay taxes applicable to vesting of restricted stock units. F3: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the Pentair plc 2020 Share and Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one Pentair plc share upon vesting.
F2: End-of-period holdings include shares acquired under a dividend reinvestment plan in exempt transactions not required to be reported pursuant to Section 16(a).
F3: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported.
F4: Shares surrendered to pay taxes applicable to vesting of restricted stock units.
Sleep Number Corp
Report date June 12, 2026 · Filed June 15, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 86,678 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-12 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-12 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 81,512 · Balance 86,678 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices between $0.3456 and $0.3918. The reporting person will provide to the SEC Staff, Sleep Number or any security holder of Sleep Number, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices between $0.3456 and $0.3918. The reporting person will provide to the SEC Staff, Sleep Number or any security holder of Sleep Number, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 20:30 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 81,512 | $0.37 | $30,330.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630667-26-000003 · wk-form4_1781555430.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,678 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices between $0.3456 and $0.3918. The reporting person will provide to the SEC Staff, Sleep Number or any security holder of Sleep Number, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 20:34 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,557 | $3.45 | $19,171.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630667-26-000002 · wk-form4_1773866050.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 168,190 F1 · shares: On 3/16/26, 18,806 shares vested from a restricted stock award. These shares were withheld from the vesting to cover the reporting person's estimated tax obligation. F2 · balance_after: Includes 86,678 restricted stock units that will vest over time. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 20:34 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantCommon Stock | 55,804 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630667-26-000002 · wk-form4_1773866050.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 173,747 Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 22:14 UTC | PENTAIR plc PNR · Entity 3537 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 688 | $105.47 | $72,563.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-26-000055 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,725 F4 · kind: Shares surrendered to pay taxes applicable to vesting of restricted stock units. F3 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 22:14 UTC | PENTAIR plc PNR · Entity 3537 | GrantCommon Stock - Restricted Stock Units | 1,564 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-26-000055 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,564 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the Pentair plc 2020 Share and Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one Pentair plc share upon vesting. F2 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings include shares acquired under a dividend reinvestment plan in exempt transactions not required to be reported pursuant to Section 16(a). F3 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 20:01 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,039 | $7.35 | $22,336.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-009640 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 117,943 F1 · shares: On 3/15/25 6,737 shares vested from a restricted stock unit award. These shares were withheld from the vesting to cover the reporting person's estimated tax obligation. F2 · balance_after: Includes 49,679 restricted stock units that will vest over time. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 20:01 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantCommon Stock | 36,206 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-009640 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,982 Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 23:00 UTC | PENTAIR plc PNR · Entity 3537 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 963 | $100.40 | $96,685.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-25-000057 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,753 F4 · kind: Shares surrendered to pay taxes applicable to vesting of restricted stock units. F3 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 23:00 UTC | PENTAIR plc PNR · Entity 3537 | GrantCommon Stock - Restricted Stock Units | 1,643 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-25-000057 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,643 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the Pentair plc 2020 Share and Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one Pentair plc share upon vesting. F2 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings include shares acquired under a dividend reinvestment plan in exempt transactions not required to be reported pursuant to Section 16(a). F3 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 19, 2024 20:09 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantCommon Stock | 20,211 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-010615 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 84,776 F3 · balance_after: Includes 20,211 restricted stock units that will vest over time. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 19, 2024 20:09 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,138 | $13.53 | $15,397.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-010615 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,565 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld from the vesting of a performance-based restricted stock unit award to cover the estimated tax withholding obligation. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 19, 2024 20:09 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,257 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-010615 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,703 F1 · shares: On 3/15/24 shares vested from a performance-based restricted stock unit award. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 01:13 UTC | PENTAIR plc PNR · Entity 3537 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,330 | $68.28 | $90,812.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-24-000094 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,434 F4 · kind: Shares surrendered to pay taxes applicable to vesting of restricted stock units. F3 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 01:13 UTC | PENTAIR plc PNR · Entity 3537 | GrantCommon Stock - Restricted Stock Units | 2,256 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-24-000094 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,256 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the Pentair plc 2020 Share and Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one Pentair plc share upon vesting. F2 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings include shares acquired under a dividend reinvestment plan in exempt transactions not required to be reported pursuant to Section 16(a). F3 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 20:01 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 16,365 | $0.00 Strike: $28.41 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-010632 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,365 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,365 shares Expires 2033-03-15 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option becomes exercisable with respect to 1/3 of the shares on each of 3/15/24, 3/15/25 and 3/15/26. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 20:01 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,257 | $28.41 | $177,761.37 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-010632 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,446 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld from the vesting of a performance-based restricted stock unit award to cover the estimated tax withholding obligation. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 20:01 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantCommon Stock | 12,629 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-010632 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,703 F1 · shares: On 3/15/23 shares vested from a performance-based restricted stock unit award. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2023 Filed Jan 4, 2023 23:37 UTC | PENTAIR plc PNR · Entity 3537 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 753 | $45.20 | $34,035.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-23-000337 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,397 F4 · kind: Shares withheld to pay taxes applicable to vesting of restricted stock units. F3 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2023 Filed Jan 4, 2023 23:37 UTC | PENTAIR plc PNR · Entity 3537 | GrantCommon Shares - Restricted Stock Units | 3,319 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-23-000337 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,319 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the Pentair plc 2020 Share and Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one Pentair plc share upon vesting. F2 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings include shares acquired under a dividend reinvestment plan in exempt transactions not required to be reported pursuant to Section 16(a). F3 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| October 10, 2022 Filed Oct 12, 2022 20:02 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,300 | $0.00 Strike: $21.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-023886 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,300 shares Expires 2023-02-18 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option became exercisable with respect to 25% of the shares on each of 2/18/14, 2/18/15, 2/18/16 and 2/18/17. Read SEC document |
| October 10, 2022 Filed Oct 12, 2022 20:02 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,300 | $21.28 | $134,064.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-023886 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,074 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2022 Filed Mar 31, 2022 20:01 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,568 | $55.54 | $253,706.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-010737 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,774 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld from the vesting of a performance-based restricted stock unit award to cover the estimated tax withholding obligation. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2022 Filed Mar 31, 2022 20:01 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantCommon Stock | 14,070 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-010737 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,342 F1 · shares: On 3/29/22 shares vested from a performance-based restricted stock unit award. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2022 Filed Mar 17, 2022 20:02 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,110 | $0.00 Strike: $61.66 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-009704 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,110 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,110 shares Expires 2032-03-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This stock option grant becomes exercisable with respect to 1/3 of the shares on each of 3/15/23, 3/15/24 and 3/15/25. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2022 Filed Jan 4, 2022 23:03 UTC | PENTAIR plc PNR · Entity 3537 | GrantCommon Shares - Restricted Stock Units | 2,113 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-000344 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,113 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the Pentair plc 2020 Share and Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one Pentair plc share upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2021 Filed Mar 26, 2021 20:00 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,274 | $127.42 | $162,333.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-012096 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,272 F1 · shares: These shares were sold pursuant to a plan of disposition adopted in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2021 Filed Mar 23, 2021 20:00 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,901 | $143.83 | $704,910.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-011805 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,546 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld from the vesting of a performance-based restricted stock unit award to cover the estimated tax withholding obligation. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2021 Filed Mar 23, 2021 20:00 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantCommon Stock | 11,265 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-011805 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,447 F1 · shares: On 3/21/21 shares vested from a performance-based restricted stock unit award. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 20:02 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 3,490 | $0.00 Strike: $146.97 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-011011 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,490 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,490 shares Expires 2031-03-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option becomes exercisable with respect to 1/3 of the shares on each of 3/15/22, 3/15/23 and 3/15/24. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2020 Filed Jan 4, 2021 21:00 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | SaleCommon Stock | 750 | $82.74 | $62,055.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-000159 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,182 F1 · shares: These shares were sold pursuant to a plan of disposition adopted in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2020 Filed Dec 28, 2020 21:03 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,140 | $84.87 | $266,491.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-032354 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · EVP, Chief Sales & Services 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,932 F1 · shares: These shares were withheld from the vesting of a restricted stock unit award to cover the estimated tax withholding obligation. F2 · balance_after: On 12/26/20, 6,885 shares vested from a restricted stock unit award. Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2020 Filed Dec 10, 2020 21:01 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,218 | $81.00 | $341,658.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-031064 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,072 F1 · shares: These shares were sold pursuant to a plan of disposition adopted in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. F2 · balance_after: Includes 6,885 shares pursuant to a restricted stock unit award. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2020 Filed Dec 8, 2020 21:00 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,218 | $75.00 | $316,350.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-030831 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,290 F1 · shares: These shares were sold pursuant to a plan of disposition adopted in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. F2 · balance_after: Includes 6,885 shares pursuant to a restricted stock unit award. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:04 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,282 | $0.00 Strike: $47.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-030111 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 9 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,563 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,282 shares Expires 2029-03-29 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This option becomes exercisable with respect to 1/3 of the shares on each of 3/29/20, 3/29/21 and 3/29/22. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:04 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 4,257 | $0.00 Strike: $34.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-030111 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,128 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,257 shares Expires 2028-03-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This option becomes exercisable with respect to 1/3 of the shares on each of 3/21/19, 3/21/20 and 3/21/21. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:04 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,935 | $0.00 Strike: $23.61 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-030111 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,935 shares Expires 2027-03-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This stock option award is fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:04 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,255 | $0.00 Strike: $18.81 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-030111 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,255 shares Expires 2026-03-22 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This stock option award is fully vested and exercisable. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:04 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | SaleCommon Stock | 26,429 | $68.00 | $1,797,172.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-030111 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,508 F1 · shares: These shares were sold pursuant to a plan of disposition adopted in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. F2 · balance_after: Includes 6,885 shares pursuant to a restricted stock unit award. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:04 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,282 | $47.00 | $107,254.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-030111 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,937 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:04 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,257 | $34.35 | $146,227.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-030111 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,655 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:04 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,935 | $23.61 | $187,345.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-030111 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,398 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 21:04 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,255 | $18.81 | $155,276.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-030111 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,463 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2020 Filed Apr 17, 2020 20:06 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,885 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-014039 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,208 F1 · shares: These restricted stock units were awarded under a salary for shares program. These shares will vest on December 26, 2020. F2 · balance_after: Includes 6,885 shares pursuant to a restricted stock unit award. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2020 Filed Mar 24, 2020 20:09 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,025 | $23.74 | $95,553.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-011849 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,323 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld from the vesting of a performance-based restricted stock unit award to cover the estimated tax withholding obligation. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2020 Filed Mar 24, 2020 20:09 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantCommon Stock | 13,152 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-011849 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,348 F1 · shares: On 3/21/20 shares vested from a performance-based restricted stock unit award. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2020 Filed Mar 17, 2020 20:02 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 9,940 | $0.00 Strike: $35.68 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-011044 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Sales Svcs & Strat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,940 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,940 shares Expires 2030-03-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option becomes exercisable with respect to 1/3rd of the shares on each of 3/15/21, 3/15/22 and 3/15/23. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2019 Filed Apr 2, 2019 20:06 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,845 | $0.00 Strike: $47.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-014110 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Strategy & CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,845 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,845 shares Expires 2029-03-29 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option becomes exercisable with respect to 1/3 of the shares on each of 3/29/20, 3/29/21 and 3/29/22. Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2019 Filed Mar 26, 2019 19:55 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,315 | $45.93 | $152,257.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-013199 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Strategy & CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,196 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld from the vesting of a performance-based restricted stock unit award to cover the estimated tax withholding obligation. Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2019 Filed Mar 26, 2019 19:55 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,837 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-013199 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Strategy & CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,511 F1 · shares: On 3/22/19 shares vested from a performance-based restricted stock unit award. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 20:08 UTC | Sleep Number Corp SNBR · Entity 9709 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,385 | $0.00 Strike: $34.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-012637 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Barra Melissa · CIK 0001630667 · SVP, Chief Strategy & CRO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,385 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,385 shares Expires 2028-03-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option becomes exercisable with respect to 1/3 of the shares on each of 3/21/19, 3/21/20 and 3/21/21. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.