person · Reporting owner
Chandrasekhar Satishchandran
Disclosed activity across 3 companies
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| MARIZYME, INC.MRZM · Entity 95786 | Chief Operating Officer | July 31, 2020 | November 16, 2020 |
| Ocugen, Inc.OCGN · Entity 5550 | Director | June 11, 2026 | June 15, 2026 |
| Statera Biopharma, Inc.STAB · Entity 128906 | Director | February 22, 2022 | March 21, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
MARIZYME, INC.
Report date July 31, 2020 · Filed November 16, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 753,990 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-07-31 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 753,990 F1: Under a contingent asset purchase agreement dated December 15, 2019 which closed on July 31, 2020, the shares of common stock and warrants were issued on July 31, 2020. |
| WarrantsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $5.00 · Expires 2030-07-30 | Direct | Not disclosed |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-07-31 · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance Not disclosed F1: Under a contingent asset purchase agreement dated December 15, 2019 which closed on July 31, 2020, the shares of common stock and warrants were issued on July 31, 2020. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Under a contingent asset purchase agreement dated December 15, 2019 which closed on July 31, 2020, the shares of common stock and warrants were issued on July 31, 2020.
Ocugen, Inc.
Report date June 11, 2026 · Filed June 15, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.22 · Expires 2036-06-11 | Direct | 170,100 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-11 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-11 · Grant · Acquired 170,100 · Balance 170,100 F1: The option vests upon the earlier of (a) June 11, 2027 or (b) Ocugen, Inc.'s next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The option vests upon the earlier of (a) June 11, 2027 or (b) Ocugen, Inc.'s next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date.
Statera Biopharma, Inc.
Report date February 22, 2022 · Filed March 21, 2022
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 20:33 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 170,100 | $0.00 Strike: $1.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-074076 · tm2617964d4_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Chandrasekhar Satishchandran · CIK 0001832285 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 170,100 Underlying: Common Stock · 170,100 shares Expires 2036-06-11 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests upon the earlier of (a) June 11, 2027 or (b) Ocugen, Inc.'s next annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2025 Filed Jun 9, 2025 21:19 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | GrantOption (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 151,316 | $0.00 Strike: $0.95 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-011275 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Chandrasekhar Satishchandran · CIK 0001832285 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 151,316 Underlying: Common Stock · 151,316 shares Expires 2035-06-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests monthly in equal installments over three years commencing on July 5, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.