Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Xerox Holdings CorpXRX · Entity 5610 | See Remarks | September 11, 2026 | September 15, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Xerox Holdings Corp
Report date September 11, 2026 · Filed September 15, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 391,410 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-11 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-11 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 12,096 · Balance 391,410 F1: On May 21, 2025 the reporting person was granted an award of 145,138 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in in nine installments with one-third (33.33%) vesting on March 11, 2026, and the remainder vesting equally over the following eight (8) quarters. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 71,777 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-11 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-09-11 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 12,096 · Balance 71,777 F1: On May 21, 2025 the reporting person was granted an award of 145,138 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in in nine installments with one-third (33.33%) vesting on March 11, 2026, and the remainder vesting equally over the following eight (8) quarters. F2: Restricted Stock Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 67,416 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-11 transaction · row 3
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-09-11 · Tax withholding · Disposed 4,361 · Balance 67,416 F3: Of the 12,096 Restricted Stock Units that vested, 4,361 were withheld and disposed of for taxes. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On May 21, 2025 the reporting person was granted an award of 145,138 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in in nine installments with one-third (33.33%) vesting on March 11, 2026, and the remainder vesting equally over the following eight (8) quarters.
F2: Restricted Stock Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
F3: Of the 12,096 Restricted Stock Units that vested, 4,361 were withheld and disposed of for taxes.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 11, 2026 Filed Sep 15, 2026 20:05 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,361 | $3.43 | $14,958.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-391891 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,416 F3 · balance_after: Of the 12,096 Restricted Stock Units that vested, 4,361 were withheld and disposed of for taxes. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2026 Filed Sep 15, 2026 20:05 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 12,096 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-391891 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,777 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On May 21, 2025 the reporting person was granted an award of 145,138 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in in nine installments with one-third (33.33%) vesting on March 11, 2026, and the remainder vesting equally over the following eight (8) quarters. F2 · price: Restricted Stock Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2026 Filed Sep 15, 2026 20:05 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit | 12,096 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-391891 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 391,410 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On May 21, 2025 the reporting person was granted an award of 145,138 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in in nine installments with one-third (33.33%) vesting on March 11, 2026, and the remainder vesting equally over the following eight (8) quarters. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 23:38 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,361 | $3.47 | $15,132.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-271468 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,681 F3 · balance_after: Of the 12,096 Restricted Stock Units that vested, 4,361 were withheld and disposed of for taxes. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 23:38 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 12,096 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-271468 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,042 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On May 21, 2025 the reporting person was granted an award of 145,138 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in in nine installments with one-third (33.33%) vesting on March 11, 2026, and the remainder vesting equally over the following eight (8) quarters. F2 · price: Restricted Stock Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 23:38 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit | 12,096 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-271468 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 403,506 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On May 21, 2025 the reporting person was granted an award of 145,138 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in in nine installments with one-third (33.33%) vesting on March 11, 2026, and the remainder vesting equally over the following eight (8) quarters. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2026 Filed May 22, 2026 22:36 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit | 280,899 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-237285 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 415,602 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: This award of restricted stock units vests in nine installments with one-third (33.33%) vesting on March 11, 2027, and the remainder vesting equally over the following eight (8) quarters. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2026 Filed Mar 13, 2026 23:55 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,922 | $1.75 | $6,863.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-106689 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,946 F5 · balance_after: Of the 9,484 Restricted Stock Units that vested, 3,922 were withheld and disposed of for taxes. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2026 Filed Mar 13, 2026 23:55 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 9,484 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-106689 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,868 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · shares: On March 11, 2024, the reporting person was granted an award of 28,453 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in three installments of 33%, 33% and 34% on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date. F2 · price: Restricted Stock Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2026 Filed Mar 13, 2026 23:55 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit | 9,484 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-106689 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 134,703 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · shares: On March 11, 2024, the reporting person was granted an award of 28,453 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in three installments of 33%, 33% and 34% on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2026 Filed Mar 13, 2026 23:55 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 19,223 | $1.75 | $33,640.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-106689 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,384 F3 · balance_after: Of the 48,374 Restricted Stock Units that vested, 19,223 were withheld and disposed of for taxes. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2026 Filed Mar 13, 2026 23:55 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 48,374 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-106689 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,607 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On May 21, 2025 the reporting person was granted an award of 145,138 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in in nine installments with one-third (33.33%) vesting on March 11, 2026, and the remainder vesting equally over the following eight (8) quarters. F2 · price: Restricted Stock Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2026 Filed Mar 13, 2026 23:55 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit | 48,374 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-106689 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 144,187 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On May 21, 2025 the reporting person was granted an award of 145,138 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in in nine installments with one-third (33.33%) vesting on March 11, 2026, and the remainder vesting equally over the following eight (8) quarters. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 7, 2026 01:36 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,016 | $2.29 | $2,326.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-041634 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,233 F2 · shares: Of the 2,456 PSUs that vested, 1,016 were withheld and disposed of for taxes. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 7, 2026 01:36 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,456 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-041634 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,249 F1 · shares: Represents the acquisition of shares upon the determination of the Compensation Committee of the Issuer that the performance conditions were met with respect to the performance share awards granted to the Reporting Person on January 18, 2023. Read SEC document |
| January 18, 2026 Filed Jan 22, 2026 02:32 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 922 | $2.72 | $2,507.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-018442 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,793 F3 · balance_after: Of the 2,228 Restricted Stock Units that vested, 922 were withheld and disposed of for taxes. Read SEC document |
| January 18, 2026 Filed Jan 22, 2026 02:32 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,228 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-018442 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,715 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On January 18, 2023, the reporting person was granted an award of 6,552 Restricted Stock Units, which vested in three installments of 33%, 33% and 34% on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date. F2 · price: Restricted Stock Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| January 18, 2026 Filed Jan 22, 2026 02:32 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit | 2,228 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-018442 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 192,561 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On January 18, 2023, the reporting person was granted an award of 6,552 Restricted Stock Units, which vested in three installments of 33%, 33% and 34% on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2025 Filed May 24, 2025 01:37 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit | 145,138 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-077317 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 194,789 F1 · shares: This award of restricted stock units vests in nine installments with one-third (33.33%) vesting on March 11, 2026, and the remainder vesting equally over the following eight (8) quarters. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2025 Filed Mar 13, 2025 23:10 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,689 | $6.11 | $22,539.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-038993 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,487 F3 · balance_after: Of the 9,483 Restricted Stock Units that vested, 3,689 were withheld and disposed of for taxes. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2025 Filed Mar 13, 2025 23:10 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 9,483 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-038993 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,176 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On March 11, 2024, the reporting person was granted an award of 28,453 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in three installments of 33%, 33% and 34% on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date. F2 · price: Restricted Stock Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2025 Filed Mar 13, 2025 23:10 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit | 9,483 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-038993 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,651 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On March 11, 2024, the reporting person was granted an award of 28,453 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in three installments of 33%, 33% and 34% on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2025 Filed Jan 23, 2025 02:51 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 669 | $9.34 | $6,248.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-008027 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,693 F5 · balance_after: Of the 1,617 Restricted Stock Units that vested, 669 were withheld and disposed of for taxes. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2025 Filed Jan 23, 2025 02:51 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,617 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-008027 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,362 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · shares: On January 19, 2023, the reporting person was granted an award of 2,695 Restricted Stock Units, of which 1,078 vested on January 19, 2024 and 1,617 vested on January 19, 2025. F2 · price: Restricted Stock Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2025 Filed Jan 23, 2025 02:51 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit | 1,617 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-008027 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,134 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · shares: On January 19, 2023, the reporting person was granted an award of 2,695 Restricted Stock Units, of which 1,078 vested on January 19, 2024 and 1,617 vested on January 19, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 18, 2025 Filed Jan 23, 2025 02:51 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 894 | $9.34 | $8,349.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-008027 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,745 F3 · balance_after: Of the 2,162 Restricted Stock Units that vested, 894 were withheld and disposed of for taxes. Read SEC document |
| January 18, 2025 Filed Jan 23, 2025 02:51 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,162 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-008027 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,639 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On January 18, 2023, the reporting person was granted an award of 6,552 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in three installments of 33%, 33% and 34% on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date. F2 · price: Restricted Stock Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| January 18, 2025 Filed Jan 23, 2025 02:51 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit | 2,162 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-008027 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,751 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On January 18, 2023, the reporting person was granted an award of 6,552 Restricted Stock Units, which vests in three installments of 33%, 33% and 34% on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2025 Filed Jan 15, 2025 00:22 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 477 | $9.05 | $4,316.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-005529 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,477 F3 · balance_after: Of the 1,152 Restricted Stock Units that vested, 477 were withheld and disposed of for taxes. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2025 Filed Jan 15, 2025 00:22 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,152 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-005529 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,954 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On January 12, 2022, the reporting person was granted an award of 2,269 Restricted Stock Units, of which 1,117 vested on January 12, 2024 and 1,152 vested on January 12, 2025. F2 · price: Restricted Stock Units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2025 Filed Jan 15, 2025 00:22 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit | 1,152 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-005529 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,913 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On January 12, 2022, the reporting person was granted an award of 2,269 Restricted Stock Units, of which 1,117 vested on January 12, 2024 and 1,152 vested on January 12, 2025. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2024 Filed Dec 18, 2024 02:15 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | GrantRestricted Stock Units | 28,453 | $8.75 | $248,963.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-137556 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,065 F1 · shares: On March 11, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted 28,453 PSUs. On December 11, 2024, the Compensation Committee approved the modification of such PSUs, allowing for the conversion into RSUs at the election of the Reporting Person. On December 15, 2024, the Reporting Person elected to have the PSUs converted into RSUs. The converted RSUs vest in three installments of 33.33%, 33.33% and 33.34% on the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of the PSU grant. F2 · balance_after: Includes (i) 894 Restricted Stock Units which vested on January 11, 2024, (ii) 1,117 Restricted Stock Units which vested on January 12, 2024, (iii) 2,162 Restricted Stock Units which vested on January 18, 2024 and (iv) 1,078 Restricted Stock Units, which vested on January 19, 2024. Of the 5,251 Restricted Stock Units that vested, 2,172 were withheld and disposed of for taxes, resulting in an acquisition of 3,079 shares of common stock. As of the date of this filing, the Reporting Person is the owner of 5,802 shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2024 Filed Mar 14, 2024 01:24 UTC | Xerox Holdings Corp XRX · Entity 5610 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit | 28,453 | $16.87 | $480,002.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-031077 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Colon Flor · CIK 0002000009 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,729 F1 · shares: This award of restricted stock units vests in three installments of 33.33%, 33.33% and 33.34% on the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.