Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coeur Mining, Inc.CDE · Entity 3250 | EVP, Exploration | June 12, 2026 | June 16, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Coeur Mining, Inc.
Report date June 12, 2026 · Filed June 16, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 184,653 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-12 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-12 · Purchase · Acquired 635 · Balance 184,653 F1: Stock purchased on the Toronto Stock Exchange. The exchange rate used here is CAD $1.3971 to USD $1.00. F2: Includes 70,860 unvested shares of restricted stock. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Stock purchased on the Toronto Stock Exchange. The exchange rate used here is CAD $1.3971 to USD $1.00.
F2: Includes 70,860 unvested shares of restricted stock.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 23:26 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 635 | $16.95 | $10,763.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001926467-26-000010 · wk-form4_1781652360.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · EVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 184,653 F1 · price: Stock purchased on the Toronto Stock Exchange. The exchange rate used here is CAD $1.3971 to USD $1.00. F2 · balance_after: Includes 70,860 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 22:14 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 12,408 | $27.15 | $336,877.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001926467-26-000008 · wk-form4_1772576059.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · EVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 184,018 F1 · shares: In accordance with the terms of the issuer's incentive compensation plan, these shares have been withheld by the issuer to pay tax due upon the vesting of restricted shares. F2 · balance_after: Includes 70,860 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2026 Filed Mar 2, 2026 22:15 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 15,034 | $26.56 | $399,303.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001926467-26-000006 · wk-form4_1772489718.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · EVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 196,426 F1 · shares: In accordance with the terms of the issuer's incentive compensation plan, these shares have been withheld by the issuer to pay tax due upon the vesting of restricted shares. F2 · balance_after: Includes 94,052 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2026 Filed Feb 24, 2026 23:21 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,357 | $24.63 | $107,312.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001926467-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771975300.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · EVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 211,460 F1 · shares: In accordance with the terms of the issuer's incentive compensation plan, these shares have been withheld by the issuer to pay tax due upon the vesting of performance shares. F2 · balance_after: Includes 122,152 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2026 Filed Feb 24, 2026 23:21 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 8,143 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001926467-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771975300.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · EVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 215,817 Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2026 Filed Feb 24, 2026 23:21 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 12,461 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001926467-26-000004 · wk-form4_1771975300.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · EVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 207,674 Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Feb 19, 2026 22:01 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 8,105 | $21.81 | $176,770.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001926467-26-000002 · wk-form4_1771538492.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · EVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 195,213 F1 · shares: In accordance with the terms of the issuer's incentive compensation plan, these shares have been withheld by the issuer to pay tax due upon the vesting of restricted shares. F2 · balance_after: Includes 109,691 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2025 Filed Aug 14, 2025 20:48 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 8,000 | $11.69 | $93,520.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001926467-25-000005 · wk-form4_1755204512.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 203,318 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F2 · balance_after: Includes 124,840 unvested shares of restricted stock Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2025 Filed Jun 11, 2025 20:32 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 8,000 | $9.34 | $74,720.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-25-000117 · wk-form4_1749673971.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 211,318 F1 · shares: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at the price of $9.3411. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F2 · balance_after: Includes 124,840 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2025 Filed May 20, 2025 01:56 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 17,995 | $7.46 | $134,242.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-25-000113 · wk-form4_1747706185.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 219,318 F2 · shares: In accordance with the terms of the issuer's incentive compensation plan, these shares have been withheld by the issuer to pay tax due upon the vesting of performance shares. F3 · balance_after: Includes 124,840 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2025 Filed May 20, 2025 01:56 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 33,635 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-25-000113 · wk-form4_1747706185.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 237,313 Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2025 Filed May 20, 2025 01:56 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 10,818 | $7.46 | $80,702.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-25-000113 · wk-form4_1747706185.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 203,678 F1 · shares: In accordance with the terms of the issuer's incentive compensation plan, these shares have been withheld by the issuer to pay tax due upon the vesting of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 22:28 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 45,448 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-25-000110 · wk-form4_1747348108.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 214,496 F1 · balance_after: Includes 145,060 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2025 Filed Feb 28, 2025 22:15 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 12,408 | $5.02 | $62,288.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-25-000057 · wk-form4_1740780945.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 169,048 F1 · shares: In accordance with the terms of the issuer's incentive compensation plan, these shares have been withheld by the issuer to pay tax due upon the vesting of restricted shares. F2 · balance_after: Includes 99,612 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2025 Filed Feb 28, 2025 22:15 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 15,034 | $5.26 | $79,078.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-25-000057 · wk-form4_1740780945.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 181,456 F1 · shares: In accordance with the terms of the issuer's incentive compensation plan, these shares have been withheld by the issuer to pay tax due upon the vesting of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2024 Filed May 17, 2024 20:38 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 10,818 | $5.27 | $57,010.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-24-000088 · wk-form4_1715978281.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 196,490 F1 · shares: In accordance with the terms of the issuer's incentive compensation plan, these shares have been withheld by the issuer to pay tax due upon the vesting of restricted shares. F2 · balance_after: Includes 150,904 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 19, 2024 21:03 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 6,200 | $3.23 | $20,019.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-24-000067 · wk-form4_1710882196.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 207,308 F1 · balance_after: Includes 171,122 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2024 Filed Feb 28, 2024 22:54 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 12,409 | $2.53 | $31,394.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-24-000061 · wk-form4_1709160824.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 201,108 F1 · shares: In accordance with the terms of the issuer's incentive compensation plan, these shares have been withheld by the issuer to pay tax due upon the vesting of restricted shares. F2 · balance_after: Includes 171,122 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2024 Filed Feb 28, 2024 22:54 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | GrantCommon Stock | 84,300 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-24-000061 · wk-form4_1709160824.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 213,517 Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2023 Filed Sep 13, 2023 20:42 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 6,200 | $2.35 | $14,557.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-23-000136 · wf-form4_169463773339654.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 129,217 F1 · balance_after: Includes 110,015 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2023 Filed May 26, 2023 21:22 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,600 | $3.00 | $10,796.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-23-000102 · wf-form4_168513612109336.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,017 F1 · balance_after: Includes 110,015 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2023 Filed May 17, 2023 21:35 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,802 | $3.24 | $12,318.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-23-000096 · wf-form4_168435932053069.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 119,417 F1 · shares: In accordance with the terms of the issuer's incentive compensation plan, these shares have been withheld by the issuer to pay tax due upon the vesting of restricted shares. F2 · balance_after: Includes 110,015 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2023 Filed May 17, 2023 21:35 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,016 | $3.24 | $22,731.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-23-000096 · wf-form4_168435932053069.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,219 F1 · shares: In accordance with the terms of the issuer's incentive compensation plan, these shares have been withheld by the issuer to pay tax due upon the vesting of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 22:20 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | GrantCommon Stock | 69,577 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-23-000070 · wf-form4_167762282818973.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,235 F1 · balance_after: Includes 130,235 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2022 Filed May 17, 2022 21:47 UTC | Coeur Mining, Inc. CDE · Entity 3250 | GrantCommon Stock | 60,658 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000215466-22-000100 · wf-form4_165282396961711.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGrath Aoife · CIK 0001926467 · SVP, Exploration 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,658 F1 · balance_after: Includes 60,658 unvested shares of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.