Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ARGAN INCAGX · Entity 3828 | Director | June 17, 2026 | June 17, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ARGAN INC
Report date June 17, 2026 · Filed June 17, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,548 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-17 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-17 · Sale · Disposed 300 · Balance 1,548 F1: On June 17, 2026, the Reporting Person sold 300 shares of the Issuer's common stock on the open market at a price of $705 per share. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On June 17, 2026, the Reporting Person sold 300 shares of the Issuer's common stock on the open market at a price of $705 per share.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 17, 2026 Filed Jun 17, 2026 20:30 UTC | ARGAN INC AGX · Entity 3828 | SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $705.00 | $211,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002028608-26-000006 · form4-06172026_040603.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sweeney Karen · CIK 0002028608 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,548 F1 · shares: On June 17, 2026, the Reporting Person sold 300 shares of the Issuer's common stock on the open market at a price of $705 per share. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 20:30 UTC | ARGAN INC AGX · Entity 3828 | GrantTime-Based Restricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 189 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002028608-26-000002 · form4-06122026_040611.xml · derivative · entry 3 Sweeney Karen · CIK 0002028608 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 189 Underlying: Common Stock · 189 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 10, 2026, the Reporting Person was granted TRSUs covering 189 shares of the Issuer's common stock. The TRSUs will vest fully on June 10, 2027 or on the date of the 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, whichever comes first. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 10, 2026, the Reporting Person was granted TRSUs covering 189 shares of the Issuer's common stock. The TRSUs will vest fully on June 10, 2027 or on the date of the 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, whichever comes first. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 20:30 UTC | ARGAN INC AGX · Entity 3828 | Exercise / conversionTime-Based Restricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 530 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002028608-26-000002 · form4-06122026_040611.xml · derivative · entry 2 Sweeney Karen · CIK 0002028608 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 530 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the one-year vesting schedule of the Time-Based Restricted Stock Units ("TRSUs") awarded to the Reporting Person on June 17, 2025, 530 shares of the Issuer's common stock became issuable to the Reporting Person on June 10, 2026 and is adjusted for dividends. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the one-year vesting schedule of the Time-Based Restricted Stock Units ("TRSUs") awarded to the Reporting Person on June 17, 2025, 530 shares of the Issuer's common stock became issuable to the Reporting Person on June 10, 2026 and is adjusted for dividends. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2026 Filed Jun 12, 2026 20:30 UTC | ARGAN INC AGX · Entity 3828 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 533 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002028608-26-000002 · form4-06122026_040611.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sweeney Karen · CIK 0002028608 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,848 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Pursuant to the one-year vesting schedule of the Time-Based Restricted Stock Units ("TRSUs") awarded to the Reporting Person on June 17, 2025, 530 shares of the Issuer's common stock became issuable to the Reporting Person on June 10, 2026 and is adjusted for dividends. Read SEC document |
| September 19, 2025 Filed Sep 22, 2025 20:15 UTC | ARGAN INC AGX · Entity 3828 | SaleCommon Stock | 390 | $264.25 | $103,057.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002028608-25-000006 · form4-09222025_040906.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sweeney Karen · CIK 0002028608 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,315 F1 · shares: On September 19, 2025, the Reporting Person sold 390 shares of the Issuer's common stock on the open market at a price of $264.25 per share. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2025 Filed Jun 20, 2025 20:15 UTC | ARGAN INC AGX · Entity 3828 | Exercise / conversionTime-Based Restricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-017833 · form4-06202025_040626.xml · derivative · entry 3 Sweeney Karen · CIK 0002028608 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 530 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,300 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the one-year vesting schedule of the Time-Based Restricted Stock Unit ("TRSU") awarded to the Reporting Person on June 20, 2024, 1,300 shares of Common Stock became issuable to the Reporting Person on June 20, 2025 and is adjusted for dividends. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the one-year vesting schedule of the Time-Based Restricted Stock Unit ("TRSU") awarded to the Reporting Person on June 20, 2024, 1,300 shares of Common Stock became issuable to the Reporting Person on June 20, 2025 and is adjusted for dividends. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2025 Filed Jun 20, 2025 20:15 UTC | ARGAN INC AGX · Entity 3828 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,315 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-017833 · form4-06202025_040626.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sweeney Karen · CIK 0002028608 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,705 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Pursuant to the one-year vesting schedule of the Time-Based Restricted Stock Unit ("TRSU") awarded to the Reporting Person on June 20, 2024, 1,300 shares of Common Stock became issuable to the Reporting Person on June 20, 2025 and is adjusted for dividends. Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2025 Filed Jun 20, 2025 20:15 UTC | ARGAN INC AGX · Entity 3828 | GrantTime-Based Restricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 530 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-017833 · form4-06202025_040626.xml · derivative · entry 2 Sweeney Karen · CIK 0002028608 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,830 Underlying: Common Stock · 530 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 17, 2025, the Reporting Person was granted Time-Based Restricted Stock Units ("TRSUs") covering 530 shares of the Issuer's common stock. The TRSUs will vest fully on April 17, 2026. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 17, 2025, the Reporting Person was granted Time-Based Restricted Stock Units ("TRSUs") covering 530 shares of the Issuer's common stock. The TRSUs will vest fully on April 17, 2026. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2025 Filed Jun 16, 2025 22:05 UTC | ARGAN INC AGX · Entity 3828 | Exercise / conversionTime-Based Restricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 388 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-017429 · form4-06162025_100619.xml · derivative · entry 2 Sweeney Karen · CIK 0002028608 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,300 Underlying: Common Stock · 388 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the six-month vesting schedule of the Time-Based Restricted Stock Unit ("TRSU") awarded to the Reporting Person on December 12, 2024, 388 shares of Common Stock became issuable to the Reporting Person on June 10, 2025 and is adjusted for dividends. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the six-month vesting schedule of the Time-Based Restricted Stock Unit ("TRSU") awarded to the Reporting Person on December 12, 2024, 388 shares of Common Stock became issuable to the Reporting Person on June 10, 2025 and is adjusted for dividends. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2025 Filed Jun 16, 2025 22:05 UTC | ARGAN INC AGX · Entity 3828 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 390 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-017429 · form4-06162025_100619.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sweeney Karen · CIK 0002028608 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 390 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Pursuant to the six-month vesting schedule of the Time-Based Restricted Stock Unit ("TRSU") awarded to the Reporting Person on December 12, 2024, 388 shares of Common Stock became issuable to the Reporting Person on June 10, 2025 and is adjusted for dividends. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 21:15 UTC | ARGAN INC AGX · Entity 3828 | GrantTime-Based Restricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 388 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-029470 · form4-12162024_041209.xml · derivative · entry 1 Sweeney Karen · CIK 0002028608 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,688 Underlying: Common Stock · 388 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: On December 12, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted TRSUs covering 388 shares of the Issuer's common stock. The TRSUs will vest fully on June 10, 2025. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: On December 12, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted TRSUs covering 388 shares of the Issuer's common stock. The TRSUs will vest fully on June 10, 2025. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.