organization · Reporting owner
OAK HILL ADVISORS LP
Disclosed activity across 4 companies
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc.CPS · Entity 5544 | See Note (5) below | December 02, 2016 | December 06, 2016 |
| EXPRO GROUP HOLDINGS N.V.XPRO · Entity 33959 | 10% owner | June 15, 2026 | June 17, 2026 |
| Emerge Energy Services LPEMESZ · Entity 150960 | 10% owner | December 20, 2019 | March 05, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc.
Report date December 02, 2016 · Filed December 06, 2016
Jointly reported with Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P., OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P., OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P., OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, AUGUST GLENN R
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnotes | 50,526 |
Reported balance
After 2016-12-02 transaction · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2016-12-02 · Sale · Disposed 9,740 · Balance 50,526 F1: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. ("SCF"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC is the general partner of SCF. F3: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. F4: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F5: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. |
| Common Stock, par value $0.001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnotes | 34,838 |
Reported balance
After 2016-12-05 transaction · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2016-12-05 · Sale · Disposed 15,688 · Balance 34,838 F1: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. ("SCF"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC is the general partner of SCF. F3: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. F4: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F5: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. |
| Common Stock, par value $0.001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnotes | 13,880 |
Reported balance
After 2016-12-02 transaction · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2016-12-02 · Sale · Disposed 2,675 · Balance 13,880 F2: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. ("SCF IB"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, is the general partner of SCF IB. F3: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. F4: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F5: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. |
| Common Stock, par value $0.001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnotes | 9,570 |
Reported balance
After 2016-12-05 transaction · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2016-12-05 · Sale · Disposed 4,310 · Balance 9,570 F2: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. ("SCF IB"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, is the general partner of SCF IB. F3: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. F4: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F5: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. |
| Common Stock, par value $0.001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnotes | 8,107 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2016-12-02 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 8,107 F3: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. F4: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F5: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. ("SCF"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC is the general partner of SCF.
F2: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. ("SCF IB"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, is the general partner of SCF IB.
F3: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1.
F4: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer.
F5: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest.
EXPRO GROUP HOLDINGS N.V.
Report date June 15, 2026 · Filed June 17, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, (euro) 0.06 nominal value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnotes | 11,331,342 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-15 transaction · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-15 · Other · Disposed 377,171 · Balance 11,331,342 F1: This transaction represents a pro-rata in-kind distribution by certain private investment funds managed by Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA", or the "Reporting Person") to their partners for no consideration. F2: OHA acts (directly or through an affiliate) as investment adviser to certain funds and client accounts (together, the "Oak Hill Advisory Entities"), with respect to the shares of Common Stock (euro) 0.06 nominal value per share ("Common Stock") directly held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities. OHA is a subsidiary business of T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. ("TRP"). OHA's beneficial ownership does not include any shares that may be beneficially owned by TRP. OHA disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares of Common Stock held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities beyond its respective pecuniary interest therein, if any, for purposes of Section 16 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F3: Reflects securities held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities. |
| Common Stock, (euro) 0.06 nominal value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnotes | 64,200 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-06-15 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 64,200 F2: OHA acts (directly or through an affiliate) as investment adviser to certain funds and client accounts (together, the "Oak Hill Advisory Entities"), with respect to the shares of Common Stock (euro) 0.06 nominal value per share ("Common Stock") directly held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities. OHA is a subsidiary business of T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. ("TRP"). OHA's beneficial ownership does not include any shares that may be beneficially owned by TRP. OHA disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares of Common Stock held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities beyond its respective pecuniary interest therein, if any, for purposes of Section 16 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F4: As disclosed in the Form 4 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on June 3, 2026 by Mr. Eitan Arbeter ("Mr. Arbeter"), an employee of OHA and member of the board of directors of the Issuer, Mr. Arbeter received 8,907 restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Also as disclosed in the Form 4s previously filed by Mr. Arbeter, Mr. Arbeter has received an additional 55,293 RSUs which have vested. Pursuant to the policies of OHA, all RSUs received by Mr. Arbeter are held for the benefit of certain Oak Hill Advisory Entities. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This transaction represents a pro-rata in-kind distribution by certain private investment funds managed by Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA", or the "Reporting Person") to their partners for no consideration.
F2: OHA acts (directly or through an affiliate) as investment adviser to certain funds and client accounts (together, the "Oak Hill Advisory Entities"), with respect to the shares of Common Stock (euro) 0.06 nominal value per share ("Common Stock") directly held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities. OHA is a subsidiary business of T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. ("TRP"). OHA's beneficial ownership does not include any shares that may be beneficially owned by TRP. OHA disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares of Common Stock held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities beyond its respective pecuniary interest therein, if any, for purposes of Section 16 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.
F3: Reflects securities held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities.
F4: As disclosed in the Form 4 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on June 3, 2026 by Mr. Eitan Arbeter ("Mr. Arbeter"), an employee of OHA and member of the board of directors of the Issuer, Mr. Arbeter received 8,907 restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Also as disclosed in the Form 4s previously filed by Mr. Arbeter, Mr. Arbeter has received an additional 55,293 RSUs which have vested. Pursuant to the policies of OHA, all RSUs received by Mr. Arbeter are held for the benefit of certain Oak Hill Advisory Entities.
Emerge Energy Services LP
Report date December 20, 2019 · Filed March 05, 2020
Jointly reported with Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P., Oak Hill Advisors MGP, Inc., AUGUST GLENN R, OHA Emerge Equity BL, LLC
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Units representing limited partner interestsSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnotes | 28,823,576 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-12-20 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 28,823,576 F1: Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA") is an advisor to client accounts (directly or indirectly through a subsidiary) which own, in the aggregate, 28,823,576 shares of Common Units. OHA Emerge Equity BL, LLC is a special purpose investment vehicle wholly owned by client accounts which owns, in the aggregate, 20,061,209 shares of Common Units. No OHA client account, directly or indirectly, owns more than 10% of the issued and outstanding shares of Common Units. F3: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. is the general partner of OHA. Oak Hill Advisors MGP, Inc. is the managing general partner of Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. Mr. Glenn R. August controls OHA, OHA Emerge Equity BL, LLC, Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. and Oak Hill Advisors MGP, Inc. and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest. OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1.. F4: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the OHA client accounts only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the OHA client accounts, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest |
| Preferred Interests representing limited partner interestsSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnotes | 31,395,348 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-12-20 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 31,395,348 F2: Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA") is an advisor to client accounts (directly or indirectly through a subsidiary) which own, in the aggregate, 31,395,348 shares of Preferred Interests. OHA Emerge Equity BL, LLC is a special purpose investment vehicle wholly owned by client accounts which owns, in the aggregate, 21,851,163 shares of Preferred Interests. No OHA client account, directly or indirectly, owns more than 10% of the issued and outstanding shares of Preferred Interests. F3: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. is the general partner of OHA. Oak Hill Advisors MGP, Inc. is the managing general partner of Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. Mr. Glenn R. August controls OHA, OHA Emerge Equity BL, LLC, Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. and Oak Hill Advisors MGP, Inc. and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest. OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1.. F4: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the OHA client accounts only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the OHA client accounts, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA") is an advisor to client accounts (directly or indirectly through a subsidiary) which own, in the aggregate, 28,823,576 shares of Common Units. OHA Emerge Equity BL, LLC is a special purpose investment vehicle wholly owned by client accounts which owns, in the aggregate, 20,061,209 shares of Common Units. No OHA client account, directly or indirectly, owns more than 10% of the issued and outstanding shares of Common Units.
F2: Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA") is an advisor to client accounts (directly or indirectly through a subsidiary) which own, in the aggregate, 31,395,348 shares of Preferred Interests. OHA Emerge Equity BL, LLC is a special purpose investment vehicle wholly owned by client accounts which owns, in the aggregate, 21,851,163 shares of Preferred Interests. No OHA client account, directly or indirectly, owns more than 10% of the issued and outstanding shares of Preferred Interests.
F3: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. is the general partner of OHA. Oak Hill Advisors MGP, Inc. is the managing general partner of Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. Mr. Glenn R. August controls OHA, OHA Emerge Equity BL, LLC, Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. and Oak Hill Advisors MGP, Inc. and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest. OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1..
F4: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the OHA client accounts only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the OHA client accounts, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Valaris Ltd
Report date August 07, 2023 · Filed August 09, 2023
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2023-08-09. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Shares, $0.01 par value per share ("Common Shares")SEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnotes | 4,766,016 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-07 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-08-07 · Sale · Disposed 4,200,000 · Balance 4,766,016 F1: Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA", or the "Reporting Person") acts (directly or through an affiliate) as investment adviser to certain funds and client accounts (together, the "Oak Hill Advisory Entities"), with respect to the Common Shares directly held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities. OHA is a subsidiary business of T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. ("TRP"). OHA's beneficial ownership does not include any shares that may be beneficially owned by TRP. OHA disclaims beneficial ownership of the Common Shares held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities beyond its respective pecuniary interest therein, if any, for purposes of Section 16 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F2: Reflects securities held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities. |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnotes | 28,017 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-08-07 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 28,017 F1: Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA", or the "Reporting Person") acts (directly or through an affiliate) as investment adviser to certain funds and client accounts (together, the "Oak Hill Advisory Entities"), with respect to the Common Shares directly held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities. OHA is a subsidiary business of T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. ("TRP"). OHA's beneficial ownership does not include any shares that may be beneficially owned by TRP. OHA disclaims beneficial ownership of the Common Shares held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities beyond its respective pecuniary interest therein, if any, for purposes of Section 16 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F3: Reflects restricted stock units received by Mr. Joseph Goldschmid ("Mr. Goldschmid"), an employee of OHA and a member of the board of directors of the Issuer. Pursuant to the policies of OHA, the restricted stock units received by Mr. Goldschmid are held for the benefit of certain OHA clients. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA", or the "Reporting Person") acts (directly or through an affiliate) as investment adviser to certain funds and client accounts (together, the "Oak Hill Advisory Entities"), with respect to the Common Shares directly held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities. OHA is a subsidiary business of T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. ("TRP"). OHA's beneficial ownership does not include any shares that may be beneficially owned by TRP. OHA disclaims beneficial ownership of the Common Shares held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities beyond its respective pecuniary interest therein, if any, for purposes of Section 16 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.
F2: Reflects securities held by the Oak Hill Advisory Entities.
F3: Reflects restricted stock units received by Mr. Joseph Goldschmid ("Mr. Goldschmid"), an employee of OHA and a member of the board of directors of the Issuer. Pursuant to the policies of OHA, the restricted stock units received by Mr. Goldschmid are held for the benefit of certain OHA clients.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 14, 2016 Filed Nov 16, 2016 20:35 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 11,710 | $90.25 | $1,056,827.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004762 · es1601141_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 7,624 F1 · ownership.nature: By Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. ("OHCOF"). F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
| September 08, 2016 Filed Sep 12, 2016 17:40 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 3,054 | $102.05 | $311,660.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004463 · es1600995_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 40,821 F3 · ownership.nature: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. ("SCF IB"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, is the general partner of SCF IB. F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
| September 08, 2016 Filed Sep 12, 2016 17:40 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 11,116 | $102.05 | $1,134,387.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004463 · es1600995_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 148,597 F2 · ownership.nature: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. ("SCF"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC is the general partner of SCF. F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
| September 08, 2016 Filed Sep 12, 2016 17:40 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 1,446 | $102.05 | $147,564.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004463 · es1600995_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 19,334 F1 · ownership.nature: By Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. ("OHCOF"). F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
| September 07, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 18:51 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 11,753 | $101.62 | $1,194,339.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004438 · es1600969_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 43,875 F3 · ownership.nature: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. ("SCF IB"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, is the general partner of SCF IB. F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
| September 07, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 18:51 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 42,786 | $101.62 | $4,347,913.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004438 · es1600969_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 159,713 F2 · ownership.nature: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. ("SCF"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC is the general partner of SCF. F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
| September 07, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 18:51 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 5,566 | $101.62 | $565,616.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004438 · es1600969_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 20,780 F1 · ownership.nature: By Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. ("OHCOF"). F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 18:51 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 14,665 | $101.55 | $1,489,230.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004438 · es1600969_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 55,628 F3 · ownership.nature: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. ("SCF IB"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, is the general partner of SCF IB. F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 18:51 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 53,384 | $101.55 | $5,421,145.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004438 · es1600969_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 202,499 F2 · ownership.nature: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. ("SCF"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC is the general partner of SCF. F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 18:51 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 6,945 | $101.55 | $705,264.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004438 · es1600969_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 26,346 F1 · ownership.nature: By Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. ("OHCOF"). F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 18:51 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 11,261 | $99.20 | $1,117,091.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004438 · es1600969_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 70,293 F3 · ownership.nature: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. ("SCF IB"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, is the general partner of SCF IB. F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 18:51 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 40,995 | $99.20 | $4,066,704.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004438 · es1600969_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 255,883 F2 · ownership.nature: By OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. ("SCF"). OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC is the general partner of SCF. F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 18:51 UTC | Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 5,333 | $99.20 | $529,033.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-16-004438 · es1600969_4-cooper.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. · CIK 0001515759 · See Note (5) below OAK HILL ADVISORS LP · CIK 0001164688 · See Note (5) below Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001515763 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001515766 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P. · CIK 0001515765 · See Note (5) below OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC · CIK 0001515764 · See Note (5) below AUGUST GLENN R · CIK 0001013025 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnotes Disclosed balance after: 33,291 F1 · ownership.nature: By Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd. ("OHCOF"). F4 · ownership.nature: Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P. ("OHA Genpar") is the general partner of Oak Hill Advisors, L.P. ("OHA"). OHA receives, directly and indirectly, management fees or incentive fees with respect to certain accounts that it advises, including OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. None of such fees constitute an indirect pecuniary interest for purposes of Rule 16a-1. OHA also owns 4,408 shares of time-based restricted stock which are fully vested. F5 · ownership.nature: Glenn R. August controls (i) the managing general partner of OHA Genpar, and (ii) OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLC, the general partner of SCF and SCF IB, and may be deemed to have an indirect beneficial interest in the shares owned by OHCOF, SCF and SCF IB. Mr. August is a director of the Issuer. F6 · ownership.nature: Pursuant to Rule 16a-1 under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Act"), the reporting persons shall be deemed to be the indirect beneficial owner of the securities beneficially owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4 only to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest. Pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Act, this filing shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting persons are, for purposes of Section 16 of the Act or otherwise, the beneficial owners of any securities owned by the entities listed in footnotes 1, 2, 3 and 4, in each case except to the extent of such pecuniary interest. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.