Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Limbach Holdings, Inc.LMB · Entity 5430 | Executive Vice President | September 15, 2026 | September 17, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Limbach Holdings, Inc.
Report date September 15, 2026 · Filed September 17, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 67,642 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-15 · Sale · Disposed 5,094 · Balance 67,642 F1: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2026 by the reporting person. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2026 by the reporting person.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 15, 2026 Filed Sep 17, 2026 20:07 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,094 | $50.21 | $255,769.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-062492 · wk-form4_1789675631.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,642 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2026 by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2026 Filed Jun 17, 2026 20:10 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | GiftCommon Stock | 720 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-043880 · wk-form4_1781727048.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,736 F5 · shares: Represents a bona fide gift of shares of Limbach Holdings, Inc's. common stock for which no payment or consideration was received by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2026 Filed Jun 17, 2026 20:10 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $81.32 | $16,264.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-043880 · wk-form4_1781727048.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,456 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2026 by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2026 Filed Jun 17, 2026 20:10 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,021 | $80.34 | $162,359.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-043880 · wk-form4_1781727048.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,656 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2026 by the reporting person. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $80.07 to $80.84. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2026 Filed Jun 17, 2026 20:10 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,862 | $79.67 | $148,347.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-043880 · wk-form4_1781727048.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,677 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2026 by the reporting person. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $79.05 to $80.04. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2026 Filed Jun 17, 2026 20:10 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 788 | $78.46 | $61,827.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-043880 · wk-form4_1781727048.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,539 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2026 by the reporting person. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $78.03 to $79.02. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 21:50 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | GiftCommon Stock | 700 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019541 · wk-form4_1773870604.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,327 F6 · shares: Represents a bona fide gift of shares of Limbach Holdings, Inc's. common stock for which no payment or consideration was received by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 21:50 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 500 | $81.66 | $40,827.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019541 · wk-form4_1773870604.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,027 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $81.30 to $81.72. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 21:50 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $80.55 | $24,165.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019541 · wk-form4_1773870604.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,527 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $80.03 to $80.96. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 21:50 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 709 | $79.52 | $56,379.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019541 · wk-form4_1773870604.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,827 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $79.00 to $79.87. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 21:50 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 491 | $78.61 | $38,598.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-019541 · wk-form4_1773870604.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 80,536 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $78.00 to $78.98. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 22:14 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 12,359 | $89.17 | $1,102,052.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-014726 · wk-form4_1772662465.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,027 F2 · shares: Reflects the withholding of 12,359 shares by the Company to satisfy tax withholding requirements. Such transaction was exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 22:14 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | GrantCommon Stock | 28,747 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-014726 · wk-form4_1772662465.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,386 F1 · shares: Represents 28,747 shares of Limbach Holdings, Inc. (the "Company") common stock issued to the reporting person on March 2, 2026 upon vesting of 19,165 performance-based restricted stock units, based on the achievement of certain pre-established performance goals at above-target levels for the performance period commencing on January 1, 2023 through December 31, 2025. Such transaction was exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2026 Filed Jan 5, 2026 21:49 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,678 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-000543 · wk-form4_1767649794.xml · derivative · entry 7 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,581 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,678 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). F6 · derivative.exercise_date: This award of RSUs was granted on January 1, 2026. The award is subject to service-based vesting conditions and vests in equal annual installments on each of January 1, 2027, January 1, 2028 and January 1, 2029, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The amounts reported above (related to this grant) do not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievement of the applicable performance goals. Any such RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: This award of RSUs was granted on January 1, 2026. The award is subject to service-based vesting conditions and vests in equal annual installments on each of January 1, 2027, January 1, 2028 and January 1, 2029, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The amounts reported above (related to this grant) do not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievement of the applicable performance goals. Any such RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2026 Filed Jan 5, 2026 21:49 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 487 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-000543 · wk-form4_1767649794.xml · derivative · entry 6 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,903 Underlying: Common Stock · 487 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This award of RSUs was granted on January 1, 2025. The award is subject to service-based vesting conditions and vests in equal annual installments on each of January 1, 2026, January 1, 2027 and January 1, 2028, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The amounts reported above (related to this grant) do not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievement of the applicable performance goals. Any such RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: This award of RSUs was granted on January 1, 2025. The award is subject to service-based vesting conditions and vests in equal annual installments on each of January 1, 2026, January 1, 2027 and January 1, 2028, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The amounts reported above (related to this grant) do not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievement of the applicable performance goals. Any such RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2026 Filed Jan 5, 2026 21:49 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 929 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-000543 · wk-form4_1767649794.xml · derivative · entry 5 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,390 Underlying: Common Stock · 929 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This award of RSUs was granted on January 1, 2024. The award is subject to service-based vesting conditions and vests in equal annual installments on each of January 1, 2025, January 1, 2026 and January 1, 2027, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The amounts reported above (related to this grant) do not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievement of the applicable performance goals. Any such RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: This award of RSUs was granted on January 1, 2024. The award is subject to service-based vesting conditions and vests in equal annual installments on each of January 1, 2025, January 1, 2026 and January 1, 2027, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The amounts reported above (related to this grant) do not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievement of the applicable performance goals. Any such RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2026 Filed Jan 5, 2026 21:49 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,756 | $77.85 | $136,704.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-000543 · wk-form4_1767649794.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,639 F2 · shares: Reflects the withholding of shares by Limbach Holdings, Inc. (the "Company") to satisfy tax withholding requirements. Such transactions were exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2026 Filed Jan 5, 2026 21:49 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 487 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-000543 · wk-form4_1767649794.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,395 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2026 Filed Jan 5, 2026 21:49 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 929 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-000543 · wk-form4_1767649794.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,908 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2025 Filed Dec 17, 2025 01:21 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $80.05 | $8,005.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-057476 · wk-form4_1765934456.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,979 F2 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F4 · balance_after: The amount of common stock also contains awards of restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") granted on January 4, 2023 and January 17, 2023. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). Each award is subject to service-based vesting conditions. The awards vest, in the aggregate, in the amount of 3,194 shares on January 1, 2026. The amount of common stock does not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievements of the applicable performance goals. Any such performance-based RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2025 Filed Dec 17, 2025 01:21 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 500 | $78.99 | $39,493.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-057476 · wk-form4_1765934456.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,079 F2 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $78.68 to $79.14. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F4 · balance_after: The amount of common stock also contains awards of restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") granted on January 4, 2023 and January 17, 2023. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). Each award is subject to service-based vesting conditions. The awards vest, in the aggregate, in the amount of 3,194 shares on January 1, 2026. The amount of common stock does not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievements of the applicable performance goals. Any such performance-based RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2025 Filed Dec 17, 2025 01:21 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 500 | $77.86 | $38,929.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-057476 · wk-form4_1765934456.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,579 F2 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $77.67 to $78.16. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F4 · balance_after: The amount of common stock also contains awards of restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") granted on January 4, 2023 and January 17, 2023. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). Each award is subject to service-based vesting conditions. The awards vest, in the aggregate, in the amount of 3,194 shares on January 1, 2026. The amount of common stock does not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievements of the applicable performance goals. Any such performance-based RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2025 Filed Dec 17, 2025 01:21 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 900 | $77.25 | $69,523.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-057476 · wk-form4_1765934456.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,079 F2 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $76.65 to $77.65. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F4 · balance_after: The amount of common stock also contains awards of restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") granted on January 4, 2023 and January 17, 2023. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). Each award is subject to service-based vesting conditions. The awards vest, in the aggregate, in the amount of 3,194 shares on January 1, 2026. The amount of common stock does not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievements of the applicable performance goals. Any such performance-based RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2025 Filed Dec 17, 2025 01:21 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | GiftCommon Stock | 410 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-057476 · wk-form4_1765934456.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,979 F1 · shares: Represents a bona fide gift of shares of Limbach Holdings, Inc's. common stock for which no payment or consideration was received by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2025 Filed Sep 17, 2025 20:14 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | GiftCommon Stock | 488 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001965562-25-000003 · wk-form4_1758140081.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,389 F2 · shares: Represents a bona fide gift of shares of Limbach Holdings, Inc's. common stock for which no payment or consideration was received by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2025 Filed Sep 17, 2025 20:14 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,000 | $106.09 | $212,180.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001965562-25-000003 · wk-form4_1758140081.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,877 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2025 Filed Jun 17, 2025 20:58 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $139.21 | $41,763.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-031889 · wk-form4_1750193923.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,877 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $139.11 to $139.27. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: The amount of common stock also contains awards of restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") granted on January 4, 2023 and January 17, 2023. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). Each award is subject to service-based vesting conditions. The awards vest, in the aggregate, in the amount of 3,194 shares on January 1, 2026. The amount of common stock does not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievements of the applicable performance goals. Any such performance-based RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2025 Filed Jun 17, 2025 20:58 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 420 | $138.22 | $58,052.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-031889 · wk-form4_1750193923.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,177 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $138.07 to $138.49. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: The amount of common stock also contains awards of restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") granted on January 4, 2023 and January 17, 2023. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). Each award is subject to service-based vesting conditions. The awards vest, in the aggregate, in the amount of 3,194 shares on January 1, 2026. The amount of common stock does not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievements of the applicable performance goals. Any such performance-based RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2025 Filed Jun 17, 2025 20:58 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 880 | $137.43 | $120,934.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-031889 · wk-form4_1750193923.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,597 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $136.96 to $137.95. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: The amount of common stock also contains awards of restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") granted on January 4, 2023 and January 17, 2023. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). Each award is subject to service-based vesting conditions. The awards vest, in the aggregate, in the amount of 3,194 shares on January 1, 2026. The amount of common stock does not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievements of the applicable performance goals. Any such performance-based RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2025 Filed Jun 17, 2025 20:58 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $135.96 | $40,787.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-031889 · wk-form4_1750193923.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,477 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $135.61 to $136.43. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: The amount of common stock also contains awards of restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") granted on January 4, 2023 and January 17, 2023. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). Each award is subject to service-based vesting conditions. The awards vest, in the aggregate, in the amount of 3,194 shares on January 1, 2026. The amount of common stock does not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievements of the applicable performance goals. Any such performance-based RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2025 Filed Jun 17, 2025 20:58 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $134.48 | $13,448.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-031889 · wk-form4_1750193923.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,777 F1 · shares: This transaction is part of a 10b5-1 plan adopted on March 14, 2025 by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: The amount of common stock also contains awards of restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") granted on January 4, 2023 and January 17, 2023. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). Each award is subject to service-based vesting conditions. The awards vest, in the aggregate, in the amount of 3,194 shares on January 1, 2026. The amount of common stock does not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievements of the applicable performance goals. Any such performance-based RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2025 Filed Mar 12, 2025 21:13 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 9,252 | $68.92 | $637,647.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-012403 · wk-form4_1741814018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,877 F3 · shares: Reflects the withholding of 9,252 shares by the Company to satisfy tax withholding requirements. Such transaction was exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2025 Filed Mar 12, 2025 21:13 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | GrantCommon Stock | 20,710 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-012403 · wk-form4_1741814018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,129 F1 · shares: Represents 20,710 shares of Limbach Holdings, Inc. (the "Company") common stock issued to the reporting person on March 10, 2025 upon vesting of 13,807 performance-based restricted stock units, based on the achievement of certain pre-established performance goals at above-target levels for the performance period commencing on January 1, 2022 through December 31, 2024. Such transaction was exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3. F2 · balance_after: The amount of common stock also contains awards of restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") granted on January 4, 2023 and January 17, 2023. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). Each award is subject to service-based vesting conditions. The awards vest, in the aggregate, in the amount of 3,194 shares on January 1, 2026. The amount of common stock does not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievements of the applicable performance goals. Any such performance-based RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2025 Filed Jan 3, 2025 22:07 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,461 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-000369 · wk-form4_1735942065.xml · derivative · entry 5 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,319 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,461 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). F6 · derivative.exercise_date: This award of RSUs was granted on January 1, 2025. The award is subject to service-based vesting conditions and vests in equal annual installments on each of January 1, 2026, January 1, 2027 and January 1, 2028, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The amounts reported above (related to this grant) do not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievement of the applicable performance goals. Any such RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: This award of RSUs was granted on January 1, 2025. The award is subject to service-based vesting conditions and vests in equal annual installments on each of January 1, 2026, January 1, 2027 and January 1, 2028, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The amounts reported above (related to this grant) do not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievement of the applicable performance goals. Any such RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2025 Filed Jan 3, 2025 22:07 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 928 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-000369 · wk-form4_1735942065.xml · derivative · entry 4 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,858 Underlying: Common Stock · 928 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This award of RSUs was granted on January 1, 2024. The award is subject to service-based vesting conditions and vests in equal annual installments on each of January 1, 2025, January 1, 2026 and January 1, 2027, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The amounts reported above (related to this grant) do not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievement of the applicable performance goals. Any such RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: This award of RSUs was granted on January 1, 2024. The award is subject to service-based vesting conditions and vests in equal annual installments on each of January 1, 2025, January 1, 2026 and January 1, 2027, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The amounts reported above (related to this grant) do not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievement of the applicable performance goals. Any such RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2025 Filed Jan 3, 2025 22:07 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,058 | $85.54 | $176,041.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-000369 · wk-form4_1735942065.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,419 F3 · shares: Reflects the withholding of shares by the Company to satisfy tax withholding requirements. Such transaction was exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2025 Filed Jan 3, 2025 22:07 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 928 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-000369 · wk-form4_1735942065.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · Regional President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,477 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2024 Filed Mar 15, 2024 21:20 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 9,349 | $49.76 | $465,206.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-24-011533 · wk-form4_1710537630.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · President of Limbach 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,549 F3 · shares: Reflects the withholding of 9,349 shares by the Company to satisfy tax withholding requirements. Such transaction was exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2024 Filed Mar 15, 2024 21:20 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | GrantCommon Stock | 21,491 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-24-011533 · wk-form4_1710537630.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · President of Limbach 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,898 F1 · shares: Represents 21,491 shares of Limbach Holdings, Inc. (the "Company") common stock issued to the reporting person on March 13, 2024 upon vesting of 16,000 performance-based restricted stock units, based on the achievement of certain pre-established performance goals at above-target levels for the performance period commencing on January 1, 2021 through December 31, 2023. Such transaction was exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3. F2 · balance_after: The amount of common stock contains awards of restricted stock units (each, an "RSU") granted on January 1, 2022, January 4, 2023 and January 17, 2023, respectively. Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Limbach Holdings, Inc. (the "Company") common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). Each award is subject to service-based vesting conditions. The awards vest, in the aggregate, in the amount of 5,495 shares on January 1, 2025 and 3,194 shares on January 1, 2026. The amount of common stock does not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievements of the applicable performance goals. Any such performance-based RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2024 Filed Jan 3, 2024 23:28 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,786 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-24-000317 · wk-form4_1704324515.xml · derivative · entry 3 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · President of Limbach 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,786 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,786 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, exempt under Rule 16b-3(d)(1) and (3). F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This award of RSUs was granted on January 1, 2024. The award is subject to service-based vesting conditions and vests in equal annual installments on each of January 1, 2025, January 1, 2026 and January 1, 2027, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The amounts reported above (related to this grant) do not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievement of the applicable performance goals. Any such RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: This award of RSUs was granted on January 1, 2024. The award is subject to service-based vesting conditions and vests in equal annual installments on each of January 1, 2025, January 1, 2026 and January 1, 2027, subject to continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The amounts reported above (related to this grant) do not include performance-based RSUs, if any, that may be earned by the reporting person but for which the Compensation Committee has not yet determined the achievement of the applicable performance goals. Any such RSU's will be reported on a Form 4 within two business days of the date of such determination. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2024 Filed Jan 3, 2024 23:28 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,159 | $45.47 | $143,639.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-24-000317 · wk-form4_1704324515.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · President of Limbach 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,407 F3 · shares: Reflects the withholding of 3,159 shares by the Company to satisfy tax withholding requirements. Such transaction was exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2023 Filed May 16, 2023 20:13 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | Other$12.50 Merger Warrants · Derivative | 311 | $0.00 Strike: $12.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-23-018415 · wf-form4_168426797025580.xml · derivative · entry 3 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · President of Limbach 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 311 shares Expires 2023-07-20 Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2023 Filed May 16, 2023 20:13 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | SaleCommon Stock | 222 | $17.52 | $3,889.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-23-018415 · wf-form4_168426797025580.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · President of Limbach 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,566 F1 · kind: On April 24, 2023, the Reporting Person exercised a warrant to purchase 311 shares of the Limbach Holdings, Inc. (the "Company") Common Stock for $12.50 per share. The Reporting Person paid the exercise price on a cashless basis, resulting in the issuer's withholding of 222 of the warrant shares to pay the exercise price and issuing to the Reporting Person the remaining 89 shares. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2023 Filed May 16, 2023 20:13 UTC | Limbach Holdings, Inc. LMB · Entity 5430 | OtherCommon Stock | 311 | $12.50 | $3,887.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-23-018415 · wf-form4_168426797025580.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sharp Jay · CIK 0001965562 · President of Limbach 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,788 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.