Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| FISERV INCFISV · Entity 3167 | Chief Operating Officer | February 21, 2018 | February 23, 2018 |
| Fidelity National Information Services, Inc.FIS · Entity 3247 | Director | December 19, 2022 | December 20, 2022 |
| LendingTree, Inc.TREE · Entity 5694 | Director | June 11, 2026 | June 17, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
FISERV INC
Report date February 21, 2018 · Filed February 23, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $139.79 · Expires 2028-02-21 | Direct | 20,090 |
Reported balance
After 2018-02-21 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-02-21 · Grant · Acquired 20,090 · Balance 20,090 F1: One-third of these options vest on each anniversary of the grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: One-third of these options vest on each anniversary of the grant date.
Fidelity National Information Services, Inc.
Report date December 19, 2022 · Filed December 20, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 10,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2022-12-19 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 10,000 |
LendingTree, Inc.
Report date June 11, 2026 · Filed June 17, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 49,421 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-11 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-11 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 5,000 · Balance 49,421 F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-11 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-06-11 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 5,000 · Balance 0 F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2: On June 11, 2025, the Reporting Person was granted 5,000 restricted stock units that vested on the earliest of (i) the first anniversary of the date of the Company's 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) the date of the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (iii) a change in control of the Company; and (iv) the director's death or disability. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 5,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-17 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-06-17 · Grant · Acquired 5,000 · Balance 5,000 F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3: These restricted stock units will vest on the earliest of (i) the first anniversary of the date of the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) the date of the Company's 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (iii) a change in control of the Company; and (iv) the director's death or disability. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
F2: On June 11, 2025, the Reporting Person was granted 5,000 restricted stock units that vested on the earliest of (i) the first anniversary of the date of the Company's 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) the date of the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (iii) a change in control of the Company; and (iv) the director's death or disability.
F3: These restricted stock units will vest on the earliest of (i) the first anniversary of the date of the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) the date of the Company's 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (iii) a change in control of the Company; and (iv) the director's death or disability.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
AVANTAX, INC.
Report date November 27, 2023 · Filed November 29, 2023
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2023-11-29. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-11-27 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-11-27 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 102,566 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of September 9, 2023 (as may be amended from time to time, the "Merger Agreement") by and among the Issuer, Aretec Group, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Parent"), and C2023 Sub Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent ("Acquisition Sub"), effective November 27, 2023, among other things, Acquisition Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger"), with the Issuer surviving as a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent. F2: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), these shares of the Issuer's common stock ("Common Stock") and restricted stock units of the Issuer that vest solely on the basis of time ("RSUs") were automatically canceled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash, without interest, equal to the product of (i) the reported number of shares multiplied by (ii) $26.00 (less any required tax withholdings). |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Bellevue Capital LLC | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-11-27 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2023-11-27 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 14,000 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of September 9, 2023 (as may be amended from time to time, the "Merger Agreement") by and among the Issuer, Aretec Group, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Parent"), and C2023 Sub Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent ("Acquisition Sub"), effective November 27, 2023, among other things, Acquisition Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger"), with the Issuer surviving as a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent. F3: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), these shares of the Issuer's common stock ("Common Stock") were automatically canceled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash, without interest, equal to the product of (i) the reported number of shares multiplied by (ii) $26.00 (less any required tax withholdings). F4: The reporting person is the managing partner of the limited liability company that owns the reported securities. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of September 9, 2023 (as may be amended from time to time, the "Merger Agreement") by and among the Issuer, Aretec Group, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Parent"), and C2023 Sub Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent ("Acquisition Sub"), effective November 27, 2023, among other things, Acquisition Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger"), with the Issuer surviving as a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent.
F2: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), these shares of the Issuer's common stock ("Common Stock") and restricted stock units of the Issuer that vest solely on the basis of time ("RSUs") were automatically canceled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash, without interest, equal to the product of (i) the reported number of shares multiplied by (ii) $26.00 (less any required tax withholdings).
F3: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), these shares of the Issuer's common stock ("Common Stock") were automatically canceled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash, without interest, equal to the product of (i) the reported number of shares multiplied by (ii) $26.00 (less any required tax withholdings).
F4: The reporting person is the managing partner of the limited liability company that owns the reported securities.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 17, 2026 Filed Jun 17, 2026 22:00 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-004932 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units will vest on the earliest of (i) the first anniversary of the date of the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) the date of the Company's 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (iii) a change in control of the Company; and (iv) the director's death or disability. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units will vest on the earliest of (i) the first anniversary of the date of the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) the date of the Company's 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (iii) a change in control of the Company; and (iv) the director's death or disability. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 17, 2026 22:00 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-004932 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 11, 2025, the Reporting Person was granted 5,000 restricted stock units that vested on the earliest of (i) the first anniversary of the date of the Company's 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) the date of the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (iii) a change in control of the Company; and (iv) the director's death or disability. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 11, 2025, the Reporting Person was granted 5,000 restricted stock units that vested on the earliest of (i) the first anniversary of the date of the Company's 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) the date of the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (iii) a change in control of the Company; and (iv) the director's death or disability. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2026 Filed Jun 17, 2026 22:00 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-26-004932 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,421 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2025 Filed Jun 13, 2025 20:05 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-25-004489 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units will vest on the earliest of (i) the first anniversary of the date of the Company's 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) the date of the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (iii) a change in control of the Company; and (iv) the director's death or disability. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units will vest on the earliest of (i) the first anniversary of the date of the Company's 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) the date of the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (iii) a change in control of the Company; and (iv) the director's death or disability. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2025 Filed Jun 13, 2025 20:05 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-25-004489 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 12, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted 5,000 restricted stock units that vested on the earliest of (i) the first anniversary of the date of the Company's 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) the date of the Company's 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (iii) a change in control of the Company; and (iv) the director's death or disability. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 12, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted 5,000 restricted stock units that vested on the earliest of (i) the first anniversary of the date of the Company's 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) the date of the Company's 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (iii) a change in control of the Company; and (iv) the director's death or disability. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2025 Filed Jun 13, 2025 20:05 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-25-004489 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,421 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2024 Filed Jun 13, 2024 20:36 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-24-004187 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest on the earlier of June 12, 2025 and the date of the Issuer's 2025 annual meeting of stockholders. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest on the earlier of June 12, 2025 and the date of the Issuer's 2025 annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2024 Filed Jun 13, 2024 20:36 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-24-004187 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 21, 2023, the Reporting Person was granted 4,000 restricted stock units that vested on the earlier of June 21, 2024 and the date of the Issuer's 2024 annual meeting of stockholders. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 21, 2023, the Reporting Person was granted 4,000 restricted stock units that vested on the earlier of June 21, 2024 and the date of the Issuer's 2024 annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2024 Filed Jun 13, 2024 20:36 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-24-004187 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,421 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2023 Filed Nov 29, 2023 15:32 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. AVTA · Entity 107910 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 14,000 | $26.00 | $364,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-23-000134 · wk-form4_1701289954.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Bellevue Capital LLC Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of September 9, 2023 (as may be amended from time to time, the "Merger Agreement") by and among the Issuer, Aretec Group, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Parent"), and C2023 Sub Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent ("Acquisition Sub"), effective November 27, 2023, among other things, Acquisition Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger"), with the Issuer surviving as a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent. F3 · kind: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), these shares of the Issuer's common stock ("Common Stock") were automatically canceled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash, without interest, equal to the product of (i) the reported number of shares multiplied by (ii) $26.00 (less any required tax withholdings). F4 · shares: The reporting person is the managing partner of the limited liability company that owns the reported securities. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2023 Filed Nov 29, 2023 15:32 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. AVTA · Entity 107910 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 102,566 | $26.00 | $2,666,716.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-23-000134 · wk-form4_1701289954.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of September 9, 2023 (as may be amended from time to time, the "Merger Agreement") by and among the Issuer, Aretec Group, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Parent"), and C2023 Sub Corp., a Delaware corporation and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent ("Acquisition Sub"), effective November 27, 2023, among other things, Acquisition Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger"), with the Issuer surviving as a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent. F2 · kind: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, at the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), these shares of the Issuer's common stock ("Common Stock") and restricted stock units of the Issuer that vest solely on the basis of time ("RSUs") were automatically canceled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash, without interest, equal to the product of (i) the reported number of shares multiplied by (ii) $26.00 (less any required tax withholdings). Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 20:03 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-23-004351 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest on the earlier of June 21, 2024 and the date of the Issuer's 2024 annual meeting of stockholders. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest on the earlier of June 21, 2024 and the date of the Issuer's 2024 annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 20:03 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,205 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-23-004351 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,205 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 22, 2022, the Reporting Person was granted 2,205 restricted stock units that vested on the earlier of June 22, 2023 and the date of the Issuer's 2023 annual meeting of stockholders. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 22, 2022, the Reporting Person was granted 2,205 restricted stock units that vested on the earlier of June 22, 2023 and the date of the Issuer's 2023 annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 20:03 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,205 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-23-004351 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,421 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2023 Filed May 12, 2023 20:52 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | PurchaseCommon stock | 3,000 | $17.67 | $53,010.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-23-003277 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,216 F2 · price: This sales price reflects a weighted average of multiple prices ranging from $17.55 to $17.76. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price will be provided to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer upon request. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2023 Filed May 12, 2023 20:52 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | PurchaseCommon stock | 10,000 | $18.28 | $182,830.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-23-003277 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,216 F1 · price: This sales price reflects a weighted average of multiple prices ranging from $18.10 to $18.47. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price will be provided to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer upon request. Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2023 Filed May 8, 2023 16:42 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. AVTA · Entity 107910 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,084 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-23-000080 · wf-form4_168357851797494.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,566 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that was made to the reporting person on May 4, 2023 and that will vest on the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the date of grant or the first annual stockholders meeting following such grant date. The reporting person has elected to defer 100% of this RSU award. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2023 Filed May 1, 2023 21:53 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 216 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-23-002824 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 216 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On April 27, 2022, the Reporting Person was granted 216 restricted stock units that vested in full on April 27, 2023. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On April 27, 2022, the Reporting Person was granted 216 restricted stock units that vested in full on April 27, 2023. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2023 Filed May 1, 2023 21:53 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock | 216 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-23-002824 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,216 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2022 Filed Dec 20, 2022 21:17 UTC | Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. FIS · Entity 3247 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,084 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001136893-22-000203 · wf-form4_167157103159385.xml · derivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,084 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,084 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of FIS common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This restricted stock unit vests in full on December 19, 2023. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This restricted stock unit vests in full on December 19, 2023. Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2022 Filed Aug 24, 2022 21:44 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,962 | $33.65 | $66,021.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-22-014411 · dp179125_4-ernst.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reported securities were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $33.61 to $33.68. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within such range Read SEC document |
| August 22, 2022 Filed Aug 24, 2022 21:44 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 8,038 | $34.93 | $280,767.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-22-014411 · dp179125_4-ernst.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,038 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reported securities were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $34.80 to $35.10. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within such range. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2022 Filed Jun 24, 2022 22:34 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 2,081 | $0.00 Strike: $52.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-22-011235 · dp175912_4-ernst.xml · derivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,081 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,081 shares Expires 2032-06-22 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options will vest on the earlier of June 22, 2023 and the date of the issuer's 2023 annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2022 Filed Jun 24, 2022 22:34 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,205 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-22-011235 · dp175912_4-ernst.xml · derivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,205 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,205 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units will vest on the earlier of June 22, 2023 and the date of the issuer's 2023 annual meeting of stockholders. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units will vest on the earlier of June 22, 2023 and the date of the issuer's 2023 annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2022 Filed Jan 20, 2023 21:13 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. BCOR · Entity 107910 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,213 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-23-000018 · wf-form4_167426719550965.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,482 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units that will vest on the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the date of grant or the first annual stockholders meeting after the grant date. Reporting person has deferred 100% of the RSU award. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2022 Filed May 11, 2022 20:14 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $65.67 | $656,700.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-22-008298 · dp172983_4-ernst.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The reported securities were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $65.08 to $66.00. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2022 Filed Apr 29, 2022 22:00 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 216 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-22-007519 · dp172187_4-ernst.xml · derivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 216 Underlying: Common Stock · 216 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vest in a single installment on April 27, 2023, subject to continuing service. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units vest in a single installment on April 27, 2023, subject to continuing service. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2022 Filed Apr 29, 2022 22:00 UTC | LendingTree, Inc. TREE · Entity 5694 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 204 | $0.00 Strike: $83.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-22-007519 · dp172187_4-ernst.xml · derivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 204 Underlying: Common Stock · 204 shares Expires 2032-04-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options vest in a single installment on April 27, 2023, subject to continuing service. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2022 Filed Apr 22, 2022 18:32 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. BCOR · Entity 107910 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,946 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-22-000066 · wf-form4_165066672803431.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,269 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that was made to the reporting person on April 20, 2022 and that will vest on the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the date of grant or the first annual meeting of stockholders after the grant date. The reporting person has elected to defer 100% of this RSU award. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2021 Filed Dec 15, 2021 18:58 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. BCOR · Entity 107910 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 19,978 | $16.22 | $324,043.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-21-000112 · wf-form4_163961267881968.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 89,323 F1 · shares: Represents shares purchased in the open market by the reporting person. F4 · price: Reflects the weighted average purchase price for all purchases made by the reporting person on the transaction date. The shares were purchased at prices ranging from $16.10 to $16.41 per share. Upon request by the SEC staff, the issuer or any security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2021 Filed Dec 15, 2021 18:58 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. BCOR · Entity 107910 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 12,022 | $16.36 | $196,679.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-21-000112 · wf-form4_163961267881968.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,345 F1 · shares: Represents shares purchased in the open market by the reporting person. F3 · price: Reflects the weighted average purchase price for all purchases made by the reporting person on the transaction date. The shares were purchased at prices ranging from $16.24 to $16.79 per share. Upon request by the SEC staff, the issuer or any security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2021 Filed Dec 15, 2021 18:58 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. BCOR · Entity 107910 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 18,000 | $16.93 | $304,740.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-21-000112 · wf-form4_163961267881968.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,323 F1 · shares: Represents shares purchased in the open market by the reporting person. F2 · price: Reflects the weighted average purchase price for all purchases made by the reporting person on the transaction date. The shares were purchased at prices ranging from $16.83 to $17.17 per share. Upon request by the SEC staff, the issuer or any security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2021 Filed Apr 28, 2021 17:24 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. BCOR · Entity 107910 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,012 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-21-000061 · wf-form4_161964506058475.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,323 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that was made to the Reporting Person on April 26, 2021 and that will vest on the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the date of grant or the first annual stockholders meeting following such date of grant. The Reporting Person has elected to defer 100% of this RSU award. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2020 Filed Sep 21, 2020 08:31 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. BCOR · Entity 107910 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 6,000 | $10.50 | $63,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-20-000159 · wf-form4_160069148611490.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Bellevue Capital LLC Disclosed balance after: 14,000 F1 · shares: The reporting person is the managing partner of the limited liability company that owns the reported securities. F3 · price: Reflects the weighted average purchase price for all purchases made by the reporting person on the purchase date. These shares were purchased at prices ranging from $10.46 to $10.55 per share. Upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, the reporting person will provide the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| September 08, 2020 Filed Sep 21, 2020 08:31 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. BCOR · Entity 107910 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $10.80 | $10,795.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-20-000159 · wf-form4_160069148611490.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Bellevue Capital LLC Disclosed balance after: 8,000 F1 · shares: The reporting person is the managing partner of the limited liability company that owns the reported securities. F2 · price: Reflects the weighted average purchase price for all purchases made by the reporting person on the transaction date. These shares were purchased at prices ranging from $10.79 to $10.80 per share. Upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, the reporting person will provide the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2020 Filed Aug 12, 2020 09:07 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. BCOR · Entity 107910 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 7,000 | $10.68 | $74,746.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-20-000146 · wf-form4_159723764550750.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Bellevue Capital LLC Disclosed balance after: 7,000 F1 · shares: The reporting person is the managing partner of the limited liability company that owns the reported securities. F2 · price: Reflects the weighted average purchase price for all purchases made by the reporting person on the transaction date. The shares were purchased at prices ranging from $10.63 to $10.72 per share. Upon request by the SEC staff, the issuer or any security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will provide the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2020 Filed May 26, 2020 17:11 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. BCOR · Entity 107910 | GrantCommon Stock | 11,061 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-20-000115 · wf-form4_159052745131115.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,311 F1 · shares: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") that will vest on the earlier of the one-year anniversary of the date of grant or the first annual stockholders meeting after the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 16:27 UTC | AVANTAX, INC. BCOR · Entity 107910 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,250 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001068875-20-000066 · wf-form4_158327085155714.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,250 F1 · shares: Reflects (i) an initial grant of 8,620 restricted stock units ("RSUs") that was made to the reporting person upon joining the Board of Directors that will vest equally over a three-year period on each anniversary of the grant date, and (ii) a pro-rated annual grant of 1,630 RSUs that will vest on the one-year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 23, 2018 21:54 UTC | FISERV INC FISV · Entity 3167 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 20,090 | $0.00 Strike: $139.79 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-013018 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,090 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,090 shares Expires 2028-02-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: One-third of these options vest on each anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2018 22:42 UTC | FISERV INC FISV · Entity 3167 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-009689 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,365 F1 · balance_after: Includes 216 shares acquired under the Fiserv, Inc. Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2017 Filed Feb 24, 2017 22:13 UTC | FISERV INC FISV · Entity 3167 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 37,635 | $0.00 Strike: $113.82 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-014422 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,635 Underlying: Common Stock · 37,635 shares Expires 2027-02-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: One-third of these options vest on each anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2017 Filed Feb 22, 2017 22:32 UTC | FISERV INC FISV · Entity 3167 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 811 | $111.98 | $90,815.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-013440 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,539 F1 · shares: Reflects payment of tax liability by withholding securities incident to vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: Includes 243 shares acquired under the Fiserv, Inc. Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2016 Filed Feb 13, 2018 22:42 UTC | FISERV INC FISV · Entity 3167 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-009689 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ERNST MARK A · CIK 0001181852 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,049 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.