TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

HO SUI MAN

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
371
SEC CIK
0002087725

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INCUEIC · Entity 366Chief Financial OfficerAugust 31, 2026September 02, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INC

Report date August 31, 2026 · Filed September 02, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect50,846 Reported balance After 2026-08-31 transaction · row 1 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-08-31 · Grant · Acquired 30,000 · Balance 50,846

F1: Grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on August 31, 2026, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one share of UEI common stock, with 1/3 of the RSUs vesting on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date.

F2: Includes prior awards of RSUs previously reported in Table II of Form 3. The total reported in column 5 includes the 30,000 newly awarded RSUs, 6,133 RSUs previously reported in Table II, and 14,713 shares of common stock.

Performance Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect100,000 Reported balance After 2026-08-31 transaction · row 2 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2026-08-31 · Grant · Acquired 100,000 · Balance 100,000

F3: Each performance stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of UEI common stock.

F4: The performance stock unit award was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors on August 31, 2026 with a grant date of August 31, 2026. The performance stock unit award will vest in three tranches with one stock market condition and three service conditions. Each tranche will vest only when both the stock price market and service conditions have been achieved. The stock price market condition must be met on or by the fifth anniversary of the grant date (August 31, 2031). Any unvested tranche will expire at close of business on August 31, 2031.

Performance Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect100,000 Reported balance After 2026-08-31 transaction · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2026-08-31 · Grant · Acquired 100,000 · Balance 100,000

F3: Each performance stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of UEI common stock.

F4: The performance stock unit award was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors on August 31, 2026 with a grant date of August 31, 2026. The performance stock unit award will vest in three tranches with one stock market condition and three service conditions. Each tranche will vest only when both the stock price market and service conditions have been achieved. The stock price market condition must be met on or by the fifth anniversary of the grant date (August 31, 2031). Any unvested tranche will expire at close of business on August 31, 2031.

Employee Stock Option (Rt to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $4.56 · Expires 2036-08-31Direct30,000 Reported balance After 2026-08-31 transaction · row 4 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · 2026-08-31 · Grant · Acquired 30,000 · Balance 30,000

F5: The nonstatutory stock option award was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors on August 31, 2026 with a grant date of August 31, 2026. The stock option award will vest over a 3-year vesting schedule with 33.33% on August 31, 2027, 33.33% on August 31, 2028 and the remainder vesting on August 31, 2029.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on August 31, 2026, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one share of UEI common stock, with 1/3 of the RSUs vesting on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date.

F2: Includes prior awards of RSUs previously reported in Table II of Form 3. The total reported in column 5 includes the 30,000 newly awarded RSUs, 6,133 RSUs previously reported in Table II, and 14,713 shares of common stock.

F3: Each performance stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of UEI common stock.

F4: The performance stock unit award was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors on August 31, 2026 with a grant date of August 31, 2026. The performance stock unit award will vest in three tranches with one stock market condition and three service conditions. Each tranche will vest only when both the stock price market and service conditions have been achieved. The stock price market condition must be met on or by the fifth anniversary of the grant date (August 31, 2031). Any unvested tranche will expire at close of business on August 31, 2031.

F5: The nonstatutory stock option award was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors on August 31, 2026 with a grant date of August 31, 2026. The stock option award will vest over a 3-year vesting schedule with 33.33% on August 31, 2027, 33.33% on August 31, 2028 and the remainder vesting on August 31, 2029.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
August 31, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 20:08 UTC UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INC UEIC · Entity 366 GrantEmployee Stock Option (Rt to Buy) · Derivative 30,000 $0.00 Strike: $4.56 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000101984-26-000129 · wk-form4_1788379718.xml · derivative · entry 4

HO SUI MAN · CIK 0002087725 · Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares

Expires 2036-08-31

F5 · derivative.exercise_price: The nonstatutory stock option award was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors on August 31, 2026 with a grant date of August 31, 2026. The stock option award will vest over a 3-year vesting schedule with 33.33% on August 31, 2027, 33.33% on August 31, 2028 and the remainder vesting on August 31, 2029.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The nonstatutory stock option award was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors on August 31, 2026 with a grant date of August 31, 2026. The stock option award will vest over a 3-year vesting schedule with 33.33% on August 31, 2027, 33.33% on August 31, 2028 and the remainder vesting on August 31, 2029.

Read SEC document
August 31, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 20:08 UTC UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INC UEIC · Entity 366 GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative 100,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000101984-26-000129 · wk-form4_1788379718.xml · derivative · entry 3

HO SUI MAN · CIK 0002087725 · Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 100,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares

Expires not disclosed

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of UEI common stock.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The performance stock unit award was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors on August 31, 2026 with a grant date of August 31, 2026. The performance stock unit award will vest in three tranches with one stock market condition and three service conditions. Each tranche will vest only when both the stock price market and service conditions have been achieved. The stock price market condition must be met on or by the fifth anniversary of the grant date (August 31, 2031). Any unvested tranche will expire at close of business on August 31, 2031.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The performance stock unit award was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors on August 31, 2026 with a grant date of August 31, 2026. The performance stock unit award will vest in three tranches with one stock market condition and three service conditions. Each tranche will vest only when both the stock price market and service conditions have been achieved. The stock price market condition must be met on or by the fifth anniversary of the grant date (August 31, 2031). Any unvested tranche will expire at close of business on August 31, 2031.

Read SEC document
August 31, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 20:08 UTC UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INC UEIC · Entity 366 GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative 100,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000101984-26-000129 · wk-form4_1788379718.xml · derivative · entry 2

HO SUI MAN · CIK 0002087725 · Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 100,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares

Expires not disclosed

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of UEI common stock.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The performance stock unit award was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors on August 31, 2026 with a grant date of August 31, 2026. The performance stock unit award will vest in three tranches with one stock market condition and three service conditions. Each tranche will vest only when both the stock price market and service conditions have been achieved. The stock price market condition must be met on or by the fifth anniversary of the grant date (August 31, 2031). Any unvested tranche will expire at close of business on August 31, 2031.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The performance stock unit award was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors on August 31, 2026 with a grant date of August 31, 2026. The performance stock unit award will vest in three tranches with one stock market condition and three service conditions. Each tranche will vest only when both the stock price market and service conditions have been achieved. The stock price market condition must be met on or by the fifth anniversary of the grant date (August 31, 2031). Any unvested tranche will expire at close of business on August 31, 2031.

Read SEC document
August 31, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 20:08 UTC UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INC UEIC · Entity 366 GrantCommon Stock 30,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000101984-26-000129 · wk-form4_1788379718.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HO SUI MAN · CIK 0002087725 · Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 50,846

F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on August 31, 2026, each of which represents a contingent right to receive one share of UEI common stock, with 1/3 of the RSUs vesting on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date.

F2 · balance_after: Includes prior awards of RSUs previously reported in Table II of Form 3. The total reported in column 5 includes the 30,000 newly awarded RSUs, 6,133 RSUs previously reported in Table II, and 14,713 shares of common stock.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.