Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cadre Holdings, Inc.CDRE · Entity 4819 | Director | June 16, 2026 | June 18, 2026 |
| QXO, Inc.QXO · Entity 3404 | Director | May 05, 2026 | May 07, 2026 |
| RXO, Inc.RXO · Entity 4166 | Director | January 02, 2026 | January 06, 2026 |
| XPO, Inc.XPO · Entity 3242 | Director | January 03, 2022 | January 05, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Cadre Holdings, Inc.
Report date June 16, 2026 · Filed June 18, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (right to purchase)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $28.75 · Expires 2036-06-16 | Direct | 17,393 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-16 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-16 · Grant · Acquired 17,393 · Balance 17,393 F1: The option to purchase shares of Cadre Holdings, Inc. (the "Issuer") common stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the "Common Stock"), was granted under the Issuer's 2021 Stock Incentive Plan. Options to purchase 4,349 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock will vest and become exercisable on June 30, 2026, and options to purchase 4,348 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock will vest and become exercisable on each of September 30, 2026, December 31, 2026, and March 31, 2027, respectively. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The option to purchase shares of Cadre Holdings, Inc. (the "Issuer") common stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the "Common Stock"), was granted under the Issuer's 2021 Stock Incentive Plan. Options to purchase 4,349 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock will vest and become exercisable on June 30, 2026, and options to purchase 4,348 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock will vest and become exercisable on each of September 30, 2026, December 31, 2026, and March 31, 2027, respectively.
QXO, Inc.
Report date May 05, 2026 · Filed May 07, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $0.00001 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 37,575 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-05 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-05 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 12,111 · Balance 37,575 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 9,274 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-05 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-05-05 · Grant · Acquired 9,274 · Balance 9,274 F1: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, one share of Common Stock. F2: The RSUs vest in full on the date of the Issuer's 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-05 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-05-05 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 12,111 · Balance 0 F1: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, one share of Common Stock. F3: On May 12, 2025, the Reporting Person was granted RSUs that vested and settled in full on the date of the Issuer's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, one share of Common Stock.
F2: The RSUs vest in full on the date of the Issuer's 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer.
F3: On May 12, 2025, the Reporting Person was granted RSUs that vested and settled in full on the date of the Issuer's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders.
RXO, Inc.
Report date January 02, 2026 · Filed January 06, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 35,137 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-02 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-01-02 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 7,745 · Balance 35,137 |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 22,262 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-02 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-01-02 · Grant · Acquired 14,517 · Balance 22,262 F1: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F2: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 2, 2027, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 14,517 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-02 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-01-02 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 7,745 · Balance 14,517 F1: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F3: The RSUs vested on January 2, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock.
F2: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 2, 2027, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer.
F3: The RSUs vested on January 2, 2026.
XPO, Inc.
Report date January 03, 2022 · Filed January 05, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 920 |
Reported balance
After 2022-01-03 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-01-03 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 920 · Balance 920 |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2022-01-03 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2022-01-03 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 920 · Balance 0 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F2: The RSUs vested in full on January 3, 2022. |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 2,538 |
Reported balance
After 2022-01-03 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2022-01-03 · Grant · Acquired 2,538 · Balance 2,538 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F3: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 3, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock.
F2: The RSUs vested in full on January 3, 2022.
F3: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 3, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 16, 2026 Filed Jun 18, 2026 20:21 UTC | Cadre Holdings, Inc. CDRE · Entity 4819 | GrantStock Option (right to purchase) · Derivative | 17,393 | $0.00 Strike: $28.75 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-075755 · tm2618182-4_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,393 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,393 shares Expires 2036-06-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option to purchase shares of Cadre Holdings, Inc. (the "Issuer") common stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the "Common Stock"), was granted under the Issuer's 2021 Stock Incentive Plan. Options to purchase 4,349 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock will vest and become exercisable on June 30, 2026, and options to purchase 4,348 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock will vest and become exercisable on each of September 30, 2026, December 31, 2026, and March 31, 2027, respectively. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2026 Filed May 7, 2026 20:05 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 12,111 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001236275-26-000009 · wk-form4_1778184341.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,111 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, one share of Common Stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On May 12, 2025, the Reporting Person was granted RSUs that vested and settled in full on the date of the Issuer's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On May 12, 2025, the Reporting Person was granted RSUs that vested and settled in full on the date of the Issuer's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2026 Filed May 7, 2026 20:05 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 9,274 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001236275-26-000009 · wk-form4_1778184341.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,274 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,274 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest in full on the date of the Issuer's 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest in full on the date of the Issuer's 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2026 Filed May 7, 2026 20:05 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $0.00001 par value | 12,111 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001236275-26-000009 · wk-form4_1778184341.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,575 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 22:09 UTC | RXO, Inc. RXO · Entity 4166 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 7,745 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-26-000069 · es260721602_4-kissel.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,517 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,745 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vested on January 2, 2026. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vested on January 2, 2026. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 22:09 UTC | RXO, Inc. RXO · Entity 4166 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 14,517 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-26-000069 · es260721602_4-kissel.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,262 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,517 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 2, 2027, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 2, 2027, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 6, 2026 22:09 UTC | RXO, Inc. RXO · Entity 4166 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,745 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-26-000069 · es260721602_4-kissel.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,137 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 00:56 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 14,523 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-25-001388 · es250628156_4-kissel.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,523 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit (?RSU?) represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, one share of Common Stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 30, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted RSUs that vested and settled in full on the date of the Issuer?s 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 30, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted RSUs that vested and settled in full on the date of the Issuer?s 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 00:56 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 12,111 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-25-001388 · es250628156_4-kissel.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,111 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,111 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit (?RSU?) represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest in full on the date of the Issuer?s 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person?s continued service as a director of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest in full on the date of the Issuer?s 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person?s continued service as a director of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 00:56 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $0.00001 par value | 14,523 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-25-001388 · es250628156_4-kissel.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,464 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 23:46 UTC | RXO, Inc. RXO · Entity 4166 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001929561-25-000022 · wk-form4_1736207167.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,745 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,045 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vested on January 2, 2025. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vested on January 2, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 23:46 UTC | RXO, Inc. RXO · Entity 4166 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 7,745 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001929561-25-000022 · wk-form4_1736207167.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,790 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,745 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 2, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 2, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 23:46 UTC | RXO, Inc. RXO · Entity 4166 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001929561-25-000022 · wk-form4_1736207167.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,392 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 30, 2024 Filed Aug 2, 2024 01:48 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 14,523 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-24-002093 · es240515423_4-kissel.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,523 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,523 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on the date of the Issuer's 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on the date of the Issuer's 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 30, 2024 00:24 UTC | QXO, Inc. QXO · Entity 3404 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.00001 per share | 10,941 | $9.14 | $100,000.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-24-002032 · es240513760_4-kissel.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,941 Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 02:15 UTC | RXO, Inc. RXO · Entity 4166 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 11,537 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001929561-24-000018 · wk-form4_1704420927.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,045 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,537 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vested on January 3, 2024. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vested on January 3, 2024. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 02:15 UTC | RXO, Inc. RXO · Entity 4166 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,537 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001929561-24-000018 · wk-form4_1704420927.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,347 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 5, 2024 02:15 UTC | RXO, Inc. RXO · Entity 4166 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001929561-24-000018 · wk-form4_1704420927.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,582 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,045 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 2, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 2, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2023 Filed Jan 5, 2023 22:00 UTC | RXO, Inc. RXO · Entity 4166 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 11,537 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001929561-23-000013 · wf-form4_167295601434670.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,537 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,537 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 3, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 3, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2023 Filed Jan 5, 2023 22:00 UTC | RXO, Inc. RXO · Entity 4166 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 6,890 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001929561-23-000013 · wf-form4_167295601434670.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,890 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vested in full on January 3, 2023. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vested in full on January 3, 2023. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2023 Filed Jan 5, 2023 22:00 UTC | RXO, Inc. RXO · Entity 4166 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,890 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001929561-23-000013 · wf-form4_167295601434670.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,810 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: On November 1, 2022, XPO Logistics, Inc. ("XPO") completed a pro rata distribution of all of its shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, to the holders of record of XPO common stock on October 20, 2022. The Reporting Person received a distribution from XPO of 920 shares of the Issuer's Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2022 Filed Jan 5, 2022 22:05 UTC | XPO, Inc. XPO · Entity 3242 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 2,538 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001166003-22-000012 · wf-form4_164142032253783.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,538 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 2,538 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 3, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 3, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2022 Filed Jan 5, 2022 22:05 UTC | XPO, Inc. XPO · Entity 3242 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 920 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001166003-22-000012 · wf-form4_164142032253783.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 920 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vested in full on January 3, 2022. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vested in full on January 3, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2022 Filed Jan 5, 2022 22:05 UTC | XPO, Inc. XPO · Entity 3242 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 920 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001166003-22-000012 · wf-form4_164142032253783.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 920 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2021 Filed Aug 17, 2021 23:31 UTC | XPO, Inc. XPO · Entity 3242 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 920 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001166003-21-000087 · wf-form4_162924306612724.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kissel Mary E. · CIK 0001876041 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 920 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 920 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive, upon settlement, either (i) one share of Common Stock or (ii) a cash payment equal to the fair market value of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 3, 2022, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs shall vest in full on January 3, 2022, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.