Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRA GROUP INCPRAA · Entity 5229 | Director | June 16, 2026 | June 18, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
PRA GROUP INC
Report date June 16, 2026 · Filed June 18, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 108,542 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-16 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-16 · Grant · Acquired 10,543 · Balance 108,542 F1: Director retainer grant awarded annually in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Issuer's 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest fully on June 16, 2027, or the next Annual Meeting date, whichever comes earlier, provided that the Reporting Person is a director of the Issuer on the vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Director retainer grant awarded annually in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Issuer's 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest fully on June 16, 2027, or the next Annual Meeting date, whichever comes earlier, provided that the Reporting Person is a director of the Issuer on the vesting date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 16, 2026 Filed Jun 18, 2026 22:41 UTC | PRA GROUP INC PRAA · Entity 5229 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,543 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001224877-26-000002 · wk-form4_1781822488.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TABAKIN SCOTT M · CIK 0001224877 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,542 F1 · shares: Director retainer grant awarded annually in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Issuer's 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest fully on June 16, 2027, or the next Annual Meeting date, whichever comes earlier, provided that the Reporting Person is a director of the Issuer on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2025 Filed Jun 20, 2025 21:39 UTC | PRA GROUP INC PRAA · Entity 5229 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,741 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001224877-25-000002 · wk-form4_1750455561.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TABAKIN SCOTT M · CIK 0001224877 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,999 F1 · shares: Director retainer grant awarded annually in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Issuer's 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest fully on June 17, 2026, provided that the Reporting Person is a director of the Issuer on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2024 Filed Jun 18, 2024 01:15 UTC | PRA GROUP INC PRAA · Entity 5229 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,816 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001224877-24-000001 · wk-form4_1718673344.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TABAKIN SCOTT M · CIK 0001224877 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,258 F1 · shares: Director retainer grant awarded annually in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Issuer's 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest fully on June 13, 2025, provided that the Reporting Person is a director of the Issuer on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2023 Filed Jun 16, 2023 00:15 UTC | PRA GROUP INC PRAA · Entity 5229 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,548 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001224877-23-000004 · wk-form4_1686874547.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TABAKIN SCOTT M · CIK 0001224877 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,442 F1 · shares: Director retainer grant awarded annually in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Issuer's 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest fully on June 13, 2024, or, if earlier, the next annual stockholders meeting following the Grant Date, provided that the Reporting Person is a director of the Issuer on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 15:33 UTC | PRA GROUP INC PRAA · Entity 5229 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 12,000 | $19.07 | $228,840.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001224877-23-000002 · wf-form4_168451038726070.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TABAKIN SCOTT M · CIK 0001224877 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,894 F1 · price: The price reflected in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices per share ranging from $18.88 to $19.08, inclusive. The Reporting Person hereby agrees to provide, upon request by the Commission staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2022 Filed Jun 13, 2022 21:58 UTC | PRA GROUP INC PRAA · Entity 5229 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,197 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001224877-22-000001 · wf-form4_165515746974691.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TABAKIN SCOTT M · CIK 0001224877 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,894 F1 · shares: Director retainer grant awarded annually in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Issuer's 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest fully on June 9, 2023, provided that the Reporting Person is a director of the Issuer on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2021 Filed Jun 15, 2021 01:56 UTC | PRA GROUP INC PRAA · Entity 5229 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,647 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001224877-21-000002 · wf-form4_162372214946009.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TABAKIN SCOTT M · CIK 0001224877 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,697 F1 · shares: Director retainer grant awarded annually in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Issuer's 2013 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest fully on June 10, 2022, provided that the Reporting Person is a director of the Issuer on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2020 Filed Jun 15, 2020 21:32 UTC | PRA GROUP INC PRAA · Entity 5229 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,727 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001224877-20-000002 · wf-form4_159225671937685.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TABAKIN SCOTT M · CIK 0001224877 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,050 F1 · shares: Director retainer grant awarded annually in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Issuer's 2013 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest fully on June 11, 2021, provided that the Reporting Person is a director of the Issuer on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2019 Filed Jun 18, 2019 01:07 UTC | PRA GROUP INC PRAA · Entity 5229 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,363 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001224877-19-000002 · wf-form4_156082005494192.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TABAKIN SCOTT M · CIK 0001224877 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,323 F1 · shares: Director retainer grant awarded annually in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Issuer's 2013 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest fully on June 13, 2020, provided that the Reporting Person is a director of the Issuer on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2018 Filed Jun 22, 2018 22:00 UTC | PRA GROUP INC PRAA · Entity 5229 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,870 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001224877-18-000002 · wf-form4_152970482042662.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TABAKIN SCOTT M · CIK 0001224877 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,960 F1 · shares: Director retainer grant awarded annually in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Issuer's 2013 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest fully on June 20, 2019, provided that the Reporting Person is a director of the Issuer on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2017 Filed Jun 2, 2017 16:47 UTC | PRA GROUP INC PRAA · Entity 5229 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,094 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001224877-17-000002 · wf-form4_149642200793120.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 TABAKIN SCOTT M · CIK 0001224877 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,090 F1 · shares: Director retainer grant awarded annually in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Issuer's 2013 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The RSUs will vest fully on June 1, 2018, provided that the Reporting Person is a director of the Issuer on the vesting date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.