Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| OPKO HEALTH, INC.OPK · Entity 4891 | Director | June 18, 2026 | June 22, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
OPKO HEALTH, INC.
Report date June 18, 2026 · Filed June 22, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.42 · Expires 2036-06-17 | Direct | 30,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-18 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-18 · Grant · Acquired 30,000 · Balance 30,000 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 18, 2026 Filed Jun 22, 2026 21:32 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.42 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-277731 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2036-06-17 Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2025 Filed Apr 23, 2025 21:10 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-057514 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2035-04-22 Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2023 Filed Jun 23, 2023 20:18 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.61 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-039368 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2033-06-21 Read SEC document |
| July 14, 2022 Filed Jul 15, 2022 21:30 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.69 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-042281 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2032-07-13 Read SEC document |
| June 24, 2021 Filed Jun 25, 2021 12:47 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-043217 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2031-06-23 Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2020 Filed Jun 26, 2020 13:03 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.68 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-039044 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2030-06-24 Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2019 Filed Jun 21, 2019 10:45 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.03 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-038355 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2029-06-19 Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2018 Filed Jun 22, 2018 20:16 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.46 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-039184 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2028-06-20 Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2017 Filed Jun 16, 2017 20:17 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $6.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-040497 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2027-06-14 Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2017 Filed Apr 11, 2017 20:14 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $4.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-026565 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2019-06-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2017 Filed Apr 11, 2017 20:14 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $4.72 | $94,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-026565 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2017 Filed Mar 12, 2019 20:26 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | GiftCommon Stock | 13,460 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-018802 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,490 Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2016 Filed Mar 12, 2019 20:26 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | GiftCommon Stock | 13,270 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-018802 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,950 Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2015 Filed Mar 12, 2019 20:26 UTC | OPKO HEALTH, INC. OPK · Entity 4891 | GiftCommon Stock | 6,780 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-018802 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Yu Alice Lin-Tsing · CIK 0001462564 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,220 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.