Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Carlyle Group Inc.CG · Entity 3316 | Director | May 01, 2026 | May 01, 2026 |
| Doma Holdings, Inc.DOMA · Entity 85310 | Director | July 07, 2022 | July 08, 2022 |
| WORLD KINECT CORPWKC · Entity 4582 | Director | June 18, 2026 | June 23, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Carlyle Group Inc.
Report date May 01, 2026 · Filed May 01, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 20,398 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-01 · Grant · Acquired 4,450 · Balance 20,398 F1: These securities are a restricted stock unit award granted under The Carlyle Group Inc. Amended & Restated 2012 Equity Incentive Plan. These securities will vest on May 1, 2027, subject to the reporting person's continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors on such vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These securities are a restricted stock unit award granted under The Carlyle Group Inc. Amended & Restated 2012 Equity Incentive Plan. These securities will vest on May 1, 2027, subject to the reporting person's continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors on such vesting date.
Doma Holdings, Inc.
Report date July 07, 2022 · Filed July 08, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common stockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 96,292 |
Reported balance
After 2022-07-07 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-07-07 · Grant · Acquired 64,102 · Balance 96,292 F1: Grant of Doma Holdings, Inc.'s (the "Company") common stock to the reporting person in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Company's Omnibus Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Represents a grant to a non-employee director under the Plan. The "Date of Grant" was July 7, 2022. These RSUs will be settled solely by delivery of shares of Company common stock and vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the Date of Grant and (ii) the date of the Company's next annual meeting of stockholders held after the Date of Grant, in each case, subject to continued service through such date as applicable. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Grant of Doma Holdings, Inc.'s (the "Company") common stock to the reporting person in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Company's Omnibus Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Represents a grant to a non-employee director under the Plan. The "Date of Grant" was July 7, 2022. These RSUs will be settled solely by delivery of shares of Company common stock and vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the Date of Grant and (ii) the date of the Company's next annual meeting of stockholders held after the Date of Grant, in each case, subject to continued service through such date as applicable.
WORLD KINECT CORP
Report date June 18, 2026 · Filed June 23, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 48,874 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-18 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-18 · Grant · Acquired 6,427 · Balance 48,874 F1: These shares were issued as a restricted stock unit grant to the reporting person by the issuer. F2: The restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (i) the day prior to the annual meeting of the shareholders of the issuer that next follows the grant date or (ii) the one-year anniversary of the grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares were issued as a restricted stock unit grant to the reporting person by the issuer.
F2: The restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (i) the day prior to the annual meeting of the shareholders of the issuer that next follows the grant date or (ii) the one-year anniversary of the grant date.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
World Quantum Growth Acquisition Corp.
Report date February 13, 2023 · Filed March 03, 2023
Jointly reported with World Quantum Growth Acquisition LLC, Rolet Xavier R., Harry Serge, Brogard Michel, Shagoury Antoine, Timmons Emer, Lenardos Peter K
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2023-03-03. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B ordinary shareSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 1 |
Reported balance
After 2023-02-21 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-02-21 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 5,023,749 · Balance 1 F1: As described in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-255890) under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares", the Class B ordinary shares ("Class B Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares ("Class A Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer at the time of the Issuer's initial business combination, or earlier at the option of the holder, on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share splits, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and certain anti-dilution rights and have no expiration date. F2: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, World Quantum Growth Acquisition LLC ("Sponsor") surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 5,023,749 Class B Shares directly held by Sponsor. Xavier Rolet is the chief executive officer of Sponsor, and had sole voting and dispositive power over the securities of the Issuer surrendered by Sponsor, and therefore may have been deemed to have had beneficial ownership of the securities of the Issuer held directly by Sponsor. Mr. Rolet disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. |
| Class B ordinary shareSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-02-13 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2023-02-13 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 75,000 · Balance 0 F1: As described in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-255890) under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares", the Class B ordinary shares ("Class B Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares ("Class A Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer at the time of the Issuer's initial business combination, or earlier at the option of the holder, on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share splits, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and certain anti-dilution rights and have no expiration date. F2: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, World Quantum Growth Acquisition LLC ("Sponsor") surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 5,023,749 Class B Shares directly held by Sponsor. Xavier Rolet is the chief executive officer of Sponsor, and had sole voting and dispositive power over the securities of the Issuer surrendered by Sponsor, and therefore may have been deemed to have had beneficial ownership of the securities of the Issuer held directly by Sponsor. Mr. Rolet disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. F3: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, each of Emer Timmons, Peter Lenardos and Sharda Cherwoo surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 25,000 Class B Shares directly held by such reporting persons. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: As described in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-255890) under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares", the Class B ordinary shares ("Class B Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares ("Class A Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer at the time of the Issuer's initial business combination, or earlier at the option of the holder, on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share splits, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and certain anti-dilution rights and have no expiration date.
F2: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, World Quantum Growth Acquisition LLC ("Sponsor") surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 5,023,749 Class B Shares directly held by Sponsor. Xavier Rolet is the chief executive officer of Sponsor, and had sole voting and dispositive power over the securities of the Issuer surrendered by Sponsor, and therefore may have been deemed to have had beneficial ownership of the securities of the Issuer held directly by Sponsor. Mr. Rolet disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.
F3: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, each of Emer Timmons, Peter Lenardos and Sharda Cherwoo surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 25,000 Class B Shares directly held by such reporting persons.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 18, 2026 Filed Jun 23, 2026 20:30 UTC | WORLD KINECT CORP WKC · Entity 4582 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,427 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001800831-26-000003 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,874 F1 · security: These shares were issued as a restricted stock unit grant to the reporting person by the issuer. F2 · shares: The restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of (i) the day prior to the annual meeting of the shareholders of the issuer that next follows the grant date or (ii) the one-year anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 1, 2026 22:28 UTC | Carlyle Group Inc. CG · Entity 3316 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,450 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-029473 · wk-form4_1777674493.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,398 F1 · kind: These securities are a restricted stock unit award granted under The Carlyle Group Inc. Amended & Restated 2012 Equity Incentive Plan. These securities will vest on May 1, 2027, subject to the reporting person's continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors on such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2025 Filed Jun 10, 2025 01:00 UTC | WORLD KINECT CORP WKC · Entity 4582 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,089 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-084047 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,447 F1 · security: These shares were issued as a restricted stock unit grant to the reporting person by the issuer. F2 · shares: The restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of: (i) the day prior to the annual meeting of the shareholders of the issuer that next follows the grant date or (ii) the one-year anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2025 Filed May 2, 2025 20:25 UTC | Carlyle Group Inc. CG · Entity 3316 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,235 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001527166-25-000059 · wk-form4_1746217499.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,948 F1 · kind: These securities are a restricted stock unit award granted under The Carlyle Group Inc. Amended & Restated 2012 Equity Incentive Plan. These securities will vest on May 1, 2026, subject to the reporting person's continued service on the Board of Directors of The Carlyle Group Inc. on such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2024 Filed Jun 10, 2024 20:30 UTC | WORLD KINECT CORP WKC · Entity 4582 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,362 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-071342 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,358 F1 · security: These shares were issued as a restricted stock unit grant to the reporting person by the issuer. F2 · shares: The restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of: (i) the day prior to the annual meeting of the shareholders of the issuer that next follows the grant date or (ii) the one-year anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2024 Filed May 3, 2024 21:22 UTC | Carlyle Group Inc. CG · Entity 3316 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-053062 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,713 F1 · shares: These securities are restricted stock unit awards granted under The Carlyle Group Inc. Amended & Restated 2012 Equity Incentive Plan. These securities will vest on May 1, 2025, subject to the reporting person's continued service on the Board of Directors of The Carlyle Group Inc. on such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 01:00 UTC | WORLD KINECT CORP WKC · Entity 4582 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,454 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-038956 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,996 F1 · security: These shares were issued as a restricted stock unit grant to the reporting person by the issuer. F2 · shares: The restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of: (i) the day prior to the annual meeting of the shareholders of the issuer that next follows the grant date or (ii) the one-year anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 5, 2023 21:46 UTC | Carlyle Group Inc. CG · Entity 3316 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,709 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-014493 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,709 F1 · shares: These securities are restricted stock unit awards granted under The Carlyle Group Inc. Amended & Restated 2012 Equity Incentive Plan. These securities will vest on May 1, 2024, subject to the reporting person's continued service on the Board of Directors of The Carlyle Group Inc. on such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 16:53 UTC | World Quantum Growth Acquisition Corp. WQGA · Entity 116043 | Disposition to issuerClass B ordinary share · Derivative | 5,023,749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-006999 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 World Quantum Growth Acquisition LLC · CIK 0001851220 · Director · See Remarks · 10% owner · See Remarks Rolet Xavier R. · CIK 0001836629 · Director · Chief Executive Officer Harry Serge · CIK 0001394829 · Director · Chief Financial Officer Brogard Michel · CIK 0001375873 · Chief Development Officer Shagoury Antoine · CIK 0001676783 · Chief Information Officer Timmons Emer · CIK 0001875173 · Director Lenardos Peter K · CIK 0001875206 · Director Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1 Underlying: Class A ordinary share · 5,023,749 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: As described in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-255890) under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares", the Class B ordinary shares ("Class B Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares ("Class A Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer at the time of the Issuer's initial business combination, or earlier at the option of the holder, on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share splits, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and certain anti-dilution rights and have no expiration date. F2 · kind: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, World Quantum Growth Acquisition LLC ("Sponsor") surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 5,023,749 Class B Shares directly held by Sponsor. Xavier Rolet is the chief executive officer of Sponsor, and had sole voting and dispositive power over the securities of the Issuer surrendered by Sponsor, and therefore may have been deemed to have had beneficial ownership of the securities of the Issuer held directly by Sponsor. Mr. Rolet disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. F2 · shares: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, World Quantum Growth Acquisition LLC ("Sponsor") surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 5,023,749 Class B Shares directly held by Sponsor. Xavier Rolet is the chief executive officer of Sponsor, and had sole voting and dispositive power over the securities of the Issuer surrendered by Sponsor, and therefore may have been deemed to have had beneficial ownership of the securities of the Issuer held directly by Sponsor. Mr. Rolet disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. F2 · price: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, World Quantum Growth Acquisition LLC ("Sponsor") surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 5,023,749 Class B Shares directly held by Sponsor. Xavier Rolet is the chief executive officer of Sponsor, and had sole voting and dispositive power over the securities of the Issuer surrendered by Sponsor, and therefore may have been deemed to have had beneficial ownership of the securities of the Issuer held directly by Sponsor. Mr. Rolet disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: As described in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-255890) under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares", the Class B ordinary shares ("Class B Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares ("Class A Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer at the time of the Issuer's initial business combination, or earlier at the option of the holder, on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share splits, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and certain anti-dilution rights and have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: As described in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-255890) under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares", the Class B ordinary shares ("Class B Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares ("Class A Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer at the time of the Issuer's initial business combination, or earlier at the option of the holder, on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share splits, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and certain anti-dilution rights and have no expiration date. F2 · ownership.direct: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, World Quantum Growth Acquisition LLC ("Sponsor") surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 5,023,749 Class B Shares directly held by Sponsor. Xavier Rolet is the chief executive officer of Sponsor, and had sole voting and dispositive power over the securities of the Issuer surrendered by Sponsor, and therefore may have been deemed to have had beneficial ownership of the securities of the Issuer held directly by Sponsor. Mr. Rolet disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 16:53 UTC | World Quantum Growth Acquisition Corp. WQGA · Entity 116043 | Disposition to issuerClass B ordinary share · Derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-006999 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 World Quantum Growth Acquisition LLC · CIK 0001851220 · Director · See Remarks · 10% owner · See Remarks Rolet Xavier R. · CIK 0001836629 · Director · Chief Executive Officer Harry Serge · CIK 0001394829 · Director · Chief Financial Officer Brogard Michel · CIK 0001375873 · Chief Development Officer Shagoury Antoine · CIK 0001676783 · Chief Information Officer Timmons Emer · CIK 0001875173 · Director Lenardos Peter K · CIK 0001875206 · Director Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A ordinary share · 75,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: As described in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-255890) under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares", the Class B ordinary shares ("Class B Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares ("Class A Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer at the time of the Issuer's initial business combination, or earlier at the option of the holder, on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share splits, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and certain anti-dilution rights and have no expiration date. F2 · kind: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, World Quantum Growth Acquisition LLC ("Sponsor") surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 5,023,749 Class B Shares directly held by Sponsor. Xavier Rolet is the chief executive officer of Sponsor, and had sole voting and dispositive power over the securities of the Issuer surrendered by Sponsor, and therefore may have been deemed to have had beneficial ownership of the securities of the Issuer held directly by Sponsor. Mr. Rolet disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. F3 · shares: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, each of Emer Timmons, Peter Lenardos and Sharda Cherwoo surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 25,000 Class B Shares directly held by such reporting persons. F3 · price: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, each of Emer Timmons, Peter Lenardos and Sharda Cherwoo surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 25,000 Class B Shares directly held by such reporting persons. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: As described in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-255890) under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares", the Class B ordinary shares ("Class B Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares ("Class A Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer at the time of the Issuer's initial business combination, or earlier at the option of the holder, on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share splits, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and certain anti-dilution rights and have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: As described in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-255890) under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares", the Class B ordinary shares ("Class B Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares ("Class A Shares"), par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer at the time of the Issuer's initial business combination, or earlier at the option of the holder, on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share splits, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, and certain anti-dilution rights and have no expiration date. F3 · ownership.direct: In connection with the liquidation and dissolution of the Issuer, each of Emer Timmons, Peter Lenardos and Sharda Cherwoo surrendered to the Issuer, for no consideration, 25,000 Class B Shares directly held by such reporting persons. Read SEC document |
| July 07, 2022 Filed Jul 8, 2022 16:23 UTC | Doma Holdings, Inc. DOMA · Entity 85310 | GrantCommon stock | 64,102 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722438-22-000100 · wf-form4_165731178755250.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,292 F1 · shares: Grant of Doma Holdings, Inc.'s (the "Company") common stock to the reporting person in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Company's Omnibus Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Represents a grant to a non-employee director under the Plan. The "Date of Grant" was July 7, 2022. These RSUs will be settled solely by delivery of shares of Company common stock and vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the Date of Grant and (ii) the date of the Company's next annual meeting of stockholders held after the Date of Grant, in each case, subject to continued service through such date as applicable. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2022 Filed May 19, 2022 23:23 UTC | WORLD KINECT CORP INT · Entity 4582 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,310 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-030763 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,542 F1 · security: These shares were issued as a restricted stock unit grant to the reporting person by the issuer. F2 · shares: The restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of: (i) the day prior to the annual meeting of the shareholders of the issuer that next follows the grant date or (ii) the one-year anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| October 05, 2021 Filed Oct 6, 2021 18:40 UTC | Doma Holdings, Inc. DOMA · Entity 85310 | GrantCommon stock | 32,190 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722438-21-000028 · wf-form4_163356003703100.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,190 F1 · shares: Grant of Doma Holdings, Inc.'s (the "Company") common stock to the reporting person in the form of restricted stock units ("RSUs") pursuant to the Company's Omnibus Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Represents a grant to a non-employee director under the Plan. These RSUs will be settled solely by delivery of shares of Company common stock and vest as follows: in one-third increments on each of July 29, 2022, July 29, 2023 and July 29, 2024, subject to continued service through such date as applicable. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2021 Filed May 25, 2021 23:21 UTC | WORLD KINECT CORP INT · Entity 4582 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,916 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-035798 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,232 F1 · security: These shares were issued as a restricted stock unit grant to the reporting person by the issuer. F2 · shares: The restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of: (i) the day prior to the annual meeting of the shareholders of the issuer that next follows the grant date or (ii) the one-year anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2020 Filed May 28, 2020 00:02 UTC | WORLD KINECT CORP INT · Entity 4582 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,726 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-032451 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,316 F1 · security: These shares were issued as a restricted stock unit grant to the reporting person by the issuer. F2 · shares: The restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of: (i) the day prior to the annual meeting of the shareholders of the issuer that next follows the grant date or (ii) the one-year anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2020 Filed Feb 5, 2020 22:48 UTC | WORLD KINECT CORP INT · Entity 4582 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,590 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-007020 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cherwoo Sharda · CIK 0001800831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,590 F1 · security: These shares were issued as a restricted stock unit grant to the reporting person by the issuer under the issuer's 2016 Omnibus Plan. F2 · shares: The restricted stock units shall vest on the earlier of: (i) the day prior to the 2020 annual meeting of the shareholders of the issuer or (ii) May 24, 2020. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.