TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Bohnert Christopher H

Disclosed activity across 3 companies

Tapewire entity
35268
SEC CIK
0001655133

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P.CLMT · Entity 91042Chief Accounting OfficerApril 29, 2019May 01, 2019
Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc.CVGI · Entity 6627CFOMarch 30, 2022March 31, 2022
NN INCNNBR · Entity 6041SVP, Chief Financial OfficerJune 25, 2026June 26, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P.

Report date April 29, 2019 · Filed May 01, 2019

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Phantom UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect50,676 Reported balance After 2019-04-29 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2019-04-29 · Grant · Acquired 50,676 · Balance 50,676

F1: Each Phantom Unit is the economic equivalent of a Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. Common Unit.

F2: 100% of Phantom Units vest on December 31, 2021. Phantom Units will be settled upon vesting.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Each Phantom Unit is the economic equivalent of a Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. Common Unit.

F2: 100% of Phantom Units vest on December 31, 2021. Phantom Units will be settled upon vesting.

Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc.

Report date March 30, 2022 · Filed March 31, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common Stock, $0.01 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect78,021 Reported balance After 2022-03-30 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2022-03-30 · Grant · Acquired 22,635 · Balance 78,021

F1: The shares vest in increments of 33.3 percent (rounded to the nearest whole number) on each of December 31, 2022, 2023; and 2024.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The shares vest in increments of 33.3 percent (rounded to the nearest whole number) on each of December 31, 2022, 2023; and 2024.

NN INC

Report date June 25, 2026 · Filed June 26, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect168,814 Reported balance After 2026-06-25 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-06-25 · Tax withholding · Disposed 9,205 · Balance 168,814

F1: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover taxes relating to the vesting of restricted stock.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover taxes relating to the vesting of restricted stock.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 25, 2026 Filed Jun 26, 2026 20:30 UTC NN INC NNBR · Entity 6041 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 9,205 $2.68 $24,669.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001655133-26-000003 · form4-06262026_040601.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · SVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 168,814

F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover taxes relating to the vesting of restricted stock.

Read SEC document
June 25, 2025 Filed Jun 27, 2025 13:28 UTC NN INC NNBR · Entity 6041 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 10,981 $1.95 $21,412.95
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000918541-25-000105 · wk-form4_1751030933.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · SVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 178,019

F1 · shares: NN, Inc. (the "Issuer") withheld 10,981 shares from the Reporting Person to cover taxes relating to the vesting of 37,800 shares of restricted stock.

Read SEC document
June 25, 2024 Filed Jun 27, 2024 20:20 UTC NN INC NNBR · Entity 6041 GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative 287,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000918541-24-000101 · wk-form4_1719519618.xml · derivative · entry 2

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · SVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 287,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 287,000 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of NN, Inc. (the "Issuer").

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The performance rights will vest pursuant to the terms and subject to the conditions set forth in the Performance Share Unit Grant Notice and the Performance Share Unit Award Agreement based on NN's stock price meeting or exceeding specified average stock prices during 20 consecutive trading days between June 25, 2024 and June 24, 2029.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The performance rights will vest pursuant to the terms and subject to the conditions set forth in the Performance Share Unit Grant Notice and the Performance Share Unit Award Agreement based on NN's stock price meeting or exceeding specified average stock prices during 20 consecutive trading days between June 25, 2024 and June 24, 2029.

Read SEC document
June 25, 2024 Filed Jun 27, 2024 20:20 UTC NN INC NNBR · Entity 6041 GrantCommon Stock 189,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000918541-24-000101 · wk-form4_1719519618.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · SVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 189,000

F1 · kind: Shares are restricted stock and vest in five equal annual installments beginning on July 25, 2025.

Read SEC document
March 30, 2022 Filed Mar 31, 2022 20:46 UTC Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. CVGI · Entity 6627 GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value 22,635 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-22-008058 · wf-form4_164875956338973.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 78,021

F1 · shares: The shares vest in increments of 33.3 percent (rounded to the nearest whole number) on each of December 31, 2022, 2023; and 2024.

Read SEC document
December 31, 2021 Filed Jan 4, 2022 21:27 UTC Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. CVGI · Entity 6627 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value 1,903 $8.06 $15,338.18
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-22-000193 · wf-form4_164133160474147.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 55,386

F1 · shares: The company withheld 1,903 shares from the Reporting Person to cover taxes relating to the vesting of 6,377 shares.

Read SEC document
August 19, 2021 Filed Aug 23, 2021 18:14 UTC Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. CVGI · Entity 6627 PurchaseCommon Stock, $0.01 par value 3,000 $8.79 $26,370.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-21-017475 · wf-form4_162974243307727.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 57,289

F1 · price: Average price.

Read SEC document
March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 20:24 UTC Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. CVGI · Entity 6627 GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value 19,130 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-21-006358 · wf-form4_161730863279698.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 54,289

F1 · shares: The shares vest in increments of 33.3 percent (rounded to the nearest whole number) on each of December 31, 2021, 2022; and 2023.

Read SEC document
March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 21:19 UTC Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. CVGI · Entity 6627 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value 7,031 $10.45 $73,473.95
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-21-004919 · wf-form4_161592951797145.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,159

F1 · shares: The company withheld 7,031 shares from the Reporting Person to cover taxes upon immediate vesting of 15,609 shares of new hire grant pursuant to the Offer Letter dated October 5, 2020.

Read SEC document
March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 21:19 UTC Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. CVGI · Entity 6627 GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value 15,609 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-21-004919 · wf-form4_161592951797145.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 42,190

Read SEC document
November 03, 2020 Filed Nov 5, 2020 22:13 UTC Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. CVGI · Entity 6627 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $0.01 par value 14,450 $6.09 $88,000.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-20-015802 · wf-form4_160461441953467.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · CFO & Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 26,581

F1 · shares: The company withheld 14,450 shares from the Reporting Person to cover taxes upon immediate vesting of 41,031 shares of new hire grant.

F2 · price: Pursuant to the Reporting person's offer letter, the price is the 20 day rolling average of company shares between October 5, 2020 and October 30, 2020.

Read SEC document
November 03, 2020 Filed Nov 5, 2020 22:13 UTC Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. CVGI · Entity 6627 GrantCommon Stock, $0.01 par value 41,031 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-20-015802 · wf-form4_160461441953467.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · CFO & Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 41,031

Read SEC document
April 29, 2019 Filed May 1, 2019 09:16 UTC Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. CLMT · Entity 91042 GrantPhantom Units · Derivative 50,676 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001340122-19-000054 · wf-form4_155671658188839.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 50,676

Underlying: Common Units · 50,676 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Phantom Unit is the economic equivalent of a Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. Common Unit.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 100% of Phantom Units vest on December 31, 2021. Phantom Units will be settled upon vesting.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: 100% of Phantom Units vest on December 31, 2021. Phantom Units will be settled upon vesting.

Read SEC document
October 12, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 16:41 UTC Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. CLMT · Entity 91042 Exercise / conversionPhantom Units · Derivative 7,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001340122-18-000180 · wf-form4_154447808120116.xml · derivative · entry 3

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 14,000

Underlying: Common Units · 7,000 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Phantom Unit is the economic equivalent of a Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. Common Unit.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the Phantom Units vest immediately and the remaining vest ratably over three years on October 5 of each year beginning on October 5, 2018.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: 25% of the Phantom Units vest immediately and the remaining vest ratably over three years on October 5 of each year beginning on October 5, 2018.

Read SEC document
October 12, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 16:41 UTC Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. CLMT · Entity 91042 Tax withholdingCommon Units 3,059 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001340122-18-000180 · wf-form4_154447808120116.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,642

F1 · price: The reporting person elected to surrender 3,059 common units to satisfy tax withholding liabilities upon delivery of common units in accordance with Rule 16b-3.

Read SEC document
October 12, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 16:41 UTC Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. CLMT · Entity 91042 Exercise / conversionCommon Units 7,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001340122-18-000180 · wf-form4_154447808120116.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,701

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 20, 2017 Filed Jan 18, 2018 18:25 UTC Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. CLMT · Entity 91042 Exercise / conversionPhantom Units · Derivative 7,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001340122-18-000005 · wf-form4_151631791692409.xml · derivative · entry 3

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 21,000

Underlying: Common Units · 7,000 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Phantom Unit is the economic equivalent of a Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. Common Unit.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the Phantom Units vest immediately and the remaining vest ratably over three years on October 5 of each year beginning on October 5, 2018.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: 25% of the Phantom Units vest immediately and the remaining vest ratably over three years on October 5 of each year beginning on October 5, 2018.

Read SEC document
December 20, 2017 Filed Jan 18, 2018 18:25 UTC Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. CLMT · Entity 91042 Tax withholdingCommon Units 3,299 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001340122-18-000005 · wf-form4_151631791692409.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,701

F1 · price: The reporting person elected to surrender 3,299 common units to satisfy tax withholding liabilities upon delivery of common units in accordance with Rule 16b-3.

Read SEC document
December 20, 2017 Filed Jan 18, 2018 18:25 UTC Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. CLMT · Entity 91042 Exercise / conversionCommon Units 7,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001340122-18-000005 · wf-form4_151631791692409.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,000

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
October 05, 2017 Filed Oct 10, 2017 08:30 UTC Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. CLMT · Entity 91042 GrantPhantom Units · Derivative 28,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001340122-17-000174 · wf-form4_150763862278581.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bohnert Christopher H · CIK 0001655133 · Chief Accounting Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,000

Underlying: Common Units · 28,000 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Phantom Unit is the economic equivalent of a Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. Common Unit.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the Phantom Units vest immediately and the remaining vest ratably over three years on October 5 of each year beginning on October 5, 2018.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: 25% of the Phantom Units vest immediately and the remaining vest ratably over three years on October 5 of each year beginning on October 5, 2018.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.