Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vontier CorpVNT · Entity 4011 | Director | September 24, 2026 | September 28, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Vontier Corp
Report date September 24, 2026 · Filed September 28, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.0001SEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 59,446.786 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-09-25 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-09-24 · Grant · Acquired 1.273 · Balance 58,386.786 F1: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Row 2 · 2026-09-25 · Grant · Acquired 1,060 · Balance 59,446.786 F2: On September 25, 2026, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $31.95 pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party.
F2: On September 25, 2026, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $31.95 pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 25, 2026 Filed Sep 28, 2026 11:05 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1,060 | $31.95 | $33,867.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-063646 · wk-form4_1790593517.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,446.786 F2 · shares: On September 25, 2026, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $31.95 pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2026 Filed Sep 28, 2026 11:05 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1.273 | $31.43 | $40.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-063646 · wk-form4_1790593517.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,386.786 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| June 26, 2026 Filed Jun 29, 2026 11:22 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1,160 | $29.13 | $33,790.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-045881 · wk-form4_1782732164.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,385.513 F2 · shares: On June 26, 2026, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $29.13 pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2026 Filed Jun 29, 2026 11:22 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1.317 | $30.36 | $39.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-045881 · wk-form4_1782732164.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,225.513 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2026 Filed Jun 8, 2026 11:07 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 6,055 | $28.91 | $175,050.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-041377 · wk-form4_1780916828.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,224.196 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock units based on a 20-day average price of $28.91, which vest on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the date of the Issuer's 2027 annual meeting of the stockholders, subject to continued service, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2026 Filed Mar 30, 2026 10:34 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 905 | $37.33 | $33,783.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-021855 · wk-form4_1774866871.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,169.196 F2 · shares: On March 27, 2026, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $37.33, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| March 26, 2026 Filed Mar 30, 2026 10:34 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1.085 | $36.82 | $39.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-021855 · wk-form4_1774866871.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,264.196 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2025 Filed Jan 2, 2026 21:18 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 910 | $37.16 | $33,815.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-000156 · wk-form4_1767388677.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,263.111 F1 · shares: On December 31, 2025, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $37.16, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2025 Filed Dec 12, 2025 21:02 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1.111 | $35.94 | $39.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-056744 · wk-form4_1765573356.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,353.111 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| September 26, 2025 Filed Sep 29, 2025 11:12 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 790 | $42.83 | $33,835.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-043000 · wk-form4_1759144336.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,352 F2 · shares: On September 26, 2025, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $42.83, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| September 25, 2025 Filed Sep 29, 2025 11:12 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 0.934 | $42.72 | $39.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-043000 · wk-form4_1759144336.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,562 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2025 Filed Jun 30, 2025 11:04 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 935 | $36.27 | $33,912.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-25-000058 · wk-form4_1751281446.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,561.066 F2 · shares: On June 27, 2025, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $36.27, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| June 26, 2025 Filed Jun 30, 2025 11:04 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1.086 | $36.71 | $39.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-25-000058 · wk-form4_1751281446.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,626.066 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2025 Filed May 28, 2025 20:06 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 5,000 | $35.02 | $175,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-25-000039 · wk-form4_1748462796.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,624.98 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock units based on a 20-day average price of $35.02, which vest on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the date of the Issuer's 2026 annual meeting of the stockholders, subject to continued service, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2025 Filed Mar 31, 2025 11:15 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1,005 | $33.74 | $33,908.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-25-000020 · wk-form4_1743419708.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,624.98 F2 · shares: On March 28, 2025, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $33.74, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2025 Filed Mar 31, 2025 11:15 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1.163 | $34.27 | $39.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-25-000020 · wk-form4_1743419708.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,619.98 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2024 Filed Jan 2, 2025 21:01 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 890 | $38.00 | $33,816.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-25-000001 · wk-form4_1735851672.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,618.817 F1 · shares: On December 31, 2024, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $37.996, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2024 Filed Dec 13, 2024 21:00 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1.015 | $39.23 | $39.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-24-000076 · wk-form4_1734123608.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,728.817 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| September 27, 2024 Filed Sep 30, 2024 12:29 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1,020 | $33.21 | $33,874.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-24-000067 · wk-form4_1727699357.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,727.802 F2 · shares: On September 27, 2024, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $33.21, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| September 26, 2024 Filed Sep 30, 2024 12:29 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1.207 | $32.97 | $39.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-24-000067 · wk-form4_1727699357.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,707.802 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| June 28, 2024 Filed Jul 1, 2024 11:36 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 870 | $38.88 | $33,825.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-24-000058 · wk-form4_1719833778.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,706.595 F2 · shares: On June 28, 2024, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $38.88, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2024 Filed Jul 1, 2024 11:36 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1.04 | $38.23 | $39.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-24-000058 · wk-form4_1719833778.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,836.595 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| May 28, 2024 Filed May 29, 2024 20:09 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 4,345 | $40.30 | $175,103.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-24-000039 · wk-form4_1717013346.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,835.555 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock units based on a 20-day average price of $40.30, which vest on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the date of the Issuer's 2025 annual meeting of the stockholders, subject to continued service, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2024 Filed Apr 1, 2024 20:00 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 775 | $43.74 | $33,898.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-24-000026 · wk-form4_1712001604.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,490.555 F2 · shares: On March 28, 2024, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $43.74, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2024 Filed Apr 1, 2024 20:00 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 0.595 | $44.57 | $26.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-24-000026 · wk-form4_1712001604.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,715.555 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2023 Filed Jan 2, 2024 21:01 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 980 | $34.48 | $33,790.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-24-000001 · wk-form4_1704229298.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,714.96 F1 · shares: On December 29, 2023, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $34.48, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2023 Filed Dec 22, 2023 21:09 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 0.756 | $35.07 | $26.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-23-000080 · wk-form4_1703279385.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,734.96 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| September 29, 2023 Filed Oct 2, 2023 11:18 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1,105 | $30.57 | $33,779.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-23-000067 · wk-form4_1696245506.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,734.204 F2 · shares: On September 29, 2023, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $30.57, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2023 Filed Oct 2, 2023 11:18 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 0.879 | $30.13 | $26.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-23-000067 · wk-form4_1696245506.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,629.204 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2023 Filed Jul 3, 2023 20:20 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1,085 | $31.16 | $33,808.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-23-000057 · wk-form4_1688415647.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,628.325 F1 · shares: On June 30, 2023, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $31.16, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2023 Filed Jun 26, 2023 12:15 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 0.843 | $31.39 | $26.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-23-000056 · wk-form4_1687781694.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,543.325 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2023 Filed May 24, 2023 11:47 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 6,295 | $27.80 | $175,001.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-23-000039 · wk-form4_1684928827.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,542.482 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock units based on a 20-day average price of $27.80, which vest on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the date of the Issuer's 2024 annual meeting of the stockholders, subject to continued service, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2023 Filed Apr 3, 2023 20:00 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1,300 | $26.02 | $33,826.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-23-000030 · wf-form4_168055202992961.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,247.482 F1 · shares: On March 31, 2023, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $26.02, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2023 Filed Mar 24, 2023 20:03 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 0.51 | $25.98 | $13.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-23-000029 · wf-form4_167968820241560.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,947.482 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2022 Filed Jan 3, 2023 21:03 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1,780 | $19.01 | $33,837.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-23-000002 · wf-form4_167277976734724.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,946.972 F1 · shares: On December 30, 2022, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $19.01, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2022 Filed Dec 23, 2022 21:32 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 0.708 | $18.69 | $13.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-22-000077 · wf-form4_167183114428556.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,166.972 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2022 Filed Oct 3, 2022 20:08 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1,605 | $19.50 | $31,297.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-22-000059 · wf-form4_166482768294873.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,166.264 F1 · shares: On September 30, 2022, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $19.50, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| September 22, 2022 Filed Sep 26, 2022 10:57 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 0.7 | $18.87 | $13.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-22-000057 · wf-form4_166418981999654.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,561.264 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2022 Filed Jul 1, 2022 20:07 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1,285 | $24.34 | $31,276.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-22-000046 · wf-form4_165670603645105.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,560.564 F1 · shares: On June 30, 2022, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $24.34, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| June 23, 2022 Filed Jun 27, 2022 11:45 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 0.564 | $23.40 | $13.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-22-000044 · wf-form4_165633031898545.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,275.564 F1 · shares: Reflects shares automatically acquired through a dividend reinvestment option provided by a third party. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2022 Filed May 26, 2022 20:21 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 6,530 | $26.81 | $175,069.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-22-000033 · wf-form4_165359647571821.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,275 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock units based on a 20-day average price of $26.81, which vest on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the date of the Issuer's 2023 annual meeting of the stockholders, subject to continued service, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 20:01 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 1,275 | $23.85 | $30,408.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-22-000023 · wf-form4_164884326107193.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,745 F1 · shares: On March 31, 2022, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $23.85, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2021 Filed Jan 4, 2022 12:59 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 940 | $30.67 | $28,829.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-22-000002 · wf-form4_164130116260568.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,470 F1 · shares: On December 31, 2021, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $30.67, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2021 Filed Oct 1, 2021 20:32 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 815 | $35.38 | $28,834.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-21-000063 · wf-form4_163312034096108.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,530 F1 · shares: On September 30, 2021, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $35.38, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs are immediately vested, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2021 Filed Jul 2, 2021 12:22 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 825 | $33.52 | $27,654.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-21-000051 · wf-form4_162522855374623.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,715 F1 · shares: On June 30, 2021, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $33.52, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs vest on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the date of the Issuer's 2022 annual meeting of the stockholders, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 20:03 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 5,340 | $32.78 | $175,045.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-21-000040 · wf-form4_162162739709934.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,890 F1 · shares: On May 19, 2021, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $32.78. The RSUs vest on the earlier ofthe first anniversary of the grant date or the date of the Issuer's 2022 annual meeting of the stockholders, subject to continued service, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2021 Filed Apr 2, 2021 11:00 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 270 | $31.19 | $8,421.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-21-000031 · wf-form4_161736116902835.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,550 F1 · shares: On March 31, 2021, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person restricted stock units ("Deferral RSUs") of the Issuer in the amount indicated, based on a 20-day average price of $31.19, pursuant to deferral election made by the Reporting Person of annual retainer fees that would otherwise have been paid in cash. Since the Deferral RSUs are payable solely in common stock, they are being reported in Table I of this Form 4. The Deferral RSUs vest on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the date of the Issuer's 2021 annual meeting of the stockholders, but the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 20:30 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantDirector Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 4,810 | $0.00 Strike: $30.85 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-21-000027 · wf-form4_161601301762977.xml · derivative · entry 3 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,810 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.0001 · 4,810 shares Expires 2031-03-15 F3 · shares: The Issuer granted to the Reporting Person 4,810 stock options as a portion of a one-time distribution award in connection with the separation from Fortive Corporation on October 9, 2020 (the "Distribution Awards"). The Distribution Awards vest in three equal annual installments on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date, subject to continued service. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 20:30 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantDirector Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,110 | $0.00 Strike: $30.85 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-21-000027 · wf-form4_161601301762977.xml · derivative · entry 2 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,110 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.0001 · 2,110 shares Expires 2031-03-15 F2 · shares: The Issuer granted to the Reporting Person 2,110 stock options as a portion of the annual equity grant made to the Reporting Person (the "Annual Grant Stock Options"). The Annual Grant Stock Options are fully vested as of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 20:30 UTC | Vontier Corp VNT · Entity 4011 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 | 2,280 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001786842-21-000027 · wf-form4_161601301762977.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eatroff Robert L · CIK 0001851606 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,280 F1 · shares: On March 15, 2021, the Issuer granted to the Reporting Person 695 restricted stock units ("Annual Grants RSUs") of the Issuer as a portion of the annual equity grant made to the Reporting Person. The Annual Grant RSUs vest on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the date of the Issuer's 2021 annual meeting of the stockholders, subject to continued service. Pursuant to a deferral election made by the Reporting Person, the underlying shares will not be issued until the Reporting Person's separation from service. The Issuer also granted to the Reporting Person 1,585 restricted stock units as a portion of a one-time distribution award in connection with the separation from Fortive Corporation on October 9, 2020 (the "Distribution Awards"). The Distribution Awards vest in three equal annual installments on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date, subject to continued service. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.