TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR.

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
34826
SEC CIK
0001734788

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Business First Bancshares, Inc.BFST · Entity 4961DirectorJune 25, 2026June 29, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Business First Bancshares, Inc.

Report date June 25, 2026 · Filed June 29, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
COMMON STOCKSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect14,268 Reported balance After 2026-06-26 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-06-26 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,016 · Balance 14,268

F2: The reporting person received an award of 1,016 time-based restricted stock units on June 26, 2025, vesting on the first anniversary of the issuance date.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct2,014 Reported balance After 2026-06-25 transaction · row 2 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2026-06-25 · Grant · Acquired 998 · Balance 2,014

F1: Reflects the grant of time-based restricted stock units granted to the reporting person under the Business First Bancshares, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan on June 25, 2026. The time-based restricted stock units will fully vest on June 25, 2027. Each time-based restricted stock unit is economically equivalent to one share of common stock of the issuer. Under the terms of the relevant restricted stock unit grant, the reported unvested restricted stock units are subject to forfeiture upon the occurrence of certain events.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct998 Reported balance After 2026-06-26 transaction · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2026-06-26 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,016 · Balance 998

F2: The reporting person received an award of 1,016 time-based restricted stock units on June 26, 2025, vesting on the first anniversary of the issuance date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Reflects the grant of time-based restricted stock units granted to the reporting person under the Business First Bancshares, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan on June 25, 2026. The time-based restricted stock units will fully vest on June 25, 2027. Each time-based restricted stock unit is economically equivalent to one share of common stock of the issuer. Under the terms of the relevant restricted stock unit grant, the reported unvested restricted stock units are subject to forfeiture upon the occurrence of certain events.

F2: The reporting person received an award of 1,016 time-based restricted stock units on June 26, 2025, vesting on the first anniversary of the issuance date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 26, 2026 Filed Jun 29, 2026 22:21 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,016 Not disclosed Strike: $0.00 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-26-022050 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 998

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,016 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · price: The reporting person received an award of 1,016 time-based restricted stock units on June 26, 2025, vesting on the first anniversary of the issuance date.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person received an award of 1,016 time-based restricted stock units on June 26, 2025, vesting on the first anniversary of the issuance date.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person received an award of 1,016 time-based restricted stock units on June 26, 2025, vesting on the first anniversary of the issuance date.

Read SEC document
June 26, 2026 Filed Jun 29, 2026 22:21 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 Exercise / conversionCOMMON STOCK 1,016 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-26-022050 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 14,268

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · price: The reporting person received an award of 1,016 time-based restricted stock units on June 26, 2025, vesting on the first anniversary of the issuance date.

Read SEC document
June 25, 2026 Filed Jun 29, 2026 22:21 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 998 Not disclosed Strike: $0.00 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-26-022050 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 2

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,014

Underlying: Common Stock · 998 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · price: Reflects the grant of time-based restricted stock units granted to the reporting person under the Business First Bancshares, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan on June 25, 2026. The time-based restricted stock units will fully vest on June 25, 2027. Each time-based restricted stock unit is economically equivalent to one share of common stock of the issuer. Under the terms of the relevant restricted stock unit grant, the reported unvested restricted stock units are subject to forfeiture upon the occurrence of certain events.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects the grant of time-based restricted stock units granted to the reporting person under the Business First Bancshares, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan on June 25, 2026. The time-based restricted stock units will fully vest on June 25, 2027. Each time-based restricted stock unit is economically equivalent to one share of common stock of the issuer. Under the terms of the relevant restricted stock unit grant, the reported unvested restricted stock units are subject to forfeiture upon the occurrence of certain events.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Reflects the grant of time-based restricted stock units granted to the reporting person under the Business First Bancshares, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan on June 25, 2026. The time-based restricted stock units will fully vest on June 25, 2027. Each time-based restricted stock unit is economically equivalent to one share of common stock of the issuer. Under the terms of the relevant restricted stock unit grant, the reported unvested restricted stock units are subject to forfeiture upon the occurrence of certain events.

Read SEC document
June 26, 2025 Filed Jun 30, 2025 23:43 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,016 Not disclosed Strike: $0.00 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-25-021610 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 2

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,016

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,016 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · price: Reflects the grant of time-based restricted stock units granted to the reporting person under the Business First Bancshares, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan on June 26, 2025. The time-based restricted stock units will fully vest on June 26, 2026. Each time-based restricted stock unit is economically equivalent to one share of common stock of the issuer. Under the terms of the relevant restricted stock unit grant, the reported unvested restricted stock units are subject to forfeiture upon the occurrence of certain events.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects the grant of time-based restricted stock units granted to the reporting person under the Business First Bancshares, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan on June 26, 2025. The time-based restricted stock units will fully vest on June 26, 2026. Each time-based restricted stock unit is economically equivalent to one share of common stock of the issuer. Under the terms of the relevant restricted stock unit grant, the reported unvested restricted stock units are subject to forfeiture upon the occurrence of certain events.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Reflects the grant of time-based restricted stock units granted to the reporting person under the Business First Bancshares, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan on June 26, 2025. The time-based restricted stock units will fully vest on June 26, 2026. Each time-based restricted stock unit is economically equivalent to one share of common stock of the issuer. Under the terms of the relevant restricted stock unit grant, the reported unvested restricted stock units are subject to forfeiture upon the occurrence of certain events.

Read SEC document
April 25, 2024 Filed Apr 29, 2024 21:51 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 GrantCommon Stock 1,149 $21.77 $25,013.73
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-24-013791 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,252

F1 · kind: Reflects the grant of restricted stock to reporting person. The restricted stock fully vests on April 26, 2025.

F2 · balance_after: Includes (a) 1,584 shares of restricted stock granted on May 8, 2023, which vest on May 8, 2024, and (b) 1,149 shares of restricted stock granted on April 25, 2024, which vest on April 26, 2025.

Read SEC document
May 08, 2023 Filed May 9, 2023 21:36 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 GrantCOMMON STOCK 1,584 $15.78 $24,995.52
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-23-013360 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,103

F1 · kind: Reflects the grant of restricted stock to reporting person. The restricted stock fully vests on May 8, 2024.

F2 · balance_after: Includes (a) 1,182 shares of restricted stock granted on June 23, 2022, which vest on the earlier of June 22, 2023 or the day immediately prior to the next annual meeting of shareholders following the grant, and (b) 1,584 shares restricted stock granted on May 8, 2023, which vest on May 8, 2024.

Read SEC document
June 23, 2022 Filed Jun 27, 2022 22:42 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 GrantCOMMON STOCK 1,182 $21.15 $24,999.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-22-016040 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,519

F1 · kind: Reflects the grant of restricted stock to reporting person. The restricted stock fully vests on the earlier of (a) June 22, 2023, or (b) the day immediately prior to the next annual meeting of shareholders following the grant.

Read SEC document
April 28, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 01:20 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 GrantCOMMON STOCK 780 $23.08 $18,002.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-22-010561 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,337

F1 · kind: Reflects the grant of restricted stock to reporting person. The restricted stock fully vests on May 31, 2022.

Read SEC document
May 27, 2021 Filed Aug 11, 2021 20:07 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 GrantCOMMON STOCK 248 $24.40 $6,051.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-21-019451 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,557

F1 · kind: Reflects the grant of restricted stock to reporting person. The restricted stock fully vested on May 31, 2021.

Read SEC document
February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 22:30 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 GrantCommon Stock 331 $22.64 $7,493.84
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-21-004621 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,309

F1 · kind: Reflects the grant of restricted stock to reporting person. The restricted stock fully vests on March 31, 2021.

Read SEC document
March 26, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 01:34 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 GrantCommon Stock 300 $14.87 $4,461.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-20-007011 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,948

F1 · kind: Reflects the grant of restricted stock to reporting person. The restricted stock fully vested on March 31, 2020.

Read SEC document
March 13, 2020 Filed Mar 16, 2020 23:52 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 PurchaseCOMMON STOCK 838 $16.01 $13,416.38
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-20-005364 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,648

Read SEC document
March 31, 2019 Filed Oct 3, 2019 21:53 UTC Business First Bancshares, Inc. BFST · Entity 4961 GrantCOMMON STOCK 296 $25.33 $7,497.68
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001437749-19-019645 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MONTGOMERY DAVID A. JR. · CIK 0001734788 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,840

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.