Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ares Private Markets FundNONE · Entity 39709 | Director | March 31, 2022 | March 31, 2022 |
| CION Ares Diversified Credit FundCADEX · Entity 31546 | Director | December 01, 2016 | December 01, 2016 |
| TEREX CORPTEX · Entity 3718 | Director | June 26, 2026 | June 30, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Ares Private Markets Fund
Report date March 31, 2022 · Filed March 31, 2022
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
CION Ares Diversified Credit Fund
Report date December 01, 2016 · Filed December 01, 2016
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
TEREX CORP
Report date June 26, 2026 · Filed June 30, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $.01SEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 279,590 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-26 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-26 · Grant · Acquired 3,760 · Balance 279,590 F1: Shares granted pursuant to one of the Company's long-term incentive plans representing payment of annual director retainer. F2: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. |
| Common Stock, par value $.01SEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy family LLC | 137,500 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-06-26 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 137,500 |
| Common Stock, par value $.01SEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Wife | 8,300 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-06-26 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 8,300 F3: Mr. Sachs disclaims the beneficial ownership of such shares. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares granted pursuant to one of the Company's long-term incentive plans representing payment of annual director retainer.
F2: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend.
F3: Mr. Sachs disclaims the beneficial ownership of such shares.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 26, 2026 Filed Jun 30, 2026 17:45 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 3,760 | $71.81 | $270,005.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140113-26-000004 · wk-form4_1782841510.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 279,590 F1 · shares: Shares granted pursuant to one of the Company's long-term incentive plans representing payment of annual director retainer. F2 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2026 Filed Feb 26, 2026 19:25 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140113-26-000002 · wk-form4_1772133906.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 275,088 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2025 Filed May 19, 2025 13:11 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 5,745 | $46.99 | $269,957.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-25-000111 · wk-form4_1747660263.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 288,725 F1 · shares: Shares granted pursuant to one of the Company's long-term incentive plans representing payment of annual director retainer. F2 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2024 Filed Dec 17, 2024 14:11 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 20,000 | $49.75 | $995,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-24-000173 · wk-form4_1734444693.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By family LLC Disclosed balance after: 137,500 F1 · price: Represents average purchase price. Shares purchased at various prices ranging from $49.44 to $50.64. Mr. Sachs will provide upon request by the SEC staff, Terex Corporation or a security holder of Terex Corporation, the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2024 Filed Dec 13, 2024 20:38 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 10,000 | $50.16 | $501,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-24-000166 · wk-form4_1734122310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By family LLC Disclosed balance after: 117,500 F2 · price: Represents average purchase price. Shares purchased at various prices ranging from $50.13 to $50.21. Mr. Sachs will provide upon request by the SEC staff, Terex Corporation or a security holder of Terex Corporation, the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2024 Filed Dec 13, 2024 20:38 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 10,000 | $51.30 | $513,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-24-000166 · wk-form4_1734122310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By family LLC Disclosed balance after: 107,500 F1 · price: Represents average purchase price. Shares purchased at various prices ranging from $51.25 to $51.35. Mr. Sachs will provide upon request by the SEC staff, Terex Corporation or a security holder of Terex Corporation, the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2024 Filed Dec 13, 2024 20:38 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 32,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-24-000166 · wk-form4_1734122310.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 281,954 Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2024 Filed Nov 8, 2024 19:29 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-24-000159 · wk-form4_1731094159.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 313,954 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2024 Filed Nov 8, 2024 19:29 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 10,000 | $56.98 | $569,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-24-000159 · wk-form4_1731094159.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By family LLC Disclosed balance after: 97,500 Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2024 Filed May 29, 2024 16:14 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 3,945 | $60.83 | $239,974.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-24-000114 · wk-form4_1716999276.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 323,142 F1 · shares: Shares granted pursuant to one of the Company's long-term incentive plans representing payment of annual director retainer. F2 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2023 Filed Dec 18, 2023 21:17 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000219 · wk-form4_1702934247.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 318,487 Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2023 Filed Dec 13, 2023 21:42 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 25,000 | $50.93 | $1,273,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000214 · wk-form4_1702503761.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By family LLC Disclosed balance after: 87,500 F2 · price: Represents average purchase price. Shares purchased at various prices ranging from $50.69 to $51.19. Mr. Sachs will provide upon request by the SEC staff, Terex Corporation or a security holder of Terex Corporation, the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2023 Filed Dec 13, 2023 21:42 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 25,000 | $51.16 | $1,279,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000214 · wk-form4_1702503761.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By family LLC Disclosed balance after: 62,500 F1 · price: Represents average purchase price. Shares purchased at various prices ranging from $51.10 to $51.20. Mr. Sachs will provide upon request by the SEC staff, Terex Corporation or a security holder of Terex Corporation, the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2023 Filed Nov 2, 2023 18:38 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 5,000 | $45.05 | $225,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000209 · wk-form4_1698950304.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By family LLC Disclosed balance after: 37,500 Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2023 Filed Nov 2, 2023 18:38 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 2,500 | $44.76 | $111,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000209 · wk-form4_1698950304.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By family LLC Disclosed balance after: 32,500 Read SEC document |
| August 30, 2023 Filed Sep 5, 2023 21:34 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000187 · wk-form4_1693949660.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 368,137 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2023 Filed Sep 5, 2023 21:34 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000187 · wk-form4_1693949660.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 368,637 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 18:14 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 750 | $59.50 | $44,625.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000050 · wf-form4_167778085381929.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wife Disclosed balance after: 8,300 F1 · ownership.nature: Mr. Sachs disclaims the beneficial ownership of such shares. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 18:14 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 13,563 | $59.50 | $806,998.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000050 · wf-form4_167778085381929.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 368,431 Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2023 Filed Feb 27, 2023 20:07 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 750 | $57.50 | $43,125.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000036 · wf-form4_167752844989571.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wife Disclosed balance after: 9,050 F1 · ownership.nature: Mr. Sachs disclaims the beneficial ownership of such shares. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2023 Filed Feb 27, 2023 20:07 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 13,000 | $57.50 | $747,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000036 · wf-form4_167752844989571.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 381,994 Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2023 Filed Feb 21, 2023 18:08 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 750 | $55.50 | $41,625.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000020 · wf-form4_167700290432764.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wife Disclosed balance after: 9,800 F1 · ownership.nature: Mr. Sachs disclaims the beneficial ownership of such shares. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2023 Filed Feb 21, 2023 18:08 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 13,000 | $55.50 | $721,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000020 · wf-form4_167700290432764.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 394,994 Read SEC document |
| January 11, 2023 Filed Jan 19, 2023 00:03 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-23-000004 · wf-form4_167408659860768.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 407,994 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2022 Filed May 24, 2022 17:19 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 7,747 | $30.98 | $240,002.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-22-000118 · wf-form4_165341276342392.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 411,607 F1 · shares: Shares granted pursuant to one of the Company's long-term incentive plans representing payment of annual director retainer. F2 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2021 Filed May 11, 2021 13:48 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 4,133 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-21-000202 · wf-form4_162074087576667.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 402,544 F1 · shares: Shares granted pursuant to one of the Company's long-term incentive plans representing payment of annual director retainer. Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2021 Filed May 7, 2021 20:23 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 5,000 | $52.11 | $260,550.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-21-000191 · wf-form4_162041900654845.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 398,411 F3 · price: Represents average sales price. Shares sold at various prices ranging from $52.00 to $52.37. Mr. Sachs will provide upon request by the SEC staff, Terex Corporation or a security holder of Terex Corporation, the full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2021 Filed May 7, 2021 20:23 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 8,736 | $52.00 | $454,272.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-21-000191 · wf-form4_162041900654845.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 403,411 F2 · price: Represents average sales price. Shares sold at various prices ranging from $51.90 to $52.09. Mr. Sachs will provide upon request by the SEC staff, Terex Corporation or a security holder of Terex Corporation, the full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2021 Filed May 7, 2021 20:23 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 11,000 | $51.74 | $569,140.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-21-000191 · wf-form4_162041900654845.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 412,147 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2021 Filed May 7, 2021 20:23 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 10,000 | $51.70 | $517,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-21-000191 · wf-form4_162041900654845.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 423,147 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2020 Filed Feb 2, 2021 21:59 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 18,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-21-000014 · wf-form5_161230315820967.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 432,874 Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2020 Filed Feb 2, 2021 21:59 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-21-000014 · wf-form5_161230315820967.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 450,874 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 19, 2020 18:54 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 12,867 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-20-000182 · wf-form4_158991444792135.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 452,874 F1 · shares: Shares granted pursuant to one of the Company's long-term incentive plans representing payment of annual director retainer. F2 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2020 Filed Mar 11, 2020 19:09 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 10,000 | $16.26 | $162,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-20-000101 · wf-form4_158395377029555.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By family LLC Disclosed balance after: 30,000 F3 · price: Represents average purchase price. Shares purchased at various prices ranging from $16.03 to $16.39. Mr. Sachs will provide upon request by the SEC staff, Terex Corporation or a security holder of Terex Corporation, the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2020 Filed Mar 11, 2020 19:09 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 10,000 | $16.20 | $162,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-20-000101 · wf-form4_158395377029555.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 439,195 F1 · price: Represents average purchase price. Shares purchased at various prices ranging from $16.03 to $16.27. Mr. Sachs will provide upon request by the SEC staff, Terex Corporation or a security holder of Terex Corporation, the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2019 Filed May 21, 2019 19:18 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 7,826 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-19-000144 · wf-form4_155846629274546.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 428,147 F1 · shares: Shares granted pursuant to one of the Company's long-term incentive plans representing payment of annual director retainer. F2 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| March 26, 2018 Filed Mar 27, 2018 19:36 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 250 | $36.99 | $9,247.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-18-000060 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Wife Disclosed balance after: 10,550 F2 · ownership.nature: Mr. Sachs disclaims the beneficial ownership of such shares. Read SEC document |
| March 26, 2018 Filed Mar 27, 2018 19:36 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 2,900 | $37.00 | $107,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-18-000060 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 419,340 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| March 26, 2018 Filed Mar 27, 2018 19:36 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 400 | $36.99 | $14,796.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-18-000060 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 416,440 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| March 26, 2018 Filed Mar 27, 2018 19:36 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 200 | $36.98 | $7,396.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-18-000060 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 416,040 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2018 Filed Mar 27, 2018 19:36 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 3,250 | $37.00 | $120,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-18-000060 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 415,840 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2018 Filed Mar 27, 2018 19:36 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 750 | $36.65 | $27,487.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-18-000060 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 412,590 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2018 Filed Mar 27, 2018 19:36 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 2,500 | $36.05 | $90,125.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-18-000060 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 411,840 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| October 04, 2017 Filed Feb 1, 2018 22:31 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $ .01 | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-18-000009 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 409,124 F1 · balance_after: Represents shares beneficially owned as of December 31, 2017. F2 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2017 Filed Aug 21, 2017 21:23 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 3,000 | $37.97 | $113,910.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-17-000194 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 418,836 F1 · price: Represents average purchase price. Shares purchased at various prices ranging from $37.90 to $38.00. Mr. Sachs will provide upon request by the SEC staff, Terex Corporation or a security holder of Terex Corporation, the full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2016 Filed Feb 7, 2017 21:43 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-17-000010 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 415,442 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2016 Filed Feb 7, 2017 21:43 UTC | TEREX CORP TEX · Entity 3718 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 | 5,814 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000097216-17-000010 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SACHS DAVID A · CIK 0001140113 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 417,942 F1 · balance_after: Ownership includes shares received as a dividend. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.