TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Bailey Kathryn M

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
33486
SEC CIK
0001823535

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
PEOPLES BANCORP INCPEBO · Entity 199EVP, Chief Financial OfficerSeptember 30, 2026October 02, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

PEOPLES BANCORP INC

Report date September 30, 2026 · Filed October 02, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect47,918.6138 Reported balance After 2026-09-30 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-09-30 · Other · Acquired 48.2315 · Balance 47,918.6138

F1: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
September 30, 2026 Filed Oct 2, 2026 20:18 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 48.2315 $31.10 $1,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-26-000220 · wk-form4_1790957889.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,918.6138

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2026 Filed Jul 2, 2026 12:46 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 45.9418 $32.65 $1,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-26-000179 · wk-form4_1782996402.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,870.3823

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
March 31, 2026 Filed Apr 1, 2026 19:14 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 53.6864 $27.94 $1,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-26-000118 · wk-form4_1775070846.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,824.4405

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2026 Filed Feb 18, 2026 19:03 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 GrantCommon Stock 2,744 $33.56 $92,088.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-26-000093 · wk-form4_1771441377.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,770.7541

Read SEC document
February 13, 2026 Filed Feb 18, 2026 19:03 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 GrantCommon Stock 3,575 $33.56 $119,977.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-26-000093 · wk-form4_1771441377.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 45,026.7541

Read SEC document
February 06, 2026 Filed Feb 9, 2026 22:16 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,934 $34.18 $66,104.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-26-000049 · wk-form4_1770675359.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 41,223.2426

Read SEC document
December 31, 2025 Filed Jan 2, 2026 16:59 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 58.7544 $25.53 $1,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-26-000004 · wk-form4_1767373159.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,157.2426

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
December 31, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 17:53 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 172.673 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-26-000082 · wk-form5_1771005197.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Indirect · 401(k) plan

Disclosed balance after: 1,863.042

Read SEC document
November 18, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 17:53 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 62.6876 $29.00 $1,817.94
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-26-000082 · wk-form5_1771005197.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,385.7541

F1 · kind: Shares received as a result of participation in the Dividend Reinvestment Program.

Read SEC document
September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 1, 2025 18:26 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 58.8466 $25.49 $1,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-25-000243 · wk-form4_1759343205.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,098.4882

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
August 18, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 17:53 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 60.0301 $29.47 $1,769.09
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-26-000082 · wk-form5_1771005197.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,323.0665

F1 · kind: Shares received as a result of participation in the Dividend Reinvestment Program.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2025 Filed Jul 1, 2025 19:55 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 57.7812 $25.96 $1,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-25-000187 · wk-form4_1751399696.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,039.6416

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
May 19, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 17:53 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 55.8961 $30.82 $1,722.72
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-26-000082 · wk-form5_1771005197.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,263.0364

F1 · kind: Shares received as a result of participation in the Dividend Reinvestment Program.

Read SEC document
March 31, 2025 Filed Apr 2, 2025 13:26 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 59.5001 $25.21 $1,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-25-000132 · wk-form4_1743600392.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 42,981.8604

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2026 17:53 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 49.8977 $32.80 $1,636.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-26-000082 · wk-form5_1771005197.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,207.1403

F1 · kind: Shares received as a result of participation in the Dividend Reinvestment Program.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2025 Filed Feb 13, 2025 21:17 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 GrantCommon Stock 3,591 $33.41 $119,975.31
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-25-000083 · wk-form4_1739481449.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 42,922.3603

Read SEC document
February 10, 2025 Filed Feb 12, 2025 21:55 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,416 $32.70 $46,303.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-25-000070 · wk-form4_1739397348.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,331.3603

Read SEC document
December 31, 2024 Filed Jan 3, 2025 19:42 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 55.6792 $26.94 $1,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-25-000012 · wk-form4_1735933371.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,497.6879

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
November 18, 2024 Filed Feb 12, 2025 21:48 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 44.997 $35.48 $1,596.49
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-25-000059 · wk-form5_1739396931.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,747.3603

F1 · kind: Shares received as a result of participation in the Dividend Reinvestment Program.

Read SEC document
September 30, 2024 Filed Oct 2, 2024 17:39 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 58.6587 $25.58 $1,500.49
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000343 · wk-form4_1727890746.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,442.0087

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
August 19, 2024 Filed Feb 12, 2025 21:48 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 52.3217 $29.66 $1,551.86
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-25-000059 · wk-form5_1739396931.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,702.3633

F1 · kind: Shares received as a result of participation in the Dividend Reinvestment Program.

Read SEC document
July 01, 2024 Filed Jul 3, 2024 17:07 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 59.4 $25.26 $1,500.44
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000283 · wk-form4_1720026461.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,383.35

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
May 20, 2024 Filed Feb 12, 2025 21:48 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 49.4667 $30.50 $1,508.73
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-25-000059 · wk-form5_1739396931.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,650.0416

F1 · kind: Shares received as a result of participation in the Dividend Reinvestment Program.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2024 Filed Apr 3, 2024 16:48 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 61.5 $24.41 $1,501.22
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000165 · wk-form4_1712162926.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,323.95

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2024 Filed Feb 12, 2025 21:48 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 50.088 $28.50 $1,427.51
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-25-000059 · wk-form5_1739396931.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,600.5749

F1 · kind: Shares received as a result of participation in the Dividend Reinvestment Program.

Read SEC document
February 09, 2024 Filed Feb 13, 2024 13:49 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 438 $28.48 $12,474.24
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000103 · wk-form4_1707832176.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,124.872

Read SEC document
February 07, 2024 Filed Feb 9, 2024 16:43 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 GrantCommon Stock 5,014 $27.92 $139,990.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000087 · wk-form4_1707496980.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,562.872

Read SEC document
January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 4, 2024 16:25 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 52.8 $33.41 $1,764.05
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000028 · wk-form4_1704385533.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,549.072

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
January 02, 2024 Filed May 8, 2024 19:55 UTC Amendment PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 52.8 $28.40 $1,499.52
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000202 · wk-form4a_1715198111.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,549.072

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
December 31, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2024 18:43 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 1,690.369 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000123 · wk-form5_1707936200.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Indirect · 401(k) plan

Disclosed balance after: 1,690.369

Read SEC document
November 20, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2024 18:43 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 46.787 $29.68 $1,388.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000123 · wk-form5_1707936200.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,686.449

F1 · kind: Shares received as a result of participation in the Dividend Reinvestment Program.

Read SEC document
October 02, 2023 Filed Oct 3, 2023 17:44 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 70.1 $25.20 $1,766.52
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-23-000365 · wk-form4_1696355050.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 38,591.272

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
October 02, 2023 Filed Oct 4, 2023 16:10 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,095 $25.20 $77,994.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-23-000391 · wk-form4_1696435828.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,496.272

Read SEC document
October 02, 2023 Filed Feb 7, 2024 21:42 UTC Amendment PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 70 $25.20 $1,764.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000074 · wk-form4a_1707342155.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 38,591.172

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

F2 · shares: This amendment is being filed to address an error in the amount of securities acquired and beneficially owned following the reported transaction.

F2 · balance_after: This amendment is being filed to address an error in the amount of securities acquired and beneficially owned following the reported transaction.

Read SEC document
October 02, 2023 Filed May 8, 2024 20:05 UTC Amendment PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 70 $21.42 $1,499.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000219 · wk-form4a_1715198692.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 38,591.172

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

F2 · shares: This amendment is being filed to address an error in the amount of securities acquired and beneficially owned following the reported transaction.

F2 · balance_after: This amendment is being filed to address an error in the amount of securities acquired and beneficially owned following the reported transaction.

Read SEC document
August 21, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2024 18:43 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 50.168 $26.75 $1,341.79
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000123 · wk-form5_1707936200.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,639.662

F1 · kind: Shares received as a result of participation in the Dividend Reinvestment Program.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 18:25 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 66.5 $22.57 $1,500.91
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-23-000281 · wk-form4_1688581543.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 38,521.272

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2023 Filed Aug 3, 2023 13:07 UTC Amendment PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 66.4 $22.57 $1,498.65
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-23-000306 · wk-form4a_1691068019.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 38,521.172

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

F2 · shares: This amendment is being filed to address an error in the amount of securities acquired and beneficially owned following the reported transaction.

F2 · balance_after: This amendment is being filed to address an error in the amount of securities acquired and beneficially owned following the reported transaction.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 5, 2023 12:53 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 GrantCommon Stock 9,604 $26.03 $249,992.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-23-000250 · wk-form4_1685969583.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 38,454.772

F1 · kind: Restricted shares granted from the 2006 Equity Plan, subject to terms of agreement and vesting schedules.

Read SEC document
May 22, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2024 18:43 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 53.313 $24.29 $1,295.08
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000123 · wk-form5_1707936200.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,589.494

F1 · kind: Shares received as a result of participation in the Dividend Reinvestment Program.

Read SEC document
March 31, 2023 Filed Apr 4, 2023 14:33 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 68.5 $21.89 $1,499.47
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-23-000163 · wf-form4_168061881496480.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,850.772

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
March 31, 2023 Filed Feb 7, 2024 21:45 UTC Amendment PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 68.4 $21.89 $1,497.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000076 · wk-form4a_1707342340.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,850.672

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

F2 · shares: This amendment is being filed to address an error in the amount of securities acquired and beneficially owned following the reported transaction.

F2 · balance_after: This amendment is being filed to address an error in the amount of securities acquired and beneficially owned following the reported transaction.

Read SEC document
February 21, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2024 18:43 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 40.109 $30.43 $1,220.68
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-24-000123 · wk-form5_1707936200.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,536.181

F1 · kind: Shares received as a result of participation in the Dividend Reinvestment Program.

Read SEC document
February 10, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2023 19:57 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 387 $30.27 $11,714.49
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-23-000114 · wf-form4_167640462942869.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,782.272

Read SEC document
February 08, 2023 Filed Feb 9, 2023 20:59 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 GrantCommon Stock 3,795 $30.30 $114,988.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-23-000074 · wf-form4_167597632765749.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 29,020.797

Read SEC document
January 03, 2023 Filed Jan 5, 2023 20:43 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 62.6 $23.96 $1,499.90
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-23-000030 · wf-form4_167295142391675.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,225.797

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
November 21, 2022 Filed Feb 13, 2023 13:50 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 40.361 $29.27 $1,181.53
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-23-000097 · wf-form5_167629623365026.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,311.672

Read SEC document
September 30, 2022 Filed Oct 4, 2022 19:12 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 61 $24.59 $1,499.99
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-22-000271 · wf-form4_166491073397717.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,163.197

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document
August 22, 2022 Filed Feb 13, 2023 13:50 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 35.873 $31.91 $1,144.71
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-23-000097 · wf-form5_167629623365026.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,271.311

Read SEC document
June 30, 2022 Filed Jul 1, 2022 20:25 UTC PEOPLES BANCORP INC PEBO · Entity 199 OtherCommon Stock 66.3 $22.61 $1,499.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000318300-22-000203 · wf-form4_165670712132434.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bailey Kathryn M · CIK 0001823535 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,102.197

F1 · kind: Shares acquired as a result of participation in an employee stock purchase plan.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.